Total 85 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
BENAZIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
by cupid on Dec 27, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink 

keep attending meeting and keep escaping ..so that those sucide bombers will keep making attempts ....Benazir ,we are ur well wisher ..pls keep escaping and let the game continue unabated

Benazir Bhutto is dead
by P Zipk on Dec 27, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink 

According to media reports.

Benazir Bhutto escapes another bid on life
by venkatesh on Dec 27, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink 

Benazir, u are lucky today.... Pakistan should really get in to action now and destroy the jihadis... Mass culling..

RE:Good Jihadi keep it up
by mubarak basha on Dec 27, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
Lolzz........

Dude...if u r supporting them who spreading terrorism in this earth...tats not goood... if u supporting them as they r our Rival then support to kill Musharraf not Bhutta...

RE:score
by Nemediyah on Dec 27, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
They are failures like their cricket team.

Dhokha
by Madhav on Dec 27, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I jus saw the film 'Dhoka' directed by Pooja Bhatt...even though the film is pretty average, the final dialogue mouthed by Anupam Kher is really a gem....he gives the real meaning of Jihad....a war against crime and terrorism....my dear muslim brothers in India...jaago...JIHAD is a very sacred word...dnt use it to justify ur bloody thirst

Bombs away
by Nemediyah on Dec 27, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Being an Indian, I have been pretty down with news/events related to India (pathetic cricket team, burning of Churches, reports of caste discrimination...).
Finally some good news. Bombs away, my dear Pakis

RE:Bombs away
by uma on Dec 27, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
how sick u are

by Nemediyah on Dec 27, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
Really? As if Muslims have not massacred Hindus with similar blasts in India and celebrated! Mumbai police is saying all train bombing suspects have not expressed remorse but pride

by mothish babu on Dec 27, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
Buddy.... Hi, at the time of trouble to a person/state/country, it would not look fair to laugh at them. We Indians love/respect god and the creations of him. So why hate one and that too when the other is in deep trouble.

Let me know if somebody express the same as me.

RE:RE:Bombs away
by Nemediyah on Dec 27, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
"Indians love respect god and CREATIONS OF HIM"? You are talking about caste system, selective abortion/murder of millions of females...?

by mothish babu on Dec 28, 2007 02:30 AM  Permalink
I would like to look on thousands of other good things in our Indian system. why look the dark side when there is a brighter side!!

Happy diwali - 365X 24
by cupid on Dec 27, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

happy diwali to all paki's

RE:Happy diwali - 365X 24
by GX on Dec 27, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
lol....

RE:Happy diwali - 365X 24
by cupid on Dec 27, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
thats why i had put diwali 365 x 24

RE:RE:Happy diwali - 365X 24
by Sree. on Dec 27, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
let it be 24/7 also..hahah... finally they are seeing the result of training an evil..

RE:RE:Happy diwali - 365X 24
by Seema Bhargav on Dec 27, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
Happy X mas and be ready for 2008 - more to come it seems

Total 85 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >