Total 119 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
parthasarathi ji, should tell us about ....
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 27, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

- how bhutto created taliban; he avers she did.

- when a hindu ambassador was paraded and beaten up in paki street.

- how wide terror ideology has permeated in pakistan.

rediff is appreciated in bringing out opinions of people closer to the scene.

RE:parthasarathi ji, should tell us about ....
by on Dec 27, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
rediff management is making me irritated day by day as if now they don't want any visitor on this forum anyway if u feel this way than take out my one post and i will never return back here again

Next
by apjunkmail on Dec 27, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink 

Pakistan NEEDS to give Waziristan region back to Afghanistan as they should have after Durand line 100 year treaty expired in 1990s (like Hong Kong went back to china).
This will eliminate the excuse mushraf uses to why pak military cannot go there (autonomous region) and NATO cannot come into (Pakistan territory). Pakistan grabbed this land after treaty expired and called it a autonomous region . It needs to give it back as it should have in the first place. Then NATO can go in and clean the place out, local pashtuns will like that too.

RE:thank allah
by on Dec 27, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
mr. bhatkar ahamed
aap toh homosexual nahin hain na shayaad....hmm

RE:thank allah
by on Dec 27, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
ok benazir bhutto was infidel but what was the fault of photographer tv crew man and others what wrong they did
can u please explain me

RE:hindus please remain tolerant
by on Dec 27, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
pakistan a failed state

Who was she-And many other questions
by mentor on Dec 27, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Benezir was daughter of Bhutto- a corrupt man(PM) whose father was too governor.bhutto can also be called the reason for pakistan%u2019s division into bangladesh. zulfiqar bhutto had all fraud money in swiss accounts-for which later benezir and her brothers fought each other. both her brother died soon- atleast one of them was assasinated by the then PM-benezir herself. Benezir too was corrupt like hes father- she has been involved in fraud and corruption worth millions of dollar- which was even proven in international court. her husband is a guilty for all sorts of crime -corruption to drug trafficking.
She lived in england for long to evade punishment and to keep the money. Later musharaf had a illegal deal with her to come become the PM-and that he would forgive her and not ask the money back-as if it was his own money. Indeed election would have been like any other musharaf elections-Rigged.
But musharaf-NOW- the most unpopular man in pakistan. has lost control over things due to killings in lal-masjid, bombing own people to please west, thousands of people missing, Emergency,%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026.

-So people of pakistan have lost faith in system. and many in despair have turned to extremism.
-Extremist now donot take order from musharaf-
they saw Benezir as problem and not as a solution and wanted to assasinate her- and they succeeded this time.

But what%u2019s or who is next- may be musharaf himself.

But what abt the money of pakistani people which she swindled away.

RE:Who was she-And many other questions
by on Dec 27, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink
forget the money she earned
pakistan will have to fight 1000 war to fight extremist

by dhirendra tiwari on Dec 28, 2007 03:11 AM  Permalink
PORKISTAN is in right direction....

by mentor on Dec 28, 2007 01:30 AM  Permalink
Dont forget injustice fuels terror

by summer on Dec 28, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink
Do several individuals collectively plot an assassination? Usually it happens when sponsored by state. It is also possible that an individual took revenge for old animosity.

by Prem Mohan on Dec 28, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink
Are you suggesting that some country plotted Benzazir's assassination? Why don't you name the country? Of course, the ideology of terrorism is not to blame. It may just be a dispute over land or some old grudge.

RE:RE:Who was she-And many other questions
by kalki on Dec 28, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink
kya bimaar admi hai re tu..kya hua tereko..tere jaise hi tha jo uda..straight blastoff for moon...

RE:Civilized must think and realize the consequences of HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by sadaChiddi on Dec 27, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
India's father of nation was assasinated by a extremist,Indira and Raji fell to a different extremism.Srilanka has its own share so does Bangladesh.How ever even in such circumstances many people here in rediff are wishing pakistan to descend into further disaster..
I am afraid of you guys than the enemy pakistan

RE:RE:Civilized must think and realize the consequences of HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by on Dec 27, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink
mr sadachiddi
i think you were the most happiest person when bomb exploded in mumbai
we never consider pakistan as enemy but we are angry on u because 75% of india's earning is spend on defence only because of pakistan that one day they might attack us and we will have to keep ourself update. so we indians have to remain poor because of u

RE:Civilized must think and realize the consequences of HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by on Dec 27, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
muslim will be wiped out from the earth don't worry

Pakistan in verge of collapse
by ABC XYZ on Dec 27, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Next thing you know, Mush will be killed in one of such encounters. And then Osama's men will occupy Pakistan's mantle. This will make USA and other countries panic and launch a comprehensive attack on Paksitan and wipe these mindless killers forever. That'll be the END of this uprising Islamic fundamentalism. And India will be much better off.

RE:Pakistan in verge of collapse
by prabhu on Dec 27, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink
India is coming up....it will soon be the superpower....Indian will be the ultra super power of the world. The world will witness it very soon. Wait and watch.

by Santhosh on Dec 27, 2007 11:41 PM  Permalink
What do you mean by India being the super power my dear .. is i just the military power and the GDP growth ? .. Yes India has the 4th highest no. of billionaires in the world after US, Germany , Russia but India tops the poverty list .. out of the 1 billion poor people in the world India contributes a mighty 254 billion that is 1 out of the 200 odd countries in the world(i.e. India) contributes 25.4% of the poor people .. India is ranked 128 in the human development indiex i.e. Botswana or Bolivia is a better place for a person to chose than India .. We have a long way to go dude before we can call ourselves "superpower" and to achieve that people like you and me who form the educated circle to think and take appropriate steps by setting aside our emotional prejudices and work fullfil our responsibilities towards our society .. the first step is to stop posting such crap stuff and really start thinking ..

RE:RE:Pakistan in verge of collapse
by Santhosh on Dec 27, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink
that is 254 million and not 254 billion as mentioned above .. typo error .. my bad ..

by deepak on Dec 27, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink
India is full of weaklings. Even if India's economy progresses, its people are too mild and not at all assertive. India's leadership do not even understand the reasons for terrorism.

by deepak on Dec 27, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
Pakistan is unimportant. Islamism must go. The world cannot have hand choppers, head chopping primitive Arab religion freaks running things anywhere !

by sadaChiddi on Dec 27, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
India's father of nation was assasinated by a extremist,Indira and Raji fell to a different extremism.Srilanka has its own share so does Bangladesh.How ever even in such circumstances many people here in rediff are wishing pakistan to descend into further disaster..
I am afraid of you guys than the enemy pakistan

RE:RE:RE:Pakistan in verge of collapse
by flagpost on Dec 28, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
India's Father f Nation was not killed bya extremist, infact GOdse was a patriot.

by proindian on Dec 27, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
gud1 sada. thats why i believe we should help and restore democracy in pak. we will get 1 frnd(US) and a peaceful neighbourhood

by Calspadeaspade on Dec 28, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
Democracy will never work in a country like Pakistan whose origin is based on theocracy.US has proved to the world that ot is more comfortable with dictators in some developing countries as long as they do their bidding.Now there is more reason for US to keep supporting Musharaf.

by Calspadeaspade on Dec 28, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink
All over the world leaders do get assasinated or the leaders them selves do polical assasination like killing Dr.Allende of Chile.Some times leaders ask for it by over clever manuevering to stay in power( Indira Gandhi) or fall a prey to cunning group due to bad advise or naivity ( Rajiv Gandhi). Most of the time it is that.If you are very comfortable in Pakistan go ahead.

by Santhosh on Dec 27, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink
what do you think ?? is life some video game that you words like killing just like that .. and that you want a leader of a country to be killed .. Has there any impact of education on you ? You have become so insensitive that you use such a strong word without any emotion .. God you are sick and there is no difference between you and a terrorist except that the terrorist has the guts to die .. you both are insensitive ..

Hypocracy
by aandhi on Dec 27, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Parthasarthi is trying to be hippocratic ask him to remember she was Pakistan PM during the period terrorism in Kashmir was exported by Pakistan. In the early days of terrorism i.e. 1989 she used to instigate by shouting on Pakistani radio and TV. Every evening she would call upon Kashmiri muslims to be part and parcel of the terrorism sponsored by her government.Every day she addressed the Kashmiris from Pak tv and radio,fueling hatred against India. Even appointment of governor of J&K was criticised by her via the pak government media.On the day Mr. Jagmohan took over as governor of J&K state, she shouted hoarse against him resulting in her delivering a premature baby the next day. She was all out and openly directing the Pak terrorists in Kashmir. She harvested what she had sown during her PMship of Pakistan.

RE:Hypocracy
by Calspadeaspade on Dec 28, 2007 12:15 AM  Permalink
She was the one who yelled hum usko " Jag Jag Mo MO han kar denge"

Total 119 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4