If there is real democracy and no sycophancy in congress then party members should ask her how could she be so foolish to use a potently back-firing speech.
RE:Biased handling of messages by Rediff
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 01:38 PM Permalink
May be you also one of the Frogs in the dirty pit namely Gujrat where the Big Crab Modi is the chief minister, its not your problem , and how frog can see the outer world if the pit is deep
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 02:01 PM Permalink
You keep on talking about pit ( islami shit pit) we keep on looking beyond it.
by Hari Shankar on Dec 26, 2007 01:48 PM Permalink
heider... even animals know to respect mother. only islam teaches to ignore all for "72 virgins $ 28 gay boys" and to kill kafirs
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
What you mean Hari Shankar, we do respect mother,better than you. Thats why Muslim ladies are very less in Old Age homes
by Glady Seth on Dec 26, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
becoz they die of insult and cruel attitude of their men at very early age..that is why they are few old muslims ladies left to tell the world about their life in closed households...where they are illtreated by their men...
RE:RE:Biased handling of messages by Rediff
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 03:44 PM Permalink
When you people become busy with your job and business having modern wives in your home, you will consider your mother as a burden. And to get rid of her you people are throwing them to Old age homes. They have to complete their miserable life while their offsprings are living in luxurious life. My point is that compared to other relegions this cruelty is very low in Muslim community because they are afraid of punishment from God. Even they won't have the means to survive they will not throw away their mother when they become old and weak
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
Because there are people with nervous disorders will try to tease , insult and harass and majority of the women prefer to wear Burqa because they feel it secure
HIGHLY REGRETABLE NOBODY IS MADE RESPONSIBLE FOR STUNNING DEFEAT OF CONGRESS IN GUJARAT IN RECENT ASSEMBLY ELECTION. EVERY ONE FROM DELHI WAS PUT IN GUJARAT RIGHT FROM SONIA GANDHI TO RAHAUL GANDHI AND NOW WHEN TIME FOR THE ASSESSMENT HAS BECOME NOBODY IS MADE ACCOUNTABLE FOR DEFEAT AND CONGRESS IS GETTING WEAKER & WEAKER. CONGRESS SHOULD DECIDE AND PIN POINT/DISCLOSE THE NAME WHO HAS MADE THE SLOGAN OF "MAUT KE SAUDAGAR" & WHO HAS SPOKEN DURING ELECTION MEETINGS WHEN ELECTION COMMISSION NOTICE HAS BEEN SERVED UPON THEM. CONGRESS SHOULD NOT SHIRK AND MARK THE INDIVIDUAL ACCOUNTABLE FOR THIS JEOPARDIZED SLOGAN & DEFEAT WHOSOEVER HIGH AND LOW INDIVIDUAL MAY BE.WITHOUT PREJUDICE.
1.Religious Conversions:Congress which is sympathetic to Christians is secretly converting ten of thousands of dispossesed hindus mostly poor farmers an tribals to Christianity.Chief Minister of AP YS Reddy who is a Christians uses his office to spread Christianity. 2.Colonial Oppression:The Congress has a Colonial mindset which is deeply embedded in the minds of its babus and party workers who are nothing but leftovers of British Raj.They believe that anything that is Indian or Hindu is inferior to the Western ideas and customs and therefore must be supressed in all forms. 3.TERRORISM:It is well known fact that you have to fight fire with fire.A weak secular government in the Centre cannot counter the threat of terrorism.Our PM Manmohan Singh maybe a brilliant economist but he is the most incompotent politician and leader that this coutry has seen in a long time.Every Indian knows that he waits on Sonia Gandhi like a poodle and takes orders from Rome.Ever since UPA came to power nearly 5300 civilians have died in terror attacks and what has our PM done to address this menace of terrorism? NOTHING absolutely nothing.How many of us can actually say that they are safe in their own country? 4.CORRUPTION:Corruption is the mantra of CONGRESS.Every Congress leader is corrupt.The reason is the so called netas of congress do not have pride in their country or their religion so they have no morals and they will stoop to any level. 5.WEAK MILITARY
RE:Top Reasons To Vote BJP
by galilio on Dec 26, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
tribals population in india is 16% and sc/st population in whole india is 21% which total 37% plus muslims 14% besides christians now 6% (govt record shows only 3% which is totally false- kerala/goa/north east states like nagaland,mizoram,tripura,arunachalapradesh,manipur,besides andhra pradesh and tamilnadus total strengh of christians are 6% now) congress headed by sonia antonia maino a twice born christian wants to convert above people in to christianity so that sonia and her family can rule india forever with the support of muslims and christians alone once conversion is achieved up to 40% of sc/st/tribals alone will be enough for them. now congress is headed by a christian with six union ministers are christians,her advisors are christians and six chief ministers of states are christians besides with the support of 48 parliment members are christians to back sonia cotrie with the support of english media channals ,news papers ect. unless hindus realise this danger for them in future, their future generation will go back to colonial rule of ITALY/COLOMBIA.
RE:Beleving Meida
by Rahul on Dec 26, 2007 11:48 AM Permalink
Foreign aided media, which is bend upon to support congress and communists are trying to create and flame anti-Hindu sentiments.But they are only helping the BJP,Because the peoples believing in Hinduism started to realise the truth.
The media is silent on the happenings in Nandigram which is much more serious issue.
by galilio on Dec 26, 2007 01:37 PM Permalink
LTTE once upon a time was with saivatic tamilians mainly of saiva pillais from tamilnadu now become a christian group with the backing of a christian missionaries in norway which acted as an intermediary between srilanka govt and with LTTE.LTTE chief prabhakaran is now a xtian and killer of rajiv gandhi is a xtian.all hindu temples were destroyed now in jaffna but only churches over there.if anyone goes interior to tamilnadu and andhra pradesh in nook and corner they can find only cross bearing buildings. hindus must open their eyes nowitself before it is too late for them.
by S Ramesh on Dec 26, 2007 02:15 PM Permalink
You mis-understood the LTTE part. This is the smart political move by LTTE. Initially they were all Hindus. They all adopted Christianity to get support from europe and americas. Their this move worked well and now vatican is asking SL govt to negotiate with LTTE instead of war. The temples in SL are destroyed by SL buddhists dominated govt. not LTTE.
Divide and rule Trick is OLD and can only work so may times, people have caught up to it. imo it will no longer work in future to return its past results. India is 80% hindu any party that creates its platform on undermining the 80% interests will have increasingly tougher task in future until it gets obliterated.
RE:Divide and rule Trick is OLD
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 01:10 PM Permalink
But Brhmins,Kshatriyas and Vyshiyas, the main beneficieries of Hindu Rule only comprise below 10% of the so called Hindus ( We have to describe the Hidus as projected by BJP I mean a loose congregation of Anti Muslim anti Christian Anti Budhists anti Sikh )
RE:RE:Divide and rule Trick is OLD
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 03:35 PM Permalink
If Modi had scared of going to hell, sure hewouldn't have ordered to riot or murder. All these cruelties are the out come of ignorance about punishments that awaiting the culprits and criminals after their death
RE:Divide and rule Trick is OLD
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 01:15 PM Permalink
Don't worry about that. we will take care of ourselves, you care about your burning pakistan
look at the congress leaders, who are gathered at Sonia's feet to convince her and themselves that it was nobody in congress to blame but they are still blaming BJP's hindutva ideology. Height of Sycophancy is that nobody blamed Sonia, Singh and Digvijay for their cheap remarks. They will think twice before communalising elections next time.
RE:SycoAnalysis
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 11:38 AM Permalink
What BJP can do with Hidutwa Ideology. Look at recent past BJP National President caught red handed while taking bribery. MODI the hero instructed to kill former Gujrat Home minister his collegue, Former BJP chief miniser of a Northern state caught red handed while taking bribery (rememebr . PAISA TO BHAGWAN NAHIN HAI LAAKIN BHAGWAN SE KAM BHIN NAHIN HAI) Remember what happend in Karnataka : Yodiyoorappa men done all dirty tricks to cling to power. And who is communalising politics. Even the child will say its BJP and Parivaar
by Donald Duck on Dec 26, 2007 02:26 PM Permalink
there is corruption in all political parties.
how is it related to religion?
you are just trying malign BJP because modi did not come to save muslims for 2 days (just 2 days, 1st and 2nd march 2002, he called in army after that) after muslim mobs burnt a train.
they were used to starting a fire and then, calling in congressi rulers to douse it.
in 2002, fingers of the people who started the fire got burnt and naturally, they are calling FOUL, FOUL, FOUL...
because that was not the way riots were played earlier.
a change is always painful, but better for future.
now on, if no riots are started by muslims, they are welcome to live peacefully in gujarat. they can practise their religion which is their personal affair.
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 12:31 PM Permalink
Are you asking proof for this incident. Ask Hiran Pandya's father. Then what will happen if we give proof. Is there any value for proofs or is there any respect for Judiciary for Modists? If you have respect make a impartical investigations to the evidences brought by Tehelka recently.
by prasad on Dec 26, 2007 12:17 PM Permalink
Heider bhai, when congees appease muslims, you become happy and don't consider it communal. When BJP appeases majority, you consider it communical. Pl come out of this mental set up. If majority is happy then every minority will be happy.
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 12:18 PM Permalink
BJP president was taking donation for his party which is a very common practise among parties and even then BJP showed him the door. Gujarat home minister was killed by one of you islamic militants, ALL the BJP leaders involved in scams have been kicked out. That is the only democratic party in our country. As far as communalism and secularism is concerned you people just keep on parroting it without knowing it's real meaning. Or even if you understand you have to keep on crying it because pakistan is paying you for it.
RE:RE:SycoAnalysis
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
So you mean now BJP is cleared of all impurities and ready to launch Rama Rajya. So before you people become the subjects of BJP sponsored Rama Rajya refer what Mahtama Gandhi said about Rama Rajya and also better to read Vedas like Sama, Adarva, Yajur
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 01:28 PM Permalink
then why do shias and sunnis fight in between themselves. why do pakistani consider indian muslims as mujahir. why do dalit and OBC muslims ask reservation. Caste system is very much prevalent in islam .
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
I have read Quran and it addresses mankind as a whole and not giving any importance to caste or creed, white or balck arab or non arab (But sorry to say that it is not a narration of erotic stories of Shantanu, Kunti, Shakuntala , etc.
RE:RE:RE:SycoAnalysis
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 01:29 PM Permalink
Don't defy your hadith by saying that it's not full of eroticism. It's the oldest porn written.
by heider on Dec 26, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
In Hadith you can also see the dos and do nots you have to while you are with wife (maximum four are allowed- better than extra marital relations) for eg. one of the Hadith is saying do not make intercourse through Anus. Now the every body knows intercourse through anus is the main reason of spreading AIDS. If you this is pronographic my sympathies are with you
by hiren sharma on Dec 26, 2007 01:06 PM Permalink
Good to know that you know these names. Do they teach you this also in training camps in pakistan.
Lets just do a chemothreapy of our nation and cut the cancerous congress virus out of our nation....after all we want to survive.... already our gujarati bhais have cut the cancer away from right arm of nation..now it is up us residng in the heart, left arm , head, feet our our mother nation and save her......we cannot let her die......she is our pride..she has taken care of us so lovingly so its our trun now..to save her...we need one more independence struggle...indepence for mcongress, communistes, mayawati, laloo...and so many more cancerous cells....
MODI SHOULD BE MADE DEPUTY PM WITH HOME PORTLFOILO WHEN BJP COMES TO POWER in 2009, he will fight all the terrorim with guts...he has lots of it...not like our presnent mouse and his jokers....headed by we all know who!
RE:congress is fed up
by Bharat ko Bachao on Dec 26, 2007 10:55 AM Permalink
Let the sacrifice her , make a Pizza toping and feed all the traitors in Bharat.