U R THE GREATEST NATIONALIST,REFORMIST AND NON-CORRUPT LEADER THAT INDIA HAS EVER SEEN...... YOU R NOT JUST BIGGER THAN BJP BUT YOU R BIGGER THAN ANY OTHER INDIAN LEADER. WE NEED YOU TO TAKE THIS NATION AHEAD AND TO UNITE ALL HINDUS
RE:MODI-THE GREATESR NATIONALIST AND REFORMIST LEADER
by pankaj bhaskar on Dec 24, 2007 05:38 PM Permalink
Well said
MODI - (M)essiah (O)f (D)eveloping (I)ndia
Despite of all the rebels and all the criticism MODI stands out tall in Gujrat elections ,it has been proved that he is truly a messiah (God's representative among the people for the people) for INDIA (HINDU-STAN).
RE:MODI-THE GREATESR NATIONALIST AND REFORMIST LEADER
by Avinash on Dec 24, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
No, Mr. Khan. iI is unite muslim fanatics! We are witnessing that all over the world.
pulak kuma singh:sir, Its Modi Victory or BJP. Rajdeep Sardesai: Both. Its Modi's victory because in politics, it is jo jeeta woh sikandar.. But at another level, its also a BJP triumph
RE:Piece of transcript from CNN IBN chat
by Patriot Brothers on Dec 24, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
Rajdeep Sardesai??? He is one of the FALTU and BIKAU Journalist.
If they are paid, they can go any length for you as they do not have any self concious.
RE:Piece of transcript from CNN IBN chat
by sathwik on Dec 24, 2007 06:45 PM Permalink
absolutely mate... i think its high time v started a hate media(particularly against NDTV & its crew)campaign which hav absolutely no ethical & moral values... NARENDRA BHAI ZINDABAD....!
RE:Deve stands a gud chance
by Indian on Dec 24, 2007 05:50 PM Permalink
D Gowda is like Shakuni in old days...how can u compare ill mindset leader with Tiger Modi....from south Only Chandra babu naidu is compareble to Modi interms of vision and capability and guts...no one else from south
RE:Deve stands a gud chance
by rose patel on Dec 24, 2007 05:37 PM Permalink
Bhat sir, yes, why not? But first he has to learn not to sleep and keep awake during working hours!!!
RE:RE:Deve stands a gud chance
by NIKET DESAI on Dec 24, 2007 05:42 PM Permalink
DEVE GOWDA IS NOT EVEN 1% COMPAREDTO MODI....... DONT COMPARE SUCH OPPORTUNIST PERSON WID A GR8 LEADER LIKE MODI
teestas and javeds , the pseudo secular goons must be beating their chests that their complete team including the motivated and funded NGOs, sold out media lost despite all their efforts
RE:WAIT - Himachal is not over yet
by bala sreenivasan on Dec 24, 2007 05:43 PM Permalink
My dear friend, they have already been bought over by fundamentalist outfits belonging to the Islamic and Christian sections. So to nurture nationalist thoughts, we need to create honest and objective media persons. Today, there is only a handful of them- Arun shourie, Dr. Swapan Dasgupta, Francois Gautier, Tavleen Singh, Sudheendra Kulkarni; I think the list is over. The educated should take a leaf from gujarat electorate by realising all that appears in the media is not truth.
RE:WAIT - Himachal is not over yet
by Patriot Brothers on Dec 24, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
Not needs to revamp. They should be banned and put behind bars, as they instigate people to fight each other by repeating one small or big incident 2 days from morning to evening.
RE:RE:ONE THING NEEDS URGENT ATTENTION
by swaminathan aiyer on Dec 24, 2007 05:34 PM Permalink
very well said urmila, but we need a third bus to throw the pseudo secular goons in a creek
Modi has fought election for Gujrat without dividing Hindus/Muslims/SC/ST/OBC etc.,which Congress was doing from day one. Similarly left represents only labour, they do not bother for middle class or upper class. Hope, BJP will also take correction at Central level too, as they have deviated a lot in the last few years.
The campaign seemed to be going well for the congress till Sonia had a bout of verbal dysentry and uttered the " maut ke saudagar" words, which turned the election. Sonia is responsible for Congress's loss. But which congressman has the guts to demand her resignation?
RE:which congressman has the guts to demand Sonia's resignation?
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 24, 2007 05:38 PM Permalink
If somw one opens mouth he will be killed like Rajesh Pilot or Madhav Rao Scindia in some accident looking fashion, u can only see a new that phalan phalan died in car crash or Air crash.
Mr Rajdeep of IBN was trained by NDTV head Pronoy Roy. Pronoy Roi is a relative of Prakash Karat. Prakash Karat is anti BJP. Pronoy Roy has lost creditability.
RE:Pranav Roy Connection
by swaminathan aiyer on Dec 24, 2007 05:39 PM Permalink
barkha is their mooh boli behen, karan thapar is their cousin, guha is ...... sahara belongs to mulayam, only arnab on times now and economic times is neautral
If media companies dont change the biased anchors like Barka dutt, rajdeep, sagharika, etc., companies will be the looser.
I used to be stauch news fallower initially specially english news channel. After i came accross the biased version, i just stoppped watchingit !!! now i fallow regeonal news channel which are relativly better!
RE:Media
by swaminathan aiyer on Dec 24, 2007 05:42 PM Permalink
stop reading biased newspaper , let their circulation come down, hit them hard where it hits the most, begin a mass movement, or else we will fail again