Total 1842 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:No Special Previlege for Musalmaan - That is Mahatma Modi for You
by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
You are a fool. Modiji never said that muslims should not go to their mosque or mazar. If they are happy in worshipping graves, they are free to do so. Who asked them to worship Modiji? Watch your words before making a foolish comment.

by vimal kotecha on Dec 24, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
Freedom of speech

by Sami on Dec 24, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
Talk something sensible.
Muslims donot worship mazhars.

RE:Can anybody tell
by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
I have replied this question several times.
Islam has washed their brain and sould to the extent that they can not think about their ancesters. They have an inferiority complex that their ancesters could not save their great religion. But they don't want to accept it. They do not want Ram and Krishna. Instead they are happy with Babar, aurangjeb, Qasim, Gouri and Gazanavi.
If you have any solution of this, please let me know too.

RE:Can anybody tell
by nagesh subramanya on Dec 24, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
You nonsense. Writing with the name of Indian, you are raising a communal issue in this forum.

NAMO
by Sameer Aneja on Dec 24, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WE LOVE YOU NARENDRA MODI

WHERE ARE THOSE JANTUS GONE OF CONGRESS THAT CONTRACTOR/ SAHADEVAN/ MUKHERJEE ........ ??!!!

HAIL THE VICTORY OF GREAT LEADER

RE:NAMO
by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
>>CONTRACTOR
He is jehadi.You can scann his messages.
He is ususlly talking about what mulla has taught them.He is brain dead zombie.
He will give the links which if favourable to him.
He has also character to twist the history in his favour.
It is as usual,talk any Islamist he posses the similar thaughts.

>>SAHADEVAN
He is hard core communist,but by religion he is muslim.
Again he is playing the same game as Islamist used to have,if u scann the earlier Islamic history,first they are commi people.So he is searving that part which was supposed to do.
>>MUKHERJEE
He is an ISI agent.So he is doing what his master has told him to do.

Modi
by Bhushan on Dec 24, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Like it or not, Modi is the future PM of India

RE:Modi
by anand ng on Dec 24, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
NOOO. He can fool the people of one region, but can never do it to a nation. His ideologies will be defeated at national level. People of other states are not like his....they are different.

DEVELOPMENT AND MUSLIMS
by Manish Garg on Dec 24, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslims are always blaming that they are not considered, I wud ask them how many times they have played role in development. For the sake of development, Hindus sentiments can be played with by breaking Ram Sethu, innumerable temples have submerged for DAMS, but in Gujarat you can not widen a road that too leading to Muslim dominated areas because some old mosque or grave may be lying in between. So Muslims should inform what role they are playing in deveopment while blaming others. If an area gets developed the property rates of Muslim houses also get increased. The conversion of young nubile Hindu girls to Muslim when they elope with their Muslim lovers in Gujarat is also a reason for communal polarisation.

RE:DEVELOPMENT AND MUSLIMS
by Proudly Indian on Dec 24, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
You sound funny! the problem of road side Dargas and temples are there every where come to TN, you will see how many Dargas and Temples are there even in the centre of roads and busy markets! Governments cannot touch it. You are even sensitive about Ram Sethu!!!

Loving each other and eloping should not be a crime in India! The fundamentalism and religious blindness are the reason for killing each other on this issue.

Castism is severe in India. A Brahmin will accept and live with a European comfortably ( see our computer professionals) but not with a lower cast Hindu! Crap!

You must talk about these realities....don't confuse people with your half naked truth!

RE:DEVELOPMENT AND MUSLIMS
by GURUDUTT KINI on Dec 24, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
we cannot forgett many muslims take part sincerely in indepedence. But now bcoz people like afzal guru, gave bad name to their community.I dont Why famous writters & medias, some our national parties are not speaking about our temples, bhaud vihars, which are tagetted in other countries like pakistan, afghanistan, bangladesh, malaysia.

I am Pained!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 24, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am pained to look at people's thinking. No development is meaningful if it costs the lives of people.
MAYBE Modi is doing something for development but any sane & educated person will doubt his ways of Reaching at the top.
He is Polarizing the society with his Rhetoric speeches for some cheap Votes..
He is playing with the Emotion of peoples.
He is enjoying power at the agony of the peoples.
That's y lots of ppl denounce his politics..

RE:I am Pained!!
by prasad safal on Dec 24, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
you sound like one misguided communist who wants to be like a social activist. sadly people like you wake up only when mislims are attacked.you dont say anything about the massacre of Sikhs in Delhi, because of one Indira Gandhi was killed. your so called secular mentality is selective to muslims. Dont shed crocodile tears for muslims, instead convert to islam, and lick Osama Bin laden's behind !!!!

by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
Oh Pakistani............

by Ravi Roy on Dec 24, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
Beta Pain Nahi Hoga ..agar tum Pakistan me ja ake bas jao to! Fir dil khol ke wahan tum Hinduwon ka halal kar sakte ho agar bhend bakdi kam pad jaye to! Haar din Godhra machcha sakte ho wahan aur uske baad wahan koi followup riots bhi anhi karega tumhare khilaaf..wahin chale jao tumhe sukoon wahin mil sakta hai bus!

RE:RE:I am Pained!!
by Tamal Das on Dec 24, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
CPM retains its power at the cost of life of people. In the other state like UP etc rigging happen only in the time of election but in WB rigging is made by the CPM caders during whole year. The Alimuddin st order its attack the people if any movement occure to protest against CPM. Like protest against misfunctioning of public distribution system, Nandigram, Singur

by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
Moorkh ji, people of Gujrat voted to Narendra Modi, because they value life more than any thing. They want to live safely under regime of Modi ji and not like rats in rest of India.

by Tamal Das on Dec 24, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
CPM retains its power at the cost of life of people. In the other state like UP etc rigging happen only in the time of election but in WB rigging is made by the CPM caders during whole year. The Alimuddin st order its attack the people if any movement occure to protest against CPM. Like protest against misfunctioning of public distribution system, Nandigram, Singur

by farji on Dec 24, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
People like you are Polarizing the society ..U educated farsit...People like you take use these lucrative words and they use religion ...Caste or any thing for ur own good..Like your CPI.

Key to everything is education and development which u guys have never had in Bengal for last 20 years

Allah is with modi ...
by Indianking on Dec 24, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink 

Please try to understand this message and muslim should think to accept modis religion. He is next ...

allah
by Sameer Aneja on Dec 24, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Modi has never visited the dargah. It is a stone's throw away from the BJP office but he has never bothered to come. He abhors Muslims. He does not want to be seen in our company."

"Many BJP leaders visit Muslim shrines and dargahs all over the country and that includes Atal Bihari Vajpayee, but Modi will never do it. If he does, he will lose his Hindu votes, so he will never come here."

HINDUS STILL VISIT DARGAS .... BUT HOW MANY MUSLIMS HAVE VISITED EVEN ONE TEMPLE .. EH ???????????????????????????????

RE:allah
by karthik parashar on Dec 24, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
True!!

Infact, muslims abhor hindus and temples so much that,
A person was killed(he was a hindu) just because he was dressed as a muslim and was shown worshiping kaLi.

This happened in UDUPI, Karnataka. Am not sure of the time, but its as recent as a few years.

RE:RE:allah
by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:13 AM  Permalink
You are a fool. If an incident happend many years ago and did not repeat, why are you taking it as a general case?
Stop making foolish observations and conclusions.

by Chouhan Chouhan on Dec 24, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
Muslim belives in one Allah, They dont Change thier god according to profit.we dnt need to visit temple whre stones are kept.
Hindu needs Allah's blessing hence comes to Dargahs...

by Rajeev Raina on Dec 24, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink
Hindus are secular they believe in All gods unlike your fanatic uneducated mullahs & maulvis. But remember your Arab countrpart still treats Indian Muslims as their Slaves.

by kumar saha on Dec 24, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
they r not allowed to enter hindu temple u must know that

by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
Why should he worship a grave? Those going on Dargahs or Mazars have no devotion for those. They want only votes of foolish muslims. This is why they visit there. Modi is not that kind.

Muslims need to open their eyes first
by Ravi Roy on Dec 24, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink 

If so called seculars and minority carign congress was so truthful to them then why even after 50 years of rule of congress words like " Justice to Minorties" and "Need of Secualrism" exist.
Why minorities have not imporved yet after 50 years of rule of so called minority caring congress?
Open your eyes muslims and don't behave like a fool.
Modi is not anti-muslim but yes he is against those muslims who think they can blackmail country at the cost of nation ...this is why Gujrat is above all states of India who appease minority at the cost of national interest be it UP, Bihar, Delhi, Maharastra, Assam or even entire India!
Not a single bomb blast can happen in Gujrat but Delhi under the nsoe of PM sees annual bomb blasts! Who is better tell yourself.
Vote for a leader who cares for country/state not thsoe who divide you for your vote. Don't demand extra privilages which you get and just mix with rest of Indians and behave like Indians ...your pain will be over. In Modi's Gujarat only one bad thing happened ..the riots, but who initiated that with Godhra? Pledge never to do it again and Modi will be the man to protect your rights like he does for rest of people.
Respect other religions and stay in harmoney, you will not find any leader better than Modi!

Educate Muslims so they see the reality
by farji on Dec 24, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink 

We should educate the Muslims so they come to know th reality. These "SECULAR" forces have kept the mazor muslim population uneducated and so they are not able to see the reality.

Look at places like Assam, West Bengal, Jharkhand...These places are ruled by Congress, CPI and there supportors everyday people are killed. but since they are doing it, it is alright.

It is not a question of Hindu/Muslim . It is a question of good rule.

Since Independence Muslims have been made to believe that Congress will change their fate and that is the biggest mistake they have made . They trusted them and they remain uneducated and easily exploited.

We have to make sure that all people ..Hindus Muslim and so for anybody is educated ..that is the way will India Progress...

CONGRESS BHARAT CHORO
SONIA QUIT INDIA

Total 1842 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>