RE:Monkey Modi's victory has convinced Mahakavi Jollydoss to convert back to Hinduism
by r patil on Dec 24, 2007 09:14 AM Permalink
mahakavi jolly baba did you do your stone pelting on the saitan this week,that's enough. You remember your forefathers were hindus and they were converted by force,as the Holy Papal quoted the same,That's also more than enough.
RE:Banana
by on Dec 24, 2007 09:16 AM Permalink
and u mean BJP has made India superpower? Guja literacy rate is 65% while a small state like Kerala has 100% literacy. Gujarat has 30% people below poeverty line is that being a superpower for u?
RE:Banana
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 24, 2007 10:18 AM Permalink
We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!
Dear Narendra Modi, JAI ShreeRam to you. I said and prayed for yr Victory, to save Hindutva/ Hindus , even though, I am not against Any one else or cast/ religions. It is a need for us to support you. Keep yr target High and achieve it over, Delhi Door Nahi, prayas jari Rakhen.
E.C.Commissioner is a Congress poodle and wellchreographed snake charmer, who dances to the Congress's tune. This is a cheap politically motivated facade. It is quite sureal for the Big White Mama to abuse and call names to Modi, and get away with it, and as soon as Modi fights his corner with FACTS and TRUTHS, then all shook up. This is farce and grotesque. What Modi said must not be taken out of context. What Modi merely stated that there must not double standards practices in Indian polity, because it sets dangerous precedent. How can a TERRORIST and an extremeist gun runner, who is hell bent on committing henious crime against HUMANITY, be conferred higher judicial status than a law abiding and a decent Hindu.
This is outrageous and the E.C. is transgressing his damn remit. Modi has as much right as the Mrs.Gandhi to express his point of view. Modi must immediately challenge this barmy and crass interference, by E.C., in HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND. pUPPETTERS WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO RIDE ROUGH SHODS,OVER CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS.
RE:Modi must appel to H.C. to redress this gross interference.
by Anand on Dec 24, 2007 09:03 AM Permalink
hi gopalsami will not get his salary and pension post retirement if he commeneted against the italian sonia, cos it is her govt in the centre and his papers will not be moved. remember apj didnt get a chance for second term as president for consulting the constitutional experts to throne the italian to the pm chair.
RE:Modi must appel to H.C. to redress this gross interference.
by ghanshamdasgupta on Dec 24, 2007 09:06 AM Permalink
Modi must appel to H.C. to redress this gross interference. by Sandeep sharma on Dec 24, 2007 08:53 AM | Hide replies
I do agree with . High Court is Aalso a part of Constitution, to prolong the time, & kill the memory of janta, is the meaning of Administration and Judiciary. i.e. See article published in contest of two student's killing, police released the scatches in three- days, if our judicairy will take next fifty years/ after our life i over, is not a far distance. Judicairy must act now in courty with SMS speed, law must be respected by us is should be of the quality to be respected heartly, not to be called as just me loard / & or my lord/ .??? gdgupta
the elite or educated class by now know about the real congress, but how many of us actually go to vote? We need the try & address this issue & go out in large numbers in 2009 to vote out the congress...
RE:Modi as Usual is Right. - It is Gratifying to See Him Take on Nehruvian Polemics That has Brought Us Nothing but Disaster
by Shubhangi on Dec 24, 2007 08:51 AM Permalink
Also save us from the communists and the allies of congressis.
Congratulation Modi ji for your thumping victory. People are with you and they could sense the double standards of the media, the so called intellectuals, the EC machinery etc. and thus they decided to give a befitting reply to all of these hypocrites. It would be interesting to know what is Teesta Sitalvad, Tarun Tejpal, Javed Akhtar and all these croonies have to say on your victory. You rock and the new generation will rock with you in taking India forward.
RE:Modi is India
by Shubhangi on Dec 24, 2007 08:52 AM Permalink
Please dont forget to mention arundhati roy,medha patkar,shabana azmi,m.f.hussain etc.
RE:RE:Modi is India
by rajeev verma on Dec 24, 2007 09:16 AM Permalink
DEAR SHUBHANGI PL. DONT COMPARE MEDHA PATKAR WITH OTHERS. IT IS THE DUTY OF THE EVERY GOVT. TO SEE THAT DURING BIG PROJECTS THE AFFECTED R TAKEN CARE OF PROPERLY NOT ON PAPER BUT ON THE GROUND. MANY OF THE PEOPLE WHO R IN CITIES ACTUALLY DONOT OWN THE LAND. THEY GRAB THE GOVERNMENT LAND & DONOT GIVEUP THE LAND FOR ROAD WIDENING EVEN AFTER GETTING GOOD COMPENSATION. HOW CAN U EXPECT PEOPLE TO LEAVE THEIR ANCESTERIAL LAND WHICH THEY LIVED FOR GENERATION WITHOUT GETTING A GOOD COMPENSATION. LIKE NANDIGRAM THE GOVT. TAKES LAND MORE THAN NEEDED FOR THE PROJECT & THE BABUS & POLITICIAN GET THAT LAND FOR PEANUTS AND SELL IT FOR A HUGE PROFIT. MEDHA HAS LIVED WITH TRIBALS FOR DECADES & HELPED THEM. THE GOVT PUTS BIG PROJECTS JUST TO MAKE MONEY & FOR THE BENIFIT OF CITIES AND NOT FOR THE POOR. ALL BIG DAMES R BUILT JUST TO CATER TO THE CITIES & DISPLAES THE POOR FARMERS RESIDING NEAR THE DAMS. EVERY TIME A BIG PROJECT IS PUT FOR THE CITY PEOPLE IT DOES NOT HELP THEM EITHER. BECAUSE THE POOR PEOPLE SIMPLY MIGRATE TO CITIES & STAY IN SLUMS. THINK OF THE POOR FARMER ALSO. DONT THINK LIKE SOME DISPLACED BRAHMINS FROM UP & BUHAR
RE:Modi is India
by Bakul on Dec 24, 2007 08:50 AM Permalink
What will Teesta Setalwad and others say ? Same things again and again. This kind get paid on hourly basis.