RE:How about WB
by Vinay Gupta on Dec 23, 2007 08:19 PM Permalink
John, if u seee the history then u will come to the conclusion that it took 500 years for hindus to understand islam. Shivaji was the first king who realised that jehadis can be faught with their tacts only. He defeated them decisively. But again hindu came under the influence of liberals like Gandhi ( non of his followe follow his pricipal of simplicity in their personal life) etc resulting into the partion or islamisation of 33% of India. In BJP/RSS also these so called librals have don great harm. Modi is a hope bcoz he is modern days Shivaji. He is not lumpen as antinational element portray but a true nationalist who believe in no nonsense.
Had our backbone less PM been truly literate he would have seen the writing on the wall!! What a laughingstalk our Italian waitress has become now!! I hope the national election also punish her and her bunch of cronies the same way!!
Well written. But what you have written is like the new Don movie. Skimming through the issues superficially. You should have tried to write a four or five part series focussing on the rise of Modi and how the master manipulator perfected vote bank politics. Its a too far a dream for Modi to become a prime minister. There are various permutations and combinations. There are many more modi's waiting to pounce on him at the centre stage. Whether he will become successful or not, only time will tell. You should try to write a series on the Pros and cons of modi government, as public memory is short. Looking forward to your modi specials.
RE:reg: modi mani of arvind
by John Koli on Dec 23, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
I would say that the win of Modi is a win for clean unbiased administration. This is the kind of administration that only men with balls can provide, not our backboneless PM who simply repeats what his Italian madam says.
everytime sikh fundamental talk about that in 1984 around 2000 killed now some people trying to increase this figure to 5000 even last month cricter sidu said. actul figure is around 1500. what about killing of thousand of hindu by khalistan supoter durring terrorism in punjab at that time sikh remains silent. even thousand of hindu forsed to leave punjab till now today they r leaving in other cities like in delhi. other thing now sikh r trying to fix picture of bindrawala in golden temple. sikh should understand they r also brother of hindu even gure govind sigh said that evey hindu family shuld have one shikh child
I do not support the histerics of the rabid hindu guys!! I don't think Modi won by the votes of the rabid hindu voters. I think he showed what he could do in the last five years and the moderate gujaratis liked it. It is always about swinging the median voter!! I think Modi has done a good job and promises to do even better. I say, if he provide good administration and a riot free gujarat in the coming years, he become the prime minister. Frankly, we need people who will not play to popular politics but provide popular development. He is a no-nonsense guy who shows the potential of giving India real development.
RE:modi
by bill on Dec 23, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
Mr. Jalaluddin, I apprecite your "take the high road" views. But you are not being practicle. You need to directly address your muslim brothers and sisters to fess up. Tell them they have the best life, given their choice of religion; tell them that no other muslim country would give them the freedom and life they have in India, tell them to stop takin to arms and violence. Short of this, they either move away or convert to other religion.
You mention SRK and others but here is the reality: Muslims say they are Indians when they become rich, make a lot of money out of Hindus. For example: Shah Rukh Khan, Shamaba Azmi, M. F. Hussain, Aamir Khan, Salman, Khan, Sania Mirza, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan... the list goes on.
by Jalaluddin on Dec 23, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
Gosh!!! Again the same story...Why..Why we Indians...only..We complain of racial discrimination in England for Indians, in America for Indians..but what anout our own folks..Bihari, Punjabi..Hindu Muslim..What Crap folks..We are in Internet era..you write many things in and out here..You all clap when Irfan Pathan takes a Hat Trick..you all feel bad when Kaif house gets a stick..You cry when Shahrukh cries..you feel honored when RDB goes for Best Film in Oscar..You clap while watchin Aamir in TJP...We understand we make mistakes..and we learn from them..But what we will get by getting in to crap things like Vote Polotics..We are educated...Why 272 peopel should decide about our fait...why...why we should we taken for ride every time there is an Election...It is our Money..We feel great if India is among top in Share Market...if Our Rupss is doing good V/s Dollor..but why we can not be happy if our own brothers are happy..why we always take help from "Shit" incidents like Babri demolition, "Godhara Incident..." It has left a huge black image of our Countyr..Please folks if any one of you reading this has passion for making this country a best among the Best in teh World..Stand up ..and make a better India...
by John Koli on Dec 23, 2007 07:56 PM Permalink
Real development can come only under a strong administration. Look at UP, WB, Bihar to see what the pseudo-secular parties have done by ruling these states for decades!! I am not against muslims, but I don't think 18% of the country do not have the right to decide the fate of the 82% We need a government that will just stop pandering the the minority politics and work on some real development as Mr. Modi is doing. BTW, the first thing that the central government should do is remove the muslim personal law thing!! A country has to have a single set of laws, not a separate set of laws so that a bunch of people can have several wives and have crazy orgies. This is just a disease India has to get rid of.
RE:RE:forgotten
by Jitendra Chokshi on Dec 23, 2007 07:46 PM Permalink
Had Sonia come up with few more remarks like "Maut ke Saudagar" and visited the State four or five more times, she would have helped Gujarat Congress to wiped off totally from the politics.
Gujarat Congress must thank her for this. Modi ne Muh khola to Maut ke saudagar ka batasha aa tapka.
RE:forgotten
by Saagar Bhatia on Dec 23, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
my friend, the BJP did not win but got just 11 seats less than congress. The difference was Indian politicians from other parties love to kiss Sonia's feet and rallied to join her. As a result, we see a central government supported by Communist parties and all sorts of wierdos. BJP is a Hindu party but it is proven to bring stability when it is in power, no riots in Gujrat since 2002 and BJP ruled India for 5 years too, I didnt see the Muslim population dying. Muslims who truly want peace will see it.
by india salute on Dec 23, 2007 09:31 PM Permalink
My Dear Jalaluddin and Shabir Ahmed - WHY YOU GUYS don't speak out AGAINST THOSE MINORITY FUNDAMENTALIST WHO ARE AGAINST TASLIMA NASREEN (A writer who honestly want to reform Islam religion from darkness). This is 21st century, civilzation has gone far ahead and try to be advance instead of leaving Islam ancient age.
by Jalaluddin on Dec 23, 2007 07:46 PM Permalink
AREA OF GUJRAT , LESS THAN 2% OF INDIA, YOU KEEP YOUR LITTLE PUPPY SHUT. IT IS MINISCULE, AND DONT BARK LIKE A DOG UNLESS IF YOU ARE A PATHETIC FOOL.
by on Dec 23, 2007 09:37 PM Permalink
we are in power in rajasthan gujrat mp punjab and will soon conquer himachal and karnataka. so u pls shut the fk up u half cut thevdiyapayale if u dont know the facts u moron u half cut
5) As a result India will be Isolated from International community
6) Oil & Gas imports will be costly and India will choke down on its resources
7) No more Out sourcing and all the Techos of India will starve with Un employment
8) Indians living in Foreign lands will be Isolated..
9) Visas will be at scarcity... and More problems to our countrrys growth..
10) Finally as per the instruction of Pope, Uncle sam will Invade our country and take us back to slavery...
So my advice is when our country is booming Internationally, it is better to have good Image ... Surely these Safronis will burn the Bridges of uniting people and will take India to Stone age..
RE:RE:WHAT IF //
by juan on Dec 23, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
see Paki is feeling jealous of HIndus n INdia , first go repair the bridges in Muslim countries which r poor n backward to other countries , wherever islam has gone it has spread inhumanity n darkness.First improve Islam n muslims backward mindset then come n talk about world's first oldest n only religion n country Hinduism n India
RE:WHAT IF //
by Saagar Bhatia on Dec 23, 2007 07:55 PM Permalink
Finally the west has seen Islam's reality and come to terms with. Muslims face harassment at International airports, france threw the hejab out from schools and Muslims still dont get it. You slaughtered Hindus (and gladiator, even christians) wherever you became a majority, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Kashmir, you name it. Islam is not secular. I wish the Christian community does the smart thing and stays away from Islam.
Safron is the colour of India. India will thrive like it did in the past, today no Muslim ruler can ever conquer India anymore.
by on Dec 23, 2007 07:39 PM Permalink
pal stop u r nonsense.India was a BJP ruled country for 6 years.And India grew by leaps and bounds in those 6 years.It is u jokers who r spreading a wrong image of the country outside.It is u r hatred towards hindus and their religion which is responsible.last 5 years there was no trouble in gujarat.It was 5 years of unparalleled development which has bought modi back to power.We have honest people in power. and dont go behind italian waitresses to run the country like u traitors do.shut up mr.gladiator u fanatic
RE:RE:RE:WHAT IF //
by chandraprakash on Dec 23, 2007 07:51 PM Permalink
atal ji try frndship with pak . congress give muslims quota & fund for haz.bjp thinks for country congress thinks for vote. u thik for only muslims hindu think for india. plz under stand things.dont go with them who try to devide us.
by on Dec 23, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
fk u. The foundation was laid by BJP.It is only the furthererance of the growth path and foundation laid by BJP. U stop talking nonsense u half cut.It is BJP who started it all.
by on Dec 23, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
Economic reforms started by Manmohan singh, but went to sleep after 2 years.No growth till BJP came into the picture.Growth started only after BJP came to power.U r lack of knowledge is here to be seen u fking halfcut. go sleep with osama u r fit only for that.Sara was awhr do u know that
by Sathya Ramanan on Dec 23, 2007 08:20 PM Permalink
Every reform made will take sometime to reach a common man. Manmohan and Narashima Rao initiated the change. BJP got the benefits because of them. After this economic reform, nothing big had happend. Neither Congress or BJP did anything for the growth like developing infrastructure, focusing on structured growth etc. If either you or me can become PM to move the Sensex to another 10,000points. It is all because of FDI and Western outsourcing philosophy. Now we need infrastructure revolution, can BJP would be able to do it ? We need a strong government to do it, not a hanging government to implement changes.
by Indian on Dec 23, 2007 07:56 PM Permalink
Jalaluddin, you seem incapable of arguing on logic and therefore you are taking cover under personal attack.
Please understand what others are saying before getting into evasive logics and personal attacks.
by imran Ahmad on Dec 23, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
You know this half cut can save my country from HIV by 70%:)Read times article on indiatimes.com 4th August 2004 of course in the archives:) I dont understand how you can be so hateful my friend where do u live and what are u fed on? We are progressing as a nation but this mentality will slow down the growth. You cant be a champion nation by thinking of alienating 15% of the population. Lets think beyound Hindu muslim for a change. Anybody talking of hatred MUSLIM OR HINDU should be deported to Antartica. They can fight and make thier respective nations there. Let India be for progressive Indians :) what say full risk (form HIV;))?
by india salute on Dec 23, 2007 10:51 PM Permalink
Hi Imran - I appreciate your thinking..Indian should be our first identity (not Hindu, Muslim, Chrstian or shikh). We should be proud of our India and becoming an Indian.
by alhad sathe on Dec 23, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
This is rubbish. Nobody can do that. Even in Aaurangzeb's time Hindus survived. Look at Hitler. He could n't kill Jews. Look back in history; has any Hindu king or ruler has acted the way you have mentioned? Even Pakistan has some Hindu temples and minuscule Hindu community left. So nothing will happen under Modi's Raj. He has to face today's world. It is not so tolerant of such behavier.
by Indian on Dec 23, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
All that I can say is that you are living in a world of delusion and has no connection with reality. If you need to learn a lesson or two about governance and development then please spend some time in Gujarat and stop making hyperbole doomsday predictions!
by Jalaluddin on Dec 23, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
One thing is for sure. Indians will be riding BULLOCK CARTS to work and their kids will play hide and seek in their cars.
ISLAM = 70% OF WORLD AREA.
Hindus = 2% of world area.
I URGE MY NOBEL COUNTRYMEN TO CHOOSE THE SUPERIOR STRATEGY.
by Suresh Pillai on Dec 23, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
Are bhai, thu aur thera Islam phad me jao. first u try to fight with tiny Israel... then speak
by on Dec 23, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
2% of the world area, but on the way to becoming the most prosperous 2% and not the terrorists that ur.Ur strategy is only terror and backward thinking.U will never ever winover India.India is for Hindus.Muslims and Christians are free to get out of India.Muslims still ride on camel hunchbacks in the desert
RE:RE:RE:RE:WHAT IF //
by Jalaluddin on Dec 23, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
WAKE UP PLEASE MY NOBEL FELLOW, MY BROTHER ISLAM IS THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGON IN AMERICA, EUROPE, AS WELL AS RUSSIA.
RECENTLY THEY OPENED A FIRST MUSLIM LADIES CLINIC IN MOSCOW, NO LESS.
by Atul Narayan on Dec 23, 2007 08:32 PM Permalink
Jalaluddin...Islam is fastest growing religion because sly muh-mad knew that this murderous cult would not be followed by forcibly converted people for long and hence he wrote in koran "he who leaves islam should be killed by the faithful followers. You know where else such rules exist...in underworld gangs. There is only entry, no exit. So, now you know what your religion is. It's the biggest gang in the world which has written rules. BTW, islam can also be compared with AIDS...incurable.
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:WHAT IF //
by on Dec 23, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
Nonsense.Islam is the most decadent religion in the world.The point is U will not be able to do anything to HINDUS or INDIA
1. Modi came to power in a perfectly democratic way. unlike CPM comes to power in Bengal.
2. Not a single riot has happened in last five years of Modi's rule. Sohrabuddin was killed by Gujarat Police but was caught by congress ruled Hyderabad Police and was handed over to GP.
3. Not a single Church or Mosque has been demolished in Gujarat ever in the history. But the Muslims have demolished Somnath Temple Four times.
4. Come and stay in Gujarat at my cost. look for the Chaos and Trouble. instead you will feel real warmth of Gujarati heart.
5. Wasn't India isolated when Indira announced emergency?
6. Gujarat have Ambani, who can bring oil and gas for entire India.
7. You are living in some phobia.
8. Are you planning to settle in a foreign land? instead come to Gujarat. Bring sister Taslima too. We have already invited her, because Bengal does not have the guts to protect her.
10. Who told you? Pope or Uncle Sam? Gujarat will produce one more Gandhi and throw them out again. unlike Manmohan who is out to sell India to Uncle Sam. who is wandering sam.
by india salute on Dec 23, 2007 09:56 PM Permalink
My Dear Antinational Friend - WHY YOU GUYS ARE NOT TALKING OR TAKING ACTION AGAINST THOSE MINORITY FUNDAMENTALIST WHO ARE AGAINST TASLIMA NASREEN (A writer who honestly want to reform Islam religion from darkness).
The victory of Modi led BJP will rejenuvate its national leaders. And at this moment Modi seems to be leading every body in the first cadre of BJP. Will it turn a good fortune for India as he only has the capability to bring BJP in rule on its own.
Where the so called secularists .What does the whr teestaseetalvad has to say now.Where is shabana azmi. where is javed akhtar. Where r they hiding now.Where r the people who predicted the rout of BJP/Where is the Criminal Party of India(M), hahahaha all hiding where bloody idiots.India is ours u guys get out