Total 1308 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
QUIT INDIA MOVEMENT
by austronaut on Dec 28, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

in modern era, people should support people like ADVANI, Modi, Jaitley to make india free from the Italian congress....
GO ITALY GO..!!!

RE:QUIT INDIA MOVEMENT
by will on Dec 28, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
following people should send to either pak or italy with him

pronoy
barkha (burkha)
sagarika
rajdeep

shabana
mahesh bhatt
javed akhtar
teesta
karunanidhi
buddhdeb bhatacharjee

by ghanshyam saini on Dec 28, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
Adding..
D Raja
Jayanti Natrajan
Manu Sanghvi
Etc. etc. (people please add in this list)

by rashid shaikh on Dec 28, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
i really did not get ur message either improve ur english or write in hindi...

by will on Dec 28, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
u would only understand URDU... go hell out of here...

RE:A letter to hamara bhai DAWOOD IBRAHIM, written by Chengiiz Khan (nice one brother)
by cupid on Dec 28, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha ..u made my day ...that was hilarious .....

Biggest achievement of our PM
by Bhartiya on Dec 28, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You know whats the biggest achievement of Indian PM... When he became PM by the support of the great widow - Sania Maino aka Sonia Gandhi, he tried to be faithful towards her and when she was traveling to US as president of INC, our PM went to see-off her - which is wrong but.... see the greatness of this man, he has always obeyed what is told to him... He makes public statements after he gets approval from the great widow - the only widow in India who has lost her husband... who was among the greatest sons (among most currupted people) of India...
We should respect our PM for being so humble and putting a great image of Indian Parliament in front of world, i.e., its being run by a non-Indian

RE:Biggest achievement of our PM
by Ravi mhatre on Dec 28, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
Really i respect him being so honest with his master.

by Joyee Funee on Dec 28, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
Meri toh aakhen bhar ayee
yeh to ku tte ki vafadari se bhi badhke hai

by Surya Kanishka on Dec 28, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink

That is the reason he has been honoured with title "The Lick Master" the "The True HMV" and the grand tittle "Woman Singh" by the Rediff Message Board members. What a great Honour to this man.

Rediff, is it a simple majority or absolute majority?
by Truth Seeker on Dec 28, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The link from the main page says "simple majority", and here in the details it says "absolute majority". Please report propertly with no bias. Thanks.

RE:Rediff, is it a simple majority or absolute majority?
by Gautam Sinha on Dec 28, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
absolute majority would be 2/3 of 68 = 45
So they have simple majority which is > 1/2 of 68 which is 34.

RE:Rediff, is it a simple majority or absolute majority?
by Alhad Sadachar on Dec 28, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
Dear all,
We have now got used to rediff language."Rassi jal gayi lekin bal nahi gaya".They will never shower praise on BJP however good the victory may be.

Regards,
Alhad

No mid term poll
by MOHAN PYARE on Dec 28, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink 

Election results of the two states will ensure that left parties will not withdraw support to Man Mohan Singh government and there will be no mid term poll.

shirish
by shreesh nagar on Dec 28, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think bjp should do some grounwork in south and bengal

RE:RE:shirish
by Raghu Raghu on Dec 28, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
I agree with Shirish. It should do some ground work in south especially in Karnataka. People like Devegowda and Kumaraswamy have to be taught some lesson just like foreign bahu "sonia"

RE:shirish
by ghanshyam saini on Dec 28, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
BJP set to win in KARNATKA

by roshan lobo on Dec 28, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
You are day dreaming

please use ur brain
by on Dec 28, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink 

Great to hear the news BJP wins!!! Hearty congratulations! to Advaniji.I request all youngsters and educated people to participate in voting and make our nation a proud. its time to show congress their way....

Clear message: Development Means BJP Only
by chidu nanda on Dec 28, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So now people are waking up. All are favouring to BJP. it's a good sign. So for Congress does nothing.

RE:Clear message: Development Means BJP Only
by Sameer Aneja on Dec 28, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink

EVEN muslims feel that it is better to vote BJP than the secular congress...

congress na hindu ka huva na muslims ka ho sakka

RE:Clear message: Development Means BJP Only
by chidu nanda on Dec 28, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
Brother, BJP is not a communal party. Congress only published such things. I know both we need nation development.

shirish
by shreesh nagar on Dec 28, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congress will still prove it ppls mistake both in gujrat and h.p as they usually do

by austronaut on Dec 28, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
its good mistake... should be repeated for Developed india

BJP revival
by weenky on Dec 28, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP men should not think that this is guarunteed for them to win like this!This is again a chance for them to come at centre.They should behave with difference.Bring back Uma Bharti and all those who are attached with people.Dont give different different apearences in media.A sincere man like Ravishanker is OK.No jaitly or naidu.There should be one spokesperson or two.Advaniji should be respected by each and all.Modiji should be projected the ideal BJP face.Everybody likes him even opponents.He is a nice guy,who knows how to deal with all these seculars.He knows to deal with Media.Speak less.People dont like shining type compaignes.
People understand that BJP was good at centre.Policies of NDA were better than UPA.Forget every thing except people of Hindustan.

RE:BJP revival
by narayan on Dec 28, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
PEOPLE RESPECT RAHUL GANDHI EVEN MORE I THINK???

by weenky on Dec 28, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
Narayan,from where u r?cant u see around yourself?cant u feel the wave near u?The reality is that nobody likes Rahul except Chamchas!Why u not eccept that ModiJi is a man who can take India a long way?U compare Rahul with Modiji?Noway!Forget!I feel that you are thinking that both are unmarried so they are same!Modi is a Tiger!No Memna!

by ashu on Dec 28, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
WHO IS RAHUL

Total 1308 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>