RE:THE REAL TERROR IS funding to the real terrorist country
by Indian on Dec 27, 2007 11:33 AM Permalink
I do not agree. The actual police and deterrent to terrorist is the USA. U might be wondering why I say this. I'll explain. Its only because of the US does one country in the world thinks twice before invading or attacking another. Even China is reluctant to invade and conquer Taiwan which it regards as its own land. So plz. dont mark USA as a terrorist. They should not be called terrorists just because they sell weapons to our enemy
i do not belong to any party and vote as per my conscience depending on various factors.
however i find that most of the people from anti bjp camp commonly criticise it for taking a terrorist to afganistan, which is wrong.
do they mean to say that bjp is friendly with the islamist terrorists? everyone knows it is not so. it was necesitated due to the media hype created by the relatives of the passengers in the hijacked plane.
there could have been better ways of solving the situation, but definitely THIS TYPE OF CRITICISM BY THOSE WHO WANT TO SAVE AFZAL GURU IS UNWARRANTED AND UNCALLED FOR.
RE:Blind anti BJPism - release of terrorist
by Satish Bhopale on Dec 27, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
Tumhara Baap,Maa yaa tumhara Koi Najdiki Rishredar usmein Baitha hota to tumhe pata chalta ki "Sar par lakati talwar kya hoti hai". Bandhu jab Mufti ki beti ke liye 10 terrorists ko choda jata hai to 150 yatriyon ke liye 4 terrorists chodnaa koi badi baat nahi. Lekin Ek Sujhav hai en Terrorists ko kyu Zinda Rakhe to prove the offence there must be the fast court and once the Offence is proved unko goli maar do. They are not elligible to live because they are killing the mass innocent people,
by rajan rao on Dec 27, 2007 11:37 AM Permalink
I agree with you. If the BJP took a firm decision not to release the terrorist, the terrorists would have killed a plane load of people. The same people will then accuse the BJP of having sacrificed the lives of common people and would have questioned the BJP for the loss of lives. One more example of pseudo secularism is that, in case of Taslima Nasreen, the left parties do not want to antagonise the muslim vote bank. so, they driven her out of kolkatta giving in to the muslim fundamentalists. But, they apply a different yardstick, when it comes to MF hussain who has painted hindu gods in derogatory manner and lefts and congress wants shiv sena to be banned for this. What a double standard they adopt. that is why, these people have been taught a lesson by gujarati people. This is only a beginning of the lesson to so called pseudo secularists. They will learn more in other states.
by Hebbar R on Dec 27, 2007 11:30 AM Permalink
One correction please. The media hype was not created by the relatives. One can justify the relatives' actions. But, it was the media which hyped the whole issue so much that the Govt could do nothing better than what was done.
But, the issue is that these very critics are silent about Afzal Guru, so many terror attacks spread all over India (some of the places hitherto not thought of), release of terrorists for saving Rubbaiya Syed, etc.
More and more Christian countries are abolishing death sentence even for criminals, whereas more and more Muslim countries are practicing such a version of Islam different from what the Great Prophet preached that the curent Islamic practice cultivates and promtes hatred and intolerance against other religions, and even among different sects of Islam. A few Mullahs, politicians and muslim state governments are doing a great disservice to the cause of Great Islam which every true Christian and Hindu believer adores and appreciates. US and other western countries should aid more towards deterring mis-education and mis-training of children in Islamic countries that promotes hatred against other countries and communities and more towards their health care and proper education. Military aid will never solve any political problem in this ever shrinking world of multi-religious and multi-philosophy world.
Once again, dirty and mean Indian politics at its best, even with more than 60% of parliament against this deal, it still wants to sign this stupid deal.
RE:And our government wants to sign Nuke deal with them
by shahid khan on Dec 27, 2007 11:21 AM Permalink
Dear Jalaluddin Here is no issue of VHP, BJD or BJP or muslim or Hindu , pl do not try to divert it. Here is the issue there is no responsible elected govt in pakistan why bush govt is giving huge money to them . Pl respond on my query and reply.
It is a pity how US has become to vulnerable to the machinations of Pakistan. In the name of fighting terrorism, actually US is feeding terror machinery and one day it will rue its actions. With no control over the spending of the aid, US actions are unwittingly harming Indian interests and creating more ill will among Indians against the US.American society is the most threatened society in the world today going by their obsessions with greatest arms build up and military and financial aids to non-democratic regimes.
RE:US aid to Pakistan
by shahid khan on Dec 27, 2007 10:58 AM Permalink
Dear Brother Jalaluddin Pl try to understand the meaning of brother Rajan is telling , currently in pakistan no responsible govt is available , no institute is working properly , rule of law is missing , where this money will be spent no body knows. First we all are human being and we must be worried about man kind , of course all religion respect the mankind . I am pretty sure , by making irrelevent point ,you proved that you are a proxy.
RE:Funds for Terrorism
by Gitimaya on Dec 27, 2007 10:47 AM Permalink
hey, who the hell are you, saley bhikari apaney aap ko dekho, pehle india se bhik leke paida hue, phir duniya bhar se bhik leke jawan ho rahe ho, shame on you, when you speak of INDIA talk like as if you are speaking to your father because the whole world know who the hell are you guys, yah may be 9/11 was not due to pakis but my friend you are a shelter and respected trainer for terrorism, and you know what you dont deserve to live in this world because your are quite contry to human actions called: INHUMAN
by Y Singh on Dec 27, 2007 10:48 AM Permalink
Dear Choohah- Most of the AQ guys were trained at your Madrasas. We have problems but most of them are Pak inflicted terrorism only but your economy is a mess, runs on grants and terror funds, your administration is totally messed up, what do you have - it's just totally a naked truth - don't even dare to compare with India. We're here talking regarding 2 largest of democracies and Pakis are not welcome here. Try to develop a forum like rediff in our TERRORISTAN if you can.
by shahid khan on Dec 27, 2007 11:28 AM Permalink
Really MR Singh , this is the true name of pakistan is terroristan funded by USA.
by Sandeep on Dec 27, 2007 10:43 AM Permalink
And we are about give our military secrets by signing nuke deal with them, for just 4% of our nuclear energy requirements..... great....
by ratan goswami on Dec 27, 2007 12:05 PM Permalink
you bufoon do you know how much that 4% can be converted after enriching the same. You agent of communist political face of chinese agents