Total 245 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >
file a case against Gandhis
by dhananjaya sabat on Dec 23, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let Sonia proove that Rahul and Priyanka Gandhi have genes of Gandhili by DNA test. Otherwise they should be jailed for using gandhi surname and misleading people of India

RE:file a case against Gandhis
by Libran on Dec 23, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink
What non-sense are you talking?
Nehru-Gandhi family never claimed that they are descendents of Mahatma Gandhi - They fooled people by calling themseleves as Gandhi as Feroze Khan changed his name from Feroze Khan to Feroze Gandhi (Apparently taking his mother's maiden last name pronounced Gun-dhi) to get married to Indra priyadarshini. So really Rahul and Priyanka are paternally Muslims and now maternally Christians. If people are still believing that they are from Gandhi family, then why won't they take advantage?

by abab on Dec 23, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
Congress leadership is only from Gandhi family
Congress will salute to Grandson & his grandson of Rahul Gandhi
Not having a single person in congress other than Gandhi who is capable to lead

Than in which party the real Hitler ship,

by Raghav Rao on Dec 23, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
Congress party is is for Rahul Sonia and Priyanka only. Others are all nincompoops

File up a furgery case against all these gandhis
by dhananjaya sabat on Dec 23, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let Sonia proove that Rahul and Priyanka Gandhi have genes of Gandhili by DNA test. Otherwise they should be jailed for using gandhi surname and misleading people of India

RE:File up a furgery case against all these gandhis
by abab on Dec 23, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
Congress leadership is only from Gandhi family
Congress will salute to Grandson & his grandson of Rahul Gandhi
Not having a single person in congress other than Gandhi who is capable to lead

Than in which party the real Hitler ship,

eat ur hearts out cnn ibn , ndtv, and the rest
by piyush bakshi on Dec 23, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

shameless congress, singhvi gives congrats and qualifies them with smart comments and to think he's the guy fighting the case for union carbide against the people of bhopal but then what do u expect from secular congress...

what to say of the secular media which dropped all pretense of impartiality and went hammer and tongs after the BJP; where are the secular posters on this forum

RE:eat ur hearts out cnn ibn , ndtv, and the rest
by dhananjaya sabat on Dec 23, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
Kill yourself before modi come to power....

RE:eat ur hearts out cnn ibn , ndtv, and the rest
by on Dec 23, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink
Dont you know that Many leaders including some BJP leaders are try to pull out.nobody sucess.Gujarat people proves, Modi is a real leader.

As Expected
by Pooja on Dec 23, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is not a surprise that BJP win again the election there, as the Gujarat is totaly polarised on the basis of religion. Congress have only support of some rebels and 10% minorities. I wonder how congress manage to get this much votes !!!!

Well done congress and continue your fight.

RE:As Expected
by Muralikrishnan M on Dec 23, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
Pooja, go and live in pakistan or Italy thats the best place for you to live

by Arjun S on Dec 23, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink
The only people who are still voting for Congress are either:

(a) anti-national Jihadists and terrorist sympathizers

(b) illiterate idiots who think ITALY is some state in north India and still vote for Sonia Gandhi becoz she is a bahurani of the Gandhi Khandaan.

Every sane person who has been following current events since SONIA MAINO took power in centre has observed how shamelessly and treacherously they are ruining the social fabric of the country.. the irresponsible PM of the country is intimidating hindus by saying - MUSLIMS HAVE THE FIRST PRIORITY ON INDIAN RESOURCES and their sister parties ABUSING BHAGWAN RAM WITHOUT AN IOTA OF REGARD TO HINDU SENSIBILITIES... while they go hyper sensitive to appease Islamist radicals and terrorists by hounding TASLIMA NASREEN IN THE NAME OF SICKULARISM.. not to mention how they called MODI ji a "murderer" because he got a well known terrorist like SOHRABUDDIN shot dead, while CONGRESS CLEARLY ALIGNS ITSELF WITH TERRORISTS LIKE AFZAL GURU.... its disgustingly sick and unconsciably wrong !!

You dont need to be a rocket scientist here.. if you follow the current events and have a sense of self-preservation and love for mother India, you will vote for MODI Ji with pride !

by Indian on Dec 23, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
Arjun - you forgot the largest vote base of Congress. Over 50-60 years of central rule, Congress has developed a large system of corrupt bureaucrats, politicians, business people, party workers, etc. That corrupt system is very large and a powerful force that tries to keep power near Congress since that will safegaurd their corruption. This is highly loyal to Congress. BJP, etc do not have this as they have never been in Centre for long...

by vijay shetty on Dec 23, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
Can i have one reason y u congrets Congress ??
Do u know the real feeling of Congressee abt Hindu's ? Are they openly support hindu's who killed on sabarmati express ?. Are they ready to give compnesation to them ?. The real incident made us to support BJP/RSS/Siva Sena

by Sam on Dec 23, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
its because id**ot like u voted for congress

by paul dinakaran on Dec 23, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
Your are right Pooja , you are with us during bad times .

We need Modi kind of leaders with real guts
by Indian on Dec 23, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We need Modi kind of guts leaders otherwise Congress can surrender this country to Muslims and terror groups completely as Cong did in AP...in AP now total Muslim MLA is not more than 4 but they are thertening the lifes of evrey Govt employee if the questain unautorized use of Electric connetion or any thing else....there is not Govt in Hyd old city due to Congress vote bank politics and all MIN goondas is ruling parllel govt....and Muslims strated planting bombs all over Hyd due to cong vote bank politics
modi kind of leaders with guts can make terror guys run all the time

RE:We need Modi kind of leaders with real guts
by vijay shetty on Dec 23, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
Jai Modi..Jai Modi.. You are real HERO..
We are NRI's .. But we Like/support ur style of Administration. Let us drive ur winning sword to each corner of World....you are Gr8

RE:We need Modi kind of leaders with real guts
by Indian on Dec 23, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
Are Sid idiot Paki....Modi is the man with guts...he will talk what he can do...he don't do any thig like idt terror and cunning Pakis
bend down sck u r self...that's only the best for u and pakis

Where is Sonia Maino?
by P Zipk on Dec 23, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink 

Shouldn't she be accepting the defeat? Where is the hindu hater and minority champion PM?

RE:MODI
by Sam on Dec 23, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
fbi, raw,cia, mossad...track this, he is ur guy

Gujarat Results, A Victory to BJP & Hindu's
by harish chidambaran nelliserry on Dec 23, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi ji ki jai. Jai BJP, Jai Hindutva, Jai Hindus. Modi, You proved to be the great leader for our Hindutva Land. You are the asset for our Hindu.You must become as Prime Minister for our country. You are the GR8 simply GR8. No words to express our NRI feelings. Hats off to BJP & to you.
Harish

RE:Gujarat Results, A Victory to BJP & Hindu's
by Vasanth Srinivas on Dec 23, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
It is not only the victory to Hindus & BJP. Its a victory to humanity.
This may sound odd to the "secularists" and the "peace lovers". I am not a hardcore supporter of BJP or a Modi follower. Modi is also not a modest person. But still, when the debate comes between BJP and Cogress, it is always best to support BJP.
Jai Hind.

Modi and future India
by abboral boral on Dec 23, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink 

Well done Modi .He has suceeded to weed out nasty caste,patel based politics which were dominant last 60 years .This nasty politics last 60 years could not do any major achievement for Gujrat in ierms of Industry,water,investment except developing themselfs only .Modi has given now a lesson for gujrat politics ,a new dimention for entire India which will be the key factor for further development in India .Now there is no place for any dynastic leader like Sonia ,Rahul. There is no place for appesment politics to minority done by any party.Ther will be no place for any rebel in any party for narrow partisan politics .I thing Modi will be the begining of all end of terorism,babugiri,dadagiri,bhaigiri,riot,corrupton in Indian politics.Let us hope for the best for Narendra Modi .We need more such honest CM (common man)in Indian politics .At present situation all leaders should work for the people ,state,India other wise all will be wiped out very soon .Take the case of Laluji .He was miserbly failure in Bihar as CM as he did not do anything for the people last 15 years of his rule but now see him as a sucessfull railway minister ever we have in India because he is doing only development for railways only .All the paties should take note of Modi and Lalu henceforth

DEVELOPMENT WINS AGAIN
by rajeev narayan on Dec 23, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Modi Ji
I am so so so happy to get the results, which I was sure of. Exit polls had to exit Soniya n so called Congressis (The Real Merchants of Death in 84).... Real development wins third consecutive term...This shows, Modi ji's policies and wonderful administration and his impact on youth and all the Gujaratis.... It clarifies that- his policies are all inclusive.. Not against minorities..... I salute you...We need LEAD INDIA LEADERS LIKE YOU
Regards
Rajeev

RE:DEVELOPMENT WINS AGAIN
by vijay shetty on Dec 23, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
Jai Modi..Jai Modi.. You are real HERO..
We are NRI's .. But we Like/support ur style of Administration. Let us drive ur winning sword to each corner of World....you are Gr8

Total 245 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >