I THINK NARENDRABHIJI MUST MAKE A NEW POLICY INTO HIS ADMINISTRATION THIS TIME....ie he must help all the poor MUSLIMS WHO WILL CONVERT BACK 2 INDIAN RELIGIONS LIKE HINDUISM,SIKHISM OR JAINISM...ALLTHESE PPL MUST B HELPED WHOLEHEARTEDLY AND WE HINDUS MUST HELP THEM IN SPIRITUAL MATTERS ALSO LIKE SENDING SWAMIS OF ANY SECT INTO THEIR HOMES EVERY SUNDAY AND SO SO....AND FREQUENT RAIDS MUST B CONDUCTED IN THE PLACES WHERE DEVOTED MUSLIMS ARE MAJORITY AS THIS WILL FLUSH OUT THE TERRORISTS AND MILITANTS....THERE MUST B RSTRICTIONS ON BUILDING MOSQUES AND MADRASSAS ALSO AS THESE ACCORDIN 2 PAKISTAN PREZ MUSHARRAF ARE FACTORIES OF TERRORISM!!!IF WE DO THESE THINGS THEN WE REGAIN THE ENTIRE INDIA SUMTIMES EVEN AKHAND BHARAT WITH MODIJI AS THE NEW ASHOKA
he is the lion of india------a new SHIVAJI WHO DESTROYED ISLAMIC IMPERIALISM IN INDIA .....A NEW SARDAR VALLABH BHAI PATEL WHO DESTROYED WHITE IMPERIALISM IN INDIA AND A BEW BHAGAT SINGH-----WHO SACRIFICED HIS LIFE 4 THE CM(COMMON MAN)OF THIS COUNTRY....MODIJI IS ALL ROLLED ONTO 1,,,,THATS Y HE IS SOOO SUCESSFUL RITE NOW IN GUJARAT AND WITHIN A DECADE IN ALL OVER INDIA
Muslims say they are Indians when they become rich, make a lot of money out of Hindus. For example: Shah Rukh Khan, Shamaba Azmi, M. F. Hussain, Aamir Khan, Salman, Khan, Sania Mirza, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan... the list goes on.
RE:Muslims in India
by Misthee Bhatt on Dec 23, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
I agree with you sheela...........i am not against muslims but India needs to be secular.........not favoring minorities in form of reservations............let us be equal like America.........no reservations but still all are equal
RE:Muslims in India
by Usman Zaheer on Dec 23, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
Mishtee, How in the world did u get the impression that America is equal. Liveb there enough and u will come to know.
Gujarath earlier had companies like L&T and realiance and other heavy weights.IF gujarath have developed recently y not it developed in the field of IT And BT.ITS the geograpy helping it out .y is not bihar deveoping as nitish promised even though ambanis and tatas visited there .its the people and not the government.Though India has 10% muslims ,only 1 seat the muslim league have.Unfortunately its the other way round the hindus of gujarath feel .andthe saffron party has succeded changing minds of people today and polarised the society. They and manipulating history very harshly.iF this continues in Indians blood stream its dangerous.
RE:GUJARATH AND DEVELOPMENT
by Manoj Khatod on Dec 23, 2007 06:48 PM Permalink
Mudassar, you do not need Muslim League to bat for you, you have enough of congress, mulayam and Lalus tpo exploit you....yes it is people who makes a society but the difference is, there are educated, uneducated and then their are Muslims!. Tell me one single country in the world who has democracy and it is a Muslim state!! you would be surprised...the problem is inherent in nature because as a comunity you never want to be part of the main stream world...you need confrontation to stand united. be it against West (Though each of the opposer would die to go and live in west!!), Christian, Hindus or if no one else, against each other....This is the problem.
If you realy want to listen the way out, belive in education, small family and do something good as a socity and be counted in good need for a nation....
people like Dr Kalam are worshiped in this country and he would have more Hindus following him then Muslims, but how many of such Kalmas are their today?? Face the truth.
by Misthee Bhatt on Dec 23, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
muddasar
it is not muslims who are affected in Gujarat.. Gujarat is safest state of India and it is due to heavy hindus.........you tell minority...when india became indepenedent do you remember how much was muslim popluation?(2%) and how much it is now?(13%) who has grown more?Hindus or muslim? For whom is India more favorable? Hindus ( with 2 kids) or muslim (4kids) and have reservation at each and every section of goverment
by torchlight on Dec 25, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
muslims must accept uniform civil code advocated by bjp so that there will be family control, marriage system,laws would be same and uniform so that no hindu will complain against muslims. since there is a seperate law for muslims,hindus make hue and cry. also there should be anti conversion law in india to prevent christian missionaries doing conversion work in south india particularly in tamilnadu and andhra,the conversion rate has gone up so high that christian population is almost 16% now combined compared to 6% before sonia came to power.all these conversion is talking place with the support of central govt which allows funds from usa and west pouring freely in south india.this is high time for hindus to unite and fight against this xtianity.
RE:read and speak
by Ramesh Anand on Dec 23, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
Write Sayyad Modudi and Mohd Farukh Khan in their Quran in Hindi(These two are very famous and learned peopole on quran)- SURA 3 ,ayaat 118 of this book says not to befriend anyone outside islam commnity.If so can we live in peace?That is why you are witnessing such hostile comments.Same sor of order is passed in SURA 3,ayaat 28.and in sura 4,ayaat 144.Please read it.Ag6ya 9 of ayaat 23 enjoins the new muslims if your father and brothers have not converted to islam do not have any connection with them and do not befriend them. The hindi quran does not directs not only not to have cordial relations with non-muslim,it directs them to give tortures,punishments and death to Hindus Christian Jews etc.See Sura 2,ayaat 161 which say 'wherever they meet,kill them.Ayaat 163 of the same sura says 'keep fighting with them till Moorti Pooja is abolished and till the islam overpowers them.In fact there are much more frightful orders against Hindus .In sura 6,ayaat 5 there is order of allah' after the holi month of Ramjaan,kill the Moorti Poojaks wherever you meet them,arrest them,suround them and lay in ambush for themSura 8,ayya5 6 also says the same.There are so many other medival things on slaves,slave girls,women,virgins,loots,etcThis probably will clear as to why people are behaving the way the have been behaving in their comments on this article.
RE:why so....
by Imaan on Dec 23, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
About 1400 years ago, in his last sermon, Prophet Muhammad (peace be on him) said:
%u201CAll mankind is from Adam and Eve, an Arab has no superiority over a non-Arab nor a non-Arab has any superiority over an Arab; also a white has no superiority over a black nor a black has any superiority over a white %u2014 except by piety and good action. Learn that every Muslim is a brother to every Muslim and that the Muslims constitute one brotherhood. Nothing shall be legitimate to a Muslim which belongs to a fellow Muslim unless it was given freely and willingly. Do not therefore do injustice to yourselves. Remember one day you will meet Allah and answer your deeds. So beware: Do not stray from the path of righteousness after I am gone.%u201D
In India hindu population grew from 95% to 85% ( independence to 2005 census) and muslim population grew from (2% to 13%) so who is prospering in India? Hindu or Muslim
RE:TRUTH ABOUT ISLAM
by ahmed mudassar on Dec 23, 2007 06:21 PM Permalink
first of all i would like to say that islam is a stick in a waterly soil which keeps twisting along every sides.YES god has created man and his utmost respect is towards god.Qurbani is not for allah,its for the poor ,its a show that humanity(feeding human)is the utmost duty than anything else .islam has made it compulsorey to give alms(sadaqah) unlike other religions.Y dont you talk about millions of muslims massacred in spain ,or y dont you say that israel took away palestinians land .Have you ever read quran ?.read it first and than comment.islam is a religion open to all.
RE:RE:TRUTH ABOUT ISLAM
by ahmed mudassar on Dec 23, 2007 06:22 PM Permalink
correction:first of all i would like to say that islam is not a stick in a waterly soil which keeps twisting along every sides.YES god has created man and his utmost respect is towards god.Qurbani is not for allah,its for the poor ,its a show that humanity(feeding human)is the utmost duty than anything else .islam has made it compulsorey to give alms(sadaqah) unlike other religions.Y dont you talk about millions of muslims massacred in spain ,or y dont you say that israel took away palestinians land .Have you ever read quran ?.read it first and than comment.islam is a religion open to all.
by ravireddy on Dec 23, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
lo ayya aur ek prophet mohhamed, are yaar allah ke kasam khake bolo, did any HINDU put a bomb in a masjid(hyd-12 dead), did any HINDU put a bomb in the parliament, did any HINDU put a bomb in akshardam, did any HINDU put a bomb in bombay trains (case pending-courtesy congress), did any HINDU put a bomb in hyderabad blasts where innocent people died even the muslims, did anu HINDIU put a bomb in uttarpradesh blasts and more over did any HINDU put a bomb in the very recent blast in pakistan's masjid ,where 54 innocent muslims were killed,a good treat for allah in the name of jihad, i am sorry to say this, MY DEAR FRIEND ALL THESE BLASTS WERE DONE BY MUSLIM TERRORISTS AND NOT MUSLIMS CONFUSED???? A true son of allah will never kill himself to kill others,but fight till his death win or loose A true fighter in the name of allah will invite the enemy to fight and not kill some body by(only impotents do it and now dont say that it is a daring act) putting some shit like rdx in his ass to blow up innocents, and you are talking truth about islam ilam ek accha insan ke liye hai do you people know how many muslims around the world are suffering for such acts done by these islamic terrorists,even good muslims are seen with doubts, people like you and many muslim leaders in india and world over should try to convince your mullaas and preachers of quran to first try love and then hatred love will succeed and hatred will die without love shajjahan would have never built
by Imaan on Dec 23, 2007 06:52 PM Permalink
Is it not (the case) that to God belongs whatever is in the heavens and on earth? Is it not (the case) that God's promise (of the Day of Judgment) is assuredly true? Yet most of them understand not. It is He Who gives life and who takes it, and to Him shall you all be brought back. O mankind! there has come to you a direction from your Lord God and a healing for the (diseases) in your hearts,- and for those who believe, a guidance and a Mercy. Say: "In the bounty of God. And in His Mercy,- in that let them rejoice": that is better than the (wealth) they hoard. (The Holy Quran, 10:55-58)
RE:RE:TRUTH ABOUT ISLAM
by Imaan on Dec 23, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
"Do not the Unbelievers see that the heavens and the earth were joined together (as one unit of creation), before we clove them asunder? We made from water every living thing. Will they not then believe?" (The Holy Quran, 21:30)
RE:RE:RE:TRUTH ABOUT ISLAM
by ravireddy on Dec 23, 2007 07:29 PM Permalink
beta you beter teach these good words in a masjid are yaar allah ke kasam khake bolo, did any HINDU put a bomb in a masjid(hyd-12 dead), did any HINDU put a bomb in the parliament, did any HINDU put a bomb in akshardam, did any HINDU put a bomb in bombay trains (case pending-courtesy congress), did any HINDU put a bomb in hyderabad blasts where innocent people died even the muslims, did anu HINDIU put a bomb in uttarpradesh blasts and more over did any HINDU put a bomb in the very recent blast in pakistan's masjid ,where 54 innocent muslims were killed that too on a festival day like bakrid ,a good treat for allah in the name of jihad, i am sorry to say this, MY DEAR FRIEND ALL THESE BLASTS WERE DONE BY MUSLIM TERRORISTS AND NOT MUSLIMS CONFUSED???? A true son of allah will never kill himself to kill others,but fight till his death win or loose A true fighter in the name of allah will invite the enemy to fight and not kill some body by(only impotents do it and now dont say that it is a daring act) putting some shit like rdx in his ass to blow up innocents, and you are talking truth about islam islam ek accha insan ke liye hai do you people know how many muslims around the world are suffering for such acts done by these islamic terrorists,even good muslims are seen with doubts, people like you and many muslim leaders in india and world over should try to convince your mullaas and preachers of quran to first try love and then hatred love will succeed and hatre
RE:Hindus . Sikhs suffered while muslims always enjoyed due to congress' muslim appeasement
by Imaan on Dec 23, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
"Do not the Unbelievers see that the heavens and the earth were joined together (as one unit of creation), before we clove them asunder? We made from water every living thing. Will they not then believe?" (The Holy Quran, 21:30)
RE:Hindus . Sikhs suffered while muslims always enjoyed due to congress' muslim appeasement
by Misthee Bhatt on Dec 23, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
Than why is pakistan not following that? why are no hindus alive in pakistan? We dont see muslims forcibly converted to Hindu in India......but we see hindus coverted to muslim in Pakistan? why?