Total 291 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
ENGLISH MEDIA IS COMMUNAL
by Krish Koundy on Dec 27, 2007 07:31 AM  Permalink 

Most of the English Journalists are educated in Convent schools-where Christianity is force fed. As it happens in the convents, female reporters are restricted from sporting Bindi on their fore head. They are exposed to case studies and lessons that decry India and Hinduism in journalism schools and media houses. Therefore they have a fixed anti Hindu prism in their reporting. It is combined with elite and class arrogance that makes them reject the grassroots leaders like Modi, Lalu, Yadhav, Mayavati, Uma Bharati, etc. They are relatively OK with urbane, suave and elite leaders like Chandra Babu, Navin Patnaik, Vasundara Raje, Sheila Dixit. Recently a reputed journalist of NDTV was asking Arun Jaitley how could an urban suave person like you become friend of Narendra Modi?.
It doesnt take Sonia to task for Muslim appeasement-such as Ram dont exist affidavit, Taslima ill treatment, 15% planning allocation, etc.
Sonia says something sensational and half a dozen of her spoke persons come give varied explanations appealing to different vote banks. Media doesnt have the fire to challenge Sonia hit and run politics. Because MEDIA PERSONS WORSHIP HER WHITE SKIN & ITALIAN ORIGINS.

tiger200002
by TIGER MAN on Dec 24, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink 

AFTER BJP FOLLISHLY LOST THE LAST ELECTIONS (MAINLY BECAUSE OF THEIR HANDLING OF THE KARGIL AND THAT SO CALLED FEEL GOOD FACTOR )...OK PAKISTAN HAD BETRAYED INDIAS TRUST BY ENTRING KARGIL WHILLE SHAKING HANDS WITH INDIA .OK LET PAKISTAN TAKE KARGIL....BUT INDIAN ARMY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO ENTER PAKISTAN AND GRAB KARACHI ...GRAP LAHORE...ETC ETS AND THROWN OUT ALL THE PAKISTANIS FROM KARACHI AND LAHORE..ETC ETC....ONE SHOULD REMEMBER PAKISTAN WAS CREATED BY BRITAIN FROM INDIAN TERRORATORY.... .CONGRESS (WHO HAD RULED INDIA FOR MORE THE 50 YEARS MANAGED TO SCRAP ANOTHER GO WITH THE HELP OF MANY LOONY PARTYS .BUT ALL PEOPLE HAVE SEEN ENOUGH OF THIS CONGRESS....PRICES HAVE ROCKED UP THE ROOF ..THEY HAVE CONTINUED AND EVEN ADDED FURTHER MINORITY APPLEASMENT...AND TO ADD TO THAT....AN ITALIAN...SONIA MAINO....UNDER THE NAME OF SONIA GANDI...WELL CONGRESS WERE BAD ENOUGH IN THE PAST....BUT THIS CONGRESS ARE MADE UP OF ..FOREIGNERS..MINORATY APPLEASERS AND CORRUPT POLITICIANS......BY THE NEXT ELECTIONS.....THEY SHOULD BE KICKED SO HARD.....THAT THE MANAGE NOT GET EVEN ONE VOTE.....

some muslims r talking about truth as revelaed in islam................
by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

can they tell me what truth r they talking about....the truth as revealed in Quran - that the Earth is flat....??

Dudes wake up........ which truth r u talking about.......??

as far as mass conversions r concerned....see how 2.5 millions MOngolians converted from islam to buddhism........

BTW why is apostasy punishable by death in islam.....??

RE:some muslims r talking about truth as revelaed in islam................
by Farooq on Dec 24, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
hahaha....good joke..that was hilarious abhinav 2.5 millions great great not even 2 muslims has converted to budhism ...wake up from sleep and do your research properly quran didnt say that earth is flat...if you want to know what quran said visit harunyahyaDOTcom you will get your answers and also you read the budhism page there good for your after life

by Shahryar Pax on Dec 24, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
Farooq - read the Qur'an for yourself and quote us where it claims the Earth is a sphere spinning in space.

I have read the Qur'an and it does claim the Earth is flat!

by Srinivasan Krishna on Dec 24, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
Farooq, do not get carried away by just numbers and insipid arguments.Abhinav is a bit childish & probably very young and brash. Ask yourself a few questions and answer them honestly & logically.
Which religion says all other gods are fake?
Which religion stokes the fires of terrorism most in the world?
Which religion collects taxes in a muslim country for being non-muslims?
which religion completely covers its mothers, sisters and wifes in a black drape ( in the 21st century!) , because they may excite unwanted passion?
which religion condemns a raped girl to 200 lashes as she was in the company of male who is not a family member?
I can go on and on and on...
Until and unless Indian muslims get out of their ghetto mentality, become genuinely friendly and learn to appreciate the benefits of being Indians and the freedom of expression guarenteed by the constitution, future for them is bleak indeed! I am not talking about the rich, educated, logic dispensing Muslims, who can talk much in the cosy comforts of their plush homes.It is the poor , misguided and exploited muslims that i am refering to.
Islam or not, there is no greater religion than truth, which is the very basis of humanity.
Do not be a tiger of words. Be one of action , which may make a difference.
Do not be truthful because the prophet said so.
Or your father taught you to be so.
Be truthful for the very sake and logic of it.

by Proud to be Indian on Dec 25, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
WE ARE INDIAN AND WE DISCUSS AND DO FOR INDIAN SO DONT MIXUP THE THINGS AND MAKE IT COMPLEX ALL LIVING CREATURES WITH IN INDIA ARE INDIAN THATS ALL ... PROUD TO BE INDIAN FIRST..... WILL SOLVE ALL PROBLEMS

RE:Modi is Failure in his Family
by Neelesh G Joshi on Dec 24, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
This is his personal life and what people has to do with this !!

Thank U Gujaratis for saving Hinduism
by sss on Dec 24, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am an Indian from Kerala and would like to take this opportunity to thank all my Gujarati brothers and sisters for protecting Hinduism.The Congress and the Left have been playing Vote bank politics for the past 50 appeasing minority at the cost of majority.
For Centuries we have been we have been slaves of the British and the Mughals ...and even after freedom we are at the mercy of the minorities(Thanks to congress&Left).

RE:Thank U Gujaratis for saving Hinduism
by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
Unfortunately Kerala has no hopes of development and poor mallus will continue living away from families in loneliness in Gulf to earn bread and butter because of Left misrule that promotes zero development. Also bacuse of Muslim-Christain majority, Kerala will never be free of both communals and communists. A hopeless state doomed to survive off tourism forever.

by rockey on Dec 24, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
U cant compare kerala with Gujarat

literacy

kerala --100 %

gujarat--45 %

Development --80 %

Gujarat --- 20 %

by abhinav on Dec 24, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
lolssssss........u r figures r really funny......which yr figures r u talking about.....??

Gujrat literacy is more than 90%.

Development - everyone knows how commies have destroyed the state.........all industries have run away from there.........and so have hard working keralites.......u will find more keralites outside kerala than in kerala....

BTW Congress run rajiv gandhi foundation has adjudged Gujrat as the best admnistered state

RBI has said that Gujrat is ranked highest in development index......

by Farooq on Dec 24, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
abhinav kuch discount nahee hosakta kya 90 % ..hehehe...the pathetic thing is that even the educated ppl of gujrat are also behaving like illitrates

by RajeshKumar Ranjan on Dec 24, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
he he he, kya baat hai farooq, even i am not from gujraat, i know what is Gujrat, ek hi kaafi hai ambani(even anil ambani, not mukesh)..pur keralite ko job dene ke liye....this is gujrat...
and you must know.....
Literacy is not education, and Education is not knowledge......

by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
Unfortunately Kerala has no hopes of development and poor mallus will continue living awayf rom families in loneliness to earn bread and butter because of Left misrule that promotes zero development. Also bacuse of Muslim-Christain majority, Kerala will never be free of both communals and communists. A hopeless state doomed to survive off tourism forever.

No Space for BJP In South india
by rockey on Dec 24, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bcoz South Indians are educated

RE:No Space for BJP In South india
by Neutral on Dec 24, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink

And vote for free color TV and free acres of land

Throw out a person like Chandra Babu Naidu who developed the state and place YSR bcos he promised to provide free electricity.

So being educated is to get something free and vote for that party.

by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink
In reservation schools of DMK after begging for second hand color tvs. People of Gujrat have brains rejecting communal gundas like Karuna-Cong who offer alms of 2 ruppes rice and tvs for buying off 5 years of corrupt power.

by rajesh on Dec 24, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink
vikas iam from TN not all ppl like dmk. Xtians, muslims and those who need reservation only vote for them. we need ppl like modi here

To all supposedly secular people..
by pagan on Dec 24, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do you support conversions? if u do then u are not secular. because you are biased towards a particular religion. If u dont support conversions, then you have right to call your self as secular.

RE:To all supposedly secular people..
by rajesh on Dec 24, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
christianaggression.org

RE:RE:To all supposedly secular people..
by rajesh on Dec 24, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
check the above site.

by pagan on Dec 24, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
yeah..I know...my message was mainly for guys like Farooq who were defending conversions..they even went to the extent of saying their religion is correct because there are no conversions to hinduism..unfortunately he doesnt know that there is nothing like conversion in hinduism and anyone can follow the sanathana dharma

by Farooq on Dec 24, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
by the way for your information no hindu is following sanatan dharam..sanatan dharam is to worship one god who has no image but you guys are doing totally opposit instead muslim follow sanatan dharm..vedas clearly states that there is only one god and there is no image of it..why you guys not follow that???

by rajesh on Dec 24, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
ya pagan i just added that site so that they ccan know wat hindus are facing

by Proud to be Indian on Dec 25, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
WE ARE INDIAN AND WE DISCUSS AND DO FOR INDIAN SO DONT MIXUP THE THINGS AND MAKE IT COMPLEX ALL LIVING CREATURES WITH IN INDIA ARE INDIAN THATS ALL ... PROUD TO BE INDIAN FIRST..... WILL SOLVE ALL PROBLEMS

All Muslims Congress supporters - a few questions you MUST ask Congress-UPA secularists on how they used and abused your votes...
by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Go back to your madrassa for more brainwashing. Your Congress kicked out an honest Muslim like Kalam. They promised justice to Godhra victims but despite being in power at Center what did they do? Not a single penny was spent or allocated to minority welfare commission to help them. MMS, Sonia etc went to Godhra, paid lip service and came back and did nothing. They promised implementation of Sri Krishna report in Maharashtra to give justice for riot victims among Muslims in 2 consecutive elections and are yet sitting over the file for 8 years since they came in power. And after fooling Muslims in Maharashtra they did the same in Gujarat and WB. The plight of Godhra Muslims was not addressed this elections by Congress because they too wanted majority Hindu votes. Congress is covering up it's Left partners Muslim genocide in Nandigram in WB [60% poor farmers there killed were muslims]. They are covering up the fake encounter of Khwaja Yunus in Maharashtra [Congress-NCP rule]and crying hoarse about Sohrabuddin in Gujarat. UPA says Muslims have remained backwards, but fact is champions of so called Muslims and fake Secularists have steyd in power longest. Left ruled 30 years in WB. Laloo 15 years in Bihar, DMK 20 years in TN and Congress 50 years on all of India. Then how did Muslims stay backwards for so long despite having so many friends in power for so long? Why didn't they get jobs in government so long? Ask your bloody Congress these questions instead of abusing Gujratis.

RE:All Muslims Congress supporters - a few questions you MUST ask Congress-UPA secularists on how they used and abused your votes...
by Patriotic on Dec 24, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink
Well Said it is a know fact the congress use muslims votes and they have tried to divide the soeciety I mean India on caste and religion but even the BJP had done this and that too on large scale. Ok what happened in godhra lest forget after that did modi helped the muslims why are they not Indians they too have the right and know modi has his third venture as gujj CM ask him what has he done for muslims in gujj he has not doen anything then how can the msulims say you are better part then Congress. Muslims nows this but they think BJP is more communal so they don't have choice as i said the common man has no god he just looks for two meals at the end of the day. So lets forget all this and see that India is not divide on relgion or caste we need to be united to make india better.

RE:All Muslims Congress supporters - a few questions you MUST ask Congress-UPA secularists on how they used and abused your votes...
by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
Fact is Congress has used your community and all others have exploited you to win votes and did nothing for your people and are still fooling you after 60 years of independence. I doubt you have the intelligence to realize these facts on your own. Congress will keep you afraid of Hindus for winning your votes always and you will keep getting fooled again and again with yuour Hindu hatred fed by Congress lies.

Total 291 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>