Total 242 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Hinduism is the root of all EVIL in India.
by Spiderman on Dec 25, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
That's 100% true. Christainity is symbol of peace.

by abc on Dec 25, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
hindu religion is not like that.. few people are giving bad picture of this religion. Please read Geeta to understand more about Hindu religion.

by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
Never heard of such a thing. Where did you learn this?

Another jolydoss I suppose.

Christian terrorism rising
by Bharathi on Dec 25, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

During X-mas, christians are attacking poor hindus and saints all over. They are well protected by Soniatva and Karatva who are anti-nationalists(does India need a white man's festival based on the story of a white character??). Well friends RAW itself is led by a christian now - Hormis Tharakan.
yes Hindu unity is needed to thwart the evil forces in India. Hope Modi realizes the evil that face our nation.

RE:Christian terrorism rising
by Spiderman on Dec 25, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
We want to save India.One day whole India will believe in Jesus.

RE:Christian terrorism rising
by abc on Dec 25, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
don't forget most of the Guju's are living in christian countries. Diwali is for desi guju's (minority) and X'mas for videshi Guju's (majority).

Modi is great!
by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi wins, and bombay sensex surges by 700 points, at-a-boy!!!

Even the market has faith in Modi..

RE:Modi is great!
by abc on Dec 25, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
30% market is owned by Gajarati's :)
not just sensex.. all asian markets surged.. really,, Modi win not only surged sensex but all other asain markets as well :)
grow up guys

Modi is God
by Duryodhan Hastinapur on Dec 25, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is God !!
Modi hu Akbar !!
La ilaha il Modi. Mohammed ur rasool Modi.
Modi hu Akbar!!

RE:Modi is God
by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink
Al-hamdu-Modi

RE:RE:Modi is God
by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
Al-hamdu-Modi 'ala kool ahal (praise Modi in all circunstances)

RE:RE:RE:Modi is God
by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
Inna Modi wa inna Modi raji'un. "Truly we belong to Modi and truly to Him shall we return."

RE:Modi is God
by abc on Dec 25, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
r u guys muslim ?? I am not getting any thing... can some hindu translate these phrases in hindi (national language) ?

bahoot hoe gaya
by abc on Dec 25, 2007 10:25 AM  Permalink 

bahoot hoe gaya yaar.. ab choodo... lets wait for next 5 more years and then we will discuss again... bye bye

Spreading Christianity in Andhra
by on Dec 25, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Here in Andhra Pradesh, Chief Minister YS Rajashekar Reddy's son-in-law has taken up four districts for spreading christianity. Collector's and SP's of all those districts are christians. Also all the major govt. machinery is christian. They are converting the dis-posessed people on a large scale with the help of state machinery.

RE:RE:Spreading Christianity in Andhra
by on Dec 25, 2007 10:25 AM  Permalink
They are even not sparing the Tirupati. Christian missionaries are on rampage in Tirupati.

YS Rajashekara Reddy who is a christian, has appointed his sister-in-law as the vice-chancelor of Padmavathi university, which is totally funded by Tirupati Balaji Temple. Now she has removed the photos of Lord Balaji from all the rooms of the university, which were there since the university is established.

RE:Spreading Christianity in Andhra
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 25, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
Firstly you have said, Feel good and India shining....
People did not belive.

Then defeated the 2004 General Elections.
then you have said, you will come in after 5 years...
People did not believe...

You have said Sohrabuddin and Kosar Bi were terrorists.
People did not belive...

Now leaders are ready to lead to 2009 victory
Do you believe that people will believe you again?

Please read: indian2007a.googlepages.com

by abc on Dec 25, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
yaar try be a country. pls don't divide on state basis other wise there will a demand for prosperous Guharat like Azad Kashmir and Khalistan (Punjab)

RE:RE:Spreading Christianity in Andhra
by on Dec 25, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
More over Christian missionaries are more cunning than the Islamic fundamentalists. They keep on converting but denies in public. YS Rajashekara Reddy visits temples although he is a christian. He denies and stops the missionary activities if someone raises the issue about the things happening in Tirupati and elsewhere. But all the missionary propaganda will resume in a month. By the way people(we) have a very short or no memory at all.

Sonia has appointed all the christians in important positions. YS Rajashekar Reddy, AK Antony as defense minister are the examples. Even RAW head is a christian. So beware guys.

by on Dec 25, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink
No it's not about having guts, but as always hindu community is in deep sleep. They hide there inability in the name of tolerance. Media and psuedo-secularists have created a environment all over the country that who ever speaks for the hindu cause(truth), they are termed as communalists and uncivilized.

We need someone like Modi in Andhra to stand for the Hindu(National) cause. And mind you, Hyderabad is becoming another pakistan. It is the number one abode for ISI terrorists in India.

by abc on Dec 25, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
please try to understand the difference of Hindu religion and others...
Read Geeta, that will better tell you about hindu religion. People sought about hiundusim but they actually don't know about the basic of this religion.

by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
Here's a law of nature thats true always:

someone who can convert one way, can convert the other way too.

media should stop talking about Modi
by abc on Dec 25, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please stop talking about Modi. We can never expect a BJP govt. in Jammu and Kasmir and so is in Gujarat. Please stop, don't hurt rest of the country.

RE:media should stop talking about Modi
by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
you will, BJP will rule J&K in next 10n yrs. Pak will disintegrate in the next 8 yrs.

by abc on Dec 25, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink
but muslims will still remain there.. is n't ?

by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
can't say. In Iraq these days the number of muslims has decreased, and the number of xtians have increased. You be the judge.

here's a truth: someone who converts under pressure, can un-convert too under pressure.

by abc on Dec 25, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
I believe you better know which religion is convertible and which is not.

by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
any religion that dwells on conversion is convertible.

by thameemul ansari on Dec 25, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Acharya Sanjay Dwivedi embrassed Islam, can you ask him to reconvert.

hindutwa
by parthasarathy on Dec 25, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink 

If hindutwa is communal so are Soniatwa,Karatwa, Rajatwa&Karunathwa [philosophy f appeasment f minorites].Minorites are enjoying more freedom in Bharath than in any other countries.

Xtains Attacked
by americaisgreat on Dec 25, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP/VHP hindu millitants attacked xmas mass in vododara today.

RE:Xtains Attacked
by Bitter Truth on Dec 25, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
lol good news Katuadas

by Sam on Dec 25, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink
and who r you? another 'pseudo' media reporter?

by abc on Dec 25, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
all media is wrong.. oh God save us

Thackeray = Shivaji
by Dravidian on Dec 25, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tiger Thackeray is the Chattrapati Shivaji of the modern era. He is the greatest protector of Hindus. Long Live Thackeray!

Total 242 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>