Total 396 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:ISLAM IS THE TRUTH
by ARYAN PUNJABI on Dec 25, 2007 10:11 PM  Permalink
You are living in fool's paradise, a pig in the mud.

by Jarnail singh on Dec 25, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink
Mr. Mohammad ali you are a coward. why dont you have courage to say that "The Truth Shall prevail" only. yes you are advocating ISLAM. nothing wrong in it but who gave you right to say that TRUTH is with ISLAM only. Mr. Ali if you have made this comment after reading all vedas, bible, upnishad and guru granth sahib. then i would have find some worth in what you are saying. I believe in Guru granth sahib and found TRUTH in it. but it doesnt mean before reading other scriptures i should start saying all are wrong. Dear You are afraid to know others beliefs. you are just reflecting what you have listened from qazi and moolahs. discover yourself and then speak. First of all start Believe in GOD. listen what guru nanak sahib says about muslim and moolahs. "mulla so jo man syon lare" who is moolah? the one who fight its own "man. it means you have to do jehad with the sins of your "man". "musalman kahavan muskal je hove taan musalman kahave." musalman kahlana aasan nahin hai. "musalman mom dil hove antar ki mal dil te dhove." sachcha musalman woh hai jo mom dil means kind person. he should wash inner dirt by chanting name of allah, waheguru, ram or god. when guru nanak sahib went to macca. qazi asked who is bigger hindu or muslim. "pushan khol kitaab no hindu vada ke musalmanoyee. baba aakhe haajian shubh amlaan bajhon dono royee." nanak sahib said by religion no one is bigger or smaller. in the court of god your everything will be decided on your "karma" your deeds. let me tell y

RE:RE:ISLAM IS THE TRUTH
by ARYAN PUNJABI on Dec 25, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
Dipak Bose, Ap naam se hindu lagte hein per ho musalman.Varna ek bahut he ghatia tarika apna kar baat kyon badal rahe ho. Mamla apki angrezi ki 'dictation' ka nahin hei, is mamle mein gyan aur vichar ka hei, jo ki ap jaise 'dogule' admi ke bas ki baat nahin hei.

Jarnail, your comments are more than brilliant and command on English is good enough.Thanks, Sat Sri Akal

by Jarnail singh on Dec 25, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
What is language? do you know the definition of language? language is just to make someone understand what you feel or want to convey. if i succeed in it then nothing more you should accept from me. does your child started speaking engligh fluently and correctly when he was one or two yr. old. if he had asked for milk or bread haved you not provided him. at that time you have enjoyed it. if you father or mother will fell ill or get very old and not able to speak correctly you will not try to listen them. my schooling is not from an engligh medium school but it can not stop me from share my views with others. if you have to take it then take otherwise leave it. ok good bye.

RE:RE:ISLAM IS THE TRUTH
by human on Dec 25, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
absolutely correct Jarnail

by human on Dec 25, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
Certainly the truth shall prevail.
In saying only islam is truth, shows your egoism and invasive attitude. First you be good to shias who are better humans than sunnis, then you can preach islam. Truth prevails and so the hinduism.

by Dushyant Mair on Dec 25, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
here lies the root of all problems of gujarat.

hindus will say god of jains, parsis, christians, sikhs, budhdhists is also acceptable to us. he is just god with a different name.

buddha is considered one of avatars, guru nanak is worshipped in non-sikh families also, a hindu will bow before mahavir also...

only muslims have a problem with the world because they feel that only islam is the truth.

and then, try to make others believe by force.

by rahul malhotra on Dec 25, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
Well in an ideal scenario, we should have all religions peacefully co-existing. Islam will rule the earth? Sounds similar to what terrorist groups talk about

enlightenment of minority.
by uncle shame on Dec 25, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink 

as per rediff: Ziauddin Shaikh, a shopkeeper, says, Modi is a reality and Muslims cannot do anything about him. We have to live with him. I feel we all have to come to one understanding. If you cannot defeat Modi, then join him...

what guj minorities r talking, i hope minorities all over india start talking and mingling with the majority for their own and nation's good.

THE SAVIOUR
by narayan on Dec 25, 2007 05:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I THINK NARENDRABHIJI MUST MAKE A NEW POLICY INTO HIS ADMINISTRATION THIS TIME....ie he must help all the poor MUSLIMS WHO WILL CONVERT BACK 2 INDIAN RELIGIONS LIKE HINDUISM,SIKHISM OR JAINISM...ALLTHESE PPL MUST B HELPED WHOLEHEARTEDLY AND WE HINDUS MUST HELP THEM IN SPIRITUAL MATTERS ALSO LIKE SENDING SWAMIS OF ANY SECT INTO THEIR HOMES EVERY SUNDAY AND SO SO....AND FREQUENT RAIDS MUST B CONDUCTED IN THE PLACES WHERE DEVOTED MUSLIMS ARE MAJORITY AS THIS WILL FLUSH OUT THE TERRORISTS AND MILITANTS....THERE MUST B RSTRICTIONS ON BUILDING MOSQUES AND MADRASSAS ALSO AS THESE ACCORDIN 2 PAKISTAN PREZ MUSHARRAF ARE FACTORIES OF TERRORISM!!!IF WE DO THESE THINGS THEN WE REGAIN THE ENTIRE INDIA SUMTIMES EVEN AKHAND BHARAT WITH MODIJI AS THE NEW ASHOKA

RE:THE SAVIOUR
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 08:21 AM  Permalink
BJP demolished Babri Mosque to Mobilize & Polarize the Hindu votes to get in the Power.
& Our insane ppl fall in their trap..

by anil arora on Dec 25, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink
more mosques and madrassas need to go the babri way to stop breeding terrorists and imposters like you.

RE:RE:THE SAVIOUR
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
Raking up the Communal Past & Poisoning the Society on Communal Basis is the Divine Duty of RSS Goons.
They are born to Polarize the Society & Whip up the Communal Passion.

by Pawan Hansoti on Dec 25, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
You had one small Hindu kingdom in Nepal and this too will be wiped out from the surface of the earth within the next few months. It will be converted into republic by the followers of the great Chairman Mao of China soon. Start your "Ram-Nam-Satya Hai" of Hinduism in the world. It will be intersting to see, how long one man Modi with his corrupt gang, be able to stop the flood gates of reason and rationality.

by Jay Kumar on Dec 25, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
Completely agree with Anil. You still have a "mukherjee" and not a "Khan" in your name because of RSS. Be thankful and be grateful.

by Arvind Singh on Dec 25, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
Yes Christians take dictates from Vetican/Rome and Muslims take dictats from Mecca. Belive in a religion of your land grow the religion of your land, do not embrace foreign religion. Beautify your own native religions and remove all divisions make all Indains one under Hindutva-which has all religions native to the land of India. United we will be taller and role model for all nations of the world, they will again look at us for needed guidance to build a country

THE NEW ASHOKA
by narayan on Dec 25, 2007 04:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he is the lion of india------a new SHIVAJI WHO DESTROYED ISLAMIC IMPERIALISM IN INDIA .....A NEW SARDAR VALLABH BHAI PATEL WHO DESTROYED WHITE IMPERIALISM IN INDIA AND A BEW BHAGAT SINGH-----WHO SACRIFICED HIS LIFE 4 THE CM(COMMON MAN)OF THIS COUNTRY....MODIJI IS ALL ROLLED ONTO 1,,,,THATS Y HE IS SOOO SUCESSFUL RITE NOW IN GUJARAT AND WITHIN A DECADE IN ALL OVER INDIA

RE:THE NEW ASHOKA
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
Another RSS guy Hell bent on Poisoning & Polarising the society with his Outdated stuffs..

by satish mallela on Dec 25, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
hare tataghata bosadikay,whats urs real name matharshoo-t.why u r so scared to disclose your real name.is it your mother and sister,wife webre raped by hindu brothers.i think you were also born to the woman raped by the our hindu brother.bast--rd go to pakistan or saudi arabia,and lay down your mother and sisters to arab sheiks.then only you will realise about the graet nation india.

by rahul malhotra on Dec 25, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
Well Tataghatta, or whatever ur real muslim name is. U r either a muslim, or one of those pseudo secular hindus, for whom its ok if muslims kill hindus, but not ok if hindus retaliate. U talk as if babri masjid, and godhra r the only eventss in hindu-muslim history. What abt thousands of hindus being killed by muslims in Kashmir, and the number of bomb blasts all over India in non-muslim areas?

RE:RE:THE NEW ASHOKA
by Arvind Singh on Dec 25, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Yes Christians take dictates from Vetican/Rome and Muslims take dictats from Mecca. Belive in a religion of your land grow the religion of your land, do not embrace foreign religion. Beautify your own native religions and remove all divisions make all Indains one under Hindutva-which has all religions native to the land of India. United we will be taller and role model for all nations of the world, they will again look at us for needed guidance to build a country
I would be proud to be from RSS, people like u will continue demonising RSS and fall in Hidutva line one day, as Hidutva is only ansere to make the Indians proud of being Indian

RE:RE:THE NEW ASHOKA
by Donald Duck on Dec 25, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
tataghata

find something else to say.

you are becoming repetitive.

modi has proven himself to be best leader
by jai k on Dec 25, 2007 03:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

EVERYONE WANTS a politician to prove themself, well modi did! so be happy that we have him again

Modi is the best...and im not even from india..but ive done political analysis and hes top notch

RE:modi has proven himself to be best leader
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 25, 2007 08:21 AM  Permalink
BJP demolished Babri Mosque to Mobilize & Polarize the Hindu votes to get in the Power.
& Our insane ppl fall in their trap..

by anil arora on Dec 25, 2007 08:53 AM  Permalink
more mosques and madrassas need to go the babri way to stop breeding terrorists and imposters like you.

by Arvind Singh on Dec 25, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
yes true, Yes Christians take dictates from Vetican/Rome and Muslims take dictats from Mecca. Belive in a religion of your land grow the religion of your land, do not embrace foreign religion. Beautify your own native religions and remove all divisions make all Indains one under Hindutva-which has all religions native to the land of India. United we will be taller and role model for all nations of the world, they will again look at us for needed guidance to build a country. Babri Masjid was a good for nothing place and was bringing no economic activity for the local, a Ram temple woul have made many followers of Ram visit the temple they will purchase a lot of things for offering and would boost the local economy. Is a building good or the betterment of society good

no freebies gimmick
by rishi on Dec 25, 2007 02:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is an OBC and yet he did not resort to gimmicks like reservation for obc/scst for education/Job.
and We so called upper caste have no problem in voting for him regardless of his caste.

RE:no freebies gimmick
by Arvind Singh on Dec 25, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
Hindutva belives in oneness of Indians.

RE:burning of.....
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 26, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink

Sangh Parivar goons continuing their naked dance with their victory in Gujarat.

Sangh Parivar rioters attack churches in several towns in Kondhmal district of Orissa on Christmas celebrations. Hindu extremists are increasingly targeting middle class churches in cosmopolitan centers.

Sangh Parivar not believe in Democracy. It's cadres attacked on a big rally of CPI(M) at Jind, Haryana on 26.12.2007. BJP is a communal party, which is dividing people on the basis of religion and caste for gaining political power.

Sangh Parivar earlier attacked Don Bosco students including adivasi, priests and a sister attacked at Vadodara on 19.12.2007.

indian2007a.googlepages.com

rediff makes sense only when........
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 25, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

..... it does not let sheela bhatt to write about modi.

RE:rediff makes sense only when........
by anil arora on Dec 25, 2007 08:56 AM  Permalink
but inadvertently she(Sheela Bhatt) had admitted and written "Modi kept muslims under control".
Rest all can understand.

by rahul malhotra on Dec 25, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
Well thats an answer of a bad looser. Cant be gracefull in defeat.

by Swaraj Sudharm on Dec 25, 2007 01:36 AM  Permalink
All these headless chickens of Corporate Media are now shtu up --- Hahaha

rambo - the one man army
by . on Dec 24, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink 

modi is india's rambo

Total 396 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>