Total 187 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
MADMohan, so what is the root cause of Islamic Terrorism?
by anir on Dec 23, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink 

Like Modi said, Ideology (Islam).

And not economic, like u said.

Learn baby learn, do not spend too much time with ur amma called Sonia, OK?

Re PM
by on Dec 23, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is Madam Sonia, she didnt made any comment on the gujrat disaster (Congress Disaster) yet. I think her speech is not ready yet and someone in Congress HQ is working on her speech.

RE:Re PM
by PAVANKUMAR PILLUTLA on Dec 24, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink
I think someone should hand a one way ticket to Rome to Sonia after the Gujarat debacle. She tried to play the anti-hindutva card by the 'mout ka saudagar' comment and has paid for it.

RE:Re PM
by on Dec 24, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
Madam Sonia is neither Hindu nor a Muslim, she use both Hindutva and Islam so that she can rule this country one day.

Gujarat Elections
by Ashwin on Dec 23, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP does not have to fight Muslims except on the temples demolished by their predecessors. But BJP has to fight Congress more than Muslims because it is congress who is inciting the muslims to resort to terrorism etc.

RE:Gujarat Elections
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 23, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink
Every one on this rediff chatboard should pledge that they will never vote for Congress.

RE:Gujarat Elections
by P Zipk on Dec 24, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
You are right. The Congress is the true enemy of India, not Muslims. Sonias, Manmohans, Lallos, Yechuris are a bigger threat to the unity than Al Qaeda.

Modi's victory
by Ashwin on Dec 23, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CONGRATS MODI FROM ALL THE HINDUS OF INDIA. MANMOHANJI KE BARA BAJ GAYE AUR KEH RAH HAI CONGRATS. WHY DIDN'T HE REALISE WHAT HE IS SAYING BEFORE THE ELECTIONS WHEN HE WAS RECITING ITALIAN PARROT LESSONS? SONIAJI WAS ACCUSING GUJARATIS OF BEING "MERCHANTS OF DEATHS" OR WHATEVER. DOES SHE & MANMOHANJI REALISE THAT SONIAJI IS LIVING IN INDIA ONLY BECAUSE OF HER SURNAME OF GANDHI? ALL THE CONGRESS MAD DOGS ARE FLOCKING AROUND SONIA BECAUSE ONE FOOL IS JEALOUS OF OTHER & THE ONLY RESORT IS SONIA, BECAUSE OF GANDHI SURNAME. LETS HOPE SHE REALISES GANDHI IS GUJARATI AND SHE IS ALSO GUJARATI. SHE BETTER LEARN TO RESPECT TO MODI & GUJARATIS. CONGRESS IS TRYING TO CONVERT HINDUSTAN INTO MUSLIMISTAN OR CHRISTIASTAN. READ ALL THE HINDU RELIGIOPUS BOOKS OR JUST BHAGAVADGITA AND REALISE WHAT IS HINDUISM.

RE:Modi's victory
by on Dec 24, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
Ahmed is useless scum, may be a pig like ahmed is the best qurbani for alla. Maybe alla will relish it.

MANMOHAN SINGH.. Please join BJP
by supernova on Dec 23, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes.. Mr. Singh.. u are a nic eperson.. but u decimated ur personality by becoming a slave of the Congress and the Sonia regime.. If u do have some self respect and really want to be aPROFESSIONAL that we all have known u to be BEFORE u joined congress and became this way, PLEASE think of Indian and Indians and leave this DIRTY ANTINATIONAL CONGRESS and join the BJP which truely is tryign to bring in a secularist and socialist Indian into this century...

RE:MANMOHAN SINGH.. Please join BJP
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 23, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
All his education has decimated to zero. He is good for nothing. Hope he is not taking badla (revenge) for 84 riots from others

MODIJI NEXT PM
by Ambika Devi on Dec 23, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PROUD OF YOU MODIJI & ALL WHO VOTED FOR BJP ....

NARENDRAMODI NEXT PM OF INDIA WE NEED POWERFULL INDIA NOT PSEC INDIA .

The hindu must awake to the reality around him instead of
living on in an idealist/secularist dream and get robbed
of his rights as the legitimate citizen of india....

RE:MODIJI NEXT PM
by JB on Dec 24, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
This is exactly why you are harshly treated and outcasted from the mainstream social processes. GROW UP!!! You dont have any great things to be proud of either in your religion.

RE:MODIJI NEXT PM
by kalki on Dec 24, 2007 12:50 AM  Permalink
u to drink ..that will give u some sense

RE:RE:MODIJI NEXT PM
by on Dec 24, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
Ahmed is useless scum, may be a pig like ahmed is the best qurbani for alla. Maybe alla will relish it.

RE:Death of democracy in Gujarat
by Subash Patel on Dec 23, 2007 09:56 PM  Permalink
BTW, Pls dont use Brahmin in your name. Its sure you are not one of them. Please dont spoil image of brahmins here. If you have guts, use your name. Its clear you are one of those pseudo-seculars, barking like dogs on hindutva [barking dogs, seldom bites]

RE:Death of democracy in Gujarat
by Daddy on Dec 23, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink
in india only ppl are elected democratically rest all is un democratic...india's first step towards democracy shall be by banning the terror organistaions RSS, VHP, Bajrang dal

PM's Message
by Anand YNI on Dec 23, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Poor Chap! What else could he have done? BTW where is this fellow called Bush? He should hide behind the bushes.

RE:PM's Message
by ARYAN PUNJABI on Dec 23, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
Let's pray to God to give us one Modi as CM in all the states of Union of India.Otherwise, sooner or later these so-called secularists will take this nation back to 7th century and start reislamising afresh.

by Daddy on Dec 23, 2007 09:52 PM  Permalink
India is a democratic country and got freedom by efforts of all religions not only by hindus u should see the history of India, and all people have equal rights to live with their wish, modi govt is biggest black mark for the image of india. he is the biggest terrorist and bhadua and chatahua gunda who use the power of govt to kill innocent people. he is spreading the air of terrorism, riots, gunda gardi.he is encouraging to people to become terrorist, he is the black mark for democratic country who always distributed riots by name of religion. he is the criminal and killer of innocent peoples. he should be hanged to death he doesn't have any rights to live more. i think indian peoples became blind specially gujarat peoples, and they loose the sense to find right leader for their future. how does one killer can give bright future for new generation how does he can give lesson of peace to our young generation instead he is the killer of human being. just open ur eyes otherwise next number will may yours. and think with broad minded dont be narrow minded. and live for the benefit of the country not only for you and for your state only. if every one think like modi and gujrati peoples then every where in india u will see only riots.

by on Dec 23, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Wohi purana congressi raag. But, jinke apne ghar sheeshe ke hon, wo doosron par pathar nahi phenka karte. Congress should see its own face in mirror. Congress have used all means to stay in power, weather its religion, caste, terrorism. Its good that people are smart now and they understand congress objectives.

by vishwas bhat on Dec 23, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink
narendra modi is no doubt responsible for riots in gujarat, but at least he has maintained law and order in last 5 yrs. congress has caused riots for last 50 yrs in gujarat, what about it?? congress has sown the seeds of hatred which is running through gujarat. its just that media looks the other way when congress commits such crime, but pounces on BJP at the smallest oppurtunity.

by Anand YNI on Dec 23, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink
Hello Daddy,

1. Thanks for your comments.

2. If you want me to agree with you have said, then you must agree to what I say also, that is, "Hang all other politicians especially the Congressmen and the Communists a thousand times each before touching Modi". All these pseudo sickularists have brought the progress of this country to naught by their repeated appeasement policies, the latest being the proposal in the next Five year plan to reserve 15% funds for minorities (read Muslims)

by Patrick on Dec 23, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink
Violence as a state policy and destruction of minorities by use of special taxes, employment denial,
destruction of places of worship were forced on mankind around 786.It included pillage, raping of women,
conversion through the sword. In AP, marriages are still conducted in the nights because of a custom during
the muslim BAHMANI rulers had the habit of picking up the bride and gang raping her.

SONIA HIDING FROM MEDIA-AS USUAL
by Krish Koundy on Dec 23, 2007 09:23 PM  Permalink 

Congress reaction lines are always ready
IF CONGRESS FARES WELL ITS SONIA VICTORY, IF CONGRESS FARES BADLY THEN IT THE LOCAL CONGRESS LEADERS ARE RESPONSIBLE!
Congress unleashed brazen Sonia in to Gujarat polls. After her miserable failure, Sibals & Singhvis are now in Save Sonia mission. They will now say that Sonia is national leader and a state election results are not testimony to her popularity. It is like saying you made me bite the dust, but Im. still the winner!
Sonia bought and used the media to fight Modi. NOw she is hiding from the same media.

It is sure that Gujarat Elections have reduced Sonia to be a losing regional satrap and Narendra Modi to be a triumphant national leader, who will be out future prime minister.

Dr. Singh should take moral responsibility.
by Truth Seeker on Dec 23, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dr. Singh should take moral responsibility and let Prince Rahul become the PM. Remember Rahul was promoted after the UP election defeat. Dr. Singh can be an FM again.

RE:Dr. Singh should take moral responsibility.
by Johny Dayal on Dec 23, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
It is the spineless PM & Congressmen who projected Sonia as Durga during Gujarat election campaign who will kill Modi & now Modi has proved that he is the Leader of India & modern Ram who will kill Ravana, Kumbkarna, & Sonia Shurpanakha of Congress party.

Total 187 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>