RE:Pakistan Must see the show of its frankestein
by mariam fowzia on Dec 28, 2007 07:06 PM Permalink
the day will come the mother of all terrorist sponsors saudi will also pay the same way
RE:Pakistan Must see the show of its frankestein
by on Dec 28, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
guys go to youtube and search wahabi; check out how these guys are spreading venom in UK...it was an undercover operatiion.. why doesn't our media do something like that here
I watched this news on CNN-USA. The close friend of Ms. Bhutto, Mark Siegel received an e-mail from her in October. Bhutto asked for an assurance from Mr. Siegel that this e-mail be made public, in case she%u2019s assassinated. Mr. Siegel kept the promise and made it public today. In e-mail she clearly states that if something happens to her the only person responsible for it is Prez. Musharraf. This e-mail was flashed many times on television around 11 a.m. (Pacific Time).
So Musharaf should leave, but there is no point in holding elections. So who should rule? Mr. Imran, please try taking up cricket commentary or umpiring. Politics obviously is not your cup of tea.
RE:Imran is just a cricketer
by Ramesh Papnoi on Dec 28, 2007 07:08 PM Permalink
ALL above reminds me a joke where a call made from india to hell is treated as international call but call made from pakistan to hell is treated as a local call. - RDP
by love on Dec 28, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
It is First come First served, so if u want to immigrate u have to go there first.. be quick. it has only limited immmigration quoto.
by Arvind Singh on Dec 28, 2007 06:15 PM Permalink
Chinese will soon take over the reins of Pakistan, presently the chant is POaki-Chini Bhai Bhai-- they will repeat Tibet story on Pakistan, somehow even after winning Hindi-Chini bhai Bhai in 1962 they went back as they were not powerful enough at that time, but today who can stop them, Pakistan will be a colony of Chinese and soon there will be no Islam no terrorism in Pakistan they will become good workers and will further boost Chinese Economy.
by jagdeep sidhu on Dec 28, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
Do you think China betrayed India. If you see peoples of Aruanchal Pradesh, Tibbet, and many North east corner part of India, tey all resemble china people in eating, living, body language etc. It was the lack of Nehru's vision and his below avearge mind which led to the disaster. We say what is shown in our movies or taught to us.Chinese are ofcourse very cruel, but better organised, much more hard working and disciplined than us, and should therefore grow. If we want to rise, we should also follow or better their practices rather than criticising- Survival of the fittest
by Kroora Shigamani on Dec 28, 2007 06:23 PM Permalink
Taliban is a better option, so that USA will invade it. And our neighbour will be USA !!
by Desi dude on Dec 28, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
before long, you would also become part of USA. I am not saying that you will migrate to Pakistan, but USA will cross the border south!!
India has to be very careful and on alert because Pakistanis will try to show they are acting on terroists and these terrorists will be pushed into India and here with the help of some traitors they will try to forment trouble in the name of Kashmir or in the name of Islam. We have to be ever vigilant and strict measures taken at both land and sea borders. Already we have about 25 lakh illegal immigrants from Bangladesh living in North East, West Bengal, Maharastra, UP, Bihar, Delhi who have been protected in the name of vote bank and these illegal immigrants who do not have any concern for this country and they can be very easily misguided in the name of Islam to forment trouble in our country.
RE:Be Careful
by Rajesh on Dec 28, 2007 06:18 PM Permalink
Pal u r right all illegal immigrants especially one coming from B'desh should be immediately sent back and we should beging by sending Taslima first and all others including all the B'esh hindu immigrants whom Snatosh Mohan Dev of Assam Silchar have been quietly getting into Assam to an extent that now they have become a menace to the security of Assam