Total 1206 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Where is the Tehelka guy
by Jeevan on Dec 23, 2007 09:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where are those Tehelaka guys now???

RE:Where is the Tehelka guy
by on Dec 23, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink
They got paid by Modi to rake up the issue before elections

by on Dec 23, 2007 09:48 PM  Permalink
Na na,I got insider information.

by kutubuddeen sherani on Dec 23, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink
My friend,

You don't know these Neta. When some one will get affect from your family then u will know.

Seli Goal !
by silver_111 on Dec 23, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia Gandhi, stupid mother of a stupid son, scored self goal, by Meachant Of Death comment, reminded the people that, in fact, the congerss is the real Merchant Of Death !

Mody has 100 times more credibility than Sonia !

RE:Seli Goal !
by on Dec 23, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink
Actually its a bad one.

by on Dec 23, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
Modi has credibility.Good joke.

RE:RE:Seli Goal !
by jason ns on Dec 23, 2007 09:51 PM  Permalink
frustrated? go smoke a pot or bang one of your 5 wives!

by on Dec 23, 2007 09:45 PM  Permalink
Are bhai.Modi ka kya credibility he?He dumped his best friend Togadia along with Godhra in no time

by on Dec 23, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink
No, I am a hard core Hindutva supporter.I am angry with Modi for changing his colours.

Boycott Rediff
by san man on Dec 23, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There should be an advertising boycott against Rediff, for printing such garbage. They blatantly ignore the Personality Cult of a political family that treats India like a family heirloom, to the point that an unqualified housewife is elected party leader. And in the meantime, they falsely brand Modi as a Personality Cult, when he has a fabulous economic and administrative track record. Rediff is a den of lies. I won't pay for such lies. I won't do business with anybody who advertises with Rediff. I won't give my hard-earned money to Rediff, just so that they can slander me using poison pen-wearing prostitutes like Sheela Bhatt.

RE:Boycott Rediff
by on Dec 23, 2007 09:43 PM  Permalink
Fabulous economic record of Modi.Hehe.Gujarat was fabulous even with out Modi.

by on Dec 23, 2007 09:48 PM  Permalink
I am not going to go to my grave before Gujarat dumps Modi.

by on Dec 23, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink
Agreeable.But my grave should lie next to Modi's.Ask Modi to reserve some space.Surely I am not going to die before him.

Sahadevan
by Sathish N on Dec 23, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

missing in action. Lagta hai chulu bhar pani me doob mar gaya.

RE:Sahadevan
by Serious on Dec 23, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
ya, we are missing comrade Sahadevan K K.

GUJARATIS... YOU LEAD THE WAY!
by jason ns on Dec 23, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To all the Gujaratis here and in Gujarat, you guys have balls of steel. May your tribe increase!

To Sheela Bhatt, I am going to send a mail to Mr. Ajith Balakrishnan about how you have been taking your monthly salary from rediff but also have been making extra income from other sources by writing biased trash. Better leave this profession and get a LLB. You can lie with utmost sincereity.

RE:GUJARATIS... YOU LEAD THE WAY!
by san man on Dec 23, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
She is a nasty, unscrupulous fountain of slander. There is no lie that a crooked mouth like hers isn't capable of telling.

RE:GUJARATIS... YOU LEAD THE WAY!
by on Dec 23, 2007 09:46 PM  Permalink
But she can't defeat Modi

HAHAH
by Islami OnSuicide on Dec 23, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sheela Bhatt, we understood everything before the elections. The person who needs to understand now is you.

RE:HAHAH
by Islami OnSuicide on Dec 23, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
and dont forget to break this news to Achyut whatever his name was I think he still may have his head stuck up his asss. LOL

RE:May I know
by on Dec 23, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
I heard that Rajnath singh is doing the same at centre.

RE:May I know
by Serious on Dec 23, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
Go lick your own ass.

Thanks Sheelaji, thanks Rediff
by sk anarkat on Dec 23, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink 

For so many years, be it Gujarati print media or now Rediff, you have excellently voiced the sentiments of Gujarati people.

When Modi speaks in favour of Hindus, he is labled as anti national integrity & when Congress does the same in favour of Muslims by giving them special place in 5 year plan they are secular!

Kudos to Modi, kudos to Gujarati people.

Did Sheela Bhat report, or took money and dished out these stories?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 23, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink 

Did Sheela Bhat report, or took money and dished out these stories?

RE:Death of democracy
by Surta Shabd on Dec 23, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
disclose your identity if you are a brave muslim and then talk about Hinduism.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 23, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink

ITS A SAD DAY FOR JEHADIS, MISSIONARIES!

by jason ns on Dec 23, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink
hahaha.... taqiya in full action and that too he is hiding in a burqa with a nick as proud bramin. Man you are pathetic!

by Truth BeTold on Dec 23, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
Its the same way Muslims support Osama Bin Laden after what he has done to the entire humanity. After all, hindus needed someone to give a fitting answer to Muslim atrocities.

RE:RE:Death of democracy
by jason ns on Dec 23, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
This is no Brahmin but a JIHADI in disguise... this is called TAQIYA!

by Superman on Dec 23, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
tHIS PROUD BRAHMIN IS A baassstard

Total 1206 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>