Modi will become India's prime Minister after Advani retires: Lord Meghnad Desai (Lord Desai said this twice). Modi is a great politician and its time Indians learn to live with him.
BJP has swept the state of Gujarat thanks to the their great leader Modi.Now it is time to uproot the corrupt and degenerate Congress from power in Delhi.Congress is openly Anti Hindu and Anti India and will not hesitate to sell the national interests to protect the Supremo Sonia Gandhi.The recent elections are a slap in the face of Congress.It is time that people of Karnataka follow their brothers in Gujarat and elect BJP to power.RSS,Shiv Sena and VHP have to be rejuvenated.The whole country should be run by such organizations.RSS and VHP members should be inducted into the Army and Local police forces to root out corruption and protect the public from terror attacks.Congress Supremo Sonia Gandhi is a disgrace to the nation and has to be thrown out of the country along with her followers(Muslims,YSR,AK Antony and MMS).Rise India and reclaim what is rightfully yours.The so called dissidents and rebels in Gujarat have to be punished with an iron hand.They have to made examples of.Traitors in the party can undo the work of hundred loyalists.The message should be loud and clear...YOU CAN JOIN BJP ON YOUR OWN ACCORD BUT THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN LEAVE IS DEATH...HINDU RASHTRA SHOULD BE RULED BY HINDUS AND EVERYBODY ELSE SHOULD BE SHOWN THEIR RIGHTFUL PLACE.
guys dont take me wrong. i dont have any vendatta against any religion. i'm fighting the so-called-secularist who only have one kind people to look after. obviously they are after their votes. why are these people not expressing their views on the PLIGHT OF MINORITIES IN MALAYSIA. dont the minorities in malaysia deserve their attention. In my school days i read that secularism = showing impartiality towards each & every religionn no matter how big or small the religion is. but secularist in india are only worried about one religion. they rake up the babri issue but forget that in lahore, pakistan all hindu temples have been destroyed( the last one in 2004, when indian cricket team was touring there). wonder, where does their secularism dissappear?????????
THANK YOU MY DEAR GUJRATIS FOR SAVING HINDUISM IN INDIA. GOD BLESS ALL THE GUJRATIS WHO VOTED FOR SHRI NARENDRA BHAI MODI. YOU HAVE SAVED HINDUISM FROM THE CLUTCHES OF ANTI-HINDU AND ANTI NATIONALS SONIAS, LALUS, PASWANS, KARATS, KARUNAS AND MANMOHANS. THIS COUNTRY WILL NEVER FORGET YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO THIS HINDU AWAKENING PROCESS.
RE:THANK YOU MY DEAR GUJRATIS.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 25, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
Firstly you have said, Feel good and India shining.... People did not belive.
Then defeated the 2004 General Elections. then you have said, you will come in after 5 years... People did not believe...
You have said Sohrabuddin and Kosar Bi were terrorists. People did not belive...
Now leaders are ready to lead to 2009 victory Do you believe that people will believe you again?
RE:THANK YOU MY DEAR GUJRATIS.
by Sun on Dec 25, 2007 12:06 PM Permalink
Comrade the results have been announced for the Gujarat elections & BJP had won very very comfortably,in spite of vicious media campaign by the so called secular morons. Accept your defeat & be grace full in your loss.maybe next time you may win.
You RSS B.Raman, You dont have rights to talk of tamil poet Bharathiyar. Dont you know How your community spit nasty on him when he supports other caste. stupid Aariyan.
RE:Ariyan
by Srikanth on Dec 25, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
No community accepts bharathiyar. The socalled christians have said, they can marry within them. No it is not possible. Mudhaliar christians marry mudhaliars only. Nadar christians only marry nadar only.Fernadas will nor marry non-fernadaz. even sc not marry st people.You do some how work and then talk Mr.Danish. Guys, In churches, Hundi is there and you have to pay church tax everymonth. Most of the atrocities have been done on other communities by themselves but sheding by saying others are ariyans. Pls go back and redifine
RE:Ariyan
by yaalan on Dec 25, 2007 02:59 PM Permalink
I would say I am human-tamil-indian-hindu in that order. I have great regard for Bharathiyar. Its true that some Brahmins of great poet's time shunned him. But brahmins also have changed a lot. Let us also think them as our brothers, danish. Let christians and hindus be UNITED in all cause like the cause of EELAM. Chirstians there in eelam (any where in TN also) claim they are tamil first and rest comes next. I appreciate that. But B.Raman does not support eelam tamils!!. arent they not hindus?!(70%). what prevents him from supporting eelam? . May be there are no brahmins there?. I dont believe in ARYAN or DRAVIDIAN!. Allover INDIA there is a MIXTURE OF RACES!. How are some Brahmins BLACK and some NON-BRAHMINS white??!!. Lets think and also ask B.Raman to think about eelam support
RE:CONGRATS Mr MODI
by Johny Dayal on Dec 25, 2007 11:21 AM Permalink
Who's the biggest winner in Gujarat? Hindutva. Victory for the ideology of development and welfare of the samajam and pride in one's hindu identity. Who's the biggest loser? The alien-led UPA & Islamists. It is time for congressmen for to introspect and reclaim their party for swadeshi nationalists. Is the BJP worried a bit? Yes. BJP has to find one hundred Narendra Modi's for each language area to reach out to all people in 6.5 lakh villages. This search has to be completed in rapid time to win the Lok Sabha elections which are on the cards. Is the Left relieved a bit? No. Bereft of ideology and raping children in Nandigram, the Left is becoming a footnote in Indian politics. With Sitaram Yechury and Karats as anti-nationals, there is no hope for the hypocritical Left.
RE:CONGRATS Mr MODI
by Johny Dayal on Dec 25, 2007 11:19 AM Permalink
Shattering the dreams of Anti Nationalits across the country, the iron man of Hindutva Narendra Modi proves, Hindutva is the only alternative in the country. Narendra Modi's magic has once again proven his charisma by securing a splendid win for the third consecutive time.
You are right Mr.Raman. This is what a lot of Hindus like in Modi. Don't succumb to the pressures of pseudo seculiarits. Asset the identity of Hindu. Dont pamper others at the expense of the majorities. These are the virtues that the Hindus expect now-a-days. Only such leaders should lead this country to prosperity and development in the near future. We need more leaders like Mr.Modi, Advani, MM Joshi, etc. I dont say we should ill treat others. I only say don't illtreat Hindus at the cost of others. That should be our right.
Hope the pseudo seculiarits like Congress, DMK, Communists, PMK, etc. have learnt a lesson or two from Gujrat results. People should vote on similar lines all over the country, to teach a lesson to the parties who think in terms of vote banks and fool the public, rather than good governance.