Total 207 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >
no relief??
by narayan on Dec 23, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink 

it seems that congress is not going 2 have any recovery in the near future???first of all in himachal pradesh congress is fightin for the 2nd spot with bsp....now sum congress supporters will attack me 4 sayin the truth...of course u can but u can live ina fool's paradise only 4 3 days ok..and just c the statement of virabhadra singh in prominent indian newspapers(the hindu,the tribune..)that he won't resign even if he loses election!!!really fantastic politician????
and in karnataka congress is all set 2 throw away a golden oppurtunity as there is no return of sm krishna 2 the state politics and it seems congress want bjp 2 rule karnataka also with single majority....soniaji is certainly having difficult times???

Communists are the biggest joke on Indian politics
by pradeep agarwal on Dec 23, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

people of Gujarat has slapped pranav Roy of NDTV & Rajdeep of CNN-18 on face for running anti people & biased media campaign.People of India in another 12 months will teach the congress a lesson for staying with antinational communists.

RE:Communists are the biggest joke on Indian politics
by Yatin Sheth on Dec 23, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
also prbhu chawla of aaj tak and all other english media

by Amakant Chaudhary on Dec 23, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
Call in General Suharto of Indonesia with a broom to clean Russia se bhi commies gaye, par bharat mein to saap banke rahte hai

by sasi balan on Dec 23, 2007 07:34 PM  Permalink
Well said freinds,

This so called News of NDTV & CNN etc are their own views. They should not be slapped. But told to go in Gujarat and see the ground reality. But they won't, they know what happend to Amir Khan the su su par star.

We would like to see Narindra Modi as Prime Minister
by guddu on Dec 23, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is leader who come after Indra Gandhi in India ... We would like to see him as Prime Minister of India next LoK SABHA elction...

Come Modi to Delhi... All will welcome you... We would like to see the Adavi as President of Inida Not PM

RE:We would like to see Narindra Modi as Prime Minister
by narayan on Dec 23, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
modiji will make a gr8 prime minister

RE:We would like to see Narindra Modi as Prime Minister
by sai vasista on Dec 23, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink
will the other BJP leaders let him? actually there is a stiff competetion in BJP camp!

even in the second rung leaders, i only saw Raghuvansh prasad, rudy, sushma swaraj, jaitely able to talk without falling into any traps! Modi might be a good governor, but he fell in to sonia's "mauth ki saudagar" trap. such mistakes, at times proove fatal!
vasista

RE:RE:We would like to see Narindra Modi as Prime Minister
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 24, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
Now the Left must get strength in the entire India, so Sangh Parivar loses the strength to do....

They lose the strength to do violence to change the direction from poor people's basic rites.
They lose the strength to attack on artists
They lose the strength to attack medias
They lose the strength to attack Communists
They lose the strength to Muslims
They lose the strength to Christians
They lose the strength to Dalits
They lose the strength to escape from corruption charges

commie presence???
by narayan on Dec 23, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

seats cpim won in up-0
seats cpim won in bihar--1
seats cpim won in jharkhand --0
seast in goa=0
seats in gujarat=0
seats in punjab=0
seats in himachal pradesh to b won=0
seats in haryana=0
seats in assam=0
seats in karnataka=0
seats in orissa=1
really marvellous performance by karatji and his assistants..commies r all set2 b routed even in kerala and even the RED FORTRESS OF BENGAL???

RE:commie presence???
by Hebbar R on Dec 23, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
And, pity is that they still have the power to pull this UP Govt down. Wonder if we can call the India system of governance good/right after all!!!!!

by Aravind C on Dec 23, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
I hope they are wiped out of this country ASAP!

by on Dec 23, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
I agree. Look at the world map. These Communists are the destructive forces that should be wiped off from the face of earth. Prakash karat and Sitaram Yechuri kind of people are blind. They have been successful in making the people of Kerala and Bengal blind. May GOD give courage and common sense to the people of Kerala and Bengal to defeat the curse of Communist rule. They claim to be party for poor and labourers, but have 4500 crore of assets. They are running 40 luxury room massage parlour, bar & restaurent at Munnar. Kerala CPM claims that America is acting in replacing them. They believe that they are world famous and America has nothing to do except think about these perverts. I hope that the Indian people would realize the mistake of gving power to Congress, CPI, CPIM, RJD combo. Let BJP win next election and lead India towards progress.

well done
by narayan on Dec 23, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink 

well done modiji...u have done a gr8 work and u got its result..my humble request 2 stop any divisive politics as u r the new iron man of india and we need u very badly narendrabhaiji???

Karat ought to be one or else find his exit very soon.
by Rahul Singh on Dec 23, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink 

Karat and his party is like a cat on the wall. However such personalities never have any crediblity. If he dosent mend his ways he will be soon shown the doors by we, the public. (A Strong pillar of democracy)

Total 207 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >