Total 49 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
CPI(M) and the Left is the only alternative these blood drinking terrorists. They are pressing to withdraw support from UPA government to kill others.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 27, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CPI(M) and the Left is the only alternative these blood drinking terrorists. They are pressing to withdraw support from UPA government to kill others.

RE:CPI(M) and the Left is the only alternative these blood drinking terrorists. They are pressing to withdraw support from UPA government to kill others.
by Ekalavya Krishnan on Dec 27, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
Can SKK hazard a guess who is the common friend of all these xian scums on Interpol's most wanted list:
1.Virginia Cover de Rodrigues
2. Manuel Noreiga
3. Sicilian Mafia lord by name Michel Sindona
4. Archbishop Marcinkus
5. Pablo Escobar
6. Agha Hassan Abedi, the founder of the Pakistani Bank known as BCCI (Bank of Credit
and Commerce International) - another drug money laundering outfit and major donor to the Indira Gandhi Memorial Foundation.
7. Drug Cardinal, Cardinal Posadas-Ocampo of Mexico killed in agun battle who was an agent of the notorious Colombian drug baron Pablo Escobar, and possibly also of Noriega

RE:CPI(M) and the Left is the only alternative these blood drinking terrorists. They are pressing to withdraw support from UPA government to kill others.
by Ekalavya Krishnan on Dec 27, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
Drinking blood is a ritual practised by coptic Catholics. Is the female dog of this variety?

MEDIA IS COMMUNAL
by Krish Koundy on Dec 27, 2007 07:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Most of the English Journalists are educated in Convent schools-where Christianity is force fed. As it happens in the convents, female reporters are restricted from sporting Bindi on their fore head. They are exposed to case studies and lessons that decry India and Hinduism in journalism schools and media houses. Therefore they have a fixed anti Hindu prism in their reporting. It is combined with elite and class arrogance that makes them reject the grassroots leaders like Modi, Lalu, Yadhav, Mayavati, Uma Bharati, etc. They are relatively OK with urbane, suave and elite leaders like Chandra Babu, Navin Patnaik, Vasundara Raje, Sheila Dixit. Recently a reputed journalist of NDTV was asking Arun Jaitley how could an urban suave person like you become friend of Narendra Modi?.
It doesnt take Sonia to task for Muslim appeasement-such as Ram dont exist affidavit, Taslima ill treatment, 15% planning allocation, etc.
Sonia says something sensational and half a dozen of her spoke persons come give varied explanations appealing to different vote banks. Media doesnt have the fire to challenge Sonia hit and run politics. Because MEDIA PERSONS WORSHIP HER WHITE SKIN & ITALIAN ORIGINS.

UPA promoting division, separatism in the country
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 27, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UPA promoting division, separatism in the country.

ONLY leaders like Advani, Modi can promote nationalism- ONE PESON, ONE LAW, ONE NATION.

RE:UPA promoting division, separatism in the country
by Ekalavya Krishnan on Dec 27, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
Hindus use proxy servers to findout about the pup's escapades on Dec 6th last year. Intellibriefs has even a youtube video!

please forward pranav statement...
by prabha karan on Dec 26, 2007 11:16 PM  Permalink 

pranav,,,hats off for you..excellent...please forward this to as much indians as possible..i have already forwarded it in mail to 500 addresses in my email...citizens..please do it from your end..a pinch of thing that we can do

Modi
by SI on Dec 26, 2007 11:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even, Hitler was a victorious before his final down fall. There is a famous saying in Hindi "ke bhi din aathe hai". It definitely fits character like Modi

RE:Modi
by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 27, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
This means that tumharey din bhi ayenge.

by j j on Dec 27, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
Hitler was not too bad for the Germans !!!
Bush is working worst than Hitler.
Take action on Mr. Bush and show your balls SI

by Indoamerican on Dec 26, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink
Hey why I is missing in the beginning of your name SI ?????

RE:RE:Modi
by SI on Dec 26, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink
that's bcoz m0r0ns like you always try to link up things.

by Indoamerican on Dec 26, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
Hahaha u know reality BYTES???? Mr (I)SI. Pakistan is the root cause of all terrorism in the world. Congress is the root cause of all communal violence in the world..
I will give u an anology. Think that u have two kids. If u keep on pampering one kid the other kid will start hating u. Thats what congress is doing and Modi is opposing for that. Hope u got my point Mr (I)SI Moron.

by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 27, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
I disagree. I think that isIam is the root cause of all terrorism.

by prabha karan on Dec 26, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink
SI..dont be always in your wet dreams..yeah everybody has downfall oneday..but for BJP it goes endless with billions of hindus behind..today is the day for narendra modi for tomorrow there will be billion narendra modi emerging to encounter the terrorist jehadi's out of this country..keep your mouth tight then..dont dare to speak this in india

by Ekalavya Krishnan on Dec 27, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
Female dogs last days in India! It will now run away with the bofors loot

by SI on Dec 26, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink
Even, Hitler was a victorious before his final down fall. There is a famous saying
"Every D0GG has its day". It definitely fits character like Modi

by Ekalavya Krishnan on Dec 27, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
You are bang on target. The female dog and it's pup are licking the drubbing they got. Goes top prove aliens mean nothing to us.

RE:RE:Modi
by Ekalavya Krishnan on Dec 27, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
Don't complain to the vatican that the permanent envoy in India is being a female dog!

by Ekalavya Krishnan on Dec 27, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
What is the feminine form of a Dog?

Total 49 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >