Total 1842 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >
Only in India
by Patriot on Dec 23, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

·      India is constitutionally secular while majority of political parties are based on religion and openly propagate religious and caste hatred.
·      Even after having enough evidence about number of minorities%u2019 killings, central agencies do not take action against Fundamentalists.
·      Minorities are falsely implicated by the central and state agencies and killed or jailed indefinitely.
·      We have mass murder implicated politicians re-elected and governing the states.
·      Election commission does not have any teeth to implement the constitution.
·      Elections are run based on religion, caste and creed rather than development.
·      Minorities are marginalized in India, while we complain to other countries regarding their minorities%u2019 treatment.
·      Majority fundamentalists are allowed to arm and spread violence against minorities while India proclaims to the world that we are secular democratic country.

RE:Only in India
by ammy on Dec 23, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
if you dont like it here, pack your bags and leave for pakistan. good byeeee

by rambhakt agrawal on Dec 23, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
Mr. Patriot, Why lie under such a good pseudonym you have managed to get. The truth is that minorities are given undue attention in our country. Tell me, why did the riots have to break out in 1992, when a dysfuntional Babri structure was demolished. It is only when the minorities realise that their grip on the power they have is weakening, do they raise these minority bashing issues. For true minority bashing, kindly visit Malaysia, Indonesia and Saudi Arabia.

by Indian on Dec 23, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
I agree.
This happens only in India.

I really dont understand how can such secularism survive.

and how can people take it....

RE:RE:Only in India
by KPS Malik on Dec 23, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
it is unfortunate that modi like monster can get away . sole reason is a weak, confused congress has no real leader of people.if soniaji continue to depend on ahmed patels and ashok gehlots ,congress is doomed .pl search farming class representativs to strengthen congress.we should assure muslims that majority of this country dond support the politics of advani and modi. jpsmalik

Its Harsh... but fact
by Indian on Dec 23, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes, its a harsh fact but we have to accept it. Modi has won the election, not on the basis of any good work nor anyone is hoping for any good work from him....

This is the plight of common man in gujrat....
why , in a democratic country should someone stay in fear.

Its not about any religion....
Its about Indian Citizens.

and Pity....

RE:Its Harsh... but fact
by Gaurav Verma on Dec 23, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
You give an apt example of pumpkin heads...
Have you ever been to Gujarat or to any other village of our country?
Any answer to:
1. Gujarat getting highest FDI in India?
2. 3 Phase electricity suppply to 34000 villages
3. Narmada Canal
4. State security model....

First know before putting such bullshit comments..

RE:narendra modi is a ''hitler''
by TSN Xumar on Dec 23, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
loser !

So what
by Seema sharma on Dec 23, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So what if he doesn't visit any dargah, Modi ji doesn't give any shit about appeasing the minorities

RE:ALLAH
by Indian on Dec 23, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
There is nothing called as Invincible Man.
People come and go by the wind.

If someone thinks that rakhsas raj will stay for ever... then wakeup from your dreams
dont forget the lessons of Ramayan.

by rambhakt agrawal on Dec 23, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
Really Mr. Indian. True, thus the Mughal rule and the British rule thereafter came to an end. So also the Congress rule under Indira Gandhi. We Indians cannot ever forget the Hindukush. Which means where Hindus were massacred. Now that the Ramayan is made relevant by you, kindly teach that to the Malaysian Govt. Also to every Islamic Govt. who all treat minorities like shit.

by Roshan Seth on Dec 23, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
How ignorant.. Only if you knew the literal meaning of Allah. Allah is made of two words, Al and Ilah. Al means "the" and Ilah means "God".

Get it?

Don't be ignorant. Be informed, be truthful, have guts to accept the fact, get liberated.

Wake up India..

Why Rediff interviews Losers today ?
by Hooter on Dec 23, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why TODAY ?

Today is a big day for BJP, Modi & supporters.

Why Rediff is interviewing some Muslims who will never vote for BJP or Modi and who have all along opposed the secular policies of BJP ?

If Rediff wants to give some employment to some Muslims men (so-called literate ones), then why TODAY ?

Even some english TV channels are interviewing losers like Sibal, Singhvi, who are sitting in Delhi and trying to defend their Madame XXX.

Muslims in Gujarat must vote for Modi atleast for development pplicies and then they have the right to ask for BJP tickets.

If they are ostracised in today's Gujarat society, it becoz of their own creation. Nobody asked them to burn down a train full of people. If Congress has advised them so, then they should contact Madame XXX for all their difficulties & NOT Modi.

RE:Why Rediff interviews Losers today ?
by Love on Dec 23, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Modi....Rahul....Advani....Mulayam....Mayawati....Sonia.....Atal.....and the Whole series.....Just want to cook their bread of Politics on our bodies....Bodies of all Indians.....what a shame......All the efforts of Mahatma Gandhi and all the freedom fighters are going waste......our country is going to the Dogs....what a shame!!!!!!!!!!

My dear fellow Indian....Stop your hatred....stop biting India and Indians Like a snake...Stop spiting venom.....dont you feel anything for our poor,Sick and suffering fellow Indians...Love India....Stop the hate campaign.

Allah ......
by Kabir on Dec 23, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This muslim in gujarat are now afraid they know that congress can't save there life any more so now they are showing tht allah is with Modi but god or allah or bhagwan is alwys with good people they are not like u ppl so now muslims in gujrat dont hve choice but to digest this fact & adjust accordingly. If they misbehave then they should know there future they will be slaughted down like bakra in EID as they did to many inncoent people in india irrespetive of any caste

RE:Allah ......
by Love on Dec 23, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Modi....Rahul....Advani....Mulayam....Mayawati....Sonia.....Atal.....and the Whole series.....Just want to cook their bread of Politics on our bodies....Bodies of all Indians.....what a shame......All the efforts of Mahatma Gandhi and all the freedom fighters are going waste......our country is going to the Dogs....what a shame!!!!!!!!!!

My dear fellow Indian....Stop your hatred....stop biting India and Indians Like a snake...Stop spiting venom.....dont you feel anything for our poor,Sick and suffering fellow Indians...Love India....Stop the hate campaign.

RE:RE:Allah ......
by Babua on Dec 23, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
Instead of complaining why dont you join politics and rid India of all evils.

by indriyo on Dec 23, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
good one! Lets stop these hatred thoughts and try to seek Mahatma's thoughts for a minute. Lets atleast try that for few days and see how prosperous and united India will be rather than giving in to these dirty divisionary politics played by all parties on both side of the aisle

by Truest Indian on Dec 23, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
you mean modi the rakshas is a good person ?

by Babua on Dec 23, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
I am surprised that people dont criticise CM of Bengal for massacering innocent people. All r talking of Modi only.

RE:RE:Allah ......
by TSN Xumar on Dec 23, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
Modi is great - the ones opposing him are the rakshas - the rakshas have been defeated.

Long live Modi Raj -

Responsibility of Minority
by kumar saha on Dec 23, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Muslim community is equally responsible for today's polarise Gujrat, India. They have to think again about their stance. They have to think about Anti Hindu and pro Pakistan Mentality. This will widen the distance only. Recent incident in Kolkata for agitation against Taslima.
After all we all want a developed India, Not a Failure State like Pakistan.

RE:Responsibility of Minority
by Kabir on Dec 23, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
Hey dont ever compare pakistan with India there is no comparision between God & devil the country which started there economy from fund provided by India after that whn they ran off with that money they started beggin world Wide in name of Allah Poor country. Country which can only produce beggares & nothing else. Has it happen in history of india that any of it PM has to stay in exile C-Nawaz Sharif Benezir they hve to. They still begging poor Pakis Ya allah tere bando per Rehem Kar

RE:Responsibility of Minority
by indriyo on Dec 23, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
I think its high time people stop traducing others based on their religion. Just because a Gujarati is a Muslim, then somehow he/she is pro-Pakistan? There are slew of hatred motives interwined in this thought. First of all, just because someone is Muslim he/she wont support Pakistan. I agree there might be few evil people who might have given in to some terrorist groups but it is an absolute shame to point the finger on all Muslims in India. Secondly, if someone is pro-Pakistan doesnt mean he/she is anti-India. Its time we stop brewing this hatred between the two countries. Majority of people in both the countries want to live in peace and security, afterall Pakistanis are our brothers and sisters and family. A stable democratic and prosperous Pakistan with flourishing India living in friendship is everyone's wish. Please do retire such hatred thoughts!

Total 1842 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >