Chidu and MMS are good, no doubt....But Italian mafia is not allowing them to function independently.....This mafia want election oriented budget... This mafia wants to keep wiinnig election.
RE:BJP
by rajesh on Dec 28, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
dude for ur information jaitley was incharge of gujarat elections and uttarakand elections for bjp.
by shaji tabor on Dec 28, 2007 05:16 PM Permalink
vayalar ravi was incharge of elections for congress in Andharapradesh and Maharashtra,and congress won the elections,but people dont know who this idiot is?jaitley, ravi shnkar, Rudy, javdekar are like this when party wins they take credit and loses cannot be seen anywhere
by mrigank on Dec 28, 2007 05:15 PM Permalink
they are managers and guides ,they dont need to fight an election bhai..but they win elections whenever they faught.
by Mahesh G on Dec 28, 2007 05:17 PM Permalink
In BJP all are EFFICIENT LEADERS because they came from RSS. RSS will teach about managerial skill and patriotism.Vote for BJP . Make india without terrorism
We the common citizens are tired of corruption, filth, politics of divide and rule, minority appeasement , unjust tax increases, false secularism, bad roads, nepotism, dynastic rule, criminal ministers.
Please give us clean governance, corruption free babus, non-criminal minsters, fast work, good roads, just taxes, strong military.
RE:We want a top on corruption, filth
by kohina mishra on Dec 28, 2007 05:10 PM Permalink
For sports, there is age limit ..but why not for elections....We should promote YUVA ...to come an clean the corruption. 35-55 age for elections after that human become greedy and aving and saving ..before 35 not enough mature to run govt ...
RE:Congress Review Meeting
by SAM KIM on Dec 28, 2007 05:08 PM Permalink
They have just edited Gujarath defeat report and replaced with HP and will release to media soon,,,:)
RE:shirish
by shreesh nagar on Dec 28, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
they deny when cartoon of paigamber is published at they same time they deny that excistance of ram setu
latest news is that a WOMAN named MAINO,HER SON RAUL AND HIS GF-(A COLUMBIAN NAME UNKNOWN)HAS LEFT INDIA 4 ITALY IN 2DAY'S EVENING FLIGHT AND THAT 222 IN DUSGUISE????
Yes you are right buddy..we should educate our rural folks about this....there are no mahatma gandhi and sardar patels are there in congress now.we should wake them up.lets do a revolution.Irrespective of government they should show the accounts of every single paise spent which they have taken 4m our hard earned money as income tax...12 % service tax it sucks..where all these money goes??wondering
uslims getting killed in the Gujarat riots is no less than a holocaust; But poor protesters getting shot in West Bengal under Left Govt is just a plain misunderstanding; 3,000 Sikhs getting slaughtered was only a big mistake; and 400,000 Kashmir Pandits becoming refugees and thousands dead due to Islamic terrorism in Kashmir is a only political problem. Congress denying Lord Rama's existence was simply a Clerical Error. But BJP saying it hurt Hindu sentiments is communal! Haj subsidies for Muslim pilgrimage worth 3000 crores funded by Hindu tax money is secular; see But Hindus questioning how their hard earned money is used are communal; Banning Da Vinci Code and Jo Bole So Nihaal was Secular But Modi Banning Parzania in Gujarat was Communal; Chinese invasion in 1962 was just an 'unfortunate betrayal'; Kargil attack during BJP Rule was Government failure; Fake encounters under Cong-NCP in Maharashtra [Khwaja Younus] was only an instance of Police atrocity; But Fake encounters in Gujarat [ Sohrabuddin] was Modi sponsored 'BJP' Communalism; Talking about Islam and Muslim appeasement and Sachar is Secular; But talking about Hindus and Hindu concerns is dangerous and Communal; BJP' freeing the terrorists (flight 814) to save Indian hostages was Shameful; But freeing 5 militants to save the life of the daughter of a minister [Rubina Sayeed] was a Natural Political dilemma; Attack on Parliament was the result of BJP ineptitude; But Congress Not hanging Afza
RE:....See the reality
by MOHAN on Dec 28, 2007 05:03 PM Permalink
Good one dude salute to you :) lets start educating our rural folks on this plz..i have sarted doing this already.
by gurjit singh khangura on Dec 28, 2007 05:12 PM Permalink
Ghanshyam bhai i had posted a message earlier but these people had put in abuse & not displayed it.I support you & u keep on writing good facts as people should know & change the system.Bole so nihal SAT SRI AKAL
by ghanshyam saini on Dec 28, 2007 05:18 PM Permalink
We should show the reality to the max no of people..and let them choose...
by Bhartiya on Dec 28, 2007 05:28 PM Permalink
I agree.... also show this reality You know whats the biggest achievement of Indian PM... When he became PM by the support of the great widow - Sania Maino aka Sonia Gandhi, he tried to be faithful towards her and when she was traveling to US as president of INC, our PM went to see-off her - which is wrong but.... see the greatness of this man, he has always obeyed what is told to him... He makes public statements after he gets approval from the great widow - the only widow in India who has lost her husband... who was among the greatest sons (among most currupted people) of India... We should respect our PM for being so humble and putting a great image of Indian Parliament in front of world, i.e., its being run by a non-Indian
by Bhartiya on Dec 28, 2007 05:05 PM Permalink
Thats a good cover up.... but beware if you post it this would come under abuse category and nobody would be able to see this message... you know why.... because criticizing hindus for anything is secular but opening eyes of indians is communal.....