Total 1308 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Gujrat's dignity
by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink 

Modi Bhai's win has sealed the dignity of Gujrat for a long time to come.

Modi's win
by harish dewangan on Dec 24, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is a strong nationalist and the type of leader which India needs now to eradicate corruption, make babus work and develop the nation in all fronts.

I wish he could become a Prime minister one day..

RE:Modi's win
by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
Wah ! Kya swapna hain !!

by harish dewangan on Dec 24, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
Go to Gujrat and see what he has done for people there...People are not fools to vote him again for the 3rd time..

by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
Very soon Gujraties will come out from the state to tell their wooooos......

Modi
by Pandu on Dec 24, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Modi can bring out ruthlessness in Gujarati people, who rarely had a history of warfare, then rest of India is a cake walk for him. That should concern everybody. If he becomes PM, India will be the dark hole of the planet.

RE:RE:Modi
by Ishdutt Verma on Dec 24, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
I wish Modi should soon be the Prime Minister of India to lead the naton.

RE:Modi
by BHARAT BHANDARI on Dec 24, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
CONGRESS KO ZATKA,
MEDIA KO FATKA,
NGO KO LATKA,
GUJARAT NE SABKO PATKA,

PROUD TO BE GUJJU INDIAN

WE ARE PROUD TO BE GUJARATI INDIAN.

WE PROUD TO BE RESIDENT OF GUJARAT STATE WHOSE CM IS MR.NARENDRA BHAI MODI.
HE WILL REMAIN CM FOR US FOREVER.

by swaminathan aiyer on Dec 24, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
i am not a gujrati , i salute gujratis, may other indian communities become politically literate like gujjus

by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
Pyare Pandu Ranga Rao, tumhara bhashan kuch jami nehi....

Sonia is responsible for Congress's loss
by softouch on Dec 24, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The campaign seemed to be going well for the congress till Sonia had a bout of verbal dysentry and uttered the " maut ke saudagar" words, which turned the election. Sonia is responsible for Congress's loss. But which congressman has the guts to demand her resignation?

RE:Sonia is responsible for Congress's loss
by Nisarg P on Dec 24, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
Chinmanlal Akhileshkumar Chatopadhyay, congress worker from lucknow ward no 83, demanded Sonia's resignation. Rajdeep, Vinod Dua, Pranab r taking his interview.....
Correction .. He demanded resignation of Sonia Gupta of Bareli.

by Deewaker pandey on Dec 24, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
acha heen hai.
they mst hv loosed. its better for the country.

by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
Sonia can be thrown out by our Rahul Baba.....

gujarat win
by balakrishna venugopal on Dec 24, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

gujarath election is win for india against foreign ruler, if modi will be a prime minister of india, india will be super power with in 10 years,my heartiest congralation to modi and team

with regards
v.balakrishna

RE:gujarat win
by ASHOK CHATURVEDI on Dec 24, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
MODI IS REAL NATIONALIST. GOD BLESS HIM LONG LIFE TO SERVICE INDIA.

by Deewaker pandey on Dec 24, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
may god fulfil ur this dream. :)

by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
You think God has nop other job, Mr. Deewakar ? Po-----

by Saroj Nayak on Dec 24, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
We all indians should feel proud that in gujurat we have won not the foreignors. And we should unite together and support modi and request him for wearing the Taj of India in next election.

tks/Snk

Next PM in making
by pradeep kumar on Dec 24, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WE need more leader like Modi to lead the country in 21st century.My heartiest congratulation to the CM of Gujrat.We see a future PM of India in him. May God bless him.People of Gujrat shown that they can produce leader like Mahatma Gandhi Sardar Balv Bhai Patel and Narendra Modi.Who are genuine and all time graet among million of riff raff leaders.

RE:Next PM in making
by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
One Modi is enough to destroy the country's pride and you want more Modi, Mr. Pradeep Kumar ?
Okay, if you want to export them to Pakistan, Afganisthan and Iran then it is a correct demand.....

Verbal Dysentry
by softouch on Dec 24, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The campaign seemed to be going well for the congress till Sonia had a bout of verbal dysentry and uttered the " maut ke saudagar" words, which turned the election. Sonia is responsible for Congress's loss. But which congressman has the guts to demand her resignation?

RE:Verbal Dysentry
by Balakumaran on Dec 24, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
ya poor thing, she has written down the speech in italyian language, so made mistake

RE:Verbal Dysentry
by sarfarosh on Dec 24, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
resignation?? . Congress is a Dynasty led party. can you sack the queen? Not in our democracy.

MEDIA
by vivek kumar jain on Dec 24, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink 

Why isn't the media reporting the astounding victory by Modi, there have been no interviews with their favourite lady SONIAji..
Shit faced cowards,the truth literally is that they just are pawns in the hands of the COngressis,Shame on you guys....
You guys are supposed to be the pulse of the nation but guess u guys need pulse polio drops or probably you guys are permanently disabled, mentally.

Do not attack anyone
by URMILA NATARAJAN on Dec 24, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Winner takes all. Let some dogs bark. Let us sympathise with them. They must not have proper mental balance now

RE:RE:Do not attack anyone
by sarfarosh on Dec 24, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
yep. Next is Himachal Pradesh.

History Continue Gandhi, Sardar, Modi....
by Nisarg P on Dec 24, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink 

History says person who made India ONE nation r came from Gujarat.
1st Gandhi, under whom all Indian get united to fight for Freedom.
2nd Sardar, After freedom he bring all Rajwadas n States under flag of India with "SAM,DAM, DAND N BHED" niti. N when he is abt 2 solve Kasmir problem Nehru interupted till date congressman not able to solve it.

AND NOW ITs
Modi, whether u agree or not but this is Hindu nation and u can not allowed to ignore Majority, for VOTES of minority. All r welcome but u should talk abt Nation Development,not just Vote theory.
BRAVO MODI... Keep it up.

Total 1308 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>