Total 119 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Dance of Death...
by rajesh on Dec 28, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink 

The cruel dance of death being enacted on the Political theatre of Pakistan is the culmination of a brutal policy practiced by Musharraff for over a decade. Its time for the country to pay the price for all the wrong things Musharraff did. Igt may his army that killed Bhutto as her popularity was increasing day-byday and she would have won the elections and that was a direct threat to Musharraff. Also, the Jehadis has taken centre stage in Pakistan and neither the Army nor Musharraff have miuch control over the terror factories in Pakistan. George bush has been looking the other way all these days when Pakistan was fast getting into a turmoil - as his priority was to secure oilwells in Iraq and now in Iran. but his support to Musharraff will also prove too costly fot eh Americans and the world at large as terrorists have gained an upper hand. The world will not be the same again..

RE:RE:HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by on Dec 28, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink
:)just see how much time you loonies spend debunking islam.Clean up the hatred in you..then look to your enemies ...AMEN

RE:RE:RE:HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by Demo-crazy on Dec 28, 2007 10:57 PM  Permalink
No one needs to debunk Islam. The senseless acts of followers of Islam are evidence of what is being preached to gullible, illiterate people who are brainwashed into carrying out these deadly terror acts.

Terrorism within Islam
by Madurai SatheeshKumar on Dec 28, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Friends
We dont have to include all religions, when you say that extremism should be banned whether its muslim,hindu or christian...

You can directly say that islamic terrorism...The naxals who are hindus dont commit crimes in the name of religion.

But jihadi's do that in the name of islam. thats the basic and important difference.

This is what the radical preachers of islam who brainwash scores of innocent boys in madrassa's in the name of religion. This is not done in other religions.

Please correct your self. We need to point this out clearly, and the responsibility lies within the islamic religious heads to rectify this serious problem within their religion.

If they fail to do this, then it will encroach their lives too...

RE:Terrorism within Islam
by Stone X on Dec 28, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
madurai,
you are wrong..naxals are not hindus
as they have links to extremeist communist parties and maoists who have no religion.
it is just that these people are fom india so their names suggest it..
do not confuse with communits and hindus.
just because name is sitaram yechury that does not ake him a hindu

RE:Terrorism within Islam
by Demo-crazy on Dec 28, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink
I liked your line about Yechury.

Only hope for Pakis
by stav on Dec 28, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink 

Is the United States, none of their leaders are capable of fighting terrorism. Paki media is a confused bunch just like their leaders and country. The same person becomes terrorist when he kills pakis, he becomes a "freedom fighter" when he crosses the border to blow up a school in kashmir.

Where is my Imran Patel bhai...???
by kalki on Dec 28, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bhai tu kahan hai...tera gyan kahan hai...kya hu last 2 week se apne aap ko assert nai karra hai...aaj is dukhad divas pe to karo apne rationality ki baatein...may ishawar give u strength to talk now.

RE:Where is my Imran Patel bhai...???
by dddelhi on Dec 28, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink
koi nahin imran na sahi thatagata to hai bhutto kee laash par rone ke liye... i have see his comments on other articles...

RE:Where is my Imran Patel bhai...???
by kalki on Dec 28, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
there r 2 tathagata..ek asli ek nakli...meri pyari behna banegi dhulania...

Yes, but could have taken extra care
by Rajaguru on Dec 28, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ya, I agree. Ms.Bhutto was courageous. But it would have been better if she would have been extra-precautious. Now such a precious hope is lost for democracy.

RE:Yes, but could have taken extra care
by LOTUS on Dec 28, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
....Not courageous, She was Fool-hardy like our own Rajiv Gandhi, Indira Gandhi who befool themselves in the belief that they wouldnt be harmed.
The 'desire to rule' or 'satta ka nasha' is such a potion that numbs one's sense of realistic assessment of threat.

I hope Rahul Gandhi (target of terrorists who want to be in news) and Narendra Modi (target of almost every Muslim) take adequate precautions in staying alive against the terrorist threats. A terrorist always has the advantage of initiative. SO, ALL LEADERS WHO DONT WANT TO BE CALLED 'MARTYR' AND THEN FORGOTTEN, SHOULD BE CAREFUL.

RE:RE:Yes, but could have taken extra care
by Madurai SatheeshKumar on Dec 28, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
well said...

We didn't start the fire
by slicktiger on Dec 28, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We didn't start the fire
It was always burning
Since the world's been turning
No we didn't light it
But we tried to fight it

RE:We didn't start the fire
by Ramaswamy E on Dec 28, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
I think it's one of the finest 5 liners!

And very apt at this stage.

I am sure my friends would like it too.

Even if it's not yours , you are still a Sher 'Slicktiger'

Ramaswamy

What all this is about
by apjunkmail on Dec 28, 2007 08:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think paki ISI showing CIA and US Govt. WHO IS THE Boss! imo US should conduct a slash and burn operation against ISI

RE:What all this is about
by dddelhi on Dec 28, 2007 09:28 AM  Permalink
pak people are responsible for this henious murder that is floursihing from a long time as anti India now it is backfiring on them...

Total 119 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >