Modi has everything required to lead the country - courage, character, capability, conviction, and ability to stand for what he believes in despite all odds.
He has not only reformed but transformed Gujarat. He has brought about discipline, regulation, enterprise, ability to fly, and most to lead the way in Indian economy.
He is blamed for communal riots, and branded a fascist. If (I repeat, If) we have to believe that he sided Hindus (and hence has to be branded communal and fascist by the English and National Media, who claim themselves to be secular), then what will we brand corrupt Congress for the following: 1. Bofors Scam 2. Killing of Sanjay Gandhi by Indira Gandhi 3. Emergency (and today Congress talks about democracy, when they have themselves done a mockery of Constutition) 4. Riots of 1984 when Sikhs were killed 5. Not supporting and helping Kashmiri Pandits brutally killed and kicked out of their mother land. 6. Taking Kashmir issue (which was a bilateral issue between India and Pakistan) to UN and creating more mess. 7. Giving Rs 50 crore to Pakistan
So when congress does anything - it has to be right. When the interests of some class of Hindus are hurt, then we are secular, but you can not hurt minorities who are hurting the nation and working against national interest. If you kill a muslim terrorist then you are communal, but if you dont hang Afzal Guru you are law abiding, you are safeguarding and respecting the constitution, you are secular.
RE:RE:Modi - The next Prime Minister of India
by aoneall on Dec 30, 2007 05:03 PM Permalink
Modi is not so great in winning elections. He is just following the path of Rajive Gandhi. In 1981, Sikhs were massacred by silent support of Congress Party and in the following parliamentary elections, Congress won the biggest majority in its history. Modi did massacre Muslims in 2002 and BJP won assembly elctions convincingly.
Sonia is surrounded by her admierers who have no base in thier states. Ahmed patel for examaple. He was the master brain for her all the debacles particularly Gujarat. He is the main man behind the split in congress in Kerala. In the time of failure people find good friends. May this failure help Sonia to find good office bearers for the party.
I THINK NARENDRABHIJI MUST MAKE A NEW POLICY INTO HIS ADMINISTRATION THIS TIME....ie he must help all the poor MUSLIMS WHO WILL CONVERT BACK 2 INDIAN RELIGIONS LIKE HINDUISM,SIKHISM OR JAINISM...ALLTHESE PPL MUST B HELPED WHOLEHEARTEDLY AND WE HINDUS MUST HELP THEM IN SPIRITUAL MATTERS ALSO LIKE SENDING SWAMIS OF ANY SECT INTO THEIR HOMES EVERY SUNDAY AND SO SO....AND FREQUENT RAIDS MUST B CONDUCTED IN THE PLACES WHERE DEVOTED MUSLIMS ARE MAJORITY AS THIS WILL FLUSH OUT THE TERRORISTS AND MILITANTS....THERE MUST B RSTRICTIONS ON BUILDING MOSQUES AND MADRASSAS ALSO AS THESE ACCORDIN 2 PAKISTAN PREZ MUSHARRAF ARE FACTORIES OF TERRORISM!!!IF WE DO THESE THINGS THEN WE REGAIN THE ENTIRE INDIA SUMTIMES EVEN AKHAND BHARAT WITH MODIJI AS THE NEW ASHOKA
SEATS LEFT WON IN GUJARAT-0 SEATS IN UP-0 BIHAR-1 JHARKHAND-0,KARNATAK-0,RAJASTHAN-1,HARYANA-0,PUNJAB-0,HIMACHAL-0(C IT ON 28TH)UTTARAKHAND-0,CHATTISGARH-0,ASSAM-0,DELHI-0,MAHARASHTRA-2,ORISSA-1,MADHYA PRADESH-0....VERY IMPRESSIVE INDEED LEFT IS DEFINITELY MOVING FROM 3RD PLACE (NOW) TO 5TH PLACE AFTER BSP(SURE)AND SUMTIMES(SP ALSO!!!)IN NEXT ELECTION ABT 20 SEATS AT THE MOST IN LOK SABHA 4 CPIM....IN FUTURE NARENDRABHAIJI AFTER BECOMING PM(ANYTIME IN NEXT DECADE)WILL MAKE A MUSEUM SAYING THAT THERE WERE A GROUP OF FOOLS AND TRAITORS CALLED LEFT IN INDIA DURING THE 20TH CENTURY WHO WORKED 4 CHINA IN 1962 WAR WIT CHINA,,,MABE WE CAN NAME IT AS EMS OR RATHER KARAT OR BUDDHADEB MEMORIAL MUSEUM...OK IS IT ENOUGH 4 U SAHADEVAN???
Modi should be projected as the BJP's prime ministerial candidate. LK Advani is not to be trusted and cannot be taken at face value. One cannot forget his disgusting handling of the kandahar hijack episode(when he was the home minister). The same man who had talked about 'hot pursuit' of pakistani forces inside J&K reduced India to a pitiable state wherein India was seen pandering to the terrorists at Kandahar(and that too accompanied by the Foreign Minister, Jaswant SIngh!) TO top this all LK Advani had th e gumption to call Jinnah secular when infact jinnah was the author of the 2 nation theory and that muslims in india need their own homeland. LK advani as home minister had also done nothing for the poor kashmiri pandits who continue to languish in tents and are reduced to refugees in their own country. Nor did he unearth the Bofors Scam. Remember LK ADvani saying that the Babri Masjid demolition was the 'saddest day in his life' when infact all along he had been saying ' mandir wahi banayenge' and the papers had splashed his beaming photo on the day of demolition along with Uma Bharati.LK advani the crook, had the gumption to come out recently and say that he had opposed the release of kandahar terrorists in the cabinet meeting much- a statement which even Atal behari vajpayee critised.
Narendras Modi win in Gujarat is a very sweet news in a long time in India.Here is a man who throws minority appeasement to the winds and has the guts to stand by the silent suffering majority. One can still recall with disgust our 'honourable' prime minister Manmohan Singhs statement that 'Minorities have a first right to Indias resources'- still cannot fathom on what basis-. In this environment Narendra Modi stands as the tallest leader to have emerged from post independant India after Vallabhai Patel. Also dont forget that he has done a lot of development in Gujarat besides showing minorities their rightful place. All we want to see now is Narendra Modi the PM instead of the lameduck Manmohan singh who kneels before Sonia Gandhi and who in turn doesnt have a mind of her and can read only from prepared speeches
congress has started reaping the benefits of going against shri Ram, no 1 on this earth can deny that lord Ram had embraced our holy land, now the people of this country will show a mindless party wat it is to deny Ram in his own land. this is just the beginning of the doom for congress. appease muslim and neglect the mighty majority of this country and see wat will happen to congress balls to secularism and balls to congress its a hindu country and hindus will rule it. whoever rest wana stay in this country will have to by respecting the hindu whims. else they will perish