Total 2414 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
Modi ! Modi ! Modi !
by Rajendra Deshpande on Dec 24, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a charisma this man has! Almost evrybody was opposing him crooked congress, nutorious sonia & Rahul, corrupt media and opportunist disident within party. Hats off to Narendra Bhai! I loss of words while expressing my feelings. Even RSS and VHP didn't help Modi. But he made it. "Jiska Koi Nahi Uska to Khuda hain Yaro". I had feeling that Mr.Modi will definatly take Gujarat State to new high by year 2012. Kaash Hamhe aisa Prime Minister Milta. He is not a proud of only Gujarati but he is a proud figure of Indian. I am a marathi staying in West Bengal, but still I am able to connect myself to Mr.Modi. Such a impressive personality. West Bengal chief minister set a example of Gujarat and praised Mr.Modi as a chief minister in front his party leaders (You know how allergic these people are with Modi and it's so called Jatiyawadi philosophy). His achievements are great. Still people are not able to digest his victory. They speak ill when asked to comments on his victory. Look at Kapil sibbal's remark "Some time facist also win". Editorial in LOKSATTA (Marathi dail) writes that a Hitler is rising in India. Shame on these people. They are so blindfolded in their view that they don't want hear voice of common man but they feel that after reading their editorial or listening their comments, common man will start thinking in the same way. If Modi is rising in Indian politics then I feel we will have great and secured future ahead. Mr.Modi we want you to be the prime minister of Ind

RE:Modi ! Modi ! Modi !
by manoj krishnamachar on Dec 24, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
yeah i totally agree with u
at last v have a leader who dictates terms with his ideology and style of governess!!
even in victory he thanked his faithful people first and then others including the party!!!
my question is had modi contested from a different party,would he still win the elections??

RE:Modi ! Modi ! Modi !
by Virender Yadav on Dec 24, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
Shri Deshpande ji,

well done. what a clear thinking. I absolutely agree with your views.

Regards,

Virender Yadav
Gurgaon, Haryana

Modi's win
by Rajasekaran on Dec 24, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink 

Modi should now be very careful. In his own party there are people who will now try to sway him towards discrimination against minority. He is a well balanced man who can keep his cool and should take decisions on his own.

As for Congress party instead of belittling Modi's victory they should sit down and do some introspection. The congress leaders should sincerely analyse whether keeping Sonia and her family at the forefront of the party really helps the party or otherwise. Sonia on her part should volunteer to go into the background and allow some more credible leaders to lead the party from the front.

We love you modi.keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by on Dec 24, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We all love you modi.U make us proud and stand for what is ours,INDIA!!!!!!!!!! it belongs to us hindus.Thanks modiji.

RE:We love you modi.keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Abdul on Dec 24, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
Not really.Hindus only constitute of 80% and out of that Tamilians say that there was no Ram,adivasis say they are not Hindus and on and on and on..............................

RE:We love you modi.keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by amit jain on Dec 24, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
This is any day better than people in Pakistan entering shia and sunni mosques and roasting them with AK 47.

Excellent
by Rama Krishnan on Dec 24, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink 

May I say "Just Excellent"

straight out of the heart
by Ramanan Ramamurti on Dec 24, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink 

No longer a Hindu need to ahng their heads in shame. A Hindu life is as precious!

Truth is bitter, always
by Chanakya on Dec 24, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink 

I totally agree with Mr. Raman...though whatever he has mentioned is very little about what a Hindu feels within his own country, the victory of Modi is the victory of Hindus. I am sure, there would be more and more modis emanating from other states too in the near future and the forthcoming general election would see a total change in government. At least, now I can say that I am a Hindu...GARV SE KAHO, HUM HINDU HAI... (Thackerey, Advani, ..areyou all listening???)

Media has lost!
by shubhankar sharma on Dec 24, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is vinod dua now?
where are rajdeep sardesai and barkha dutt?

modi has single handedely defeated these communal media persons and shown them that people are the king!

hats off to gujaratis! they are the pride of india!

i wish i was born a gujarati!

RE:Media has lost!
by ! on Dec 24, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
These people Vinod Dua & Rajdeep also have lost their face & creditability. See the results againts their brags.

by Pradeep on Dec 24, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
dont insult ur parents to say taht you wud wish to born as gujarati,

by Damodaran on Dec 24, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
they r gone hiding in sonias lap

by Nisarg P on Dec 24, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
U R always welcome in our community.

RE:RE:Media has lost!
by Mohmmed Jaffer on Dec 24, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
These journilistics (Jurno-politicians) like Mr Rajdeep Sardesai, and Mr. Bong Dua, Mrs. Barkha (NDTV's wife) should be hanged for false propaganda. They are the criminals of the secularism and they should be treated by Hindus now. I doubt their birth from a secular Hindu.

by amit jain on Dec 24, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
Vinod Dua is a classmate of Rajiv Gandhi, a congressman with woollen blazer and khadi underwear. What else do you expect from him?

Modi opposed anti-hindus
by ! on Dec 24, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink 

Modi fought on larger interest of people and not on Hindutva. He opposes any communal divide game of congress & co so people think he is Hinduist. He is a good statesman.

Hindu
by adn on Dec 24, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink 

The only religion that you need to be born into. The rest are all converts, who either did it out of fear or for favours.Proud to be a Hindu. Proud to be an Indian.

RE:Terrorist is back
by ravi s on Dec 24, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
First go and george bush who loves to kill the mosis around the world and then abt modi.....

by Dhirendra Tiwari on Dec 24, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
IT'S shameful to float anonymous message~!
especially with the so strong remarks you should be grounded ....

RE:RE:Terrorist is back
by Dhirendra Tiwari on Dec 24, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
Rediff moderator is Secular~ like congress

by ! on Dec 24, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
In hindi you say: - Rassi Jal Gai lekin bal nahi gaya!

by on Dec 24, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
ARE U KATLU CHAKAS TO TUM LOG HAI GO BOMB BANKAR DESH KI WAT LAGATE HO

Total 2414 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>