Total 2414 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
WANTED : TATAGHATA JIHADI
by blogger on Dec 25, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I know this jihadi wont reply to my questions, which i've been posting since this morning.
He cant even blame his countrymen on blogs.
This person who calls himself to be secularist, cant even acknowledge the fact that minorities in bangladesh & malaysia are having a tough time than those in india.
this man even has to use a stolen identity to put his views.
he doesnt has guts to use his real identities.

MY REQUEST TO ALL LIKE MINDED COUYNTRY-MEN (MUSLIMS & HINDUS) TO KICK THIS JIHADI OUT OF THIS PLACE.

HE IS OF NO USE TO ANYBODY.

RE:WANTED : TATAGHATA JIHADI
by Viswa Nath on Dec 25, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
no need to reply to the hindu jihadis....first be and indian and think how we can stand united..

by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink
Another RSS guy Hell bent on Poisoning & Polarising the society with his Outdated stuffs..

by blogger on Dec 25, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink

and dont repeat your printed answers

have something original

by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
RSS is a rougue organization and is responsible for killing the Mahatma Gandhi-Symbol of Peace..
Now They want to Kill the Peace in India..

''I am the CM; I will be the CM''; CM means ''Communal Minister''. He started his journey to Delhi. Indian people must unite and resist how V.P. Singh stopped the Rath Yathra. Now Sangh Parivar planning communal violence throughout India.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 25, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"I am the CM; I will be the CM"; CM means "Communal Minister". He started his journey to Delhi. Indian people must unite and resist how V.P. Singh stopped the Rath Yathra. Now Sangh Parivar planning communal violence throughout India.

RE:''I am the CM; I will be the CM''; CM means ''Communal Minister''. He started his journey to Delhi. Indian people must unite and resist how V.P. Singh stopped the Rath Yathra. Now Sangh Parivar planning communal violence throughout India.
by maha maya on Dec 25, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
Better than communism. It has been defeated all over the world into submission. So called communists in India are supporters of jihadis and anti nationals. They oppose the majority hindus. communists have no road but road to annihilation.

RE:''I am the CM; I will be the CM''; CM means ''Communal Minister''. He started his journey to Delhi. Indian people must unite and resist how V.P. Singh stopped the Rath Yathra. Now Sangh Parivar planning communal violence throughout India.
by off side on Dec 25, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
Yes this risk is everpresent when we deviate from basic secular principles. By the way VP Singh did not stop the Ratha Yatra. Think it was Laloo Yadav who was then CM of Bihar.

by off side on Dec 25, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
VP Singh was supported by BJP from outside, though VP Singh himself did not support BJP from outside or inside! It is his lack of sound charchter that he even seeks to undermine BJP.

TATAGHATA JIHADI
by blogger on Dec 25, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

let me describe you in chaste hindi:
"saala jis thali mein khata hai, usi mein chhed karta hai"

you are, wat we call in bengali, A MIR ZAFAR, NAMAKA HARAM,
you ppl illegally migrate to india, live on govt. subsidies here & then harbour bangladeshi terrorists, who fight common indian ppl( both hindus & muslims).

RE:TATAGHATA JIHADI
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink
Another RSS guy Hell bent on Poisoning & Polarising the society with his Outdated stuffs..

by blogger on Dec 25, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink

have something original

RSS is a rougue organization and is responsible for killing the Mahatma Gandhi-Symbol of Peace..

6 th century tribal fellows
by sharp head on Dec 25, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

so called secular people are behaving like 6 th century tribal people.
following 6 th century tribal practices.
they are jokers in civilised society

RE:6 th century tribal fellows
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink

have something original

WANTED : TATAGHATA JIHADI
by blogger on Dec 25, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey JIHADI:

you didnt answer my questions.
i'm again putting my questions
OK moving from the normal HINDU-MUSLIM debate.
wats ur take on the following issues relating INDIA:
NAOKHALI MASSACRE
BANGLADESHI INFILTRATION
COMMIES
BANGLADESHI INFILTRATORS HELPING BANGLADESHI TERRORISTS.
PLIGHT OF MINORITIES IN MALAYSIA
IF YOU ARE AN INDIAN, YOU WILL SURELY REPLY
remember we took a pledge in our earlier days at schools
India is my country and all Indians are my brothers and sisters. I love my country and I am proud of its rich and varied heritage. I shall always strive to be worthy of it.
I shall give respect to my parents, teachers and elders and treat everyone with courtesy.
To my country and my people, I pledge my devotion. In their will being and prosperity alone, lies my happiness.
Become a true indian (IF YOU REALLY ARE?) and properly express your views.

by off side on Dec 25, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
This blogger who names himself blogger is also one of those sly and mischevious blogger who feigns to be supporting BJP and RSS, but undermines it from within.

Such stuff will not work my friend! Indians know what represents true Sanatana Dharma values and what does not. This attempts to HOLLOW OUT Hinduism shall not work!

by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink

have something original

by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink

by on Dec 25, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
Gandhi as well as india has paid the price for allowing partioning of india.Remember partion was done at the behest on Nehru as jinnah was the clear favourite for PM for bharat.But Gandhi and congress failed to stop the ethnic cleansing happened in the areas which are gone to PAK.remember 30% of bharat's fertile land given to just 10% poulation and all non muslims in that area are cleansed by muslims and for that india had paid the price.

no ram affidavit
by aaras on Dec 25, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink 

Please soniya mata ji aur unke chamche

national election se pehle ek aur affidavit pass karva dena aisa hi kuch

lol

jo raam ka nahi woh hamare kisi ...

RE:Islam: a wild, uncivilized, barbaric religion
by off side on Dec 25, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
Narendra seems to be a genuine Modi fan! Now Modi has created a monster like him instigating Islam. A proponent or may be a victim of Mayavee Shakti.

These guys do have guts though! If he has he would give his real name and address. He is bound to chicken out when it comes to crunch!

by off side on Dec 25, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
"If some one does blasphemy.....what should be his punishment "
We need to understand that there are three issues here -- is 1.freedom of speech, 2.artistic freedom 3. privacy and respect to religious beliefs.

The way a specific case is judged can not be predetermined, else we wouldn't need Judges! However all three matters can be addressed by judicial process. Preserving the respect and sanctity of each religion, including Islam is a sacred Constitutional directive central to its secular principle.

by off side on Dec 25, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
Yes there is something called Islamic terrorism, but that does not mean we compromise in any fashion with values and tenets of Islam of those who beleive in the religion. The fundamental secular Constitution principle is violated thereby.

Per Constitution each terrorist has to be seen as an individual citizen amenable to law proportionate to the criminality of his deeds. Law goes by the filmi Dharmendra style - "chun chun kar maaro"!.

by off side on Dec 25, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
Maulana Azad, the first Education Minster was a founder of Jami%u2019at-ul-Ulama-i-Hind. Azad was a deep religous scholar and accepted the fundamental secular premise of Constitutional law.

There is no need to question the commitment or credentials of Islamic religion practiced in India as far as adherence to secular law is concerned.

Incidentally, the breakwaway faction of JUH which propagated creation of Pakistan also accepted Jinnah's proposal of Secular Constitutional principle!

So those who seek to compare with Saudi Arabian laws or Talibaani laws are not doing so with integrity of purpose or empathy. Such an approach is clearly not secular.

by on Dec 25, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
ok.Be clear in one thing.Whether you want to be muslim(have both muslim criminal law as well as civil law) or indian(have both indian civil law and indian criminal law).Why you are riding in two horses

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 26, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink

Sangh Parivar goons continuing their naked dance with their victory in Gujarat.

Sangh Parivar rioters attack churches in several towns in Kondhmal district of Orissa on Christmas celebrations. Hindu extremists are increasingly targeting middle class churches in cosmopolitan centers.

Sangh Parivar not believe in Democracy. It's cadres attacked on a big rally of CPI(M) at Jind, Haryana on 26.12.2007. BJP is a communal party, which is dividing people on the basis of religion and caste for gaining political power.

Sangh Parivar earlier attacked Don Bosco students including adivasi, priests and a sister attacked at Vadodara on 19.12.2007.

indian2007a.googlepages.com

by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink

by blogger on Dec 25, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink

have something original

Modi is reincarnation of Swami Vivekananda
by Krish Koundy on Dec 25, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Going by his principles, discipline, character and patriotism, it appears that modi is a reincarnation of Swami Vivekananda. Swami Vivekananda was the first Yogi to make world realize the greatness of Hindu culture. Modi is carrying it forward.
SWAMI VIVEKANANDA DID WHAT HE WAS SUPPOSED TO DO IN HIS ERA. MODI IS DOING WHAT IS REQUIRED IN THESE TIMES. OBJECTIVES, PERSONALITY, PRINCIPLES AND VISION ARE THE SAME.

That is precisely the reason why the VATICAN PARIVAR members such as Congress and English Media are baying for his blood.

RE:Modi is reincarnation of Swami Vivekananda
by off side on Dec 25, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Viveka=Intelligence
Ananda=Experience

Please show some intelligence yourself and request you to stop this kind of stupid blogging which gives Sanatana Dharma a bad name. Think with proper reason and sensitivty consistent with scienctific temper --- Jai Vigyan.

If you are one of those mischivous blogger like one names Tathagatha Mukherjee who appears to be a follower of Kancha Illiah; then you can go ahead with your inane blogging. At some point or other you hundi of bad karma will catch up with you.

Else, please do not insult any other religion, be it Islam or Christianity or even Communism. Swami Vievkananda never did that. He sought to learn from everybody in order to improve Hinduism. Suggest you read works of Swami Vivekananda.

RE:Modi is reincarnation of Swami Vivekananda
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink

RE:Islam for Dummies
by Krish Koundy on Dec 25, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
well said

RE:Islam for Dummies
by Fighter on Dec 25, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
great man.. well composed..

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 2414 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>