Its a Great great Victory........We all welcome this by heart...I wish the day will come when Modi will be Prime Minister in India........Congress always use to make differences between Muslims & hindus, congress use to give mitivation to muslims to fight...where as in Gujrat the Great Modi will always look for the good of people....evn if he has to control the piece by his power ..its not a bad idea...I have a msg for Muslims in Gujrat n Muslims all over India....That u all should love your Hindustan, our Bharat....n leave this thinking of hate...after all u are getting food from this country..n this Bharat bhumi is giving u a place to feed ur kids n u can breath happily here....if u want to hate..then hate pakistan, who always wants to break Hindustan...if u will have thins thinking, then only u will be true indians....Aap logo ke paas do raaste hai 1) be brother of hindus, be son of Bharat..n stay hapilly with ur hindu brother.2) Actually I dont wanna say that, but in short, if u do so U will find a Modi(real hinduatani) standing next to you. I wish all muslims will choose option 1. Hamaarey bhi bahut dost muslim hain, lekin htey have their country in first place Hamara Bharat, they sing Vande Mataram with proud....u also do that n not even Narender modi, each man of Bharat is with u....Jai Hind... From : AAJ KA BHAGAT SINGH (Ek Bharat waasi)
RE:We Hindus...........Modi Win..Bharat win...Hindu wins n also Hindustani Muslim wins
by Mohammed Abdul on Dec 23, 2007 07:57 PM Permalink
Mr. Raj, we donot need anyone to be reminded that we are indian.
Ab chalo bahut hua English, suno, tum ne jitna is hindustan ke liya kiya hai na aus se jayda na sahi us ke barabar to hum ne bhi kiya hai, look do muslim india ke cricket team me hain, Pichla president musalman tha, now, your party had even alledged scan with corposus of martyrs of Kargil, now what you say.
RE:We Hindus...........Modi Win..Bharat win...Hindu wins n also Hindustani Muslim wins
by M RAJ on Dec 23, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
Jawaab do mr Abdul mohammad....Itna time lag raha hai...Freedom firghter ka naam dhundne may...Hindu naam loggey to internet ki band widht cum padegi naam likhne mey....isliye baat ko samjho....Be a Bharat waasi....
by M RAJ on Dec 23, 2007 08:09 PM Permalink
Mr Mohammed, Appki baato ka jawaab aap khud hi de rahe hain...Jawaab dene se pahle bata du ke, maine likha hai Aap log Vande Mataram nahi bolna chhahtey(ya kuchh muslims nahi chhahtey) aap log unlo kyun favorite banatey hain....kya ye Bharat aapko khaane ko nahi detta, idhar aapke bachhey hastey khelte padhne nahi jaaye,,,agar jaatey hain to kyun aap log Bharat ko apne desh ko Dharam ke baad maante hain? This is just for sake of answering ur ques Cricket team mey 11 player hottey hain...Mislims 2 hain(Barabar nahi huwe)
Aaajdi ki ladaayi mey mujhe sirg 5 Freedom Fighter (muslims ) ka naam bata dijiye..jinhonney bhagat singh jaisa kaam kiya ya Boss jaisa kaam kiya????????? tell me
by Mohammed Abdul on Dec 23, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
do you remember Ashwaqullah,
RE:RE:We Hindus...........Modi Win..Bharat win...Hindu wins n also Hindustani Muslim wins
by Mohammed Abdul on Dec 23, 2007 08:22 PM Permalink
Ashwaqullah was freedom fighter 1900-1927, He was initiated into the fredom struggle by Ramprasad Bismil.On 19 December 1927 Ashfaqullah Khan was hanged. Ramprasad Bismil and Roshan Singh were also hanged in the Gorakhpur and Allahabad prisons respectively. There are two noteworthy mazars (memorials) in Shahjahanpur, established for Shahid Ahmad Ullah Shah, a remarkable freedom fighter of the 1857 struggle, and for Shahid Ashfaqallah Khan, reminding the world of their selfless sacrifices for their country. The road connecting these two mazars is called Shahid Ramprasad Bismil Marg. So, stop waste time by ighting with us and work to move ahead the country.
RE:RE:We Hindus...........Modi Win..Bharat win...Hindu wins n also Hindustani Muslim wins
by VSR on Dec 23, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
Ashwaqullah, who was he? At least I know Moula Azad (the great muslim) and Jinnah (they psycho who went on to create Pakistan for which we are suffering even now).
by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Dec 23, 2007 08:03 PM Permalink
get some proof abt what u say Sir...
by VSR on Dec 23, 2007 08:15 PM Permalink
Well said Moinuddin, mere bhai.
by VSR on Dec 23, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
Abdul, enough hinglish man. The last president was a muslim and the current vice president is muslim. Man understand one thing. India is great and will always be great for her tolerance by majority Hindus. Today, the PM is Sikh, the Vice President is a Muslim and the leader of largest party Congress is Italian. Understand Hindu society is tolerant society. Can you think of the same in Pakistan or Iran or Afganistan or Saudi? You muslims could not even tolerate 1000 years statue Bamian budha which was heritage site attracting lots of tourism and revenue to Afganistan. Your own brothers short sightedness made them blast spending dollars and dollars for bombing them. Such is the tolerance man in your society. Now may I ask you to shut up.
by Surya Hebbar on Dec 23, 2007 08:02 PM Permalink
Mr.Raj you are abosutlely correct in your view,people all around the country should learn fron the Gujarat election.
RE:allah is a worm in modi's anus. lol
by super success on Dec 23, 2007 07:49 PM Permalink
allah is logically understood as subconscious mind which is present in everyone. bhagwaan and god is also considered as subconscious mind. subconscious mind does not question it act as what conscious mind think and it act accordingly so when u hate anyone it will just bring hatred in your life and when u spread love it will only bring love in your life so you have to choose
RE:allah is a worm in modi's anus. lol
by super success on Dec 23, 2007 07:54 PM Permalink
or read power of subconscious mind by reading this book you will be the most god fearing person in your life
problem is with indian muslims...they never say they are indians...they always claim 'muslims' or 'minorities'..the same thing in srilanka also...so the way modi has won...may be he can now say 'let us all work together forgetting the past'..that may be the right way to look at things.. rangan
RE:modi.gujarat and Indian Muslims
by super success on Dec 23, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
subbaram why we should hate them let them remain in peace as they like
by Subbaram Ranganathan on Dec 23, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
i do not suggest any 'hatred' against anybody....i am only saying that any individual or their group shall identify themselves with the community they are living in....i have undergone all this stress whilst working abroad...esp in islamic countries or african nations.....but the success came to me since i mixed with the community as a 'human being' and not based on my religion, language or colour or even food habits....i was always liked by my colleagues and i was even made the head of the department of the university within 2 months of my joining in...so i believe in 'always working together'....that is it.....
by FFF on Dec 23, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
this so called religion is basically divisive.
the followers of this religion will prefer to live in filth as long as they are free to follow what their religion preaches. and if they do follow their religion, filth is indeed the result. perfect synchronization.
they behave like crybabies if you try to get them out of that filth.
the media, kangress and all the so-called-secular parties want then to remain in this filth for ever. but these folks wont ever realize it.
no option to contain them other than high-handedness.
hats off to the voters of gujarat.
rest of india should follow suit if it wants to move ahead.
hindus should forget tamilian, marathi, gujarati, backward caste, upper caste, sc, st, brahmin, khastriya, hindi-bhashi, north-indian, south-indian and all other divisions and vote for BJP or SS like parties.
by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Dec 23, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
Im an Indian Muslim and im proud to be one so da question of me going to pakistan doesnt arise coz well i dun wanna go over there,why shud i leave my India and go to a diff country...u must have come across ppl saying dat i agree but not every Muslim thinks in dat way...
RE:RE:modi.gujarat and Indian Muslims
by Subbaram Ranganathan on Dec 23, 2007 08:02 PM Permalink
very good rahman bai...that is so nice to hear that u r proud to be an indian...may be the 'religion' still holds the values because of people like u...i am proud of you too...
by k kumar on Dec 23, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
They cannot say they are 'Indians' or 'Hindustani' or Bhartiya'because they donot believe this in their hearts. Their love is only for Pakistan, Kuran and when used on others, the Shariyat!
by k kumar on Dec 23, 2007 08:03 PM Permalink
Dear simmi, you are so innocent. Take care, bullshit is not a very pleasant thing!
by Kumar Bhargava on Dec 23, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
Excellent Ranganathan. Coming from a Tamilian , it is great. That is the way any community should feel and work together. Be it the Tamils (well known for their isolation all over the world) or Muslims.
we all should know muslims or not bad except some fundamentalist. only congress & mrx are bad who devide us for vote.plz. remember atal ji's prayas for india's betterment & prayas for frndship with pakistan.
RE:politics
by sr nagesh on Dec 23, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
yes,it might be right, majority of the muslims are still good hearted, it is the congress who made them not to join the main strem, and make them feel suspecious about Hindus, one thing Muslim should understand is that, it is not BJP their enemy but the Congress..
RE:politics
by Calspadeaspade on Dec 23, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
Exactly. It is the congress that divides people on communal lines. You can not introduce a scheme that will favor one group against another and expect people to accept it. Congress and communists are thebiggest enemy to the country.
RE:RE:politics
by sohaib on Dec 23, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
Hello Nagesh hope ur doing fine.. well said its congress is real enemy nt the BJP i agree with u... wht congress has done to muslims in thier last 55years of rule it has given nothing except poverty and illeteracy... hope MODI govt does to this downtroden community...
RE:victory
by Ganesh on Dec 23, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
yes i agree with you...we hindus can live peacefully only if Muslims and Christians are diven away....
by simmi on Dec 23, 2007 07:54 PM Permalink
This is totaly illitarate ppls thoughts.... U will b nevar happy if u have this kind of thoghts, Muslims and cristiyans are part of country(This is Reality) n dont dream they r going to leave coz u nevar chainge the constitution. and one more thing dont take christians name in this matter other wise Bush will enter... U knw bettar if Bush realizes thair community ppls r in trouble... India will become another IRAQ or Afganisthan.
by Musteqeem on Dec 23, 2007 07:46 PM Permalink
Our aim should be " Human Rastra" dear. Do you think Hindu rastra is ideal then why not Nepal is an ideal place to live. It is even more disturbed than India. Pakistan is an Islamic country but where is the peace? Remember only peace can save this world.
by Samosachat on Dec 23, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
I am glad BJP won and Modi won. But I disagree with Hindu rashtra. India has to be truly secular. Our only enemy is illiteracy, poverty and misery. Theocracies can never be a success. At gOVT level we should forget that we are HIndus or Muslims or christians.State should be free of religion but our personal life should be guided by spiritual goals.
by on Dec 23, 2007 07:38 PM Permalink
I can't believe there are still intellectual midgets in India which is on road to decide the world affairs in few years. Sadly this midget is little educated since he knows to read news. Hopefully midget's like this would fade in the sunset when powerful India emerges to compete with West. Also hope no christian or muslim doctors with religious fanaticism treat him when he is gasping for life.
If this is the way that elections should be won, by first dividing community supporting one majority then becoming the leader on the dead bodies on innocents let it be muslims, hindus, or which evers, they will not last long. At least I in person do not support, infact stand right in opposition for this. Then, what for law has been made in constitution.
RE:modi wins
by VSR on Dec 23, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
The muslim in you will not think that you are Indian first. You only talk about muslims and minorities, but understand my friend with Hindu majority many Muslims in India are free and safe. Today the courts do not divide when they give verdict in India. And think about countries like Saudi or Abu Dhabi or Syriya or Iran. Anyone who is not muslim the justic is denied and there is a different rule for muslim. In Saudi a British airhostess is not allowed as she was wearing a locket with a cross. Such is the intolerance in a muslim country by the governments. Have you even seen or heard such intolerance in India. You are safe to air your views, but Hindus cannot talk about anything in any muslim country. And finally, you say Modi has won the election by dividing the community. What community you talk about? Muslims are just 10% of the entire Gujarat population. Even if your entire community would have voted for congress, it is not enough to win elections. Majority is with Modi, not because he is a Hindu leader but because he provided a safe government. Accept the reality my friend instead of talking about law and constitutions. If not for vote bank and congress, Afzal Guri the person who attached Indian Parliament and the person responsible for many killings of innocent would been hanged by now. Nothing happened because of congress communal politics and divide and rule attitude. If you are in Gujarat, I am sure you will be more safe than any other place.
by Saagar Bhatia on Dec 23, 2007 07:33 PM Permalink
I agree but it is better than mob violence to anger, like in Pakistan and it is better than a Taleban rule. Face it my friend, in Gujrat Hindus are angry at Muslims, Godhra is the reason. So this is a result of that and it will continue till time plays its role and the anger dies out.
I am a Kashmiri pundit by origin although I never lived in India, I read stories of Kashmiri Hindus being slaughtered in the thousands since 1989. No one is left. Atleast Gujrat saw that just once and never since 2002. I wish Kashmir has elections and Osama won but did not kill Hindus openly.
May God bless Modi and may the anger subside with time.
by Mohammed Abdul on Dec 23, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
Can you be in India and speak about India. I do not care about what is happening in other countries, what is more important is peace in India. Now, you said let Osama won, but not kill hindus openly, firstly, I will personally oppose from being elected, secondly muslims were killed openly, so this is in clear contraction of your statement. Now coming to your point, not even a single Muslim political leader has ever supported killing of innocent people so be on right and say wrong if you see wrong. If you want to build develop nation there is no point supporting communal people, you cannot justify what is wrong by placing another wrong in front.
RE:RE:modi wins
by VSR on Dec 23, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
Well, your own muslim brothers Majlis in Hyderabad wanted to kill Taslima another muslim because of intolerance. And now you say no muslims leader ever supported killing innocent. Again you may say Taslma talked bad about your religion and that is why your leaders wanted to kill her. Well, in a society what rights your leaders have to issue fatwa for openly killing anyone who airs their view on religion. Tolerance man, tolerance. Muslim never learnt to tolerant. Muslims are only known for their agressive behaviour, whether it is in India or elesewhere. And that is why Islam is the most hated religion by many in the world. Instead of blaming others, try to rectify yourself. Your own Mullahs are your enemy and would not want you to grow.
by Mohammed Abdul on Dec 23, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
For your kind information if Islam is the most hated religion, then why is that it is the most rapidly spreading in western countries, and coming to mullahs point, they were nearly 15,000 mullahs who were hanged only from devoband by the britishers because they were fighting for freedom of India and they did not supported Jinnah. Nobody supported MF Hussain for his painting, but your So called hero supported Taslima, can I humbly get ur opinion on this, why??????
by ajay pandey on Dec 23, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
Mr. Abdul you are Right "Not Even a single Muslim political leader has ever supported killing of innocent people" But Will you tell me A single Muslim Political Leader or Single Muslim religious Icon has OPENLY criticised killing of Hindus in Kashnir or In Godhara. If this would had happened there may not be Gujrat Riots and people Like modi will never come to power.
by M RAJ on Dec 23, 2007 07:54 PM Permalink
I salute u Mr Bhatia for ur word....very well in short.... Mr. Mohammad abdul,if u can not respect ur country(Bharat/Hinduatan) & if u can't respect vande Mataram then sorry to say but u didn't lear also to respect your mother. SO learn from mr. Bhatia.....Be a Bharat waasi....tum jaise logo ki wajah se hi jhagde hotte hain....think of ur country first then ur Mother n then ur religion my friend....Jai Hind
by siddharth thorat on Dec 23, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
dude you people create trouble in all countries..if you want good relations then treat others in your muslim countries well.Leave for Pakistan
I sometimes feel that a bunch of idiots blog on this site. It's really a pity if these are the people with whom we share the future of our country. I dont care if you're a Hindu/Muslim.. whatever, but what you people write here reflects INDIA to the world... dont you think so?? I care a damn if BJP wins or CONG.. whatever if they know how to run the country & take us to progress. Let religion stay in our Temples & Mosques, not on the streets and sites like this one. I'm sure Muslims will have a thousand reasons for Godhra & Hindus will so the same for the subsequent riots, but what matters is that Modi has done a good job of getting the state on track. And for his 'Evil' intentions I'm sure the Supreme Court & the CBI can manage it quite well. Someone here talked about Irfan Pathan & Zaheer Khan. Well if Modi could not stop them what is stopping you to become the best in your job.. Dont complain work hard & harder & I'm sure Allah will be around to help you.
RE:What's your problem guys
by Saagar Bhatia on Dec 23, 2007 07:35 PM Permalink
If a family member of yours died in the Gujrat riots or if a member of your family was burnt alive in the train that was torched in Godhra, believe me friend, you would care which party won.
by Rashid Basu on Dec 23, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
My closest friend died in the Mumbai Train Blasts, and he was a Muslim. I'm myself a Kashmiri brother. So please dont tell me what it is to be in the midst of such tragedy. And I still dont care about Modi/Sonia, I care about of my country, the question you should ask yourselves dear friends is Do You??
by aandhi on Dec 23, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
Rashid Basu "Let religion stay in our Temples & Mosques, not on the streets" This is what suits a progressive nation, but the political parties will not allow this idea,especially the congress, who have been dividing the nation further, from where the Britishers left it. Religion has been the triumph card of all the secular parties. I was really impressed with ur msg. Thanks for speaking sense. YES-- sites like this one do not effect the facts or ground reality and need not taken seriously as most of the media is sold out.