Total 207 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
WHERE ARE MY DOGS..??
by rising star on Dec 24, 2007 02:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

....I named them as Pranav Roy, Rajdeep Sardesai. They have run away with a bitcch called Burqa Dutt...last time I saw them was in a shit place called IBN and NDTV

RE:WHERE ARE MY DOGS..??
by on Dec 24, 2007 02:51 AM  Permalink
Times group list:
Times Of India, Mid-Day, Nav-Bharth Times, Stardust , Femina, Vijaya Times,Vijaya Karnataka, Times now (24- hour news channel) and many more. Times Group is owned by Bennet & Coleman. 'World Christian Council' does 80 % of the Funding, and an Englishman and an Italian equally share balance 20 %. The Italian Robertio Mindo is a close relative of Sonia Gandhi.

Star TV: It is run by an Australian, who is supported by St. Peters Pontificial Church Melbourne.

Hindustan Times: Owned by Birla Group, but hands have changed since Shobana Bhartiya took over. Presently it is working in Collaboration with Times Group.

The Hindu:
English daily, started over 125 years has been recently taken over by
Joshua Society, Berne, Switzerland. N.Ram's wife is a Swiss national.

Indian Express: Divided into two groups.

The Indian Express and new Indian Express (southern edition)

ACTS Christian Ministries have major stake in the Indian Express and latter is still with the Indian counterpart.

Eeenadu: Still to date controlled by an Indian named Ramoji Rao. Ramoji Rao is connected with film industry and owns a huge studio in Andhra Pradesh.

Andhra Jyothi: The Muslim party of Hyderabad known as MIM along with a Congress Minister has purchased this Telugu daily very recently.

The Statesman: It is controlled by Communist Party of India. Kairali TV: It is controlled by Communist party of India (Marxist)

Mathrubhoomi: Leaders of Muslim League and Communist leaders have majo

by Kabadan Y on Dec 24, 2007 07:35 AM  Permalink
wow! an eye opener!

RE:RE:WHERE ARE MY DOGS..??
by Abhilash Das on Dec 24, 2007 07:57 AM  Permalink
If you meant the Malayalam daily "Mathrubhumi", you are wrong. From my experience, Its the finest media in Kerala which is not politically oriented.

RE:RE:RE:WHERE ARE MY DOGS..??
by ammy on Dec 24, 2007 08:42 AM  Permalink
hey, what BS...
Times of india is owned by a marwadi family called Jain...
Im sure the rest is bulls as well...churches dont fund news papers...IBN is a branch of CNN news channel...and as far as i know CNN is an american right wing sympathiser. Though i dont watch IBN news...im quite sure, they are not commie sympathisers...

by on Dec 24, 2007 02:50 AM  Permalink
ENGLISH Media - Indian must know the truth

There are several major publishing groups in India, the most prominent
among them being the Times of India Group, the Indian Express Group, the Hindustan Times Group, The Hindu group, the Anandabazar Patrika Group, the Eenadu Group, the Malayalam Manorama Group, the Mathrubhumi group, the Sahara group, the Bhaskar group, and the Dainik Jagran group.

Let us see the ownership of different media agencies.

NDTV: A very popular TV news media is funded by Gospels of Charity in Spain that supports Communism. Recently it has developed a soft corner towards Pakistan because Pakistan President has allowed only this channel to be aired in Pakistan. Indian CEO Prannoy Roy is co-brother of Prakash Karat, General Secretary of Communist party of India.His wife and Brinda Karat are sisters.

India Today which used to be the only national weekly which supported BJP is now bought by NDTV!! Since then the tone has changed drastically and turned into Hindu bashing.

CNN-IBN: This is 100 percent funded by Southern Baptist Church with its branches in all over the world with HQ in US. The Church annually allocates $800 million for promotion of its channel. Its Indian head is Rajdeep Sardesai and his wife Sagarika Ghosh.

by Bhupinder Singh on Dec 24, 2007 08:42 AM  Permalink
media is another name of minting money, it can mint money by exciting people on communal lines,, divide and rule is old result oriented theory of politician,,, media is coca cole,, speak 100 time lie become the truth,, like coca,, sold in every nook and corner like health and solution to yo0ur problems,, media is biggest fraud on poor masses,, hunger people are given the picture of beautiful actress having bath as solution to their problems,

RE:RE:WHERE ARE MY DOGS..??
by Rakesh on Dec 24, 2007 08:55 AM  Permalink
I do not think India today is bought by NDTV . It is still with Aaj tak.

Congress double standard ruined them badly, at least now they have to stop appeasing minirities.
by pranav on Dec 24, 2007 12:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sikhs getting slaughered in thousands = A MISTAKE.
Hindus getting killed in Kashmir = Political problem.
Muslims getting killed by a few hundred = Holocaust.
Poor protestors getting shot in WB under Left Govt = Misunderstanding.
Banning Parzania in Gujarat = Communal.
Banning Da Vinci Code and Jo Bole So Nihaal = Secular.
Kargil Attack = Government failure.
Chinese invasion in 1962 = Unfortunate betrayal.
Reservations in every school and college on caste lines = Secular
Reservations in Minority institutions = Communal.
Fake encounters in Gujarat [Sohrabuddin] = BJP Communalism.
Fake encounters under Cong-NCP in Maharashtra [Khwaja Younus] = Police atrocity.
Talking about Hindus and Hinduism appeasment = Communal
Talking about Muslims and Islam = Secular.
BJP freeing 3 terrorists to save 100 Indian hostages = Shameful
Congress freeing 4 militants to save just a life of one daughter of it
minister in Kashmir [Rubina Sayed] = Natural Political dilemma.
Attack on Parliament = BJP ineptitude
Not hanging Afzal Guru the mastermind despite Supreme Court orders =
Humanity and Political dilemma.
BJP questioning Islam = Communal.
Congress questioning Lord Rama existance = Clerical Error.
Is there any end to Congress and it shameless supporters hypocrisy

RE:Congress double standard ruined them badly, at least now they have to stop appeasing minirities.
by Amit Haridas on Dec 24, 2007 08:14 AM  Permalink
that is excellent Pranav

RE:Congress double standard ruined them badly, at least now they have to stop appeasing minirities.
by Dilip on Dec 24, 2007 08:27 AM  Permalink
That is a great compilation!! How true that Congress has treated the Hindus badly and unfairly!
Hindus should now realise and support BJP and get them majority so that BJP doesn't have to deal with issues with allies or dogs like Congress and CPI.
Great day for Gujarat and long live BJP rule in Gujarat. Waiting for BJP to come into power in India.

by ammy on Dec 24, 2007 08:46 AM  Permalink
pranav , its nicely put...thumbs up

by Bhupinder Singh on Dec 24, 2007 08:46 AM  Permalink
congressi hypocracy is limited and days are numbered, the victory of gujrat have given them nail in their coffin, the initiation of rahul gandhi to next generation is totaly delayed,,, the son of soil , poor backward caste becoming the challenge to their family rule is biggest challenge,,,modi being backward leader is greatest challenge to congressi culture

by merry sailor on Dec 24, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink
i fully agree with u pranav.....probably india's th eonly country in th eworld where the majority community(upper caste hindus) is being victimised......whetehr it be reservations on basis of caste or religion....anyone can call hindus millitants but if u call a muslim a millitant it is vitimising the monority community.......I can go on and but whats the point....

by manoj kumar on Dec 24, 2007 12:55 AM  Permalink
Who told you upper caste hindus are majority , dikhead !. You must be living in a RSS camp for long . :)

they r all the same
by Sreejit Nair on Dec 24, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if u consider BJP as communal then u r absolutely right. because the very foundation of its parent party RSS was to advertise hinduism. and if u look at CPM, then they r not far behind.... atleast what happened after Godhra was done by people who were suddenly provoked because of their religion............ however the Nandigram carnage was and is being done by CPM cadres who represent the CPM party itself........so i guess that CPM has announced West Bengal as a separate Communist Country.......... and Congress is not far behind with it still trying to wade off the massacre on sikhs in 1984(Jagdish TYtler is still under suspicion).
and anyways people in gujrat would have never voted Modi if it werent for the serious economic development he has done there..... espicially after the tragic earthquake in 2001.
u can fool a person for some time..... but for eternity.... accept the peoples verdict and i think they r right.....

RE:they r all the same
by hari bharathi on Dec 24, 2007 12:04 AM  Permalink
That's right. You should accept the people's verdict. z

RE:they r all the same
by Topno on Dec 24, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
Do you know Jyoti Basu's son rides only IMPORTED cars, which is not less than 50 lacs for each car. Still judicial cases are pending against Basu's son for illegally importing of cars.

Search the news in google & read.

The only ideology
by hari bharathi on Dec 23, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only ideology that spelt doom for the poverty is Communism. Nothingelse. BJP has no such ideology... When in power it will blindly follow what IMF and World Bank says... In opposition they will behave like nationalists...

RE:The only ideology
by Shubhangi on Dec 23, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
are you so naive hari? money that china gives is not to fight elections...it is just supposed to go to the pockets of the so called saviours of the poor of this country.who cares for the elections?they are only supposed to make some noise in the press which will suit the chinese.

by hari bharathi on Dec 23, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
And surprisingly not even a single crorepati in the politbureau of CPM... Is it not strange...And Surjeet, whatever he got from the share of the family property, had given it to the party... If you go to Jyoti Basu's house, you will be welcomed, but may not be lucky enough to tea. He has no money to offer tea to his all guests..

by Shubhangi on Dec 23, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink
not surprising at all ...politburo is a pauper in India and filthy rich in Mauritius...hope that explains...grow up hari...dont think rest of India is as close minded as you are.

by hari bharathi on Dec 23, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
R u talking about Yashwant Sinha..?? He is not in CPM...!!!!

by Topno on Dec 24, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink
Do you know Jyoti Basu's son rides only IMPORTED cars, which is not less than 50 lacs for each car.

Search the news in google & read.

by Shubhangi on Dec 23, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink
I strongly suggest that every Indian should pray that karat,yechury,nilotpal basu,bardhan etc should be cured of their mental illness at the earliest so that our countrymen can live in peace and prosperity.

by Topno on Dec 24, 2007 12:13 AM  Permalink
Wel said, Shubhangi.

by vivek on Dec 24, 2007 08:41 AM  Permalink
Why cure them.Get rid of them.

by chalasani rajagopal on Dec 24, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
If that was to happen God knows where INDIA will land up. The rich will become richer and the poor will become poorer. INDIA will not be a place for the common man to live in.

which ever govt. is in the center, be it congress or BJP they always try to sell the industries to pvt mgmt and makes common people lives miserable. It is known that most of the indians are in either industries or in farming sectors. THats my point of view

C for Communal
by Subhadip Sen on Dec 23, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink 

Truth about the C factor. Those who say BJP as communal are themselves Communal. Has CPI(M) or Congress has got the guts to make a Hindu Candidate in Muslim majority area NEVER. In which book or constitution is written that there has to be a muslim candidate in Muslim majority area or otherwise. A muslim can address problems of Hindus and also the other-wise. The policy of Congress and CPI(M) has allways been to create rift between Hindu's and Muslims and they continue to do so. So the conclusion is C for Communal ( Congress & CPI(M) CPI etc)CPI ( Communal Party of India )
Congress (I) Communal (India).

how can we have communist party in democratic india
by amit shahs on Dec 23, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink 

how can we have a communist or commmunism idealist party in india .WE ARE DEMOCRARTIC INDIA.

BJP in trouble
by theekkathir madurai on Dec 23, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The victory in Gujarat spells trouble for BJP. The communal propaganda will have no effect at other parts of the country. And the victory in Gujarat will infact send wrong signals across the country.

RE:BJP in trouble
by Shubhangi on Dec 23, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink
wake up mr.theekkathir...time you stopped being a frog in the well. world has moved on since you slept.accept that BJP did a great job of development and progress. signal is right but your reading of it is wrong.

RE:RE:BJP in trouble
by hari bharathi on Dec 23, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink
Yes... It had spent 275 crores in India shining.... It is because there is no viable opposition in Gujarat... The fitting reply to the BJP will be in 2009...

by Shubhangi on Dec 23, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
Yes..that is when you would have given up those remaining 62 seats to bjp.Thanks in advance hari.

RE:RE:RE:BJP in trouble
by Arun Arya on Dec 23, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
yea hari (aka jihadi) thats a very hopefull thinking. By the way, cry me a river now. LOL

by Arun Arya on Dec 23, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
theekkathir, I totally understand your frustration, and yea thats how a loser think.

by hari bharathi on Dec 23, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
frustration... happy about BJP winning in Gujarat... Last time also it happened. BJP won handsomely in Gujarat. People were saying that the same thing will happen all over India. All the media said BJP will come back to power. Some people were even saying 13 days... 13 months... then it will be 13 years... ha..ha..ha..BJP's victory in Gujarat is a boon for anti-BJP forces. Thank you, Gujarat.

RE:RE:BJP in trouble
by VINOD DONIV on Dec 24, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink
Hari Bharathi,

What you said is right, but last time it was NDA ruling at the center and its alliance ruling in most of the states. People went for a change and Congress won in most states and may be you forgot that BJP still has more number of MP's than Congress at Center. Everybody knows the only agenda for UPA is "Anti-BJP" and "Minority appeasment". Dream about these people with no agenda about development and national security going to win again. Glad you are happy about BJP winning in Gujarat....

by Kumaraswamy Pillay on Dec 24, 2007 02:36 AM  Permalink
saala you should be a DMK supporter u fcuker. A principal less party surviving only for bread cumbs. Karunanidhi and his cohorts will even ready to lick anybody's aaaaaaaaaas for power. The time has come to paint entire tamilnadu and south india saffron.

communist suckz
by Ambika Devi on Dec 23, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

karat his tv channel is getting money from chinees communist party...indian marxist party who where supportred china when indo-china war ....traitors

RE:communist suckz
by Subhadip Sen on Dec 23, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
It might be that when China raged war against India, all informations were passed on to the Chinese authorities by the so called CPI, CPI(M) who are nothing but spy to China. I think Communist party in India should be immediately banned and never allowed to travel China for their so called secret meetings and leaking out informations.

by john sudhakar on Dec 23, 2007 11:08 PM  Permalink
traitoro traitoro

by Ambika Devi on Dec 23, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink
NDTV AND MALAYALAM KAIRALI,PEOPLE TV ARE SPONSERED BY CHINNEES COMMUNIST PARTY

by BrijKishore Lodha on Dec 23, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink
What are you saying. Currupt Party of India or Communal Party of India 's chief can ever be good. He has only one agenda to suck as much as CPI can by threatening the ruling Congress which is without spine. The situation will further detoriate after the Congress's dismal performance in Gujarat. The PM and Sonia brigade will be further marginalised and will be more shaky and will be forced to toe down to CPI's unrealistic and antinational demands. The above definations of CPI can also be traded as CHINA's Party in India. India needs many such honest and dynamic persons like Modi who is clean as he has no one close relatives to be cared for next seven generations like many Politicians in India have.
In Gujarat he means total business and no nonsense which should be replicated all through India then only our country will have some place in this fast changing world.
Long live Narendra bhai Modi and we wish him luck so that he can be in Centre for greater political activity.

by SANJIB on Dec 23, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink
Ambika Devi, yours is absolutely worthless speech

china dev
by eyeOpener on Dec 23, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

communist are happy if military exercise is with china but opposes the same with US.
can anyone explain the reason?

RE:china dev
by Shubhangi on Dec 23, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink
simple. they get money from china.

by hari bharathi on Dec 23, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
Money for what...? The CPM does not have money to contest in 75 seats even in a Parliament election... How can you say that they get money from China...???

by jaya muthuvat on Dec 24, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink
Hi,
After the Catholic church CPM is the richest party, at least in kerala. The leaders may not be making money for them, but the party in totality doing it.

by Shubhangi on Dec 23, 2007 11:38 PM  Permalink
are you so naive hari? money that china gives is not to fight elections...it is just supposed to go to the pockets of the so called saviours of the poor of this country.who cares for the elections?they are only supposed to make some noise in the press which will suit the chinese.

by manoj kumar on Dec 24, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
Hey Shubhangi, You are looking very money oriented person , no wonder why you are supporting BJP. I hope you remember Late Mr. Pramod Mahajan who got killed by his own brother for money , earned more than thousand crores in few years without having any major source of income . It surprises me ... how come the deal maker of a party got so much money .. hmmm may be from Coffin scam ?

by JKP on Dec 24, 2007 01:34 AM  Permalink
Hi Manoj and Hari
Do not ask such straight questions to our rediff readers(alsoknown as hindutwa cronies). They are happy to believe without a grain of evidence that the communist leaders are corrupt. Don't find fault with rediff readers. In fact, ignorance is not a crime. Solet us spare them.

congress reaction
by ashutosh mishra on Dec 23, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sir, kapil sibal of congress is saying that this is the victory of modi not bjp, he is saying only haif the truth, should also say that it is the defeat of sonia and rahul prime minister in wating.my view is people in gujarat are not fool, they have voted for development,further as regards farmers condition in gujarat it is much brtter than farmers of maharashtra and AP were maximum no of farmers have commited sucide.
regards

a mishra

RE:congress reaction
by Shubhangi on Dec 23, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink
kapil sibal and manu singhvi are congi humourists. whenever you see them on the tv with their illogical comments have a great laugh and thank them for their entertainment.

RE:congress reaction
by manoj kumar on Dec 24, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink
But beleive me .. i always likes to duel between Advani and Atal . but lately Sushma swaraj and UMA bharathi are the champ in standup comedy. Congress is trying to hit where it matters , lets see how Modi handles Advani and Rajnath . But its great thing of the democracy that BJP is again back as strong opposition party , who knows it may come into power.

Total 207 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>