RE:RE:Any comments from the ''Brainy'' Communists...
by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 04:32 PM Permalink
u have not even seen our army......CRPF is enough for bangladeshi rats........
RE:Any comments from the ''Brainy'' Communists...
by Aditya Jadeja on Dec 24, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
THE BUGGERS ARE NOW MAKING FEEBLE EXCUSES...INFACT THEY ARE SO ANGRY WITH THE CONGRESS FOR LOSING ... THEY ARE TRYING SO HARD TO FIND OUT WHY IT LOST...IDIOTS CAN ONLY ANALYZE...BLOODY TALKERS
RE:Any comments from the ''Brainy'' Communists...
by ravichandran subramanian on Dec 24, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
Yesterday sri Sitaram yechury gave his brilliant views and was instantaneously snubbed by sri Aurn jaitley, that they are still htiniking of nandigram and speaking about gujarat.That is as for our left brains.
RE:RE:
by Lalmun Darlong on Dec 24, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
They are shell-shocked into silence as they always are when unable to explain away a phenomenon with their laboured rhetoric and cliches. Remember , the anti-national comies took forty eight hours to react when India had exploded a nuclear device in Pokhran in May 1998.It is the same with them now also. But still they will never stop being sanctimonious and wiser-than-thou. These bunch of anti-nationals and agents of Pakistan and China should be barred from politics in India.
RE:
by SI on Dec 24, 2007 04:05 PM Permalink
does the election victory absolves Modi of all guilt? Then Congress shouldn't be accused of anything. coz they have been winning for 60 years.
RE:
by SK on Dec 24, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
Congress won for so long. And what do we have? Poverty, corruption, casteist politics, more and more reservations???
RE:
by Raju Raina on Dec 24, 2007 04:30 PM Permalink
SI Are you refering the same democracy, freedom, independence, secularisam and free speech we saw in 1984, 1987 In Meerut riots under congress rule, 1989 Bhaglpur riots in Bihar under Congress rule or Just recent events of Singur or Nandigram where even Foreign Minister or central ministers could not enter during riots.
RE:
by Bigg Boss on Dec 24, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
Democracy - country ruled by one family! Freedom - Freedom for fazal (parliaments attack) Independence - to Mother Fu.ker Hussain to paint nude photos Secularism - by giving reservation to Muslims Free Speech - speak what one is dictated in italian!! This is what a spineless PM is doing.
RE:RE:RE:
by SK on Dec 24, 2007 04:13 PM Permalink
all these are provided by constitution and congress has no patents over it. they have manipulated the spirit and meaning of the above ideals to enrich their votebanks and bank accounts.
RE:RE:RE:RE:
by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 04:18 PM Permalink
lolssss........it seems u forgot the emergency posted by Indra Gandhi......because she thought she would lose......
RE:RE:RE:RE:
by SI on Dec 24, 2007 04:15 PM Permalink
there is a constitution in Pakistan also, which grants all these. Thank God, we have BJP safeguarding constitution for 60 years!
by undisclosed sender on Dec 24, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
of course not.. if hes guilty, he'll be brought to justice..just like the perpetrators of other riots in our country..
by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 04:25 PM Permalink
he was caught by the police........unfortunately police officers like Vanzara who catch these jihadis.......r bieng targetted by jihadi supporters from Congress........like they r supporting afzal guru.......
RE:
by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 04:07 PM Permalink
u can put up a case against public of Gujrat for voting him into power.........plsss go and do that.......
RE:
by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 04:13 PM Permalink
congress had only 6 ore seats than BJP......neways we r not complaining about that.......we r rectifuing the situation.......by not voting congress back into power.........do what u can do to stop us......
RE:
by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 04:29 PM Permalink
and we r stopping u now...........like we have already done in Punjab / uttranchal / Gujrat.....more slaps to come on u r jihadi face soon........
RE:
by SI on Dec 24, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
that argument was rejected by voters long back. Sonia has lived in India more than you probably have. Congress stands for all the things I mentioned above.
RE:
by SK on Dec 24, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
which is the 'rest of india' that elected congress? they barely manage to cling to power with the help of commies...
RE:
by SK on Dec 24, 2007 04:18 PM Permalink
A party that cannot win a single damn seat without the help of the darn 'dynasty' headed by a woman who applied for Indian citizenship ONLY when her husband was sure of becoming PM.
Do you guys have any ideal or principle to speak of?
by SI on Dec 24, 2007 04:13 PM Permalink
barely or whatever... they have the majority of seats, majority of votes polled, whichever way you look at it.
RE:Stock
by ghenda on Dec 24, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
In politics there are no permanent friends or enemies. A day may come when the communists will attempt joining hands with BJP if that suits them
RE:Ha ! Ha! Ha!
by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
to save 100 Inidan nationals........(u forgotto add that).......not like congress who released 5 terrorists to save rubaiyya sayeed...
RE:Ha ! Ha! Ha!
by Manish Airy on Dec 24, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
You stupid guys will never learn a lesson even after Modi's victory. BJP saved over lives & an airplane against releasing 3 terrorists but Congress released 4 terrorists against kidnap of Rubiya Sayed. Whichever way you may look at, BJP & Hindutva will now on rule this country to put muslims & their terrorists in a proper place.
RE:RE:Ha ! Ha! Ha!
by Peaceful Ocean on Dec 24, 2007 04:28 PM Permalink
It was the great V P Singh govt, where Rubiya's dad was dy. home minister or something if I remember it correct
by manoj on Dec 24, 2007 04:12 PM Permalink
sahi bolela hai bhai tu, tere ghar ka to koi tha nahin usme to teri ga_and mein to koi fark nahin padta, teri ma_a aur baha_n hoti to unki cho_ot ki fikar hoti terko.
by kishor on Dec 24, 2007 04:14 PM Permalink
You stupid, what was the other way out to rescue hundreds of indian innocent valuable people? Non sense..
if it had been a congress victory, it would have been hailed as 'Sonia' matha's victory and now that they've lost, its some part functionary's loss and 'organizational' problem. My A$$. Sonia and her band of dynasty ridden politicos can take stock in the waters of the mediteranean.. for the kind of words that were bandied about, 'Ugly indian' etc, they should have been sued for libel !
RE:take stock indeed
by undisclosed sender on Dec 24, 2007 04:08 PM Permalink
not to talk about the heir-apparition. seems to have hardly any impact.. will the congress now realise that or sit him on a silver throne and cry out loud that hes the next rajiv/nehru even? just the name gandhi seems to be enough for these fellows..
The people of Gujarat deserves all praises for electing the right government back to power.
We have all seen what the Congress and their bunch of jokers can do, and as long as Sonia and Rahul, their star jokers are going to campaign, be assured that the gain will be for the BJP.
The BJP will form a Govt on its own at the center during the next lok sabha elections...no doubts whatsover on that...
RE:An absolute joke
by abhay abhie on Dec 24, 2007 04:08 PM Permalink
Absolute buffoonery is to be displayed for others to take control of the situation. Sonia, Rahul and their band of 'star' jokers are graduating from simple buffoonery to absolute buffoonery so that BJP can take control of the entire electorate in the next elections!!!
by PethuruRaj Chelliah on Dec 24, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
so that top BJP leaders can give air-class comfort to terrorists, allow terrorists to sneak into parliament campus, can indulge shamelessly in innumerable scams, destroy others' worship places, poisen illiterate, unlettered, and poor people with religious fanaticism, employ thousands of goons and scundrels to annihilate miniority people etc
by Raju Raina on Dec 24, 2007 04:15 PM Permalink
Mr. Pethururaj you are crying for destroying one mosque, go and see with your own eyes. how many temples have been destroyed by congress led coalition govt in J&K, I hope you know that J&K come under India only. how much property of temples is being sold and looted by these congress wallas.
RE:who says congress lost it won in gujarat
by Venkat Chandra on Dec 24, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
If there hadn't been any BJP rebels they would have got around 30 seats
Soniaben, you have no rights to take stock. You are the trouble congrillas are facing today. They have to depend on an imported leader and her dumb son to lead them!