Total 437 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Modi Lao Desh Bachao
by Champak on Dec 24, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink 

Modi Lao desh bachao. I am not talking about Hindutva but Progress of Gujarat.

Jai Hind.

Unfair election commissioner
by anil gupta on Dec 24, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink 

Dont worry Mr Modi
The people of gujrat has corrected THE ELECTION COMMISION

ANIL K GUPTA

for u jolly
by desh bhakt on Dec 24, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink 

no one cares about you mahakavi jollydoss.u r better of in india ..other options r bangladesh n pakistan..choose ur pic and die..or convert and live..besides i dont want to compare religion..but just my two cents..i am quite enjoying watching a fundamentalist win..being a moderate hindu myself i am loving it and i can feel how moderate muslims feel when they see all these acts of terrorism in the name of allah...they r not bothered and so shdnt we moderate hindus..anyway as for ur choice of conversion i hope u respect ur religion whichevr u choose no matter what it is and stop blaming others for ur faults..that alone will lead u to god..not claiming mine is better .

Congratulation Narendra Bhai Modiji, / Chote Sardar wish you all the best
by Manilalbhai on Dec 24, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gujarat election was like holy cow (kamdhenu) Vs Imported rabid dog & Co
Was Good Vs Evil
Fanally : Satyameva Jayate

Chote Saradar ji, go to center bring development & prosperity to the whole nation as you did & doing with your anti corrupt personality in Gujarat.
One more request, save India from invaders & So called intellectual pseudo secularists & also investigate who is providing the funds to these anti Hindu NGOs pls pls %u2026our request to you expose their hidden anti-nation agenda to common people of this nation.

Please do not ignore innocent minority people.

Jai Hind,
Vande Mataram

RE:Congratulation Narendra Bhai Modiji, / Chote Sardar wish you all the best
by Oye on Dec 24, 2007 09:38 AM  Permalink
I agree with you Manilalbhai
Jai Hind

RE:WATCH TV CHANNELS ONLINE FOR FREE
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 24, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink
We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!

Modi ji
by SAM KIM on Dec 24, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink 

If BJP guys are truly patriots, they shd foget personel amitions and bring him to centre to fight out pseudo secularists at the interest of nation.

The Way Ahead.
by subodh joshi on Dec 24, 2007 09:14 AM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,
The past is past, which cannot be change. Let us try to change history.
You won because of your able administration, not because of Hindutva. You are in a position of making history. Please do not talk of voilence- talk of development. We are proud of you. All indians are to have the same fate- hindus, muslims, sikhs christians etc. depending on the quality of administration. Please take actions so that no community feels alenated due to apeasement of another.
At the dawn of the new era- make development and able administration your aim.

Jai Hind,

Subodh Joshi

Govt at centre should file a case against Modi
by on Dec 24, 2007 09:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wonder why they are not doing it yet. if congress loses power i am sure BJP would file case against Sonia and destriy her. why not do the same when u r still ruling.

RE:Govt at centre should file a case against Modi
by Biswajit Ghoshal on Dec 24, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink
BJP won't have to do anything - in next parliamentary election Sonia-madam alongwith her bootlicker kangressi-netas would go into Itali and oblivion, mate.

Congratulations Mr. Modi !
by katkam ravi kumar on Dec 24, 2007 09:14 AM  Permalink 

I whole heartedly congratulate Mr. Modi for his win in Gujarat but at the same time i want Modi to take India long with my Muslim Brothers and Sisters. Indian population is looking for a NEW INDIA where we See all 'Indian Muslims' believe in INDIA rather than other Islamic Conutries, Mr. Modi plz take us forward and we are with for the development of India into a Secular Country where i see All Hindus, Muslims, Sikhs and all other Religions being Indianised and Recoginised as Indians rather than Hindu or Muslim....... Most of all plz remove this reservation system which is the root cause for all the communal diversity being imparted into the young Indian in Schools, colleges and universities....

Son of Hindutva
by Devesh Bhatia on Dec 24, 2007 09:11 AM  Permalink 

A deserving reply by son of hindutva. We are with you Mr. Modi.

Total 437 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>