RE:Only one solution to keep this minority atrocity at bay
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 09:22 AM Permalink
He is the modern Sardar Patel ready to face all anti-nationals. All terrorists in Gujarat are running for cover.
by BHARAT on Dec 27, 2007 10:26 AM Permalink
This is the the reason Gujrat is top state in INDIA. No bomb blast, no murder, just progress.
by Indian on Dec 27, 2007 09:20 AM Permalink
THEN OUR COUNTRY WILL BECOME ANOTHER IRAQ AND AMERICAN WILL HANG MODI INFRONT OF ALL.......
by Indian on Dec 27, 2007 09:25 AM Permalink
THATS WHY HE IS NOT GETTING AMERICAN VISA.......
by Chris on Dec 27, 2007 09:29 AM Permalink
and that is why America's headaches have risen after attacking Iraq. It does not have the guts to attack India.
RE:RE:Only one solution to keep this minority atrocity at bay
by maranare nambi on Dec 27, 2007 10:06 AM Permalink
americal attaching india greates joke on earth!!!
Manmohan singh,Prakash Karat, Sitaram yechury, Brinda Karat, Barkha Dutt, Pranoy Roy ...all these hindu namdaris should convert to Christian faith, if they have any love for Christians..and should show the path of salvation to other hindus
RE:Manmohan singh should convert if he has love for Xians
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 09:14 AM Permalink
Scores of internationally funded Christian missionaries with thousands of operatives in India are targeting Harijans, now-a-days called Dalits among Hindus for conversion to Christianity. One of their strong arguments against the dalits continuance in Hinduism is that Hinduism imposed untouchability and degradation upon the Dalits. The multi-national Christian (MNC) enterprises say that in Christianity, there is NO untouchability & Jesus Christ message of compassion would enable the Indian Dalit converts to surpass the upper castes in Hinduism. That this is totally HOLLOW and a LIE. The inhumanity Christianity practiced on lesser breeds of men will shock the world. Christian nations likelike Portugal, Netherlands, Spain and the UK practised slavery in the most despicable way. These nations launched business enterprises to buy black African natives in Africa and even from its interiors from local agents some of whom were chiefs native tribes. The companies of these Christian countries built castles in Gold Coast now Ghana. There were 30 such save-holding forts, to built and maintained by the European Christian trading powers; Swedes, Danes, French, British, Dutch and Portuguese. Slaves purchased from slave hunters were impounded in slave ships transported them across the Atlantic to US & West Indies.
RE:RE:Manmohan singh should convert if he has love for Xians
by on Dec 27, 2007 09:30 AM Permalink
Conversion is a choice- just like Indians getting citizenship in other countries and carry their passport thereafter ,the people who convert to a different faith are choosing their religion ...what is wrong in that ? Why are Hindus in India always killing people and burning temple at every opportunity ? Do they feel insecured in their own country ??????They are not different from Islam terrorists anyway ..
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 09:37 AM Permalink
You make no sense. You say "Hindus in India always killing people and burning temple at every opportunity" ? Temples belong to Hindus & they never burn temples, it is done by the converts at the instigation of Church.
by nirmal narayanan on Dec 27, 2007 09:42 AM Permalink
my friend, that is what we are saying whatever conversion happening in this country is not by choice it is by force, imagine you are in deep poverty..and the missionary says you are poor because you are hindu..so come embrace christianity and you will no more be poor..you will no more have diseases..we will give you money..you bring more people to us ..we will give you more money...if there is a drought anywhere these missionaries go there...this drought is caused because you are hindus..you join christian faith no more droughts...no more floods...no more tsunamis..we will give you money come join us...this is the way they conver the poor ignorant , illiterate people in orissa and many other parts of the country..they make derogatory marks against hindu faith and religious texts..they make this people burn hindu religious texts while joining their religion...its a multi crore business for church...and the funds come from vatican and US and NRI christians...it is not a secret..this is what we opposing..tomorrow i can convert the same guy by giving more money and other luxuries..but we don't do it because we don't believe in changing somebody's faith by luring him....
RE:RE:RE:Manmohan singh should convert if he has love for Xians
by nirmal narayanan on Dec 27, 2007 09:43 AM Permalink
my friend, that is what we are saying whatever conversion happening in this country is not by choice it is by force, imagine you are in deep poverty..and the missionary says you are poor because you are hindu..so come embrace christianity and you will no more be poor..you will no more have diseases..we will give you money..you bring more people to us ..we will give you more money...if there is a drought anywhere these missionaries go there...this drought is caused because you are hindus..you join christian faith no more droughts...no more floods...no more tsunamis..we will give you money come join us...this is the way they conver the poor ignorant , illiterate people in orissa and many other parts of the country..they make derogatory marks against hindu faith and religious texts..they make this people burn hindu religious texts while joining their religion...its a multi crore business for church...and the funds come from vatican and US and NRI christians...it is not a secret..this is what we opposing..tomorrow i can convert the same guy by giving more money and other luxuries..but we don't do it because we don't believe in changing somebody's faith by luring him....
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 09:20 AM Permalink
Manmohan Singh might after getting a trasplant of a new spine so that he can become a real man & face boss Sonia with courage.
RE:To he Honest
by rabbit on Dec 27, 2007 09:06 AM Permalink
Dear ... Hindusim does not belong to a particular cast... Hinduism got poluted by few people and now its reviving by great leaders like Ramdev, Ravisankar ets.... It wud be foolish to convert to some other religion fearing others ....its not tru conversion...
RE:To he Honest
by mainhoonhitler on Dec 27, 2007 10:00 AM Permalink
sadda check ur knowledge... muslims and christians too have castism... find out the fear of kerala's father on dalit christians...
RE:JESUS is the ONLY WAY
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 09:02 AM Permalink
YSR (Andhra Chief Minister) converted for business benefits from the church. He is a pucca Reddy businessman. He & his family stole thousands from the Venkateswara temple trust & wanted to sell the temple land to Church so that they can build a church in front of the temple.
RE:RE:RE:JESUS is the ONLY WAY
by nirmal narayanan on Dec 27, 2007 09:13 AM Permalink
Christians make derogatory statements against hindu faith and try to force their faith at places of worship of other religions , hospitals etc., with force..which is they are doing in a uncivilized manner and which is at the same time derogatory to JESUS.. People have started hating JESUS and Christian missionaries for their cheap tactics..They offers, Rs.50000 for converting and 50000 each for each new member one bring to church..they are so cheap..they are selling JESUS like Mineral water..
if u interest in indian history would know that Kalinga ( odisa ) and Magadha were most prosperous states of india... they spread knowledge and Hindutwa.... and Kings of these states fought against mughals and britishers ..... they sacrified too much even they had fought till their last blod against Ashok .... ...I was very upse some south indian blaming north and east indians... India lost her freedom because of Southees..they are opportunist and became loyal servent of angrez... why there no fridom fighters from south india likes of Mahatma gandhi, bhagat sing, Subash bose , ambedkarr...many more ...Becoz of kalinga's sacrifice they fallen back..now under the leadership of Naveen patnaik its rising ...Kalinga is back Magadha is back and they are Rising and Leading ... Every patriot Hindus Join Odisa in the fight against conversion ..I love Odisa..
RE:Odisa ( Kalinga is back )
by Indian on Dec 27, 2007 09:04 AM Permalink
PLEASE CORRECT YOUR KNOWLEDGE. SOUTH HAS GIVEN SHERE MYSORE TIPU SULTAN. WHO FAUGHT ANGREZ BRAVELY LIKE LION.
by selah on Dec 27, 2007 10:24 AM Permalink
and dead in direct fight with crazy british with all his proud which is very rare in our indian rulers history. most of them suicide or run away...
RE:RE:Odisa ( Kalinga is back )
by selah on Dec 27, 2007 10:28 AM Permalink
and Mr.rabbit is purposely hiding about Mohammed Abdul Rahman sahib from kodungallur who was with Gandhiji. dear souths are also not behind ... dont dip your head in mud and saying i cant see any thing
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 08:54 AM Permalink
You say "Every patriot Hindus Join Odisa in the fight against conversion". At the same time you talk about South, North, East etc & hope you will stop this divided thinking & think as all patriotic Indians & Hindus. There are enough divisions without you adding to the problem.
by rabbit on Dec 27, 2007 08:59 AM Permalink
hahaha... I became very sentimental....I agree with U..... but u know the people from shoth were the 1st to get converted to Christianity..... ok I say again all patriot Indians join this moment ... and save Dara sing
by cherukuri pavan on Dec 27, 2007 08:56 AM Permalink
I know how good are Kalinga and Magadha. Alexander was not sure if he can win Magadha. What do you know about south. Do you ever heard of Veera Paandiya Katta Pomman, Sri Krishna devarayalu, Alluri seetarama raju and all citizens who fought against Nizam. Now you name few guys who fought from Kalinga and Magadha instead of taking names from Gujarat to Bengal. By the way don't include Gandhi and Ambedkarr in free fighers list.
Kalinga (Orissa) people are great. They lost the glore because of war with Ashoka. I read lot about them but don't divide people and think only those people are great.
If possible read about Bobbili war who fought against other king who has french support. You will find warriors in every part of country. It just depends on how much know about each region.
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 08:41 AM Permalink
Holding fierce pride in their identity, Sikhs have for decades been seen as off-limits by the missionary machine but not anymore. In a alarming trend, evangelism has begun to tread on the Sikh faith as well. Every aspect of Punjabi society is being overwhelmed with this new wave of assertive anti-national Christianity. Besides programs in Hindi, Punjabi TV channels have been deluged by Christian programs even though the Christian population of Punjab is less than 1%. Taking aim at Sikh youth, animated films and childrens books on Christianity are freely distributed by missionaries. Because of the strong adherence to tradition by Sikhs, missionaries have attempted to repackage Christianity. Jesus is called Satguru, church is referred to as Satsang and choir singing is called Kirtan. Choir boys in Punjabi churches wear turbans to attempt to minimize the variation between Sikhism and Christianity. However, despite these attempts to disguise Christianity as a version of Sikhism, missionaries still cannot hide their intent: to destroy the Sikh faith & Indian culture. The lead is taken by Malayali christians with money from US, UK, Italy & France & before long priests will start their holy pastime of molesting sikh kids.
by rabbit on Dec 27, 2007 08:49 AM Permalink
shikh ..hindu bhai bhsi .. the greatest patriot of india is sikh bhagat sing......
RE:christian missioneries are anti-hindu and anti-national
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 08:26 AM Permalink
It is due to special rights, religious fanaticism & cultural separatism that communal disturbances are recurring in our country. Terrific riots erupting in different regions of the country take an explosive turn. Religious leaders of antinational mental make-up induce the illiterate simple village folks belonging to minority communities to desecrate Hindu religious places, to build church, mosque or grave illegally, to kidnap Hindu women and children, to demean Hindu gods and goddesses and to create disturbance in Hindu religious festivals. These acts cause riots in different parts of the country. If the Hindu religious heads tell these people of the actual story of the dreadful torture their ancestors were put to by followers of Muslim & Christian faiths and if they propagate the real message of love, justice and humanity endoctrined in the Hindu faith these brothers may return to their parent religion & unity will be enhanced.
these mo tha foka xtians and ka t waas are a real burden on India...all they do is spread hatred and indulge in destructive activities...why can't they take lesson from gr8 Hinduism which preaches coexistence of different religions and beliefs...and also provides scope for improvement...I mean really I don't see any Xtian or muslim doing ne thng else other thn destructive activities
I agree Hindus are peace loving. But not all thse organizations like BJP,VHP,Bajrang dal etc.. If you don't see any christian doing work of Jesus, Then there is something wrong with you..Well you said christians spread hatred,violence etc..If you live in US or any other christian countries you will understand the difference.Nobody will in anyway interfere in your religious beliefs.So try to understand the situation..Please don't forget Godhra,Graham stains issues
RE:time to take a note
by sajal on Dec 27, 2007 08:47 AM Permalink
well m not sure what exactly is work of Jesus..but here is what irks me..why do missionaries have to help poor tribals by having them converted...why do they befool poor tribals...I often hear that xtian missionaries help them financially...i often wonder if their intentions are clear then y conversions...also as far as VHP BJP RSS are concerned they r thr becaus eof some VALID reason..hindu society is extremely insecure and now even more because of decreasing population and undue increase in xtian and swine(muslim) population
by abish jake on Dec 27, 2007 09:21 AM Permalink
Well..let me reply to this..These missionaries preach the message of God which is love, peace and brotherhood. Now, since they are christians and are able to penetrate to the poor and needy, the downtrodden ones choose to be a christian rather then been ignored by the upper caste Hindus. Its just that groups like VHP and Bajranh Dal spread voilence and hatered among people. If they are so concerend, why dont they build instututions which help the poor.
by mainhoonhitler on Dec 27, 2007 10:13 AM Permalink
there may be some wrong things in hunduism but that doesnt means u can take advantage of these things for the conversion... every religion has some gud and bad things...
by vijayan vasudevan on Dec 27, 2007 08:14 AM Permalink
visit the hindu online go to yesterdays news (26th dec) you will find the fact behind the violence.. Rediff is not allowing to post the link
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 08:20 AM Permalink
95% of present day christians joined that religion for monetary & material benefits & for the glitter & glamour of the west & nothing to do with spiritual values. All the spirituality contained in all the religions of the world can be found in Sanathana Dharma, which is the grand mother of all & Islam being the grand son. Hinduism & Buddhism conquered much of southeast asia without raising the sword or using force or other crooked cunning methods.
Why do you marauders want to convert us? If you think your religion is better, great, but leave us alone and we will leave you alone. What is your obsession with making everybody believe what you believe? Are you afraid Jesus wan't do a second coming?
There is not a whole lot of difference between these missionaries and Bin Laden. They both think their's is the only true religion and the God requires them to convert non-believers. Christianity spread in the middle ages because of the non-violence followed by Christians. But now with some of the western powers and money behind them, they want to pretend like they are some how better than the Islamic terrorists.
You believe we non-believers will burn in hell, but that is our problem, not yours.
RE:Quit trying to convert us!
by Johny Dayal on Dec 27, 2007 08:16 AM Permalink
95% of present day christians joined that religion for monetary & material benefits & for the glitter & glamour of the west & nothing to do with spiritual values. All the spirituality contained in all the religions of the world can be found in Sanathana Dharma, which is the grand mother of all & Islam being the grand son. Hinduism & Buddhism conquered much of southeast asia without raising the sword or using force or other crooked cunning methods.
RE:Quit trying to convert us!
by nirmal narayanan on Dec 27, 2007 09:20 AM Permalink
Christians make derogatory statements against hindu faith and try to force their faith at places of worship of other religions , hospitals etc., with force..which is they are doing in a uncivilized manner and which is at the same time derogatory to JESUS.. People have started hating JESUS and Christian missionaries for their cheap tactics..They offers, Rs.50000 for converting and 50000 each for each new member one bring to church..they are so cheap..they are selling JESUS like Mineral water..If there is anything good in their faith..people will go there on their own...why they want to sell it...it is not a joke that Christian faith is only a grand child and cannot reach the greatness of Hinduism or Buddhism with money power..it will remain only a dream..