RE:Communal Hindus are Hypocrites
by Tamal Das on Dec 27, 2007 01:08 PM Permalink
When hindu reply against any violence made by other .... the become COMMUNAL
by nirmal narayanan on Dec 27, 2007 01:04 PM Permalink
u fool most of european countries people are embracing islam, buddhism or hinduism as their faith..churches in england are kept for sale. so vatican need to convert some poverty striken illerate and socially backward people to its hold to keep the church and vatican going..otherwise pope will lose his job my dear...Amsterdam the capital of Netherlands has more muslims than christians...same is the case in London and Newyork....and Los Angeles
by Sujeel on Dec 27, 2007 01:10 PM Permalink
What you are telling is true, I am not discussing here who is embracing what, I am discussing here the hypocricy of Communal Hindus.I agree with you that Christians are converting Hindus to Christianity but in retrun they reverting to Islam.
by Sujeel on Dec 27, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
There's no relation or logic behind what you try to say.The word 'communal' refers to 'communalism' and who knows better than you what communalism is?
RE:RE:Communal Hindus are Hypocrites
by Parag Nirgun on Dec 27, 2007 12:51 PM Permalink
wat the hel u think of urself by making such false claims just go & see in gujarat the development carried out by BJP
by Fantastic on Dec 27, 2007 12:53 PM Permalink
My dear they cannot survive without misrepresenting or misquoting about hinduism. They cannot even STAND against the logic and wisdom that it provides.
Communal Hindus say that all the religions are equal, they say that all the religions guide you to one path, they also say that all the religions have same God but different names. But in reality they are truthful they say so just to portray themselves as very tolerant; to be frank they are not doing any justification to what they utter rather they are hypocrites and try to fool people with their hypocrisy. When all the religions are equal then what is the problem when a Hindu is converted to Christianity or reverted to Islam? When all the %u201CGods%u201D are same then what%u2019s the harm when one takes the name of Jesus or Allah? If all the places of worship are same then what was the need to demolish Babri Masjid? Don%u2019t all their bad deeds starting from killing Gandhi Ji, demolishing Babri Masjid, Bombay riots, Gujrat Carnage, Burning alive of stain family and now attacks on churches show how fanatics are these people?
RE:Hindu Terrorism is on high in India!
by Fantastic on Dec 27, 2007 12:48 PM Permalink
Communal Hindus say that all the religions are >>>equal, they say that all the religions guide >>>you to one path, they also say that all the >>>religions have same God but different names. >>>But in reality they are truthful they say so >>>just to portray themselves as very tolerant; just visit St.Thomas Church in Kerela.Then find the history of that church.If u donot find tolerence then shame on you. Okay probably still u will not find the answer.Come on Read the history Zorastrian.How they have flourished.Come on Read the history of Bahai faith..How they have come to India.. If it is not then go and read about Budhism Or Jainism..Come on...
Babri Masjid is again a different topic for discussion..
by Tamal Das on Dec 27, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
When hindu reply against any violence made by other .... the become COMMUNAL
by Sujeel on Dec 27, 2007 01:00 PM Permalink
Don't you know the most bloodies war in the History of world was during Ashoka's rule? And after the war Ashoka converted to Budhism.And produce proof for what you say "how jealous the gods of semitic religions".Wake up to the reality and face the truth instead of uttering falsehood.
A Bishop from Chennai last week was telling news reporters that "Catholic children should not school from other institutions as they loose or get diluted with their religious sense".
So do Hindus whom have no other option but put their children to study from Missionary Institutes and the Over-Generous Govt which as let special quotas to set large number Missionary institures are fools or wat.
The Govt should first remove such foolish Acts letting this like Extremist Missionaries to run large number of institutions which are nothing but breed ground of radicals. Anyone can go and check what thats happening in these institutions. Simply children are abused for carrying cultural/religions symbols. Children from Muslim background dont have any possibility of schooling from a missionary run institute.
RE:So Hindus/Indians are shameless or what???
by Ashwin V. Pinto on Dec 27, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
The Views of the Bishop are his personal views and not the views of Christianity.
by Freedom on Dec 27, 2007 01:02 PM Permalink
The "Views of the Bishop" cant be personal. He is dictating it to the just-convert, once-a-hindu, christian community.
Wat about the rest? Abusing/Harashing kids for simply reflecting their culture. It is everywhere spread across the nation. whom are they to tell so and they should not forget that they hav been let inside only by the hindus themselves.
by nirmal narayanan on Dec 27, 2007 12:58 PM Permalink
then why don't u accept the same theory for all religious problems..why the hypocrisy towards hindus
RE:Its payback time!!
by Fantastic on Dec 27, 2007 12:55 PM Permalink
Again mr Mathew!! your simply the victim of Xian and starting talking about LORD RAMA AND KRISHNA.... Common dig your past......Donot act like you have been hijacked..
by nirmal narayanan on Dec 27, 2007 01:02 PM Permalink
u fool most of european countries people are embracing islam, buddhism or hinduism as their faith..churches in england are kept for sale. so vatican need to convert some poverty striken illerate and socially backward people to its hold to keep the church and vatican going..otherwise pope will lose his job my dear...Amsterdam the capital of Netherlands has more muslims than christians...same is the case in London and Newyork....and Los Angeles
by Prakash Nair on Dec 27, 2007 12:48 PM Permalink
Let us check it Mr. Mathew. The hindus are now woke up against the deeds of you type christian morons. The next government in HP,Karnataka and the parliment will be ours. Then we will wipe out you from this holy land. Go to vatican. But make sure that atleast you get a job for cleaning toilet there, since whitemen will still treat you as a pariah there. So if you want to live in peace, convert first to hinduism and be quiet.
RE:Truth hurts
by Parag Nirgun on Dec 27, 2007 12:53 PM Permalink
abe sale muslim - pakistani just keep ur mouth shut nahi to gujarat (godhra) yaad dila dunga
It's real sad to read what many have to say about Christianity. If Christains were so interested in Converting those of other faiths, you would not have any other houses of worship in Christian dominated countries and all those going to Christain dominated countries would be forced to be converted. However, as we all know that is not the case. So I do not understand from where have most of the writters got their inferences. What about tolerance, there are so many Hindus in Christain and Muslim dominated nations, but they have never been attacked or forced to convert so why in India? Think about it fellows, do not believe blindly in what some religious leader's have to say or the rumors you hear. If your on the internet then I guess your educated enough to think wisely and draw your own conclusions.
RE:Don't be Fools!!!
by Save Hinduism on Dec 27, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
Pinto, dont draw wrong parallel's and try and fog people's vision here. Wwhat pluralism are you projecting in so called christian dominated countries. They are not one bit more secular than we are. In fact in take that back. They are not at all at the same level of securalism we are at. Look at US elections. A hindu is termed a Macaca by a congressman. A losing white congresslady drafts a letter to the contemporary hindu leader to embrace christianity. Booby Jindal has to convert(he is an a..sss....h..ole) for him to even consider getting elected. In Presendential race, the candidates have vouch for their believe in Jesus.
by Ashwin V. Pinto on Dec 27, 2007 12:49 PM Permalink
Exactly, do not take the views of an Indivdual as the Views of A religion. The Views of a Lady or Man in Cingress are their Indivudual views and not the Views of the Christain population over the world. What Bobby Jindal does is his decision and I am sure there is no force to convert. Stop taking individual cases and highlighting them this way. And get yourself a name stop being one in a headless crowd.
by bullseye on Dec 27, 2007 12:45 PM Permalink
conversion by luring poor hindus by paying money amounts to prostitution in which role of missionaries as pimps.so if our young children are spoiled or attracted by organised ministries naturally our anger will turn towards pimps who organise such conversion cheap method.hence this attack by hindus.now if christians are true lovers of their faith,let them come to street and protest against missionaries and ministries engaged in conversion method.this is the only way for true christian followers to show their gratitude to majority hindu brothers.