Total 1308 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Shame to Anti-Indian Media
by Kaddy on Dec 24, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink 

Media have done whatever they can to project a leader as an evil of that society that have made him the leader.How STUPID? Now, people mandate is out and their all plans failed miserabily. Now, instead of respecting people's mandate they have started with new "rubbish" topic like larger-than-party. How pity!
Well, the mandate is a slap by "common people" of this country on media's face. You must know Indians are very intelligent and smart to catch your so called mind-games. Please respect that mandate and work for society not for money. God give you guys some brain!

RE:Modi vs Mayawati
by Prakash Chopra on Dec 24, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
Mr. Monk, your argument does not hold substance. A state can be small or big but the important thing is the leaader is coming with thumping majority. People are with Modi in Gujrat and with Mayawati in UP. It appears you belong to minority community from you tone and tenor. Its a hindu rastra. becoz 85% of the population are hindu...

by rc on Dec 24, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
hey mad monk if congress can win elections after butchering 10,000 sikhs why not modi, although he is not involved directly in godhra riots

LONG LIVE MODI

by krishna ramesh on Dec 24, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
wat is the qualification of mayawati i dont know

by sarfarosh on Dec 24, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
they are better han the jokers who are at the centre.

Modi win is unfortunate.
by The Monk who never bought a ferrari on Dec 24, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's really unfortunate that corrupt people like Modi are winning. A win doesn't justify his post-godhra misdeeds. If winning justifies everything than today Mayawati is actually three times bigger than him as she rules a state three times bigger than Gujrat.

RE:Modi win is unfortunate.
by Varun on Dec 24, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
yes and mayawati is 3 times fatter than any other leader.
abey paagal, y do u idiots cry on such en emphatic win of auch a nice , gentle and good natured human being?
LONG LIVE MODI

by AB.MENON on Dec 24, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
you are fuming with tears for the sucesses of modi keep burning so that you will die soon

by kandarp Shah on Dec 24, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
She is not ruling dear.. she is dividing the state and ruling without any development and security and we as a educated gujarati dont want that to happen here.

RE:Negative image
by pagan on Dec 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
what Mr.Khan...do u know anythink else other than Ctrl C and Ctrl V ?

by mukesh sharma on Dec 24, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
Mr Khan, Kindly desist your self from raising finger at any body, your self is exploiting the resource at this blog. Is just like what politicians are doing when they are in power.

by Orion Arhan on Dec 24, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
About which world you are talking? A world with Saudia Arabia or Afghan where from top to bottom all of them criminals.

by Nagaraj B on Dec 24, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
Where are all the Criminals and Terrorists from? Maybe they are ur far realtives or cousins. So please look into them than talking abt Hindus. Modi is great.

victory-modi
by Rajshekar Reddy on Dec 24, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink 

Modi has done it againt --- Hatric modiji. Inspite of opposition from electronic media - totally against - he has made it. Atleat now accept his victory

by manjunath ugru on Dec 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
who is bothered about u.s they are fit to act in blue films. osama is greater than modi. he destroyed only two buildings and will do the rest afterwards
manjunath.r.ugru

by pankaj bhaskar on Dec 24, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
MODI - Messiah Of Developing India
-----------------------------------

Despite of all the rebels and all the criticism MODI stands out tall
in Gujrat elections ,it has been proved that he is truly a
messiah (God's representative among the people for the people) for
INDIA (HINDU-STAN).

by Avinash on Dec 24, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
More than Modi the whole world is busy in watching the islamic terrorists. Believe me & see the newspaper of the world.

RE:RE:Negative image
by ASHRAF NATHER on Dec 24, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
when media is against modia, every body is telling that media and other people against modi. when whole world media is against islam, what is ur opinion.

i love india

bye

by Joyful person on Dec 24, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
Tell me one thing which is positive about a muslim. Anything you do, even a piss, or eat you will bring islam into it.

When you guys drove Hindus out of Kashmir, what happened to your image. You guys always need someone to pamper you and if someone asks you to work hard and come up in life, you will project that person as criminal

by ASHRAF NATHER on Dec 24, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
Dear Joyful Person,

today is modi's day. but dont thing that every day will be his day. Hitler ruled Germany and killed so many jews, one day he lost and saddam hussain ruled iraq for 25 years , but he lost his power , money atlast himself. dont thing that he will escape. one day he has to face the consequences.

i love india

bye

by softouch on Dec 24, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
It is a fact that most muslim applicants for US Visas are rejected for obvious reasons. Does that mean most muslims are criminals?

by sss on Dec 24, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
If you call HH Modi a criminal ...what wil you call Bush who is directly and indirectly slautering muslims all over the world
You guys need it.

by Joyee Funee on Dec 24, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
The world has watched muslims shamellessly and openly celebrating the destruction of World Trade Centre Twin Tower

And You need to correct yourself for that , moreover we are independant country

For Muslims of Paksitan and Saudi USA may be the GOD FATHER but it is not for Indians

SO we dont care for USA visa to Modi or not

by amit jain on Dec 24, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
half skin, stop your nonsense and disappear. you children of barbaric babars and aurangzeb, dont worry about hindu's image. look at violence in pakistan and afghanistan. how rape victim is beaten up in saudi, then convert to hindu and leave islam.

by khan on Dec 24, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
U speak exactly like ur latest god hindu keep it up cant expect more from u

by Nelliah Hariharan on Dec 24, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink
Hello Mr Khan!

If Mr Modi is a criminal, what about those rabid guys of your ilk who burnt down the Sabarmati Express in Godhra? What about Afzal Guru, Bin Laden, Mullah Omar etc.? Are these saints?

by AB.MENON on Dec 24, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
you khan all muslims are criminal minded thats what your god has thought if Modi is criminal then what did muslims do killing innocent people in temple bombing trains etc may be you are a part of it.

by Rdhakrishnan Venugopalan on Dec 24, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
Khan

You are fully wrong .We hindus respect him and he is our tall leader . I am from Tamil Nadu , we do not have any leaders like him after MGR.
So do not get carried away by Media reports and other poltical parties. They twist for vote bank politics .We like muslims but will not allow them to rule us again. In hindustan , are you denied with anything so far ? We oppose only cheap politicians who always run around the muslims and christians.
Hope i made you clear.

by amit jain on Dec 24, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
What image, you Muslims were celebrating when 3000 innocent people died in twin tower blasts. Did you think about those poor American families, who were innocent, non-combatant as per Islamic definition?

by khalid shaikh on Dec 24, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
Israeli Lobby Ruling America.Israel Biggest enemy of Islam.India Following footprints of US.World Trade Attack was planned & clinically executed by the US to attack Muslim Countries.In that process take the possession of Oil-Wells to feed Israel & other US Allies.Bush has Initiated the Plan, Modi is following him like his able followers.10% Muslims were taught lessons by 90% Hindus.Killing,Looting, Raping innocENT mUSLIMS IN THE NAME terrorisim is the foremost duty of Gujrat Hindus now.This time there was no Godhra but Glorification of Modi for Killing Sohrab & his wife.He has really done a great Job by letting 90% Hindus killing 10% Muslims.He gave free hand to every Hindu for killing muslims wherever they found.What a democracy?What a appeasement?First Burn the Train,Kill innocent for the crime they never commited then glorify these acts.India moving in the right direction very fast.I think Supportes of Modi are the Supporters of Injustice.All of us know what Modi had done to the Muslims & what punishment he deserves but look he is once again elected the CM of the State.Shame on the people who elected him bcoz he has committed a Genocide on Human Being, Mankind.People like Modi will be eliminated in the worst of the manners.Let him Celebrate because his PAAP KA GHADA BHAR CHUKA HAI.His time has come.He will preish very soon.

RE:RE:RE:Negative image
by Sachin Agarwal on Dec 24, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
Why crying now?? you muslims have killed hundred of millions people world wide. Why forgot Kashmir? were they not human beings? what about Hindus of Pakistan, Bangladesh & Malaysia. Tu theek bola "PAAP KA GHADA BHAR CHUKA HAI" ab mulamaano ki baari hai.

by dilip on Dec 24, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
you mean to say that image of muslims has increased by wiping out hindus from kashmir and pakistan

by s kumar on Dec 24, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
Modi has worked for the development of Gujarat and better administration instead of spending time in visiting US...By not allowing MODI, it is the small thinking of US..................

by amit jain on Dec 24, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
where do these true indians when hindus are butchered? the double standard of muslim intellectual is the biggest reason of hindu revival.

RE:RE:RE:Negative image
by amit jain on Dec 24, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
As long as Shabana, Javed Akhtar, etc. flourish with their double standards, Modis will continue to come again and again.

by pagan on Dec 24, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
As if u really love US. if there is an article about US, all of you will start abusing US for how they are destroying other countries (islamic countries). Not that I support stupid bush though..Dude ppl are worried about development in India. Not a visa for US trip.

by amit jain on Dec 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
Dont worry about hindu image, we are kaafirs. Think about your brothers in Malaysia who are killing poor hindus.

RE:modi and godse are great
by naren chakravarthy on Dec 24, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
Its really very sad and unfortunate to make such senseless statement. Mahatma was,is and will be a mahatma. we need to blame the politicians for letting our nation down with their stupid policies.

by pagan on Dec 24, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
Dont think people are stupid. just because u have grouped modi and godse together doesnt mean ppl will be fooled. If u are sincere, group modi with sardar patel.

by ganesh kumar on Dec 24, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
Manjunath, I love you.

A true statement, if ever there was one!

Godse is great, but Modi is greater still.

Long live Modi and Long live the memory of Great Nathuram Godse.

Ganesh

Modi win is unfortunate
by Jingaru Jingla on Dec 24, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's really unfortunate that corrupt people like Modi are winning. A win doesn't justify his post-godhra misdeeds. If winning justifies everything than today Mayawati is actually three times bigger than him as she rules a state with three times bigger than Gujrat.

RE:Modi win is unfortunate
by Srinivas on Dec 24, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
u r muslim vote bank of congress..even if congress had come to power u will be kicked around by gujjus..haha.

by VIJAY PATIL on Dec 24, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
don't be jealous of Gujarat

by mani rajendran on Dec 24, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
dont compare mayawati with modi
modi is greatest

by Indrajit Ghosh on Dec 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
not even Modis worst detractor claimed he is corrupt the bigget plank is that he is the most uncorruptible person in Indian politics today .Where from you got your infrmation on Modi being corrupt sjame on such misinfirmation

RE:great
by Prince on Dec 24, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
HINDI........HINDU........HINDUSTAN

RE:great
by partha sarathy on Dec 24, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
Mr.Gang,
Why you have restricted to the state only?Are you not a patriot? Whole india should develop yaar....

Total 1308 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>