RE:PSUEDOS BY THEIR MUSLIM PAMPERING ARE CREATING PAN-INDIAN MUSLIM IDENTITY.
by ADITYA OBEROI on Dec 24, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
HI TATHAGATA I HAD READ UR WRITINGS WAY BACK I MUST CONFESS THAT BY GODS GRACE U HAVE TRANSFORMED BEYONG RECOGNITION. I AM PLEASED TO SEE A FELLOW HINDU IS DEVOUTING HIS TIME, MONEY AND ENERGY FOR HINDU CAUSE. SO CARRY ON BRO.
Congress, CPIM has surrendered to ISlamism, Islamic terrorism.
EVENTS RELATED TO TASLIMA SHOWS THAT CLEARLY.
INSTEAD OF PUSHING TOLERANCE, SECULARISM TO BANGLADESH, PAKISTAN, THESE PEOPLE HAVE ALLOWED ISLAMISM, ISLAMIC TERRORISM TO SPREAD ITS TENTACLES IN INDIA.
RE:Congress, CPIM has surrendered to ISlamism, Islamic terrorism
by vijay ramaswamy on Dec 24, 2007 12:20 PM Permalink
yes well said becoz they are not accepting the taslima's statement so Hindus pls dont vote to congress, CPIM,Lallu's party, DMK. Psl vote to BJP only wake up hindus now the time to punsish these parties
Because his father in law is barsi muslim his mother is law is hindu his husband is what????? pls tell me because she is christian our hindu formula is she is muslim then her name is sonia khan because his father in law name is Farosh Khan now sonia is not gandhi she sonia khan ok
i saw outlook editor on cnnibn yesterday, he was saying this was an over hyped election and it has no impact outside gujrat and lot more other nonsense .. Now if Modi would have lost the same idiot might be saying that this election has wide spread implication and Hindutva policy has lost etc etc.. The so called media guys who call them non-baised are in fact no better then a fanatic supporter of some party who can go to any level to justify his party..
RE:Outlook Editor
by ADITYA OBEROI on Dec 24, 2007 04:14 PM Permalink
NITIN DONT U KNOW THIS MEHTA IS AS* LICKER AND CHAMCHA OF ITALIAN MADAM. WHAT ELSE CAN HE SAY DEAR. DONT TAKE TENSION. HINDU JANJAGRITI SAMAY KI MAANG HAI. AAP APNE KARIBI HINDU BHAI BAHNON ME JAGRUTI KARO. AAKIR JEET HINDU DHARM KA HI HOGA. IS LIYE SABHI HINDUON SE NIVEDAN HAI KI JO PARTY HINDU HIT KI BAAT KAREGA USE HI APNA AMULYA VOTE DE.