Total 995 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:RE:Think about it
by apjunkmail on Dec 27, 2007 08:15 AM  Permalink
Remember the exploding head of Muuuuhaaaamad in the cartoon ? That is what your above post looks like ....

RE:RE:RE:Think about it
by prabha karan on Dec 27, 2007 08:17 AM  Permalink
syed..india is hindu country and that's why it has another name hindustan..you al got one mullah land called porkistan where you lay your pig sh*t's..nepal and india is the two hindu country in the world..muslims are allowed to live here in the shadow of our toilets..dont bark too much..then you will be killed as in gujarat soon..by the bajrangal,vhp and RSS..now get out and save your balls

RE:For Muslimes and PORKistanis
by sajal on Dec 27, 2007 08:07 AM  Permalink
ya..he has a secret painting portraying p do file scrng 9 yrl old..but he wudnt reveal for obvious reasons

RE:For Muslimes and PORKistanis
by prabha karan on Dec 27, 2007 08:17 AM  Permalink
syed..india is hindu country and that's why it has another name hindustan..you al got one mullah land called porkistan where you lay your pig sh*t's..nepal and india is the two hindu country in the world..muslims are allowed to live here in the shadow of our toilets..dont bark too much..then you will be killed as in gujarat soon..by the bajrangal,vhp and RSS..now get out and save your balls

RE:for bajrangis, taj mahal is tejo mahal
by Sun on Dec 27, 2007 08:09 AM  Permalink
Moronic madrassa educated mullah in full blast!!! Please flush before you leave.

RE:All RSS Bajrangi morons leave my motherland, India and go to Nepal
by Sun on Dec 27, 2007 08:03 AM  Permalink
Get educated dude.Know the current affairs.Hundreds of temples were demolished in Malaysia.

by prabha karan on Dec 27, 2007 08:14 AM  Permalink

by nitin chandanshive on Dec 27, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
Hindu?? Who is Hindu?? Dont call this country as a-Hindustan. Bcoz nobody here in this country is a Hindu. Need to know the fact? Here it is-FACT NO.1 :Brahmins have created 4 varnas, viz. i)Brahmins,ii)Vyaishyas,iii)Kshtriyas & iv)Kshudras. This has happened 3000 years ago when Brahmins arrived in our country. Before that castism was not available in our country. Castism has created to make make the people slave. FACT NO.2: Kshudras (OBC,SC,ST,etc.) have divided into 6000 caste one below the other. Kshudras have no permission to learn, to speech & to see the Vedas & Puranas the granthas of Brahmins.( Please make a note:Muslims r allowed to practice Kuran, Christians r allowed to practice Bible). Hence, Kshudras r not hindus. FACT NO3: Kshatriyas r not available on this earth. Proof: as per Brahmins mythology-God Parshurama had killed Kshatriyas 21 times on this earth. Hence Kshtriyas does not exists. FACT NO:4- Then Who left???? Brahmins & Vyaishyas they r also not Hindus.!!!!!! Need a Proof- When King Aurangajeb was ruling this country, at that time he had forced the people (Hindu-so called) to pay JIJIRA KAR: JIJIRA TAX & Brahmins were exempted from this tax Reason Brahmins called themselves as the people from Brahmani Dharma Not from Hindu Dharma What a shame!!!!!. Hence Brahmins r also not Hindus. Its my appeal to Muslim brothers%u2026.dont call us as a Hindu. 50% problem solved. We all r mulnivasis..Fight for Reservation,which has been gulped by Brahmmins.Jay Mulniv

RE:RE:All RSS Bajrangi morons leave my motherland, India and go to Nepal
by Mulnivasi Indian on Dec 27, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink
Again request to Muslim brothers: Dont call themselves as the ancestors of Babar or Aurangajeb. Reason no1: King BABAR Has written a VASIHAT & into that VASIHAT he had written a NASIHAT that IF YOU WANT TO RULE ON THIS COUNTRY ,THEN YOU HAVE TO BE WITH BRAHMINS. Reason no2 : In the Parliament of King AURANGAJEB, there were 25 Brahmins (so called MLA%u2019s) were working all together. Hence Dont call yourself as the ancestors of BABAR or AURANGAJEB. You are converted muslims. You are Indians. You are Mulnivasi of this country. BABAR, AURANGAJEB & BRAHMINS are foreigners. Following are the names of gaddar muslims ( Converted Muslims : Originally these people r Bramhins) 1. Mr. Antulay:Trustee of Siddhivinayak Temple. 2. Gulam Nabi Azad, & many more.Internationally: Mr. Parvez Musharraf-Birthplace India, Benazir Butto, Navaz Sharrf & many more Please note this is a trap & these people r here to misguide you. Remember one thing %u2013 you r not in minorities since you are a part of 15-20% population of India & Brahmins r only 5% in our country-who is in minority? Hence Don%u2019t call this country as a Hindustan call this country as a India or Bharat as mentioned in the constitution of law of India. & call yourself as a BHARATIYA NAGRIK We all r mulnivasis, Jay Mulnivasi.

RE:RE:All RSS Bajrangi morons leave my motherland, India and go to Nepal
by Mulnivasi Indian on Dec 27, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
Now What do you mean by Hindu????? Hindu means Slave (Gulam). Don%u2019t get angry,this is fact & truth. Here is the proof.: When Aurangajeb came to India, He came from Afganistan..Pakistan(at that time Pakistan was not in existence). He captured the area of people who were living beside the river called S%u2019HINDU -Area of Hadappa & Mohenjodado now in Pakistan. All the people who were living beside the river S%u2019HINDU they became the slaves of Aurangajeb & he used to called all of them as a Hindu %u2013 means Salve %u2013Gulam-. Henceforth dont call GARVA SE KAHO HUM HINDU(SLAVE:GULAM) HAIN You should call yourself as Bhartiya Nagrik : Mulnivasi. %u2026. JAY MULNIVASI.

RE:Bajrangis on prowl on this website
by apjunkmail on Dec 27, 2007 07:42 AM  Permalink
Ask yourself how much tolerance you would recieve if you were a minority Hindu or Budhist in a muslim society. Watch the news from around the world and you see the evidence of the reality of the "peaceful" religion of Islam. So in india muslims have a short margin for error piss off hindus and burn.

by apjunkmail on Dec 27, 2007 07:53 AM  Permalink
Not much is expected from a muslime inbred mind anyway...for what it is worth... Lets see some other places:
Phillipines (Oceania - Islam border),
Thailand (Buddhism - Islam border),
Bali (Hindu - Islam border),
Kashmir (Hindu - Islam border),
Chechneya (Russian - Islam border),
Kosovo(Serb - Islam border),
Sudan (African Christian - Islam border),
etc.... Religion of Peace ...get real

by pragr on Dec 27, 2007 08:14 AM  Permalink
You are overlooking one important difference. None of the countries you mentioned above have groups fighting in the name of religion.
Regarding Malaysia, the ethnic Indians had just protested for their rights and didn't burn innocent people in a train like in Godhra. FYI, its not just Indians who are protesting for their rights in Malaysia, even ethnic Chinese community there also has the same grudge.

by SyedSyed on Dec 27, 2007 07:38 AM  Permalink
abe jane de, phir kal aana. useless comments ke liye aaj time nahi hai.

by Sun on Dec 27, 2007 08:04 AM  Permalink
Madrassa educated mullah,learn to write in english first!!!

FUTURE
by apjunkmail on Dec 27, 2007 07:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As the years go by and common man gets more educated and AWARE he or she will realize India is the land of HINDUISM where are other religion are welcome as long as they agree to live free UNDER THE HINDUISM umbrella and not attempt to take the umbrella down . If they cannot then they should get out or convert back to Hinduism or to a religion not hostile to Hinduism like Buddhism .

RE:FUTURE
by Sun on Dec 27, 2007 08:06 AM  Permalink
converting one's religion is like disowning one's mother!!!

RE:need to investigate RSS BJP VHP also
by bnsl on Dec 27, 2007 07:05 AM  Permalink
Every Indian must read historyofjihaddotcom . There is a sectin on India. Islamic jihad against India has been going on for over a thousand years and continues till today.

by SyedSyed on Dec 27, 2007 07:08 AM  Permalink
are O bajrangi murkh...brainwash kiya huva chaddi. Savarkar will feel ashamed in his grave looking at your childish and stupid comments.

by amar deep on Dec 27, 2007 07:02 AM  Permalink
SyedSyed is Another Jihadi

by SyedSyed on Dec 27, 2007 07:03 AM  Permalink
you are a bajrangi or a chaddi

by apjunkmail on Dec 27, 2007 07:23 AM  Permalink
They are keeping MUSLIMES in line

by SyedSyed on Dec 27, 2007 06:56 AM  Permalink
if you have a problem with truth then go to germany or nepal!!!

by Tarak on Dec 27, 2007 07:06 AM  Permalink
I don't understand why muslims get angry when someone calls sohrabuddin, afzal guru or Dawood a terrorist. They are not saying that all muslims are terrorists by calling dawood a terrorist.

Why do you think Dawood or Afzal Guru represents muslim community ? Why not someone like Abdul Kalam ?

by SyedSyed on Dec 27, 2007 07:11 AM  Permalink
I don't understand why Hinduss get angry when someone calls Advani, Modi, babu bajrangi or Dara singh a terrorist. They are not saying that all HIndus are terrorists by calling Modi a terrorist.

Why do you think Modi or Babu bajrangi represents hindu community ? Why not someone like Mahatma gandhi?

RE:RE:RE:need to investigate RSS BJP VHP also
by Tarak on Dec 27, 2007 07:19 AM  Permalink
Yes you are true. Babu Bajrangi do not represent hindus. But do not put Advani and RSS in the same league as Babu Bajrangi

by Tarak on Dec 27, 2007 07:24 AM  Permalink
Yes you are true. Babu Bajrangi do not represent hindus. But do not put Advani and RSS in the same league as Babu Bajrangi

Yes Gandhi still represents hindus and even RSS backs Gandhi and his philosophies often in their speeches. But psuedo-seculars like congress are taking all the credit for Gandhi. They are even spreading false propaganda that RSS is behind Gandhi's murder. In fact RSS represents a mix of Gandhi's ideals and Savarkars nationalism.

by pragr on Dec 27, 2007 08:01 AM  Permalink
The Hindu figures you mentioned are certainly not the ones to idolize. But the fact of the matter is that this news article is about a terrorist who is the enemy of our nation. Your original comment gives this topic a religious connotation. Why should religion be dragged in this matter at all? Why should you have any sympathy for a person who incessantly takes innocent lives, bent on destroying our economy by fake note business and colludes with our nation's enemy Pakistan in its nefarious schemes.
Again, I don't have sympathy for any such Hindu figure.

Total 995 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>