RE:,.,.,
by jihadi antakwadi on Dec 27, 2007 05:00 PM Permalink
real purpose of conversion is some corruptive bribe offered by converter in some form or the other. religion is not in picture. only for official purposes.
RE:coversion
by Demo-crazy on Dec 27, 2007 05:04 PM Permalink
You did not understand the message. 1. I wanted to convey that the missionaries will not do so because of the reaction they will have to face from Muslims
2. Politicians will find it difficult to support missionaries when Muslims are targeted for conversion.
3. I am not at all saying that there are no weaknesses in Hinduism. It has as many weaknesses as Islam or Christianity have. We will overcome our weaknesses. But that does not mean others have a sanction to lure people to convert.
by Ramesh Kumar on Dec 27, 2007 05:17 PM Permalink
After conversion there is contineous watch and pressure on him not to retrack. There are instances where some do not scumb to this pressure and come back to their original path. This reconversion from christan faith to other faith occurs but you must be knowing whether it is possible to reconvert from muslim faith -- what is his punishment??
by cupid on Dec 27, 2007 05:02 PM Permalink
@najam when will u understand that India still is not a rich country and we r doing our level best to help the poor ..
these dirty missionaries just open a school or give money and get them converted ...
ask the missionaries if the can handle the entire India ??? they will run away
by sss on Dec 27, 2007 05:02 PM Permalink
How did Islam grow in the earlier period? Now if a muslim converts to Hinduism or Christianity ..what is the punishment in Islam.....death Please shut up and dont preach like a saint
RE:FIRE
by Demo-crazy on Dec 27, 2007 05:07 PM Permalink
So, does this give an approval for continuing to SIN? That is why many missionaries are caught with those sexual abuse cases and they are doing out of court settlements in the USA?
God save Christians from such missionaries who rape their children.
RE:FIRE
by Major Sassy on Dec 27, 2007 05:03 PM Permalink
heee heee; youre right religion is a personal choice and any one "Preaching" should be immedialtely put to jial right.....
Rahul Gandhi ...WILL MARRY A CHRISTIAN GIRL....coz he himself is a christian...CONGRESS & ALLIES ARE NOT ONLY Anti-HINDU....THEY ARE ANTI -INDIA.... REQUEST SINCERELY TO ALL INDIANS NOT TO VOTE CONGRESS ALLIES, WHO ARE BASICALLY Western Countries AGENTS...WIPE OUT THESE FOREIGNERS
RE:Rahul Gandhi ...WILL MARRY A CHRISTIAN GIRL....
by adarsh on Dec 27, 2007 04:56 PM Permalink
Rahul Gandhi is an hindu, his mother might be a christian
RE:RE:Rahul Gandhi ...WILL MARRY A CHRISTIAN GIRL....
by rajesh on Dec 27, 2007 04:57 PM Permalink
rahul is not a hindu. his father got converted to marry sonia
RE:RE:RE:Rahul Gandhi ...WILL MARRY A CHRISTIAN GIRL....
by Beul Raj on Dec 27, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
it is every individuals personal decision, its a different question if somebody is forced to convert.
by Satyendra Dubey on Dec 27, 2007 04:59 PM Permalink
...whenever he will get the right time to marry ...RAHUL WILL BE MARRIED TO CHRISTIAN GIRL ONLY......Thats why the HELL HE IS NOT MARRYING NOW
by Beul Raj on Dec 27, 2007 05:08 PM Permalink
Are christians not Indians??? which world are you in? such are the hearts of the people who start off the violence. cant you just think human?
by GYANIJI on Dec 27, 2007 05:02 PM Permalink
jin logo ko yeh lagta hai ki congress hi saare fasad ki jadh hai....
woh saare yeh desh chhod ke jaa sakte hai...
kyun ki congress to india sse kabhi nahi jaane wali...yeh to gandhi ki party hai..
by sss on Dec 27, 2007 05:06 PM Permalink
Rahul Gandhi will bwe a hindu when he is in Gujarat ...a christian when he is in North east ...a muslim when he is in Kashmir and policy matters
we knew religion teaches tolerance and compassion, but history has proved that it is totally wrong and hence there is a need to rewrite the tenets of all religions sukalp
I also had the fortune of witnessing a quarrel among Christians regarding castes (they use a different word, something like dominion). Two Christians abused each other about their "castes". One was from Pentecostal and another was some other "caste".
I know one Christian who says that their ancestors were Syrians, and they are Syrian Christians and they are not Indian Christians. But this guy looks very, very Indian with dark complexion and normal Indian facial features.
RE:RE:Christians vs Christians
by Francis Louis on Dec 27, 2007 05:33 PM Permalink
It seems you have done lot of research about other religion ( courtesy RSS ).
But you have little knowledge about your own HINDU religion. Let me remind you, incase if you have forgotten evil things like dowry, child marriage, sati, caste war, devdasi, etc exists only in your HINDU religion.
So, before pointing finger at others, look at urself.
RE:Arch Bishop Tutu said
by yuvraj bhatnagar on Dec 27, 2007 04:57 PM Permalink
BAN conversions......Hindus in orissa need security from Chritian missionaries.
RE:Sonia Gandhis Religion
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 27, 2007 04:56 PM Permalink
BJP SHOULD BE PROUD OF SONIA.. SHE IS A CHRISTIAN CONVERT TO HINDUISM... WHY IS BJP ATTACKING HER... SHE HAD NEVER VISITED A CHURCH AFTER HER MARRIAGE.. (EXCEPT TO TAKE PART IN HER RELATIVES DEATH CEREMONY)
by Raja on Dec 27, 2007 04:58 PM Permalink
Sonia married Rajiv na, She also once told "I love Indian Culture", So She must be a hindu! I think..
by Satyendra Dubey on Dec 27, 2007 04:57 PM Permalink
Rahul Gandhi ...WILL MARRY A CHRISTIAN GIRL....coz he himself is a christian...CONGRESS & ALLIES ARE NOT ONLY Anti-HINDU....THEY ARE ANTI -INDIA.... REQUEST SINCERELY TO ALL INDIANS NOT TO VOTE CONGRESS ALLIES, WHO ARE BASICALLY Western Countries AGENTS...WIPE OUT THESE FOREIGNERS
In my opinion the silence of Soniaji on this is worrisome.She has not even once condemned the conversion programme.No wonder people have started questioning her commitment to the intersts of the nation and her (secret) motives.
RE:Sonia's support
by Tarak on Dec 27, 2007 04:53 PM Permalink
Why will she condemn conversions. She is here on a holy mission of spreading the vatican propaganda.