Total 239 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
@Contractor
by raj on Dec 23, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whoever you are a congress shill/ party worker. dude, it got it terribly wrong in all quarters fo congress to bring the communal issue again when modi was speaking about development. congress is more of a communal party then bjp is!!! thier party members/ MLAs, tytlers and hitlers came out searched for sikhs and killed them brutally, raped the women and other unspeakable atrocities. the death toll was 3 times higher than the muslims killed in gujurath, and this is official figures of 700 vs 2000 !!!! and yet congress projrcts gujurath , glossing over their own heinous crimes

RE:@Contractor
by Contractor on Dec 23, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink
this is disgrace that duffers like you are born in this country where gangsters and decoits like foolan devi & Modi are elected by dumb people like you and then blame the govt of the time for your miseries you brainless idiots are fit to be herd like animals like britishers did to you. hope this does not happen again and some sense prevails on people like you communal to the bottom of your heart and idiotic to the core. Only sensible people like Dr. manmohan singh & Sonia Gandhi can save you slaves from being slave again jai hind

RE:RE:@Contractor
by Philo on Dec 23, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
Cu*nt-tractor..Have a good night. Feels awful..I man pretty pretty darn awful...right? LOL

RE:@Contractor
by No BigBoss on Dec 23, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
right contractor .. it is also shame that duffers like contractors are supporting a fake & hollow congress party which is more into communal, religious, social and regional divisions

Rahul Baba is now drinking milk
by Yogesh on Dec 23, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul Baba is now drinking milk.
He is still not sure how it happened.
This is just the start buddy. UP, Gujarat and Himachal.
Three defeats in a row since you started your dances in the name of road show.
Way to go.
Thanks for campaigning and entertaining us for 3 weeks.
Convey my thanks to your mother and sister also.

RE:Rahul Baba is now drinking milk
by No BigBoss on Dec 23, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
Rahu Baba has been asked to go abroad to lead all road shows on the show case of India

NOW CONGRESS MISSION IS SAVE SONIA
by Krish Koundy on Dec 23, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink 

Congress reaction lines are always ready
IF CONGRESS FAES WELL ITS SONIA VICTORY, IF CONGRESS FARES BADLY THEN IT THE LOCAL CONGRESS LEADERS ARE RESPONSIBLE!
Congress unleashed brazen Sonia in to Gujarat polls. After her miserable failure, Sibals & Singhvis are now in Save Sonia mission. They will now say that Sonia is national leader and a state election results are not testimony to her popularity. It is like saying you made me bite the dust, but Im. still the winner! It is sure that Gujarat Elections have reduced Sonia to be a losing regional satrap and Narendra Modi to be a triumphant national leader, who will be out future prime minister.

The Modi math will not work outside Gujarat
by Contractor on Dec 23, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do the math - 80% of 14% is 11.5% ; 35% of 80% is 28% ; it adds upto 39.5% . The maximum vote % BJP alone has every got nationally is something like 26-27%. Politics is about cold blooded calculations. The math in Gujarat is different because Muslims are less than 10% there so it is easy to have minority bashing politics.

The Sonia remark "Maut ka Saudagar" is brilliant. Modi should be made to win Gujarat- works best for Congress. Get 80% of minority votes in the rest of the country and congress is home and dry.

Modi wins. BJP loses.

RE:The Modi math will not work outside Gujarat
by Hansum Hunk on Dec 23, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
Modi wins,BJP loses???? just like,,ur dad is impotent still you were born.

by Gopal on Dec 23, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Thanks for the verdict. Perhaps you have been contracted to do so by Congress and hence you are aptly named Contractor!

by Arun Arya on Dec 23, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
very wishful thinking contractor, and thats exectly how a loser do the math. LOL

RE:RE:The Modi math will not work outside Gujarat
by Stee on Dec 23, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
I doubt he/she is worried about Cong lose, than getting paid. AS he/she is contactor !!!

by Yogesh on Dec 23, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
I like one thing about people like Contractor, they never accept defeat openly.
What is harm in that, buddy?

by lahsuhk igen on Dec 23, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
abe chukunder...bolna kya chahata hai? Modi jeet gaya na... aur gujrat bhi bharat me hai... agar tere ko pata nahi hai...

by on Dec 23, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
so there are around 10% muslims in gujrat, 90% of 10% = 9
and 35% of 90% = 31.5
31.5 9 = 40.5

so did modi get more than 40.5% votes to win mr. contractor?

by Kamlesh Shah on Dec 25, 2007 04:00 AM  Permalink
Contractor,
By showing your maths you accepting that congress playing game for votes on the name of minorities especially Muslims that means congress is not secular.
Also you forget that outside Gujarat, according to you not only congress getting votes of Muslims but BSP;SP;BJD;JD'TDP;DMK;AIDMK; National conference; PDp& the lefts wings also getting the votes & that means congress always ready to work with alliance & depends on the small parties. So how it going to get majority without the help of Majority communities.
Also if it going to play such maths every time than what happen if majorities of less than 35% when favours Congress?

Thanks for giving good hints to opposition about your congress policies. I know the contractor last mame is for Muslim in Gujarat, so you might be Muslim or might be Hindu. But your maths is wrong?
People who is not getting their Roti,Kapada Makan & safety they going to throw away any party.

congress is Old and Over now
by bhupen parikh on Dec 23, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink 

now that congress has ruled over 50 years in india it seems to be old now with those same secularisum so caled agenda now we should focus to new era

MODI-Mai CM hoo aur CM rahoonga!!!!!!
by Hansum Hunk on Dec 23, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Im fr Bengaluru,wud take my hats off to the people of Gujrat.Congratulations to both Mr.Modi and people of Gujrat.You have taught congress jackles a strong lesson(if they are willing to learn).It shows Modi was not just Nationalistic( read communal in congress jaclkes terms) but also development oriented otherwise how could one explain the overcoming of anti-incumbancy factor for the 2nd consecutive time?Itz time to thrash all sickularists with broomstick.I welcome few porkistanis who were badmouthing Mr.Modi here few days a back to dare post a message.Jai Hind.

RE:MODI-Mai CM hoo aur CM rahoonga!!!!!!
by lahsuhk igen on Dec 23, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
Hansum bhai.. Karnatak me bhi kuch karo... wo bap bete ki jodi ko bhgao udhar se.. aur make sure krishna ki muruli phir na baje udhar...

All hail King Modi!
by A B on Dec 23, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A few days back, an eminent Gujarati, on TV, commented that in Gujarat, we are confusing electricity with murder.

It seems true today, that a murderer and rapist who provided economic development is what the people chose...never mind the atrocities committed against minorities, the state of fear and persecution that exists.

70 years ago, Hitler took Germany up from the ruins of World War I through similar economic development and made her the predominant power in Europe. The cost - another World War, and some 20 million dead. There were a lot of people who cheered his rise as well, as Jews and other minorities were persecuted across Europe. The similarities are uncanny.

This victory is a lesson for all: The Congress has the most spineless Centre and state representation. They focussed on attacking Modi on all the wrong grounds, and failed. It is a failure of Sonia and Manmohan, not so much a success of Modi. How else can one understand the silence over the explosive Tehelka expose by the Cong?

The BJP has not won either. It is Modi, who has risen above and beyond the party, who has captured majority support. There is a crisis brewing in BJP as the Lok Sabha elections come - an old and tired Advani or a vibrant and victorious (albeit criminal) Modi...

As for the people of Gujarat - Congratulations. You deserve the govt. you choose. If the state prospers under a murderer and the people feel good about it, so be it. True democracy and secularism are dead and gone.

RE:All hail King Modi!
by Hansum Hunk on Dec 23, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
hehe...grapes are always sour when u lose.By the way itz 1 o'clock,go n bend ur knees in the gutter.

RE:RE:All hail King Modi!
by dhananjaya sabat on Dec 23, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
and mind you--- germans united after 60 myers of separation because of the inspiration of Hitler for a united German. India pakistan will never unite- as it was created by Indians & not foreigners as in germany. As long as these false Gandhis roam around nothing is going to happen. Support modi and BJP who dare to say --AKHAND BHARAT

by Ragavan V on Dec 23, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
Yes. Only BJP will make AKHAND BHARAT possible. Crushing majority for the sake of minority is not secularism. All Hindu Temples are taken by Government, whereas Mosque & Church are given freedom to do anything, like hiding the terrorist inside the Mosque. No Hindu will do that. India remains a secular country is because of the majority Hindus. Let everyone in Politics remember this. Or else, Hindus will raise and AKHAND BHARAT will be delivered to Indians.

by dhananjaya sabat on Dec 23, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink
That has gone the day these gandhis became PM in a row... and people like u voted for them

RE:RE:RE:All hail King Modi!
by dhananjaya sabat on Dec 23, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
Always degrading the majority of country and bending all possible laws to make the minorities happy--- thats what democracy as preached by all gandhis. They need to be thrown in Indian Ocean. And anybody using gandhi surname should proove himself by DNA test---- how true gandhi he is.

SAVING SONIA
by Krish Koundy on Dec 23, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress unleashed brazen Sonia in to Gujarat polls. After her miserable failure, Sibals & Singhvis are now in Save Sonia mission. They will now say that Sonia is national leader and a state election results are not testimony to her popularity. It is like saying you made me bite the dust, but Im. still the winner! It is sure that Gujarat Elections have reduced Sonia to be a losing regional satrap and Narendra Modi to be a triumphant national leader, who will be out future prime minister.

RE:SAVING SONIA
by Yogesh on Dec 23, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink
They will keep on doing it till one day Congress is washed out from India.
The day is not far. Just wait till 2009.

Sonia should take note and lesson of Modi
by abboral boral on Dec 23, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink 

Well done Modi .He has suceeded to weed out nasty caste,patel based politics which were dominant last 60 years .This nasty politics last 60 years could not do any major achievement for Gujrat in ierms of Industry,water,investment except developing themselfs only .Modi has given now a lesson for gujrat politics ,a new dimention for entire India which will be the key factor for further development in India .Now there is no place for any dynastic leader like Sonia ,Rahul. There is no place for appesment politics to minority done by any party.Ther will be no place for any rebel in any party for narrow partisan politics .I thing Modi will be the begining of all end of terorism,babugiri,dadagiri,bhaigiri,riot,corrupton in Indian politics.Let us hope for the best for Narendra Modi .We need more such honest CM (common man)in Indian politics .At present situation all leaders should work for the people ,state,India other wise all will be wiped out very soon .Take the case of Laluji .He was miserbly failure in Bihar as CM as he did not do anything for the people last 15 years of his rule but now see him as a sucessfull railway minister ever we have in India because he is doing only development for railways only .All the paties should take note of Modi and Lalu henceforth

Modi ji ki jai!!! Congress need to move to Pak or bangladesh
by Sam on Dec 23, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink 

Mauja hi mauja
hulhulare hil mauja hi mauja
Mauja hi mauja

Total 239 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>