RE:The problem with this Hindu feeling
by Rajendra Banerjee on Dec 24, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
The Mahakovi is a Maha idiot. Hinduism has lasted thosands of years and it will last forever. If you want to know why? Ask yourself and try to find a logical answer to the question: why among the three countries curved out of erstwhile british India only India practises democracy?
by Sameer Bhagwat on Dec 24, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
Yes.. I know there is a lot of "taqleef" among the "I'll convert for a dinar" musalman, to live among "excrement" eaters.
Ever thought about, sending kids to sheikhs harem.. may be you can get a VISA to saudi arabia.. and avoid living among "excrement" eaters.. LOL
by on Dec 24, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
Poor christian he thought be citing caste he can divide Hindus. Now proselytiser go and serve your masters in Vatican by cleaning their toilets and backs.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Dec 24, 2007 08:24 PM Permalink
"No, I am the one whose forefathers spared your forefather's necks"
Or your Forefather was a coward who gladly sent his wife and mom to the harem, to save his neck in return got a nice islamic name overnight and beheading rights..
Now tell your kids and mom to get ready to save their necks... I can tell that you are already shivering in your pants, inspite of all the rhetoric.. Look at you you are so insecure.. you dont even flaunt you is-lame'ic pedigree.. LOL
by BigDesi on Dec 24, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
You're a prideless convert who keeps on harping on castes. you're scared in shitty pants of resurgent Hindus. Don't be scared. Join Hinduism where your forefather belonged.
I don't think dividing us on names of castes going to work anymore. We know your simple tactis very well.
RE:RE:RE:The problem with this Hindu feeling
by BigDesi on Dec 24, 2007 08:12 PM Permalink
Go back and check your lineage. You've have no right to argue if you don't know your heritage.
by BigDesi on Dec 24, 2007 08:16 PM Permalink
Do you ever think why you take pride siding with foreigners who give rat's ass about your welfare?
by Arunesh on Dec 24, 2007 08:33 PM Permalink
All you did in these 1000 years is rape, loot and plunder india. If it was not for bravehearts like Shri Guru Gobind Singh ji, Shivaji Maharaj, Maharana Pratap, Rana Sanga, Prithivraj Chauhan, krishnadeva raya, India would have become a land of barbarians (read muslims).
where were u Mr. B.Raman when Sonia Gandhi & Narendra Modi were polarising the situation in Gujarat ??? Mr. B. Raman is just concerned about his own reputation. one thing Mr. B. Raman forgot that General Elections are won in the Rural areas of India and not in the Urban areas. no one thinks about the average Indian, be it Hindu, Muslim, Christian or Sikh. Narendra Modi just talks about Gujarati pride as if the other Indians mean nothing to him. Gujaratis are doing so well economically because of their family oriented business establishments that a father passes on to his son and so forth like Reliance, the Diamond Industry in Gujarat & the Stock Market investments and also due to the migration of the Gujaratis to US, UK & Europe decades ago. Modi has just put his stamp over this and claims that he brought success to Gujarat. a country is made by Unity & not by a certain Modi, Sonia or Gujarat. our "RESPECTED NRI's" should shut up. if they wanna change things here, they should come and do it in India or else stop giving their ADVICE as to how we should run our country and learn something from their fellow NRI's who have contributed alot for the Indian people.
RE:oh yeah...
by kamesh on Dec 24, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
DEAR INDIAN FACTS ARE ALWAYS PUNGENTS PLEASE BEARTHE FACTS THE MOMENT YOU LEARN TO BEAR YOU WILL APPRECIATE GUJRATIS
by i indian on Dec 24, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
dude... i'm not against any Indian. facts are facts. what Manmohan Singh did it in 1991 by getting economic success. that was also a fact. so did Gujaratis did all these years. even this is a fact. our political leaders always have claimed upon the success of our people and put a mark on it as if they did it. what happened to the work that good politicains like Late. Pramod Mahajan & Late. Madhavrao Scindia did ??? even thats a fact. Modi could have become a real hero if he had said to all that all this success is of us Indians and instead of Gujaratis.
by Madan Kumar on Dec 24, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
The long comments by "i indian" above can be summarized this way: Diarrhea of words, constipation of ideas!
Mr.Raman - spot on! Secularists are nothing but people who have the remnants of slavery in their genes. Pride and honor means nothing to them - those qualities are just missing in them.
by i indian on Dec 24, 2007 08:09 PM Permalink
well thats why... Tamil Nadu is torn apart by AIADMK & DMK. u guys still vote for these 2 parties
Nothing more needs to be said. As Mr Ravishankar Prasad of the BJP said told the Sardesai Sardine of CNN-IslamicBsNetwork yesterday..."now you've analysed the elections enough...how about analysing yourself..you pseudoseculars in the media and others" ..Teste UnSettledVad...are you listening?
The following is everything that is to say on the subject. Thanks for bringing it to more people's attention. Islam, not individual muslims, has to be fought till this, which is the result of applying shariah, exists in almost all Islamic majority countries.
"These self-styled secularists would not address their sermons of secularism to the Islamic countries, where for a Muslim to convert a non-Muslim into Islam is an act blessed by Allah, but for a non-Muslim to convert a Muslim into his religion is a crime calling for the death penalty."
excellent article bhai...its high time we hindus realise that we need to assert our rights, when ppl like javed akhtar and shabana azmi file pils in support of criminals like sohrabuddin they are called social workers ,and when hindus talk of kashmir pandits they are called extrimits.....Narendra modi has put life to the dead hindu thinkin , win in gujarat is is the sign of young hindu coming out of its inferiority and guilt
RE:Thats superb Raman
by SANJAY RAO on Dec 24, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
Right dear. Javed Akhtar has no other thing to do. He is a good shayar but is against Hindus who are his fans only. And Shabana Azmi, it seems she is working for ISI. they are taking advantage of their social reputation which again hindus have given them and they are using it against Hindus only.
Gujarat has always led India. like the NavNirman agitation of 1969, Modi will deliver India from the scrouge of secularism and rid it of the mlecha's family. Hopefully, as limousine liberals and macoolies, frequently clamour for retrial of old cases, we will have the mysterious death of Sanjay Feroze Khan death re investigated, important questions like who benefited from his death, which couple were holidaying in Sicily at that time. I hope the following cases are also re-opened: Who fired the fatal shot against Indira Feroze Khan from a pistol and why the prime eye witness was not cross examined when the defence counsel PN Lekhi wanted her cross examined. The same accused who now protects Afzal Guru from being hanged for services rendered in the Parliament attack as also protecting the conspirators in the assassination of Roberto Feroze Khan nee Rajiv will have to face the law and probably the hangman for involvement in each of these cases. Will you spineless coolies atleast now find out about the facts about the LTTE man reportedly involved in Roberto's death who was caught in Thailand recently and under pressure from one powerful international crimnal with congenital links to the Italian Mafia thru Archbishop Marckinus and the Vatican Bank.
Ranjit
P.S: How is it the psephologists always gets Gujarat wrong? who pays for such 'results'? And how come all the channels uniformly showed around 9.30 this morning that CONgress was actually leading?
TRUE, THE HINDUS , HAEV ATLAST FOUND A LEADER, WHO IS PROUD IN SAYING HINDU , IN HIS VOLITION, BUT HAS SECURD THROUGH HIS WONDERFUL, SIMPLE, ADMINISTRATIVE CAPABILITY, INCORRPTIBLE, OUTSPOKENNESS, AND COURAGEOUS ENOUIGH TO CALL A SPADE, WHILE OTEHRS DOES NOT HAVETHE GUTS TO DO SO, AND CALM AND COOL NATURE, HAVE WON HIMM ADMIRERS NOTONLY IN GUJARAT, BUT IN INDIA,AND AS WELL AS ALL OVER THE WORLD.
TRUE, TEH WAY TEHY CONDUCTED AGAIN AND AGAIN TH TESING QUESTIONS ON VENKIAH NAIDU, AND THE UTTERANCES, OF JAYANTHI NATARAJAN, kARAT, AND LALLU LIKE AND THE ACTIVIST TEESTA MADE ONE TO REALISE THE UTTER DISAPPOINTMENT, OVER MODI'S ELECTION. THEY WERE TILL THE END, NEVER GIVING THE CREDIT TO THE CAPOABILITIES FO MODI, AND HIS WONDERFUL DEVELOPMENTA; WORKS HE HAD DONE. I WISH THE PEOPLE OF INDIA TO AKE A LESON, AND TEACH THOSE LEADERS A LESSON, WHEN IT COMES TO PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS, AND MAKE THIS MODI'S GUJARAT PHENOMENA -- AN INDIAN PHENOMENA.. EVEN IN LOSING , ONE EXPECTS THEM , TO BE MAGNANIMOUS, BUT INSTEAD THEY REFERRED HIM TO HITLOR.. WILL THE CONGRES EVVERR ACCEPT , THT TWHENEVER THEY WIN, IT IS BECAUSE OF MUSLIM APPEASEMENT,, WHICH THEY OPENLY DOES , DIVIDING THE HINDU COMMUNITY, AT EVERY NOOK AND CORNER,, JUST FOR THE SAKE OF POWER , THAT TOO THEY DONOT KNOW HOW TO DO EFFECTIVELY AND TAKE THE COUNTRY FORWARD!! OR ELSE, WOULD THEY HAVE DENIEDASECOND TERMTO OUR WONDERFUL,GENIUS, NON-PARTISAN, AND QUALIFIED AND TALENTED PRESIDENT APJ ABDUL KALAM?? SO L
Nice to read the tactful article voicing the real sentiments of gujaratis/hindus everywhere.. Gujarat has produced a brave and visionary leader after long decades..