RE:Modi's Victory is a Slap on the Faces of Pseudos - Congress, NDTV Etc.
by satya s on Dec 24, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
we could not care less about idiots.idiots will be idiots. rofl!
there is a nothing mature or moral in voting for massmurder and injustice. It shows lack of human concscience and a lack of basic commonsense in what's right and healtny for society.
sick,disgust and appalled at such stupidity and insensitivity.
also sangh nuts will do well to remember there are not too many elections BJP wins outside gujarat. i will have plent of occasions to give it more than enough back with interest.
RSS/BJP really work for only brahmins in the end. no one else.
RE:RE:Modi's Victory is a Slap on the Faces of Pseudos - Congress, NDTV Etc.
by Srikanth Sp on Dec 24, 2007 12:17 PM Permalink
Satya, good inventions about brahminism. I think you have to search for new inventions bcoz this brahmin theory is not working anymore. About what is right and wrong. Think of killing thousands of hindus and ethnic cleansing in kashmir, still voting for secular idiots defending it as self determination. Think of your pet theme of naming every nook and corner of the country after brutal and criminal Aurangazed as you did in New Delhi, then you will understand who is right and wrong. Your grand idea of islamization through secularism is falling apart. What about giving free incentives for muslims to increase their population from mere 3% in 1947 to 15% in 2007 and then reserving 15% of the resiurces. Grand right things you know. It takes a year to list your crimes on hinduism which you fondly call development. Don't worry. Secularists have grand desire to destroy hinduism and this country. Of course they ahve partially succeeded when they created islamic Pak and Bangladesh. But it seems they will destroy themselves in the near future through Bukharies and Dawoods. Good luck, go ahead.
by raj on Dec 24, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
WHERE r so called great political analysist Rajdeep Sardesai,Yogendra yadav n Parnab roy.They didnot turnup once the result started coming.
by Srikanth Sp on Dec 24, 2007 12:08 PM Permalink
They are planning future string operations with Tehelka. Get ready for some more entertainment before 2009 elections and more fake exposes about RSS, VHP, Hindu sants, Modi, BJP, Bajrang dal, etc. They don't have any other thing to offer to country and its people except hindu hatred. They must be busy with Sonia's representatives either in Italy or Rome's church to chalk out future strategy(read tragedy)
A heart felt Thanks to our Gujarati brothers for saving us Hindus. We are indebted to you. A special thanks to Patel brothers who rejected the caste call of some rebels and voted as Hindus.
RE:Special Thanks
by sarang mehta on Dec 24, 2007 11:55 AM Permalink
Yes! I am with you. At least there are some people still left in India who r Hindus still, despite all efforts of pseudo-secularist parties like Congress and NCP who are so sold out on Muslims that they could even sell off our Sovereignty to Pakistan or Bongladesh of the price is right...all in the name of minority appeasement. Gujratis are true men, having taken a bold stand & not being ashamed of it. All the other Hindus of the world need to learn from them and unite against all the pseudo-secular anti-national forces b4 its too late.
RE:Special Thanks
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 24, 2007 12:27 PM Permalink
Hindu Fascism is an ideology to kill Muslims and Christians to make Hindu Rashtra. We have to resist them with our blood like Bhagat Singh.
RE:RE:Special Thanks
by rashmi sahu on Dec 24, 2007 12:18 PM Permalink
please Be... A ... Proud hindu....... Garb se Kaho Hum Hindu hain ....... vote for BJp......Have a feeling of national pride for nation, culture and being Hindus......
All hindus discover lie on the name of History at atributetohinduism.com webpage
Promote indianness, Hinduism and establish true democracy.
RE:NRI's Feel good
by Anand on Dec 24, 2007 11:50 AM Permalink
Thats true. but the south indian states youth has to come up. india needs a leader like NAMO who believed himself only himself. This is a true tribute to Mahatma Gandhi in his home stste that a person of his calibre has taken the throne of Gujrat Assembly.
RE:RE:NRI's Feel good
by Anand on Dec 24, 2007 12:22 PM Permalink
ya, you are right. In south BJP don't have a charismatic leader with mass appeal. Sorry to say that South Indians look upto Filmy heros as their leaders one exception being Kerala. I am from TN and our people will fall for TV, Cash, Gold, a packet of Biriyani and booz. Its a bitter truth. Hope my people will kick out the dynasty and filmy jokers and elect a true leader.
This proves that Gujrati's anywhere in the world are all communal,They want to earn and earn million bugs everywhere in the world but they will not tolerate a non hindu earning and roaming freely in their land(gujarat)
RE:sufficiant proof....
by sachin das on Dec 24, 2007 11:53 AM Permalink
Terrorist has no moral right to complain, who is communal and who is not. They know only one language i.e. killing all people.
by Sun on Dec 24, 2007 11:57 AM Permalink
Farooq,get real man.Do you mean to say there are no wealthy Muslims in Gujarat.People who work hard earn.But when you are always looking for freebies & state sponsorship for everything including your visit to your place of worship,then you will never be happy.
RE:RE:sufficiant proof....
by Farooq on Dec 24, 2007 12:07 PM Permalink
this is a big comedy you guys talking about state sponsorship??? forget it man that stuff is not for muslims that is only for dalits BC's it is very big sin in india to talk about measures to uplift muslim community which according to sachar community is the most economically backward and neglected community
by Sun on Dec 24, 2007 12:24 PM Permalink
So you want me to name the rich Muslims in Gujarat. Yes partly what you say can be true.But who is to be blamed for that.Send your children to proper educational institutes instead of madrassas.Give them a proper education. Come out of your ghetto mentality.Try to join the mainstream & then you can see the results.
by bobby on Dec 24, 2007 11:43 AM Permalink
Syed Firdaus Ashraf what ever you had written i agree.Now tell me what exactly muslims in India want?Why you always say that we did not get this or that?How many muslims are educated? Why dont you all ask your community people that child bron is not Allah Ki Den.If it is one or two than it is good but if it is 7-98-10 than it is your mistake.Your earning is source of cycle tyre repair job,waiter in hotel,taxi stand helper, mechanic.Means at an average a muslim family earns 150-200 rupees per day & of that they had to feed near about 10 , how can you expect that they can give proper education to their children.Please Mr.Syed Firdaus Ashraf , dont blame modi or BJP for your community failure to stand up in life.If their is riot than why do you all start for onnce.History says never Hindus or any community had started riot anytime.Whether its Godhra,whteher its in hyderabad, Wheteher its Lucknow, Whether its Babri masjid, its you all who start jihad system on name of Allah.Why your community respect & wants other community to respect your religion.?How many muslim leaders had visited Mandir?Why a hindu should visit your Dargha, & you know Mr.Syed Firdaus Ashraf , why Atal ji Lost Election because he visted Dargha?No wonder what ever you all do is right the moment we reply back it is named communal riot.Mr.Syed Firdaus Ashraf,remember the pro babri masjid demolation, hindu women & men were scred of passing through muslim locality because you all had evil eyed.Why no one gave fat
by satya narayana on Dec 24, 2007 12:08 PM Permalink
Hats off to your comments bobby. Every word is true.Lawlessness can be witnessed at Old City,Hyderabad. They never pay Water bills,Current bills,Property tax and others.The Government officials scared to step into old city, fearing attacks on them. More over any development plans at old city will be opposed by the Local Muslim leaders. Some way or other they always try to disturb the peace of the society.Best example is attacks on Government Doctors. The Congress Government is spineless to take action against the culprits.On the otherhand, Muslim leaders blame the Government for their backwardness. Congress leaders never codemn it. It is all in the vote bank game.
by danny on Dec 24, 2007 11:53 AM Permalink
Gujratis are most communal people in india..And this election result proves that...Gujrat is turning like Afganistan..If OSM(Osama) runs for top post in Afganistan, he will definitely win and same applies to Gujratis for Modi..
by Sameer Aneja on Dec 24, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
there can be no better reply than this
muslims donot want to change their own community standards;
they dont give education to their childern; they dont give vaccinations to their children; they are over populating their family by making more children;
they can kill animals on the road but they cannot use measures for killing sperms; that is they cannot use contraceptives
by Alpha System on Dec 24, 2007 11:56 AM Permalink
"This post has been permanently removed following an abuse alert", when is anti-muslim, keep it up rediff
RE:RE:sufficiant proof....
by Farooq on Dec 24, 2007 12:11 PM Permalink
my comment is not pathetic sameer selection of modi is pathetic how can you guys be soo communal??? after soo much you selected him if this is not communal then what is communal??
by YamChuk on Dec 24, 2007 11:42 AM Permalink
So what ? Hello , Don't talk As if Islam is the most tolerant religion in the entire universe .
by KARAN MALHOTRA on Dec 24, 2007 12:04 PM Permalink
DO U THINK MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD R SECULAR? THE MUSLIMS R THE MOST COMMUNAL PEOPLE IN THE WORLD. SO U DONT HAVE THE RIGHT TO BRAND GUJARATIS COMMUNAL. WHAT UR PEOPLE DO WHEN THEY VOTE ENMASSE TO A PARTICULAR PARTY [READ CONGRESS]. U PEOPLE [MUSLIMS] R SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR PUSHING MAJORITY OF HINDUS [INCLUDING MYSELF] TOWARDS COMMUNALISM. HINDUS NEVER USED TO THINK ON COMMUNAL LINES. BUT IF THE POLICIES OF MUSLIMS/SECULAR PARTIES INCLDUING CONGRESS [FOR WHOM MUSLIM LEAGUE IS A SECULAR PARTY - GOOD JOKE]/LEFT FRONT REMAINS THE SAME MORE AND MORE HINDUS WILL BE ATTRACTED TOWARDS COMMUNAL POLITICS WHICH U PEOPLE DO. SO DEAR THINK TWICE BEFORE WRITING. ONE MORE THING THE SECOND PART OF UR STATEMENT IS A BIG JOKE. SO CARRY ON.
RE:best sellers from congress
by Sameer Aneja on Dec 24, 2007 11:37 AM Permalink
rahul baby go and drink milk and get a tight sleep; politics is not for babies
Modi's victory, he added, is also a slap on the face of anti-Hindu English media (Times of india, NDTV, TimesNow, etc who have been maligning and vilifying Chief Minister Narendra Modi.
RE:Modi's Win & Nri hail
by Alpha System on Dec 24, 2007 11:40 AM Permalink
Thanks for Your valued supports & response Mr Sameer , Lets supports each other from so called suedo secular missonaries(within Bharat itself) dogs
by Ashok Patil on Dec 24, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
" hindu"news paper,frontline magzine,Mid day other publications are either woned be muslims or controlled by them through so called seculer entities and commis not to talk about electronic media.My congratulations to mr Modi.
by Kala varkey on Dec 24, 2007 12:06 PM Permalink
NDTV is a pure channel run by Congress, they always been supporting only congress only congress. Congress is the party only for minorities(showing) but not in actual. Muslims's in Gujrat is most satiesfied muslims in India. Whole of yesterday there was full of discussions in these channels regarding the victory of Modi like some miracle has happened. Because of these attitudes the channel popularity is dminishing day by day.
by AtalBihari Vajpayee on Dec 24, 2007 11:54 AM Permalink
That is why I read Dainik Jagran, these "times" "NDTV" CNN all are bought by foreigners