Total 518 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
ENGLISH MEDIA IS COMMUNAL
by Krish Koundy on Dec 27, 2007 07:27 AM  Permalink 

Most of the English Journalists are educated in Convent schools-where Christianity is force fed. As it happens in the convents, female reporters are restricted from sporting Bindi on their fore head. They are exposed to case studies and lessons that decry India and Hinduism in journalism schools and media houses. Therefore they have a fixed anti Hindu prism in their reporting. It is combined with elite and class arrogance that makes them reject the grassroots leaders like Modi, Lalu, Yadhav, Mayavati, Uma Bharati, etc. They are relatively OK with urbane, suave and elite leaders like Chandra Babu, Navin Patnaik, Vasundara Raje, Sheila Dixit. Recently a reputed journalist of NDTV was asking Arun Jaitley how could an urban suave person like you become friend of Narendra Modi?.
It doesnt take Sonia to task for Muslim appeasement-such as Ram dont exist affidavit, Taslima ill treatment, 15% planning allocation, etc.
Sonia says something sensational and half a dozen of her spoke persons come give varied explanations appealing to different vote banks. Media doesnt have the fire to challenge Sonia hit and run politics. Because MEDIA PERSONS WORSHIP HER WHITE SKIN & ITALIAN ORIGINS.

good job narendraji
by Rahul Mangaonkar on Dec 26, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink 

MUZE BAHOT KHUSHI HUE KI GUJRAT ME MODIJI KI JEET HUE UNKI JEET MATLAB HAM SABKI JEET HE YE MODITWA MATLAB DEVELOPEMENT & HINDUTWA KI JEET HE JAI HIND JAYATU HINDURASHTRAM MODIJI MAUT K NAHI JEET KE SAUDAGAR HE ITNA YAAD RAKHANA ITALY KI gori

Modi will be better
by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 26, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink 

After a landslide consecutive win for third time in elections, now I think that Modi ji will be better than before and he will also keep in mind the development of all communities without any exception.
Come on Modi ji, best wishes to you.
Thanks Gujrat people for showing confidence on Modi ji.

Good for country
by Abdul Khalid on Dec 25, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The election of Modi once again has proved that he is the person who can handle all the issues in Gujarat. Being a Muslim I once upon a time was against Modi. But knowing the ground realities I changed my mind and now I am a great fan of Modi. India needs several Modis to change India into an advanced country. JAI HIND.

RE:Good for country
by srinivas krishnamurthy on Dec 26, 2007 09:11 AM  Permalink
Hai Abdul,
Cingrats. You muslims can come out of Moghul mindset. For that you should first come out of clutches of pseudosecularists bcoz they are the ones trying to keep you intolerant of hinduism. Hidu bashing and riots against hindus will never work in the future. Throw out talibans and mullahs from kashmir and you will see the harmonious India.

by deepak shah on Dec 26, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
Hi Abdulbhai,
Thats the right spirit. By hating any person, what you get back is always hate. By seeing the positive side of a person and showing respect for good work will bring people closer. I am sure there are many MUslim brothers like you who want to build bridges and not walls, and whether its Modi or anybody else, will surely reciprocate.

by Sanjay DESAI on Dec 26, 2007 05:51 AM  Permalink
Well said, Abdulbhai. Inshallah, Jai Hind. Hope Modi can achieve what he has envisaged. I also pray that feelings of people like you and Sir Gulam Noon in the above article spread all around and Gujarat emerges as 'Bhaichare ki misaal' (an icon of communal brotherhood).

None against Indians or Hindus should post here
by Srinivas P on Dec 25, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink 

If you are against hindus or Indians you should not post here. If you do get ready for a fitting reply. Dont use abusive languages.

Where is Tarun Tejpal ???
by Srinivas P on Dec 25, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Despite all the tricks fair or unfair adopted by Congress and Tarun what happened ???

RE:message to progressive hindus......
by Srinivas P on Dec 25, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Good.

Total 518 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>