Total 1842 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Hey friends
by traveller on Dec 24, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is nothing new what is happening.Oppression,racism,war etc has been happening ever since human history.majority voice is always superior.see what happens to hindus in malaysia.here muslims are oppressed and there hindus are oppressed.
if in malaysia a new party has to grow they can follow what BJP has done here.Identify a temple and say that "it has been build by destroying a mosque".This is a proven theory and that party will come to power.
People will say the majorities are fools, but what to do they are happy to be fools.

RE:Reply required from Khan
by khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
Dude ur comments show the hatred u have towards muslims just like ur leader modi. I don%u2019t support violence in any form let it be against muslims or hindus. Ur modi is playing a dangerous game of dividing the communities which will will not help india in the future.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
Many bloggers here claim that muslims massacred hindus and ridiculous fantasy land ideas ...
This is absolutely false. If muslims would have massacared and forcefull converted hindus then india would have been an islamic country..
Demographics prove that india has majority that is over whelming majority of hindu population...

If we were to take this fantasy stroy just like ramayan and mahabharath-
Today many hindus are converting to buddhism and chiristianity...
Now what are the hindus doin about it.., Where is the sword...
Talk about today. Whole villages are converting to other religions...
Nothing has been done by terrorist hindus in this blog. But they are good in bashing muslims about past.. Talk about today and present if you stay at past then in future there would not be hindus left in this world..

by Indian on Dec 24, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
Yes Hindus are converting to Buddhism & christianity because the ruling party congress is anti Hindu & they have made manyy many reservations for the so called minorities.It is very difficult to get admission in schools & colleges if one is a Hindu as half the seats are reserved for thankless people like you,take the good from this country & liaise with pakistan & bangladesh & cause harm to India & Indians, seats which you are going to waste and deprive a really deserving student for good education & a degree.
Obviously you have not read history as they do not teach that at madrasa, otherwise you would have know Mohd of Gazni looted the Somnath temple 16 times & killed priests & peace loving Hindus.

by Tamal Das on Dec 24, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
You are wrong Syed muslim ruled India with the support of hindus only. Please c how shansah Akbar rule and how Aurangazeb fall.

RE:RE:Reply required from Khan
by khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
Dude ur comments show the hatred u have towards muslims just like ur leader modi. I don%u2019t support violence in any form let it be against muslims or hindus. Ur modi is playing a dangerous game of dividing the communities which will will not help india in the future.

Kudos Gujaratis !!
by ramakrishnan balasubramanian on Dec 24, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink 

Three cheers for Narendra Modi.. The first one for showing Sonia Gandhi and her son their right place... second cheer is for winning on "Development" plank... third cheer for winning against all odds including that of hostile media.. I think it is time now for all the politicians, Muslim community and the media to stop crying or barking at Modi for his alleged role in 2002 riot. Instead they should appreciate his riot free tenure and offer constructive criticisms. Now regading the comments of Sonia Gandhi on Merchants of Death, has she forgotten that death toll of our Sikh brethern when Indira Gandhi was killed. Has she forgotten the hundreds of Pandits in Kashmir killed by Muslim terrorists in the last so many years. What happened to poor victims in Assam killed by ULFA which was initially patronized by Congress. Unless the Congress is eliminated from the Indian political scene, the dirty politics will continue to bother Indian democracy. And what is surprising is that not a single congress leader was seen in any of the TV channels yesterday. Jayanthi Natarajan, supposed to be from my State, Tamil Nadu where not even her own partymen know was present in "Aajtak" for five minutes and then ran away. Perhaps they have no explanation to offer how Modi overcame all the odds.

Muslims should realise -2
by shankar on Dec 24, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am confident that the mindset of an average indian muslim is changing. When they see development all around their place, they start to question themselves...y is it that our area, our neighbourhood and our people are still in the lower strata of the society. It especially happens with the younger generations who have friends from other religions, who lead a better life than them.

And when they demand development amongst their community, they should it only through constitutional means. The moment they bring religion into this....other people also become offensive. And in the process, pseudo-secularists like Congress add fuel to the crisis and come to power and bring more misery to the nation.

India can only be peaceful if the divide between haves-havenots...is minimized. Please, for GOD's sake...dont bring GOD into this.

It serves no purpose...At the end of the day, everyone wants to lead a happy life with a happy family, no matter whether the person is a hindu, muslim, christain, jain or buddhist or any atheist.

Jai Hind !!!

RE:Muslims should realise -2
by MeraBharat Mahan on Dec 24, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
Muslims should now start refraining from the media mindset and generate an overall view about the electoral candidate, rather than the candidate's religion and past. Self proclaimed pseudo secularists like Javed Akhtar, Teesta Seetalvad should now start raising their voices against terrorist attacks and killings of Kashmiri pandits.

congrats modi
by sunder rajan on Dec 24, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink 

its not an anti muslim vote it is purely a development vote no appeasement of religion is required to win election develop the state and earn votes . thanks god of all religion congress is out. if congress would have come the fate of gujarat would be same like maharashtra. maharashtra was once the most prosperous state of india courtesy congress it has become the last destination for investment in india today. mahrashtra still do not know how do stop farmers plight eventhough the agricultural minister of india is from maharashtra sharad pawar being a bcci president never appealled to any cricketing countries to host a cricket match for the charity of vidharbha farmers lets get a new leader like RR Patil to lead maharshtra with the support of udhav . by and large only these two people are interested for the development of maharashtra let sharad, bhujbal, balasaheb resign from the politics. vilasrao should be made the CEO of the film industry

Modi Modi and Modi
by Raju Bagul on Dec 24, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Narendra Modi every people in India they are human if you think Hindus only human and muslim is not human it is unfair which you doing with god.

RE:Modi Modi and Modi
by Indianking on Dec 24, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
abey salo kya muslim and christian laga ke baithe ho.

1. Believe me if somebody start killing to muslim in south asia (US did in Afghanistan) no arabic will come and save you.

2. If christian will get same treatment no your US or European will come to save you.

Becoz they all know you are fake and duplicate they use u because you are in wholesale nothing more.

know your root and try to be indeginiouse, accept the favour of your own country.

SATYAMEV JAYATE.

Insha Alla!
by mahesh muliyala on Dec 24, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When my musilum fellow country men will understand the meaning of real secular state?
Govt. head in secular state will not go to religion worship places unless he personaly wanted to worship.
Why musliums wanted modi to visit dargdh? like congress people?
I doubt he visit temples for the sacke of vote.
excpet his personl prayers.
That is the true secular practice.

RE:Insha Alla!
by jawed khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink
we dont want people like modi to visit any dargah not even congress or whatever paert. all are fake dummise making fool of us for their votes.leave us alone.

Muslims should realise
by shankar on Dec 24, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian Muslims should realise one thing. Instead of blaming all the politicians for their woes, they should look at the root cause of their problems first. In any indian city, they should understand why is it that all the muslim dominated areas are un-developed. They have narrow lanes, no proper houses, not much of commercial development. The moment you enter a muslim area the whole area gets congested. They should understand that they were the ones who are opposing their own development. They dont allow govt officials to enter the place and start development. The govt officials also fear that when they bring down illegal constructions in the muslim areas, then there might be a communal riots..

Y have muslims created such an image for themselves. They should also co-operate with the government. They should look at things always from their religion's point of view. Its high time they separated religion from development. If they want to be in the mainstream, they should be the first ones to take the step.

They should have a mindset to question why a certain govt is not developing the muslim areas. They should be open to development, and they should stop cribbing for each and every move the govt makes, and they should give it a religious angle.

RE:Muslims should realise
by jawed khan on Dec 24, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
hey shankar its not that only muslims live in narrow and congested lanes and does not want developement.have u visited old delhi once a muslim dominated area , now muslims in minorities here, any developement there? go ask ur fello brothers. why only blame muslims like a dirty creaturs? apni girebaan me dheko

Modi, Hinduism, Islam, and God and jains
by Rashmikant Shah on Dec 24, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink 

I see a great confusion in the mind of many people about god and Jainism. Jainism as it stands to day is approximately 50000 year old religion. Concept of the God, Bhagwan, and other deities came in about 10000 years ago when Aryans tried to consolidate India under their ideology. God of Torah - Jews, christian, and Islam came in existance about 5000 years ago. Branding Jains as Atheist, Agnostic, or Godless is unfair and shows complete lack of understanding development of religious idea in the society. Mr. Karunanidhi, follows this line of line of one of Jain Trinthakar - Social improver like Mahatma Gandhi.He has nothing to do with rama because Rama is a part of jain cycle of Trinthankar next time. Therefore, people write a lot of non-sense here wiothout understanding true and whole aspect of the religion here.

ALL MUSLIMS OF INDIA SHOULD BE FREELY GIVEN DARSHAN OF SHIRDI SAI BABA
by SURYAPRAKASH TATA on Dec 24, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ALLMUSLIMS OF THE INDIA AND WORLD SHOULD BE TAKE TO SHIRDI SAI MANDIR IN SHIRDI AND THEY SHOULD READ SHIRDI SAIBABA CHARITHRA COMPLETELY. THEN THEY WILL UNDERSTAND UNIQUENESS IN MANY. "EKAMEVA ADVITHIYAM BRAHMA". GOD IS ONE IN MANY FORMS.

RE:ALL MUSLIMS OF INDIA SHOULD BE FREELY GIVEN DARSHAN OF SHIRDI SAI BABA
by Sami on Dec 24, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
God is one in many forms.
did he mention what are forms? that means you make any form and call it god?

Then you want to say the following is false quotes?

"Ekam evadvitiyam""He is One only without a second."

"Na samdrse tisthati rupam asya, na caksusa pasyati kas canainam.""His form is not to be seen; no one sees Him with the eye."

"na tasya pratima asti"There is no image of Him."

by amit pandya on Dec 24, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
THANKS SURYA PRAKSH I AGREE WITH YOU THIS IS CALLED REAL SECULAR ONLY HINDU CAN DO IT ISHWAR ALLH TERO NAM SABKO SANMATI DE BHAGVAN.

AMIT PANDYA " VIDROHI"

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
Will u arrange the Visit..

by mahesh muliyala on Dec 24, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
At least now stop asking free lunch!

by Sun on Dec 24, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
Its in their blood.

Total 1842 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>