Why all those interviewed need special favours to their communities. Not once did that fellow said, that he is sorry ppl from his community had burnt the train of pilgrims.
Shaitaan win again. But how long, Khuda ke yaan Der hai indher nahi. Dont worry my gujrati muslim brother. Aise shaitaan jaldi nahi marte, aur aasaan maut bhi nahi marte, dekho narsima rao ka kiya haal hoa tha
RE:RE:Shaitaan win again
by GX on Dec 23, 2007 06:52 PM Permalink
pehle jaake S6 bogie mey jalne waale logon ka rishtedhaar se maafi maang. Phir baath kar...
Nothing like that" Only muslim doesnot get job, or nothing done for muslim" Govts. are not for hindu or muslim, donot expect favours based on religion, we indians at aboroad are more than one carore majority are non muslim(i believe) forced to migrate due to job pbs, or recession in business over there or fear of dark future for next generation, or geed i accept.
Narmada yojana is done for whom? hindu or muslim or people of gujarat. Ans: needy people of gujarat who secretly /scatterly commits sucide not openly like andhra pradesh. Pvt. Industries are brought from other state Govt.donot involve recruitment for job. Donot talk for religion its just creats misunderstandin, hate and anger and lastly violence.
IF You belive that I am muslim that will creat fear and unsecured, and more anger and violent and mistakes and increase BLOOD PRESSURE TOO...
IF U BELIEVE THAT I AM HINDU AND FEEL THAT OH I AM SECURED NO BODY CAN TOUCH ME...I CAN DO ANY THING WHAT I WANT, THAT BELIEF WILL CREAT MORE OVERSECURED IN MIND AND STILL BLOOD PRESSURE WILL INCREASE.. AND TRY TO PUNISH NON HINDU AND INCRESE ALL ENIMY WITH OUR SURROUNDING... BY BEING HINDU U WANT GET ANY SPECIAL BENEFIT BUT HIGH B.P. NORMALITY GIVES NORMAL B.P WITH THE BELIEF THAT I AM HUMANBEING HAVING PERSONAL.
JUST CHECK WHICH RELIGION IS FOLLOWED BY GHANDHI (SONIA) FAMILY... if some body will see from jawaharlal to rahul.. then????? What religion followed by grand and greatfather of Mohmand ali Jinha.
I say that some muslims may be right, about ill treatment and stuff, but i strongly disagree when they say it is all because of BJP. Congress has done far more cruel things to muslims. Hey, when muslims themselves have been trying toforget the riots, why bring it up again and hurt their minds???
RE:Muslims may be right
by italyseaayi on Dec 23, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
Yes I agrre with you. We shold forget mutual diffrences and proceed. But all these riots happen because Congress uses Muslims as Pons and Hindus hate it. So if Muslims stops supporting these oppurtunistic congress, I think the problem will be solved.
We must tell this to our Christian friends, like you, shouldnt we?
In about 350BC Mithras was sent by the Father God down to Earth to confirm his contract with Man.
Mithras was born of a virgin by immaculate conception.
- He was born of Anahita, an immaculate virgin mother
Mithras was born in a stable. We celebrate his birth on Dec 25th Mithras was visited by wise men bearing gifts Mithras had 12 disciples He was called the Messiah
- Mithras was also the god of Darius, conqueror of Babylon, He was called "Messiah" or Christos by Jews during their Captivity. Mithras made a Contract (or Covenant) with Man confirming an older contract with God
- The Persian word Mithras literally means "Contract" Mithras celebrated a last supper with his disciples before his death Mithras died to atone for the sins of man Mithras was resurrected on a Sunday Mithras ascended into Heaven to rejoin his Father Mithras will return to pass judgment on mankind
- He was known as the judger of souls
On judgment day, the dead will arise and be judged by Mithras Mithras will send sinners to Hell Mithras will send the faithfull to Heaven On judgment day there will be a final conflict between evil and good.
The forces of evil will be destroyed and the saved will live in paradise forever.
Mithras is part of a holy Trinity that took human form Mithras is depicted as having a halo Mithras followers drink wine and eat bread which represent his blood and flesh. Mithras followers are baptised That's a whole lot of remarkable coincidences all from hundreds of years before Jesus was born.
Mithras worship became very popular in late Roman Culture... when did this happen? Yes.. The first Century AD. Another remarkable coincidence. From what race did the mythical Jesus allegedly come from? Jews!.... who had already been influenced by The Mithras Cult and adopted many other beliefs. Who convened the Great Christian Council of Nicea in 325 AD? The Roman Emperor Constantine. And who did he Worship before his conversion?
Mithras!!!
The large number of similarities between the Persian God Mithras and the Judeo/Christian Jesus are just too many to be mere coincidence.
The two stories are just too much alike... even down to gifts brought by the wise men to the stable for the infant Mithras, born of a virgin, the son of God, saviour of mankind who died to save us from evil.
It is blindingly obvious that Christianity is just a plagiarisation of the earlier Persian Cult of Mithras. There is nothing original in the Christian belief system. It was all copied.
Christianity has always practiced this art of absorbing other peoples beliefs and calling them their own.... Easter from the pagan festival of Eastre... High Mass, Sunday Sabbath, Holly and Ivy, Decorating trees, Monotheism, The Eucharist. ... etc.
The bread disks that the Mithras worshipers ate during their Mass to symbolise the flesh of their God was marked with a cross... hundreds of years before it became a Christian symbol.
And finally, during the Roman revival of the Mithras Cult, where was the cult centred?... On Vatican Hill in Rome!!!
Christianity is a false religion with no doctrine of its own. All of it's dogma, it's rituals, it's key characters, It's very foundation is stolen.
RE:RE:Who is this Modi?
by italyseaayi on Dec 23, 2007 06:58 PM Permalink
Who is Raymond?? Is it the same slum adjacent to kohistani slum in karachi???.
RE:dekhna hai zor kitna bazu-e-qatil main hai
by Amakant Chaudhary on Dec 23, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
E circuit chup! Picture dekni hai to Munnabhai Lage Raho dekh. Gandhiwaad padh.
It is ironic that electronic media is not permitting the two communities to live peacefully together.It is people like Testa,Mallika,Rajdeep & Pranav Roy who tries to keep the wounds open for their akaas in delhi. Muslims neeeds to remain associated with main stream & disown the voices of communists in media for their own growth.
RE:Muslims by & large are doing well in Gujarat
by viv raut on Dec 23, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
I will pray that none of ur family member will ever become a riot victim to compel you to think outside the corridor n show compunction for those who suffered.
by GX on Dec 23, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
I pray that none of your family will ever get burned helplessly in a train bogie...
by kumar rao on Dec 23, 2007 06:52 PM Permalink
I Totally Agree with you my Dear Friend Narendra Bhai has won not only against congress but NDTV/CNNIBN/AAJTAK .
This inciting article by Rediff and subsequent 'virtual riot' on its website shows how cheap Indians are. The hate in the messages shows what India is all about. What India shows to the world is its sensex. But they should be ashamed of themselves for how petty they are.
BJP wins in Gujrat is a clear cut indication for the Congress who has done and in fact doing the politics and making laws just for the votes.PPL say that in in democracy why ppl should live in fear as it is happening with muslims in GUJRAT.But, just think that congress has imposed those laws which are with you in your bed room. In fact inside your bed room also you can't live freely. And, it has een just made to get the votes rather than to think how many innocent ppl have been suffered by these laws. Remember reservation issue. I am not against the reservation. But, just think that the motive behind this reservation was to just get the SC/ST and OBC votes. This congress party has ruled this country almost 75% times more compare to any party. But, what has happened, nothing. Rich becomes richer and poor becomes poorer. They are showing 10% economical growth. It is completely fake. This growth is only for MAJOR CITIES or main cities of this country. What about villages and districts where ppl are still hungry, don't have any opportunity to earn, unemployed, no power, no education for children and in fact no basic level hospitals. After independence with these many years of the ruling, congress has not given anything accept garibi and bhookhmari and frustation. NOW, BJP has to win the Delhi battle.