Total 245 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Congress concedes defeat
by cp shah on Dec 23, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink 

Mr. Abhishek Manu Singhviji,

Do not shed faulse tears by creating Godhra fear. Godhra was not the subject in this election. You and your congress party will drown very soon if you do not support right persons and right ideology. Remember Muslims have rejected your assistance in Malegaon blast and your godmother had to return empty handed. Provide muslims and hindus security and prosperousness and not the promises. Gujarat election will have powerful impact in neighbouring states like Maharashtra and MP. Mrs Sonia must regreting having people like you in Congress and does not having people like NARENDRA MODI, who works for 5.50 crores of people.

NOW CONGRESS MISSION-SAVE SONIA
by Krish Koundy on Dec 23, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink 

Congress reaction lines are always ready
IF CONGRESS FAES WELL ITS SONIA VICTORY, IF CONGRESS FARES BADLY THEN IT THE LOCAL CONGRESS LEADERS ARE RESPONSIBLE!
Congress unleashed brazen Sonia in to Gujarat polls. After her miserable failure, Sibals & Singhvis are now in Save Sonia mission. They will now say that Sonia is national leader and a state election results are not testimony to her popularity. It is like saying you made me bite the dust, but Im. still the winner! It is sure that Gujarat Elections have reduced Sonia to be a losing regional satrap and Narendra Modi to be a triumphant national leader, who will be out future prime minister.

Stop appeasing Muslims, Mullahs and sheltering terrorists.
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Dec 23, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink 

From the Gujrat election Pseudo-secular Govt and their agents shuld learn and
Stop appeasing Muslims and sheltering terrorists without delay.
Stop special package in the name of development of minority.
Stop dividing people in the name of caste.
Stop Mullah immediately.
Help Tasliam Nasrin for the freedom expressoin of Arts.

Otherwise in the next election Peseudo Central Govt will be crashed miserably by the Indians.

Read or watch atleast 3
by kris on Dec 23, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Never beleive or trust in any indian media's..This was a clear battle between BJP with Congress armed with help of majority media's in the country..I just read one regional portal stating Modi send SMS "I am CM and will remain CM' easliy rubbing what he meant CM as Common Man..Even after a electoral verdict decided by 5 crore people things are not digesting for these guys..Make it as habit to read atleast 3 newspapers or watch atleast 3 channels to know truths surrounding us..I really doubt the propoganda of Indian Media..A real example is people just started loving Rahul for no reason (ask any of your friends) just becasue of media hype..!!! Thanks for rediff for this platform to write

RE:Read or watch atleast 3
by Babua on Dec 23, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
I am a firm believer that media has the lowest morale values. They twist the news to suite their masters or political patrons. Media is always biased in reporting news. The spread half thruths an lies. Shame on Media.

BJP Leaders Are Nuts.
by m on Dec 23, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Check their statements:

Rajnath - I am bride
Rajnath - Delhi is bridegroom
Atal - Advani is Ram
Atal - Promod is Lakshman
Venkaiah - I am Hanuman
Advani - I am PM in waiting
Rajnath - I am also PM in waiting
Atal - I will quit
Venkaiah - Atal is Vikas Purush
Venkaiah - Advani is Loh Purush
Murali - Venkaiah is No Purush

RE:BJP Leaders Are Nuts.
by Babua on Dec 23, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
Mr. m , Did u persnally hear these staements or u r also believing these lies and half thruths spread by media ? Or r u a stooge Sonia ?

RE:BJP Leaders Are Nuts.
by Yash Datta on Dec 23, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
IDIOT M.

Gujarat will repent for its blunder !
by Bhau Fakkad on Dec 23, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A Bhasmasur ruling three worlds does not become a god.He still remains a demon. It only means that his death day has not come.

Modi represents the filth in Indian politics. He is as facist as Hitler who won over people with his charishma. But Hitler was destined to committ suicide, Modi's destiny clearly heads to the same situation.

Gujarat has shamelessly put a heap of dirt to represent them. They will be the final sufferers & will repent for their mistake.

Modi does not have a trace of nationalism. He is up to demolish the nation & nationalism. He is cent percent facist & anti-democratic. Donot see virtues in him that are not even remotely attached with him.

It is now BJP's worry to handle this Bhasmasur. The commando operation of installing Advani as the PM candidate to curb Modi's stature is not going to work now.

Moditva will take this country to another partition. And this time the partition will not be Hindu versus Muslim, it is going to be a partition between communal Hindus versus secular Hindus!

RE:Gujarat will repent for its blunder !
by Yash Datta on Dec 23, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
OF COURSE,BLOODY MUSLIMS WERE THE GREATEST LOOTERS AND FUCKERS WHO KILLED CRORES OF GOOD,DECENT AND INNOCENT HINDUS.SO WHAT IF A FEW SULLAS WERE RIGHTLY KILLED.MODI IS GREAT-HE'S THE BEST C.M. IN INDIA.WE NEED ANOTHER 1000 MODIS IN INDIA,AT LEAST.

by Birju on Dec 23, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Later the secular hindus will be converted into Muslims and will give birth to a new breed of terrorists - but don't dream of any extra inch of Muslim land from Hindustan - accommodate your self within Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan or any other existing hells on the face of earth!

by Hooter on Dec 23, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
hahaha ....

Keep Dreaming ... There will be more Modis if Congress pursues communal politics, which it has been doing for last 60 years ...

Secular Hindus do not mean who vote for Congress ... Secular Hindus are those who call for equal treatment by the Govt of the day !

And communal Hindus ... there are none, becoz they are responding to Congress minority politics.

Don't underestimate the intelligence of Gujaratis. They are some of the most intelligent folks in India. They are the best businessmen we have in India ... (Ambanis ... have you heard of ?)

If you can't concede defeat, then you will be kicked out. Play a gentlemen's game ...

by Bhau Fakkad on Dec 23, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink

We concede defeat whole heartedly.

We are not like BJP who after getting a kick in the back in 2004, kept telling that it is not their defeat.

Bending arguments is BJP's forte. Thats the difference between Congress & BJP!

RE:RE:Gujarat will repent for its blunder !
by Bhau Fakkad on Dec 23, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink

We know great Gujarathis like Vikram Sarabhai & Sardar Patel.

We also know bad Gujarathis like Harshad Mehta & Ketan Mehta.

Ambani was a nobody in Gujarat. He grew up in Maharashtra. Once he became big, then Gujarat claims him!

There are are good & bad people everywhere.

There are good people like Dinshaw Patel & Mallika Sarabhai in Gujarat.

There are bad people like Narendra Modo & Amit Shah in Gujarat.

Its a fair gentleman's game buddy!

Fiction and Fact
by kaushik mukherjee on Dec 23, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink 

The sad part about the commentary at NDTV, CNN-IBN and others like them is the fact they view the facts from the same prism which they accuse Narendra Modi and his gang of doing so. Step back and appreciate the fact that there is a deep rooted disconnect with what they have been blatantly propagating in their TV channels.

Just to remind all the bloggers here, maybe you should take a look at the unabridged CD of Modi%u2019s speech on his retort to Sonia Gandhi%u2019s %u201CMerchants of Death%u201D. All the TV Channels edited the real context and used selective portion from the speech to actually say the unsaid.

Rajdeep, Pranoy, Barkha & Co. actually did some creative censoring. The advocates of %u201CFree Speech%u201D and turned to become advocates of %u201CFiction Speech%u201D.

I don%u2019t subscribe to the politics of hate which Modi and his gang plays out from time to time for short term gains. But I cannot ignore the good he and his gang have also done for Gujarat.

Re:Amazing how
by John Bosco on Dec 23, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink 

It is amazing how sophisticated channels like NDTV started out in the morning talking of Congress gais in Central Gujarat.You must see the faces of Prannoy Roy,Buk buk Barkha,Jain and others as the BJP numbers finally come in.All the huge swings were gone.Congress barely managed to keep the previous tally.Resounding hit to the journalists.I think NDTV has got awfully bised playing favourities and not saying the truth.

RE:congress will have its action in 2009
by apurva singh on Dec 23, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
dimwit, stupid muslims have been taken for a ride by congress. it started with indira gandhi who used muslims as a vote bank. it suits cong to keep muslims backward so that they can be used. stupid muslims get used and are actuall enjoying it. modi is trying to treat everyone as equal.

by Prashant khanna on Dec 23, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
I am from Andhra and assure you, If Modi fights an Election from Andhra, he will WIN.

I would really love to see MODI as Prime minster of India..

My Congradulations to you Mr. MODI..

by akbar on Dec 23, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
singh..you stupid sikh..you will be busted my hindus one day..dont teach for muslims..they are more profesional and know how to sail in this land..mind your business and get out

Modi - The Future Prime Minister
by Murali Menon on Dec 23, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink 

I congratulate Mr. Modi for his extra ordinary courage and spirit while facing Gujarat election without caring the much tainted leaders in opposition and his own party. He proved that Sonia factor is not nearer to the state of Gujarat even for a while. He is very much deserved to be the future Prime Minister of India, and Mr. Advani should admit this fact and declare himself this decision unanimously in the BJP Forum considering the charisma of Modi who proved this time and again. No Keshubhai or Suresh Mehta can even match Modi in their wild dream.

All BJP rebels should be suspended from the party with immediate effect.
All other Indian states should follow the people of Gujarat if at all they respect their religion and kick the so called secularism of congress out at once from pleasing minority for staying In power.

Total 245 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>