Total 239 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Narendra Modi - The modern day Sivaji the great.
by in arni on Dec 23, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink 

Congratulations to modern day Sivaji - Wishing Narendra Modi the great. Wish he becomes PM someday.

what about 1984 violence!!!!!
by arjun on Dec 23, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is 1984 not religious riot????Who did that???//Just as it is joke when a fellow muslim brother comes to forum to say that islam is religion of peace-it is also absolute hypocrisy on congress part to repeatedly mention modi as facist-WHAT ABOUT BOMB BLASTS IN BOMBAY-TWICE,,HYDERABAD-TWICE,GUJARAT,DELHI-WITH THESE GOING ON FROM JIHADIS,NO NONE CITIZEN IS GOING TO TOLERATE THE HYPOCRISY OF CONGRESS-cONGRESS WILL GET WHITE WASHED THIS TIME.

RE:what about 1984 violence!!!!!
by PREM KUMAR on Dec 23, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
ALL DONE BY BJP HOOLINGANS. THIS A FACT.

RE:RE:what about 1984 violence!!!!!
by ag on Dec 23, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
prem kumar is an italian!!!!!!!

by debmalya mitra on Dec 23, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
do u think from ur back side?

RE:RE:what about 1984 violence!!!!!
by debmalya mitra on Dec 23, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
my presious message is for prem kumar

by Ritu Singh on Dec 23, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
Sure Prem.... Tommorow if you fart, it would be because of BJP.... (because you dont even have the strength to FART, forget making a change for India)....

keshubhai
by super success on Dec 23, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

abhi keshubhai ka kya hoga

RE:keshubhai
by Ritu Singh on Dec 23, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
budhaau ghar se bahar niklega nahi ab 5 saal ke liye...

SONIS HIDING FROM MEDIA
by Krish Koundy on Dec 23, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink 

Congress reaction lines are always ready
IF CONGRESS FARES WELL ITS SONIA VICTORY, IF CONGRESS FARES BADLY THEN IT THE LOCAL CONGRESS LEADERS ARE RESPONSIBLE!
Congress unleashed brazen Sonia in to Gujarat polls. After her miserable failure, Sibals & Singhvis are now in Save Sonia mission. They will now say that Sonia is national leader and a state election results are not testimony to her popularity. It is like saying you made me bite the dust, but Im. still the winner! It is sure that Gujarat Elections have reduced Sonia to be a losing regional satrap and Narendra Modi to be a triumphant national leader, who will be out future prime minister.

hi
by ashwani kumar on Dec 23, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink 

devate in cnn ibn, ndtv,erv urdu always talk about 90% poor people are muslim in indaia because of govt not doing anything for them but they do not talk about their increasing population 10% more compare to sikh, jain, budahism, hindu. sikh, jain budhaism never said to govt that they r poor because they have small family they r happy. but even in india everywhere muslim like in bolywood sharuk salman amir more people are rich than other comunity. if walk through muslim street everywhere their would be very croud, & under one roof use to live 8 to 10 people.

Congress have the wrong people representing it in Gujarat....!
by Ritu Singh on Dec 23, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sibalji, your problem is not Modi... Your problem is with people like Shankarsingh Vaghela representing your party....

This guy's image is that of a womaniser... a drunkard and a corrupt power hungry politician who jumps parties to suit his power hunger...

But when you take Modi, you see an uncorrupt, decisive (and not divisive), forward looking and charismatic leader....

How can you pitch a snivelling, corrupt and dirty lecher like Shankarsingh Vaghela against the BRAND called Modi and even HOPE to win..??!!

I am surprised that Congress didnt even heed the people's verdict on the streets of Gujarat that Modi would win.... and still day dreamed about a "possible win"....!!!

Your statement that "Congress is stunned" is a mere lame statement with no content.... Congress would be stunned by this defeat ONLY IF the party leadership was sound asleep on the pulse of the common man in Gujarat.... Otherwise it would not be stunned... Congress would just be saying "We expected this"....

RE:Congress have the wrong people representing it in Gujarat....!
by Hebbar R on Dec 23, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
And dont forget almost the entire media. It was the media which raised the issue of 2002 riots unnecessarily, possibly with a lot of hidden help of the Congress. One had to listen to the arguments/statements of people like Arnab Goswami of Times Now/People from NDTV, and that abnoxious and rude cross-questioner Karan Thapar , etc to realise that the media was totally biased.

RE:Congress have the wrong people representing it in Gujarat....!
by Oye on Dec 23, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
The heading should have read SLAP to Congress

Modi's victory stuns Congress
by Hebbar R on Dec 23, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Kapil Sibal, The people of Gujarat have decicively decided the Govt that they want. Congress should not stop ranting. You had your say and you did not cut any ice with the electorate.

You say that even fascists win. Yes, you are right. Even the Congress has won elections, is it right to attribute the Congress victories also in the same way?

Congress needs to understand that the total percentage of voting has been very high and yet Congress lost. Which simply means that you are not wanted by the people of Gujarat who have decisively rejected you.

RE:Modi's victory stuns Congress
by Hebbar R on Dec 23, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
It should read "Congress should now stop ranting..."

RE:Harry Prasad
by Hebbar R on Dec 23, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
What about Sonia Gandhi who called Modi "Merchant of Death"? Does she not read the prepared speeches prior to her delivering the speech? Os is it just that she just plain does not understand? Or is it that she can say anything and the Congress thinks that people are stupid?

Also, what about Rahul Gandhi? His failure at UP was attributed to weak administration. The Congress is now talking about the same excuse in Gujarat also. Is it not his failure that even in the ares he campaigned, there was no impact?

For the Congress, all people opposed to them are born in the gutter. Now people are deciding to send these guys to the gutter.

merchant of death
by indian on Dec 23, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia should now change her script writer.
The man who wrote the script "merchant of death".
She should speak in italian what she understands best.

RE:merchant of death
by Hebbar R on Dec 23, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
Wrong suggestion. She should now go back to Italy!!!!

Slap for Congres & Commies
by Oye on Dec 23, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress deserved to loose. they play communal card So you cannot fool people all the time. This is a perfect lesson to learn from it & best would be Congress can be thrown from the power @ Centre

Bengal is the next Target... time to clean Commies from there

RE:Slap for Congres & Commies
by ravi s on Dec 23, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
yeah...bengal,kerala....But the question is can they bring modi into the main picture....Seems BJP is very divided on that....

RE:Slap for Congres & Commies
by Brendan DeCruz on Dec 23, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
bengal is gone forever to the communiesss....the hold they have on it is impossible to remove.... its a lost state....even if cong and bjp join hands its not possible!!!!

Total 239 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>