Total 158 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
IMRAN'S VIEW
by Harry Bose on Dec 28, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I TEND TO AGREE WITH IMRAN KHAN.
PAK IS IN BAD SHAPE, ARE THEY READY FOR DEMOCRACY, AM NOT SURE.
MY HEART IS FILLED WITH DESPAIR WITH BENAZIR'S DEATH.

RE:IMRAN'S VIEW
by Bird on Dec 28, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
no such despair. She was anti-Indian and her last speach was anti-Indian.

Do u remember, Ms. Bhutto screaming "Azzadi .. Azzadi" abt Kashmir. She got her Azzadi now.

RE:IMRAN'S VIEW
by Bihar Badshah on Dec 28, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink
I remember that Aazzadi ka nara, saw on the news..Also we need to start taking out our home grown Kahsmiri separitist leaders...Bahut din Khila Pilaya...

Scapegoats of USA
by jagdeep sidhu on Dec 28, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Benazir died because she was supported by USA. Why Bush or US president never dies in any attack, simply because teh goras want to use us one way or the other. Now they want Musharaff at all cost, and yet has to play a big drama. so all this election process is happening. Why is USA not interfering directly and holding elections in its own might suitable if it really want to set up teh system of democracy intact.
All this is is to sell its arm to the poorer nations and misguide them indirectly and get its own purpose drawn.

RE:Scapegoats of USA
by sameer bajari on Dec 28, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
In present scenarion,only Modiji can govern Pakistan.Neither Musharraf nor George Bush.Nobody can handle terrorists better than Modiji.

RE:Scapegoats of USA
by Jay on Dec 28, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
Some one gave you a gun and asked to shoot someone and which you did. Does that make you innocent? Of all the countries in the world India should know how this "gora phenomenon" works but yet again we fail to understand it. Sad !!!

Imran want Modiji to govern Pakistan
by sameer bajari on Dec 28, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink 

In present scenarion,only Modiji can govern Pakistan.Neither Musharraf nor George Bush.Nobody can handle terrorists better than Modiji.

WRONG!
by Raj Bhardwaj on Dec 28, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink 

Imran Khan is wrong, because Musharraf never fought terrorism. He is himself a crypto-terrorist.

Islam is not interested in elections
by Prem Mohan on Dec 28, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BANNU: A senior Taliban leader warned parties on Thursday against %u201Cusing religion for electoral gains%u201D, saying they would join parties urging boycott of January 8 polls.
%u201CIn Shariah, democracy is un-Islamic. Our movement is completely against what you call democracy in which a small majority can decide irrespective of the fact whether what they have done was good or bad,%u201D the Taliban leader, asking not to be named, told Daily Times in an interview here.
He said the Taliban were %u201Cagainst elements who are using Islam for electoral gains%u201D.

RE:Islam is not interested in elections
by Prem Mohan on Dec 28, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
BANNU: A senior Taliban leader warned parties on Thursday against "using religion for electoral gains", saying they would join parties urging boycott of January 8 polls.
%u201CIn Shariah, democracy is un-Islamic. Our movement is completely against what you call democracy in which a small majority can decide irrespective of the fact whether what they have done was good or bad," the Taliban leader, asking not to be named, told Daily Times in an interview here.
He said the Taliban were "against elements who are using Islam for electoral gains".

by sameer bajari on Dec 28, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink

by caspian on Dec 28, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink
well sameer i can handle you sister and wife better then you and your family of modis so go and have cheer and have beer man

by beessmilla on Dec 29, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
That is what your prophet has taught.

thats why world calls him 6 th century tribal fellow.
few million women have laughed at this tribal fellow and terrorist

Kachra Kachra
by Rita Khanna on Dec 28, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pura pura pakistan ka kachra ho gaya,,,,,kachra kachra....

RE:Kachra Kachra
by Zubair on Dec 28, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
ABE DOSRON KO BOLNO SE PEHLE APNE BARE MEIN SOCHO

MAHATMA GANDHI
INDIRA GANDHI
RAJIV GANDHI....
GHADO AKAL KIDAR HAIN...

by Sunit Kumar on Dec 28, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink
Zubair bhai, sahi kaha, please continue to k*ll more, aakhir, religion of peace will only get true peace once all are dead !! keep it up.

by Sikandar Mala on Dec 28, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
thanks ZABAIR...
soon we muslims have our own too..
Bhutto Senior
Bhutto Junior
Mush
Nawaz
Imran Khan..
Osama
Khalida....

just a matter of time ----

by beessmilla on Dec 30, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
you bloody radicals-change your thinking

secular muslim
by beessmilla on Dec 30, 2007 10:09 AM | Hide replies

In india to day even if a average muslim want to change his stand and try to join the main stream life ,
your secular politicians does not want that to happen.
They see muslims as vote banks and allways try to please radical muslims.by endorsing their action.
this approach is causing we moderate muslims a problem.Our radical muslims are asking us that when other religion people are supporting our stand why moderate muslims are oppossing.

this way the secular politicians are harming a section of muslims

by mariam fowzia on Dec 28, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
kab saaf thaa?

by on Dec 28, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
guys go to youtube and search wahabi; check out how these guys are spreading venom in UK...it was an undercover operatiion.. why doesn't our media do something like that here

RE:RE:Kachra Kachra
by farid patel on Dec 28, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
stop lying i can give you proof about under cover mosque why see one side of the coin

by Ackhmed on Dec 28, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink
give me....if you can't accept criticism, there is no point arging

READ THIS
by Anniyan on Dec 28, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink 

in.news.yahoo.com/071228/210/6oy8k.html

Chal Bay Imran
by on Dec 28, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No solution. Musharaff step down, Army step down, Everybody step down so that these goons can step up. Stupid comments from a stupid cricketer. All the life he enjoyed western girls and when our time comes, step down.

RE:Chal Bay Imran
by Fata Morgana on Dec 28, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
Are u itching?

by rockwellhigh on Dec 28, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
R u?? What a stupid comment.

by muhammad ahmed on Dec 28, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
what nonsense r u talking man . imran has a good sensible vision , imran if comes to power will be a huge benefit to our country.
he shares excellent rappo with our people. he is a oxford graduate and he is doing a lot of charity work, musharraf is a big threat to india . i think your memory is very poor . musharraf was the man behind kargil war and he is the man behind nuclear pakistan. simply sitting on net and gossipping using ugly lingo is not a good thing. kuch bolne se pehle dimaagh lagao agar hai tho.

by jagdeep sidhu on Dec 28, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink
seems you dont know the complete history of Imran Khan. He is a person who even misutilised the charity funds.
The man who could not stay intune with his wife and valued his ambitions more than his family. How will he treat a nation's society.
What he shows towards India is simply an eyewash. He is too clever a man - something extra/over than musharraf

by Sudhanshu sharma on Dec 28, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
whoever lead pak will raise problems for india !!!

by jatin mehra on Dec 28, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely right. All these Paki or other muslims may say anything, they will do the same if they come to power. No body in power in Pakistan can survive unless he is anti India beyond all limits. pakistan was born and is surviving only on ant India and anti hindu platform and that is the core philosphy of muslim religion.

by Prem Mohan on Dec 28, 2007 07:38 PM  Permalink
Islam ne dimag cheen liya hai.

by beessmilla on Dec 29, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
GOD IS ONLY ONE
by beessmilla on Dec 29, 2007 12:13 PM | Hide replies

GOD IS ONLY ONE,THERE IS NO SEPERATE GOD FOR EVERY RELIGION.
NO HUMAN KNOWS REAL NAME OF GOD.

HINDUS CALL HIM RAMA,KRISHNA,SHIVA ETC,ETC
CHRITIANS CALL HIM JESUS
MUSLIMS CALL HIM ALLAH.

PEOPLE OF THIS WORLD OUT OF IGNORENCE THINK THAT THEIR GOD IS REAL AND OTHER GODS ARE FRAUD.

THIS IMMATURITY IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF RELIGIOUS INTOLARENCE AND TERRORISM.
ALLAH,RAM,JESUS NEVER TOLD ANY HUMAN TO KILL THE PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE OTHER GODS.

Total 158 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >