Total 437 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Sicularist!!
by samarjit on Dec 24, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink 

Congress, Communists, Muslims....HiiiHuuuuhaaaaaaaaaaaHiiiiiiiiiHaaaaaaaaaaHiiiiiiiHUUUUUU

Even the Election Comission itself
by fivestar on Dec 24, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink 

is under the control of Sonia.......

Congratulations modi
by not from UK on Dec 24, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only few are unhappy with your performance
Channels
NDTV and pranav roy
TIMES NOW-unreliable news channel
Following organization
italian mafia & columbian mafia
Jihadi reservation pary

I heared congress and its age old corrupted anti development beggers hiding under the table to avoid public reaction

We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 24, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!

RE:We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!
by not from UK on Dec 24, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink
What you want commi? reservation for jihadis and vote bank?
If you really love india please go to china and implement your ideas

RE:We do not sit back, join without cast and religion, otherwise, our country will be in terrorist's hands. Advani will be another Prime Minister, who is the best choice for George Bush to implement globalization. Another India Shining on farmer's death!!
by Kalpesh on Dec 24, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
Sahadevn KK There are 13x13 consecutive slaps on your face after gujarat electiion.

by Mukesh Sharma on Dec 24, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
Muddai lakh bura chahe to kya hota hai wahi hota hai jo manjoore khuda hota hai......

by Arun Ganapathy on Dec 24, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink
I admire you man.. Thought you would have been hiding somewhere - but, you are a perfect commie.. not ready to talk on Nandigram on any count, talking of some nonsense which nobody can understand...

judgement
by victory on Dec 24, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink 

Most of the people taking part in rediffmail discussion board had predicted Modiji's win. Today they have proved their judgement.

RE:I am fed up...
by Chandra Prakash on Dec 24, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
You are not the only one. there are hundreds and thousands like you all over the world. It is the time for you to wake up and listen your inner voice rather than to your so called leaders and mullahs

RE:where have all muslim brothers gone??
by fivestar on Dec 24, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
hhheeeeeee........hhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.......

congratulation
by Atanu on Dec 24, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink 

Congratulation Mr. Modi from all the people of west bengal. We also look forward to have charismatic leader like you who can erase the black rule of communism & bring back the glory & pride of our state.

Election Commission of double standard
by Gurudutt kamath on Dec 24, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Voters of Gujarat have given their judgement which must wash away the "double standard" judgement/s. Be happy and rule the state with the mandate you have secured also make sincere effots to rope in the aggrieved community and win the GODHRA seat in your next attempt.

RE:Election Commission of double standard
by Dhaval Faria on Dec 24, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
isnt modi doing double standards wtih Hindu and Muslim stuff? despite that Muslims are not foreign daughter or son.. but Indian only.

shame on him, actually not just him but whole BJP.

by r patil on Dec 24, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
Modi was referring to Sonia isnt she a foriegn daughter ?

by Me Communal on Dec 24, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
Still u r not seeing the writing on the wall.
Still you are looking for false promises of congress for the last 60 years. Only God can save you.

Total 437 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>