when I reflect and ponder on the various incidents where so many lives were lost, I am not talking of muslim or hindu lives but talking humanity in general.
Can you imagine the hurt, pain and suffering which the family has to go thru which have been effected by these incidents.
I am firm believer Man Plan but forgets - God is a better planner, today he is giving you the freedom but one-day the rope is going to be tightened and then what?
History is littered with cases of people with power, strength which ultimately ends in arrogance and what is the status today. (they all had a miserable end, as they brought the suffering on themselves by their own act)
Like the saying goes "Tere Karma hi Tera Vijay Hai" "What you sow is what you reap".
I have now left these individuals (who have misused there position, powers) to the final justice which will come from Allah/God/BAGWAN.
Man Plans but forgets - Allah/God/Bagwan is a better Planner.
RE:Man Plans but forgets - Allah/God/Bagwan is a better Planner.
by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 10:41 AM Permalink
>>>>Ismail Sayyed R u really dead brain. Same messages u r posting again and again without any link. Come out with true face....
by Sami on Dec 24, 2007 10:57 AM Permalink
Inidan sir, There is no criminality in Islam. and there is no religion without criminals
by Rajeev Raina on Dec 24, 2007 11:57 AM Permalink
Sami ur right there are plus & minuses in every religion but we need to come above it and respect each other.
the reason congress will always fall apart in state elections is for anything and everything, the candidates always get the permission from delhi for a state problem instead of directly interacting with the local voters...
the only reason congress will win state election is people most of the times wanta a change of guard after long years of rules from parties like TDP etc...else who will vote for them every time..
the reason congress always wins central elections becauase of sympathy with the gandhi family, in teh sense that every time, they invoke indira and rajiv gandhis assasinations and so on...so, if at all the congress win ay elections, its not due to public good will or addressing public concerns...so y vote for this party???
I have been a BJP supporter. I would like Modi to take muslims along with any other person. They are also the citizens of the country . This does not mean to do same as Congress backing Terrorist or Gundas. Development should be all across including muslims. Let there be light so that Muslims also get to know how Congress have used them again and again ..exploited them ..
RE:RE:Modi should lend a soft hand on Good muslims and ruin the Congress..
by Abul on Dec 24, 2007 10:46 AM Permalink
Muslims have been suffering whether it is Congress or BJP. One abuses them and the other kills them. I would have no problem with BJP if they abandon the politics of hate and division. As for Congress, they are plain opportunists. BJP is better than Congress.
RE:Modi should lend a soft hand on Good muslims and ruin the Congress..
by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:01 AM Permalink
BJP has never adopted politics of hate and division. It has always welcomed muslims to join the party and lead them. There are already many mulsim leaders and workers in BJP who are happily and respectfully working in it. Why not you too? BJP workers are always with patriot Indians of every community.
RE:RE:Modi should lend a soft hand on Good muslims and ruin the Congress..
by kumar saha on Dec 24, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
muslims r also indian. the real problem of india is Brahmin. Congres was/is a brahmin party.
what is mean by doing for muslims,by imposing unwanted reservation like in andhra or giving spl treatment like in UP but wat this two states are facing,hyderabad had seen most dreaded attacks in recent and its first time in UP their courts premises are attacked by terrorists. I am not in favour of wat happens in gujrat 2002 but it is true whenever govt thinks to facilitate muslims ,all advantages taken away by terrorits. comman muslims don't ever get that,coz our govt only makes policies but not plan how to implement them.so it is better to pause for while till we overcome of terrorism to be kind to any spl religion
rediff has the right to block our msgs, how do we block such unwanted messages being appeared in rediff?? this will only create communal disharmony..is anyone listening????
RE:block rediff blogs
by farji on Dec 24, 2007 10:41 AM Permalink
Why should you block any message ..Every one has the right to express. All people here are sensible not to fall into trap . We should be have good judgement. How many people will u block. May be the guy who is doing that is an ISI agent whose job is to write like that . We have to be broad minded . Blocking is creating a problem , it is no sollution.
East or West Narendra Modi is the BEST.No doubt. Sonia,Rahul and all the others who supported Congress should now go into political hybernation and take a break from politics at least for next 5 yrs.Gandhi family charm has taken a beating at the hands of BJP.Congress should be kept out of state assemblies as well as parliament for at least 10 yrs.RJD,SP,CPI,BSP JDS,etc should be thrown out of parliament, the leaders of these parties have ruined the country and their respective states and deserve no sympathy.Modibhai Congrates,now onwards try to give confidence to muslims that they will also grow under your leadership and your no. of seats in 2012 will be atleast 150 .For sure.ALL THE BEST.
RE:BRAVO ....... Narendrabhai.
by nilesh sanghar on Dec 24, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
very true Bhai....Modi has done no wrong...it is the crongress party who always raise communal talks, quotas etc...that so always during elections....Congress is responsible for todays common man poverty....they are ghulam of Gandhis for decades n will remain for decades...
What happened in Godhra was an accident (proven by the investigative agencies) and what happened later was pre-planned even according to those who committed those crimes. With the BJP govt. at that time as well, the Godhra accused were immediately arrested and incarcerated. What happened after Godhra was pre-planned to stir up communal frenzy and polarise the Hindu community in favor of the BJP. Babri Masjid demoilition and Bombay riots were engineered with the same intentions and BJP came to power in the centre. These are dirty politics soaked in the blood of the innocents. Wake up.
RE:Godhra vs. post-Godhra
by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 10:37 AM Permalink
>>>Abul What r u talking about. Godhra was accident? All Muslims were braught down from that compartment at previous stations.Is was an Accident? The petrol was poured from the outside with the proof, was an accident. The boogies were cut and separated were accident? U people r disgrace to the humanity. It is something like a Maulvi has preached u that islam was came to india through roses not through sword. Common dig the islamist history.The worst crime u people are carrying in your head. Unfortunately u people are still carrying the same sagaa. U people are dead brain.And preaching other to wake up. Commonn Islamist....U r such a cunning creed....
RE:RE:Godhra vs. post-Godhra
by Abul on Dec 24, 2007 10:57 AM Permalink
Think logically if you can. What could poor muslims have possibly gained from this? Only more death and destruction. But BJP gained so much ... still reaping the bloody fruits of that pogrom.
by Rama Ganesh on Dec 24, 2007 11:25 AM Permalink
By similar logic, will you accept that Babri Masjit was brought down by Congress agents as congress had everything to gain from it? Bringing down of the Babri Masjit, robbed BJP of a "bit vote-winning cause" and congress also used the incident to dismiss all BJP governments! I hope you guys start thinking who actually gained by the demolishon of Babri Masjit.
by Indianking on Dec 24, 2007 10:35 AM Permalink
No no my friend, What happened in 2002 riots was a congress worker made killings of muslims and blamed on modi, this is proven by very few media channels. Please throw out this cunning congress.
by siddharth diwan on Dec 24, 2007 10:35 AM Permalink
Oye Abul, Due to your kind of people we are called as third world country... It's a new world now..grow up man..lets work together now for properous gujarat....
by Abul on Dec 24, 2007 10:54 AM Permalink
I prefer to be in a "Third World India" where people love and tolerate each other not hate & kill. Yes prosperity is good but if it is for all and not exclusive.
The points I have been making are that we should abandon politics of hatred. We should not support and reward injustice and oppression. I have no business writing against/for any particular community.
by juju koul on Dec 24, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
well you only see ghodra but cant u see what has happened to kashmir where thousands of hindus were killed and more then five lacs hindus were driven out of there houses talking of riots
Congress should be sent to italy and doesn't deserve to be in indian polity anymore. This is a shame that people were asked to choose from among the maut ke saudagars. People chose a smaller saudagar in comparison to a bigger maut ka saudagar.... BJP should have won this election but not with modi as its leader. Modi is modern day Mogul...
RE:GUJURATH IS DUE FOR ANOTHER PLAGUE OR AN EARTH QUAKE..
by TK shekar on Dec 24, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
Plague and and eearth quake have been far more merciful than islamic terrorists.
RE:RE:GUJURATH IS DUE FOR ANOTHER PLAGUE OR AN EARTH QUAKE..
by Sun on Dec 24, 2007 10:26 AM Permalink
You are already dead man.its your spirit which is speaking.
RE:GUJURATH IS DUE FOR ANOTHER PLAGUE OR AN EARTH QUAKE..
by Sun on Dec 24, 2007 10:25 AM Permalink
The plague called minority appeasement has been shown the door and the so called earthquake of Sonia Maino & her son the moronic Rahul have been shown the door.