Total 1842 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
allah,ram,jesus and people are with NARENDRA MODI
by TRUTHTELLER on Dec 24, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink 

RAM,KRISHNA,ALLAH,JESUS ARE ALL WITH NENDRA MODI.aLLAH,RAM AND JESUS ARE ONLY ONE GOD WITH DIFFERENT NAMES.WE HUMANS DIVIDED GODS.
WE HUMANS SHOULD REALISE THIS FACT

RE:Togetherness
by R Balasubramanian on Dec 24, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
Sachchar Commission Report is totally biased and is set up at the behest of Congress again with purpose of appeasing muslims.
Tell me frankly in sixty years of independance, monorities, S/Cs, STs and BCs how much you have developed when government shows few thousand crores as having been spent on your welfare. I bleed inside if I see the plight of living conditions of most muslims in Bangalore, considered to be Silicon City. Only a handful are elites and they too consider their brotherns as aligns and have neither affection or love for them.
So dont believe all these commissions which are ony an eye wash.

Just see the double standards of the politican parties, in particular, Congress. Sikh Riots - hundreds of innocent sikhs were dragged out and beheaded and stabbed in the middle of road against the instigation of an sitting MP. 17 years have passed, congress has forgotten and the court has to order to reopen the closed file. Whereas a Don/Smuggler/Extortionst done to death purported to have been done by Police under the advice of CM is taken as election manifesto. Did any ordinary muslim benefited by the Don? So use your discretion collectively for future growth.

Balu - Bangalore

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink
One More Abusive message against Muslim
I am Counting.Yaar..
Come On.Show your Hatred..

RE:RE:Togetherness
by MANISH SHAH on Dec 24, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink
YES WE ABUSE TODAYS INDIAN MUSLIMS.THEY ARE NOT MUSALMAAN.THEY DO NOT HAVE THEIR IMAN.DAWOOD IBRAHIM,KARIM LALA,SHAKEEL,SMUGGLERS,JAISH E MOHAMAD,LASHKAT E TOIBA,THEY ARE NOT THE CHILDREN OF HUSSAIN AND ALI.THEY ARE NOT THE DISCIPLES OF THE GREAT PAIGAMBER.ISLAM IS A GREAT RELIGION.KORAN IS TRULY HOLY.WE RESPECT IT.AND WE HATE THOSE BLOOD SUCKING PARASITES WHO IN THE NAME OF THEIR RELIGION WANT TO TORTURE US.WE WILL FIGHT FOR ANOTHER FORTY THOUSAND YEARS AND VANQUISH THESE PARASITES.THIS IS HINDUSTAAN.THE REVERED AND THE MOST HOLY LAND ON EARTH.OF THE PIOUS AND DEVOUT HINDUS.WHO WELCOMED ALL ON THE EARTH.TO LIVE WITH THEM.PEACEFULLY.YOU WANT TO TORTURE US.WE WILL FIGHT YOU.TILL ETERNITY.KAFIRS WILL BE SHOWN THEIR TRUE PLACE.PIOUS MUSLIMS WILL BE TREATED AS BROTHERS.JAI TUJHA BHAWANI !

by Abbas Rescued on Dec 24, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
Can you please explain to us what is abusive in the above message from Balu?

by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
Ismail Sayyed, ZU, etc do not listen to any logical reasoning. Most of the time, they are wasting space and time with sick arguments.

Any arguments for which they have no response is counted as anti-Muslim.

Ismail, you need sleep. Please go home and take rest. We welcome some genuine debate, not crap.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
Dudes like you are the reason why the most deadly VIRUS "HATE" is being spread around. Take a chill pill and have a healthy argument

by on Dec 24, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
i agree. Some people have started liking the tag of being " victims" . It gives them a sense of purpose, which I think the most voluble of them ,lack. If they could stop pandering to the the superficial advances of the NGO's I am sure they would lead more contented lives. I am also sure, this would be labelled as a " Hate / Abusive " message, which will actually prove the point , I am making....Martin Wind

Some Abusive Message!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Out of 420 messages on this board....99% are hate messages against muslims..imploring people to kill them or asking them to go to some other country !!

No wonder muslims feel alienated & threatened ..

RE:Some Abusive Message!!
by Srivyasa Kiran on Dec 24, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
I have been observing the 'discussions' on this board for a while.Wat happened to you all guys?
Eventhough I am hindu, I never minded if my friend is hindu or muslim whem i was in school, i never minded if the shopkeeper was hindu or muslim when I shopped at Charminar, I never minded if the begger is a hindu or muslim when they ask for alms..NOW from when we got 'wisdom' to distinguish ppl by thier religions??? I have never seen 'somebody' asking me "beware of muslims" as I never went "here and there" NOR I did read "this and that".SO I believe majority of Hindus damn care abt religion, coz they like to get identified first as "Teluguese", "Tamils", "Mallus"..etc then comes the feeling of being INDIAN(or vice-versa)..But I can see the kids of muslim community are always mis-guided by some ppl of thier community..in school i observed some of my classmates were not singing Vandemataram, seen muslim community ppl getting ganged up, they maintain thier own 'groups', read all nonsense things thats happening around the world(Poor men(hindus) shops r burnt and a temple vandalised near Charminar during "Danish cartoon days").Wat I advise is, there is no point in hating each other, when we can love Azhar/Irfan when he is playing, when we can love Shahrukh/Salman/Amir when they act, when we can love our Abul Kalams, we can love each other too.
Can we hate our "abdul bhai" whom you go every week to pick some chicken or mutton? No right?
Lets Hate terrorists but not any community!

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink
Prove to me Brother.
Most of the Messages are against islam & U are proud participant of those anti-islam messages.
these rediff board itself is the proof who is intolerant?

by Abbas Rescued on Dec 24, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
Simpel question... What do you think of Muslim invasions on India? Were they provoked by Indians? Why did they destroy our temples? Your views on this would expose your community and thats where the problem starts... Admit truth and everyone would be in harmony...

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Talk about the Present Not the past..

RE:RE:Some Abusive Message!!
by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
The preent flows from Past. There is a history, a culture, a thought process.

There can be no disconnect with the past. A nation cannot have an identity if its past is removed. Otherwise, there is no need for history, archeology, anthropology, etc.

RE:RE:Some Abusive Message!!
by Abbas Rescued on Dec 24, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
And please dont quote Ashoka's war on Kalinga or Hindu caste system to defend these barbaric foreign invasions... They can not be compared... Ashoka and caste system are internal problems of this country and we know how to solve them... But unprovoked barbaric invasion with only motive to degrate our religion is by all means highly condemnable..

by Abbas Rescued on Dec 24, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
Very diplomatic... I leave u there... But the answers to our hatred lies there... I can only suggest that you guys come out of the lie on which your whole existence is lying... Become broadminded and return some of the ancient temples and also apologise for atrocities committed by these barbaric invasions and do not defend thsoe invasions... Everything would fall in place then in no time...

RE:No more riots in Gujarat
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
Yes such fights are very common in all countries there are bad elements in every neighborhood. The leaders pay these goons to create fights between the communities so that they can get votes. Common people are just worried about their daily lives and are least bothered by such things.

RE:To Arjun Pim*
by R Balasubramanian on Dec 24, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
DR APJ never called himself as a Muslim but a devote Indian. Though he is born as a Muslim he was fortunate to have been groomed by other section of society. He has future vision on India and he always think positively and talk only about development.
Better to not to involve him in the current politics.

Balu - Blr

RE:RE:To Arjun Pim*
by Amit Arora on Dec 24, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
plz ..DIL PE NA LENA.....DEEMAG PE LENA...

by Yazi Narein on Dec 24, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
What do you want to prove in this forum?? If you think your religion is great.. then let it be...we care damn about your views...

by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink
I just want to answer a few points:
1. Hindus never fought to convert people. They were not crusaders.
2. You do not know or understand the underlying priciples and knowledge that these epics (Ramayana, Mahabharata)reveal. I doubt if you have any capacity to understand their deeper meaning.
3. You know better how Islam got more followers in these 1400 years than the 10,000 yrs old religion.. - This alone tells whether your relgion really preached peace and practiced peace?

I am sure Dr. Kalam does not subscribe to your views of Islam. He is a gem of a man and belongs to all India as do all other good things you stated in the end.

by R VAIDYANADHAN on Dec 24, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink
... dont forget that India's mostly famouse for things left by muslims TAJ MAHAL, RED FORT, FATEHPUR SIKRI, KUTUB MINAR and their tasty food and our great scientist Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam .... But with that the buck stops. But the number is countless who worked hard to keep the nation in tact for 10,000 years. All of them are not Muslims.

MODI MODI MODI
by Amit Arora on Dec 24, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

arey yaaro....this is not because of ALLAH / BHAGWAN.............stop all this.

If you really want to rule any region....you have to do work for public.

If you compare GUJRAT with any other state of Country.......plz open ur eyes and see the difference............if MODI has won just because of .....DEVELOPMENT..........

RE:MODI MODI MODI
by Amit Arora on Dec 24, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
instead of say ALLAH is with MODI.........we should say ALLAH & BHAGWAN are not with Terrorists like LADEN etc

RE:RE:MODI MODI MODI
by Amit Arora on Dec 24, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
most importantly....BHAGWAN & ALLAH are with those people who work for PUBLIC...

RE:RE:Can anyone answer?
by Abbas Rescued on Dec 24, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
So in what way the old Arab / Muslim world was threatened by India that they had to invade and loot this land?

by chilkoor sachidev kumar on Dec 24, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
Please read the first sentence of my rejoineder:
Islam or for that matter, any religion can and will only prescribe peace.

RE:Can anyone answer?
by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
something wrong with your information! please go and check facts against those question of Arjun

RE:RE:RE:Can anyone answer?
by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
The problem with any religion is if it does not keep pace with changes in time, changes in social practice, needs, and proper finetuing and refinements which are required - then it will start stinking.

That is why there is a need for reform of thoughts and practices. One should be able to revise, re-write the practices to be in tune with time.

Time alone will decide if a religion survives or not, based on what its followers do to apply required changes.

by Ajith Cg on Dec 24, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
Well if u think that ramayana and mahabharatha are just 'Violent Novels' please ask educated ppl who r in ur own community. You mentioned about APJ Abdul kalam, u forgot film stars , the three KHANS who ruled bollywood. If we were a HINDU state and allowed only Hindus to come up there wouldnt have been a muslim president or film stars or cricketers. This is coz our culture preaches tolerance to all religions. can u imagine a non muslim coming up in a muslim country. while boasting abt muslim power please understand the fact that conquering and ruling is not the only great thing u can do in ur life.

by Sukhbir Singh on Dec 24, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
This is one thing your filthy guys talk of. Go and read history properly. Stop calling Taj Mahal, it is Tejomahalaya (i know you will laugh at it and your eye would have turned red already). Why are you talking about a great person like Abdul Kalam? If you would have known history, you wouldnt have uttered his name. Go and learn about his grandfather who he was. A muslim, with a mindset like Kalam? hahaha...it doesnt match at all. Kalam's grandfather was a priest in Rameshwaram temple. Go and learn history properly.

by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
This is not the place for finding answers. There are genuine concerns about where Islam (or politics of Islam) is heading under the leadership in various Islamic countries.

The poor are used and abused in the name of religion. I believe most of the suicide bombers are from poor / lowly educated backgrounds.

The rich and modern shun all this and stay in big cities, or other secular countries, while the poor are mislead in to violent attacks in the name of heaven, 72 virgins in heaven, etc...

Pakistan is a failed State, no doubt about it.

by Hindustani on Dec 24, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
Dear Arjun, I read your all 3 questions and found that every word of the question was a question in itself. Answers are many. I only suggest that you must find the answer or explaination of the word "RELIGION" in the first place. I think tha basic itself is not understood by many including many muslims. Secondly try to find out which religion is perfect to follow for a man? Blind criticism is misguiding and hatred breeding. Followers many a time deface the leader. All the best regards for you.

Total 1842 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>