Many Muslims have voted for Modi. Modi has given befitting reply to divisive forces viz. Congress and Left.who talks about SC/ST/backward and Mislims and left talk about labour, middle class and upper are out.
These are Modi's days and years. He will be surely taken to task for the crimes he committed, if not in this world then surely in the next one. What hurts more is people's blind support for him. It makes them equally guilty. God created all so treat them all with equity and justice - not with hatred because it will eventually consume you. Shouldn't we learn from history ? Where have all the powerful ones gone?
RE:God is not unjust
by Abul on Dec 24, 2007 11:00 AM Permalink
I am a true Indian. You are a pseudo one. I have accepted the verdict already. The verdict did not come as a shock to me when people like you continue to support injustice.
RE:God is not unjust
by nilesh sanghar on Dec 24, 2007 10:37 AM Permalink
Modi has done no wrong...it is the crongress party who always raise communal talks, quotas etc...that so always during elections....Congress is responsible for todays common man poverty....they are ghulam of Gandhis for decades n will remain for decades...
2002 riots was coz 59 innocents were burnt alive in a compartment. can any muslim here give an anser as to y these poor people were burnt alive....i want muslims to thnk wht must have gone to these people who ver locked inside the train bogy n then petrol was poured n tourched. WERE THEY NOT HUMANS??? IT SEEMZ FOR MUSLIMS ONLY MUSLIMS R HUMANS AND ALL RESTS R LIKE BAKRA'S WHO CAN BE SLAUTHERED
RE:2002 riots----muslims shud think
by veerapuram dharan on Dec 24, 2007 10:17 AM Permalink
dele bhai, modi is the answer..he will give fitting reply to false muslims...
by anees on Dec 24, 2007 10:34 AM Permalink
Actually godhra train tragedy was started by hindus only some guys where misbehaving inside the train and it was a retaliation.it was not done deliberately why dont you see the movie PARZANIA it was made by a parsee not a muslim.Islam dosnt teach voilence against innocent people.I have my condolance for the people of riots whether muslims or hindus these politician create all these to get votes thats all
by swan on Dec 24, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
"islam dosnt teach violence" . then y muslims r killing innocents all over the world. y hindu pandits n sikhs were killed in kashmir by islamic militants. now for these killings which movie should v see my dear friend anees???
by Rajeev Raina on Dec 24, 2007 12:02 PM Permalink
Anees then what happened in kashmir where lots of hindus were mudered and rendered homeless.I too was apart of it.Problem with islam is with negative propagation of it by mullahs & maulvis.Common muslim is made to believe into jihad.
by Sun on Dec 24, 2007 10:21 AM Permalink
HA HA HA.Go take a break yaar.The results are out.The people of Gujarat have elected him,not like a congi govt where the High command appoints some stupid moron as CM. Atleast have hte decency to accept the verdict of the people.
by on Dec 24, 2007 10:39 AM Permalink
You all are fools ... instead of looking at growing as a nation, you leep fighting among yourselves. Both the people who were responsible for the train burining and Gujarat riots should be pusnished for the deaths they caused. Instead you keep justyfing each others actions.
As long as Indians do not have thrist for justice and equality, we will never grow.
All other anti-social elements will take advantage of this weakness ... our countryment, women and children will keep suffering.
It donsen't matter to these elements who dies - Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Bduuhist ... as long as they gain from it
by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 10:19 AM Permalink
Again an islamist lies. It is amazing to see how muslims are utterly liers. 9/11 was also an handiwork of Jews to malign muslims.
by Surojit Guha on Dec 24, 2007 10:28 AM Permalink
whom you are calling nut??? go & get your brain mapped.First get your facts clear then speak. How can a bogy get torched in an accident & all the pilgrims get locked inside????? Plz have sence!!! please dont be so dumb headed as you will find everyehere in the world where terrorism is existent it is goverened by the muslim community only. I dont blame all the muslims but i will blame your understanding your own fundamentals of Islam.Please instead of writing here get your community educated then you wont find any person writing against muslim comminuty.
by saurabh dugar on Dec 24, 2007 10:43 AM Permalink
i second surojit ....everybody knows whats written in quran against non beleivers and some people follow that blindly.
RE:RE:2002 riots----muslims shud think
by veerapuram dharan on Dec 24, 2007 10:19 AM Permalink
idiot gunn...the committe was formed by congres, a stonch front end muslim supporter and back end muslim baiter...this election result will see the end of sub humans like u...
by AB.MENON on Dec 24, 2007 10:34 AM Permalink
he is boiling with frustation b-cause greet gunn is without a gun so why waste time.
modi jaan has inflicted the biggest wound on these chamcha parties which they cannot recover in their life time..hes our tallest leader since the days of mahatma....the BJP shd nbot hurry to use him in national politics for now...let him go to the nook and corner of the country only for canvassing for BJP but not actively participate...let him ensure he creates more modis in gujarat lest after his retirement, the BJP doesnt fall short of leaders...
First of all A BIG WIN for Modi in Gujarat.A tru charimastic and powerful leader.But on the contrary it is very strange that people in his state are not happy.Especially mUslims.As a top leader one should not distinguish between Hindu and Muslim and Modi should do some real reforms for Muslim after all they are also human beings.I hope with this great victory MODI would look into all the probelms with more deeper effect with this gr8 chance which he has got and should give all the people in Gujarat irrespective of caste and creed a well reformed Gujarat which can be ahead in all possible areas.
There is a saying "Every dog has its day". The higher he rises, the greater will be his fall. All those (hindu or muslim etc) who support injustice do not believe in God, because one who believes in God cannot support injustice and oppression, whatever the logic behind it. Muslims in Gujrat, after suffering in the pogrom of 2002, have been subjected in great injustices. They have nobody to go to. But as one brother pointed out, they must be patient. They will have their day as well.
RE:Great fall
by Ragavan V on Dec 24, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
What is your stand when Kashmiri Hindu Pandits were driven out of their homes and killed.
Make your point clear. All muslims make a hue & cry when muslims are affected. If Hindus are affected like Kashmiri Hindus, they turn a blind eye.
What is good for muslims is not good for others. India has remained secular because of majority Hindus, not because muslims are living in India
by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 10:15 AM Permalink
>>>>Muslims in Gujrat, after suffering in the >>>pogrom of 2002 Again forget about pogrom of Godhraa.... Unfinished task of Islamists.......... Death,Death and Death by Islamists .... Human disgraces by Islamists.............
by Abul on Dec 24, 2007 10:28 AM Permalink
What happened in Godhra was an accident (proven by the investigative agencies) and what happened later was pre-planned even according to those who committed those crimes. With the BJP govt. at that time as well, the Godhra accused were immediately arrested and incarcerated. What happened after Godhra was pre-planned to stir up communal frenzy and polarise the Hindu community in favor of the BJP. Babri Masjid demoilition and Bombay riots were engineered with the same intentions and BJP came to power in the centre. These are dirty politics soaked in the blood of the innocents. Wake up.
by venkat on Dec 24, 2007 10:43 AM Permalink
What is a Masjid? It appears Muslims accept Masjids constructed on demolished temples. Babar was an invader on Bharat and demolished temples and killed hundreds of thousands of innocent people. If the Muslim Community commits now also such barbaric acts (whether intentionally or unintentinally), definitely they do not belong to this country. They do not have any right to question the followers of Hinduism for atrocities on muslims. First behave like an Indian. They only you are muslim. If you think first I am a muslim then only Indian, Allah only will come to your rescure in communal clashes.
RE:pls read
by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 24, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
Litsen brother, your intentions are good to bring Muslims into Hindu community. But, it is not just a matter of changing style of worship. It is a whole social issue. If a few muslims come into hinduism by personal conversion, they will face many problems, such as threat from their old community and marriage of their kids etc. So it is not advisible unless they are ready to face these problems. The better way is pursuade many famileis togethor to come into Hindu fold. In that case they will not face social problems which an individual person or family faces. Communuties like Muslims of Mewat (Haryana/U.P.) are already very near to Hinduism. They may easily convert to Hindu religion in a lot. Similar, communities are to be recognised and mobilised.
RE:RE:pls read
by Rama Ganesh on Dec 24, 2007 10:55 AM Permalink
You have made a good point. But after all most Muslims are converts from Hinduism and it would only be a kind of homecoming. But I do agree with you that it is just not changing the style of worship. Perhaps, your suggestion about Muslims of Mewat and like minded communities could be a good test case.
by Rama Ganesh on Dec 24, 2007 10:50 AM Permalink
I am definitely not a Muslim but I don't believe in hating anybody just because he belongs to a particular community or religion.
RE:pls read
by Rama Ganesh on Dec 24, 2007 10:26 AM Permalink
Although I am not against Muslims and have quite a lot of good Muslim friends, I feel it will be a good idea for a lot of Muslims to return to the Hindu fold. After all, the culture is the same, and Hinduism being a free religion, I am sure no Muslim can be prevented from going and praying in a Dargah even after converting to Hinduism. This cannot be said of christianity which is equally dogmatic in its approach towards faith and religion. Although Hinduism does not believe in conversions, atleast Muslims can hope for a better life after conversion. The lot of Muslims can improve only if you allow Muslim women to educate themselves. Males do not pass on their knowledge to their children but women invariably do so. Hence, it is more important for muslim women to become literate than men, as this will make the entire community move forward. Unfortunately, this has not been recognised by the muslim community and women have generally been subjected to all kinds to subjugation, which has only resulted in the stagnating the progress of the community. It is no use blaming for the lack of progress amongst muslims as they have only themselves to blame. Once Muslim women become liberated and become literate, I am sure a lot of reforms can be brought about in the community and muslims, as a whole, can definitely become more prosperous and forward looking. Good luck to you my friend!!
by sunil yadav on Dec 24, 2007 10:25 AM Permalink
Khan Sahab, We Hindus don't believe in conversion, You must remain Muslim for life,pray to Allah,love humanity n Stay Happily, work hard to achieve success...don't hate. if you pass near a Temple ,think the same as if you pass near a Masjid..He is one and don't have to do anything about it. Just don't support extremisim, 2002 was an accident and people were blinded by politicians, try praying Allah to forgive them and u will heal up. my best regards, I love my India...I need every Muslim to make India bright as ever